You are here: HomeNews2016 12 11Article 493715

Mahama and family attend thanksgiving service at Assemblies of God

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Spio all the way

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IN FULL GLARE OF GHANAIANS DURING NDC LAST RALLY AT ACCRA STADIUM, MAHAMA INVITED A FETISH PRIEST ON STAGE WHO BROUGHT A BIG JUJU KEY SENSELESSLY PURPOTED TO BE VICTORY KEYS WHICH MAHAMA GLEEFULLY TOOK AND USED TO OPEN AN ILL ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

where is jakpa now. this man is a proper wolf in sheep skin but we have seen him peeing like a dog too many times to know he's no sheep but a deadly wolf.Atta Mills found out the hard way when his neck was being broken. Wicke ...

• TechGiant 7 years ago

Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs Book Now Selling @ $24.99(No more $37.99 until January 2017)!!!. Take advantage NOW. Learn and make money supporting the most important device to all humans! Become a communication device eng ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN THEM TODAY.. WHISKY INDUCED BLOOD SHOT EYES, STRESS INDUCED WEARY FACE, TEARS FILLED SWOLLEN FACE.. ONAAAPO!

• aikins 7 years ago

What were they looking for at the church, that Nana Addo don't prosecute him for stealing our money ?

• Nii 7 years ago

Spio who?thats not a ghanaian name.

• The Mask 7 years ago

What CNN i reported to have said is true. How many villages have you visited? I am sure you are complaining because Ghana isn't the worst in Africa. CNN got it right. Obroni wawu is what most Ghanaians were. Comparing Ghana t ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I respect you for that even with flaws.
    May God help the coming incorruptible.

• Yuu 7 years ago

Went to church in the company of babies with sharp teeth. Wonders will never end!

• ######## 7 years ago

WELL DONE MY HANDSOME PRESIDENT. YOU DID YOUR BEST FOR GHANA AND FOR THAT, WE SAY THANK YOU. BE PROUD AND WALK WITH YOUR HEAD HIGH. WE WAIT TO SEE HOW THE KAPWEPWE IS GOING TO FULFIL HIS A MILLION AND ONE PROMISES.

• CLOSE THE AIRPORTS, BUILD PRISONS 7 years ago

WE WILL NOT BUILD A MALL WHEN THE PEOPLE NEED WATER AND A MARKET.

WE WILL RAISE THE STANDARDS OF GHANAIANS.

You are man of peace we will recommend you for the Nobel Peace award.

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Mr. President, Ghanains still love you

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Since when did Mahama know God. All the juju couldn't save him. God is merciful.

• TK 7 years ago

Thank you but don't be like the Gambia ex President

• Don1 7 years ago

Actually you need free tutorials.

• no mercy 7 years ago

shame to Steal going to Church

• TULA 7 years ago

Nana ADDO SHOULD RE-EXAMINE ALL LOANS AGAIN AND EXAMINE WHETHER THEY ARE VALUE FOR MONEY : ATTA MILLS DEATH SHOULD BE RE-EXAMINED -THE QUESTION IS WHO MURDERED ATTA MILLS !!!!!!!

• Karim 7 years ago

Man of.Pease

• Matthew 7 years ago

I want to ask DR TRUTH whether he was the fitish that Mahama brought to his last rally, why do we hate the man like that,do you know that he can do that evil thing and then repend while being in church, if you are perfect cha ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Is that mahama.
    Look at him now.God is yet to punish him.

• jpele 7 years ago

GOD is yet to punish him on what ?? since you now work in Heaven plss tell us

• Kaakie 7 years ago

In all things give THANKS. That's what he did. ##If you think you are a saint and huvn't sinned before then insult Mahama.

• jpele 7 years ago

That is my president, he is even a good Loser but for me I dnt know what this NPP guys want from him even when thanking GOD they say its a wrong move....The next 4yrs is for Akufo Addo to deliver his Promises, its 4yrs but lo ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Give back what you stole from Ghana and then God will accept your thanksgiving... God is so mercifully otherwise he would have struck them with thunder at the entrance of the church.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Mr . president God bless you and the rest of the family.

• Jame 7 years ago

Mahama, God knows your ways of doing things don't deceive yourself by going to church, but live your life with conscience and stop being hypocrate.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

the ex president isn't really a happy man. sad indeed. you paid AKUA donkor ayariga afoko and Co to insult Nana addo. you now see ur real size

• maud 7 years ago

John mahama you are still our president and will forever be in our heart. Ghanaians will regret soon. Now Nana Jonas is happy

• maud 7 years ago

Manana we still love you. U are our president forever.ghanaians will regret for this all die be die man. He is desperate to become a president.

• Albert 7 years ago

"in all things give thanks to your mother"...now you know there is God...Kwasia!!!

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Truly God knows and understands why he allows things to happen the way they happen.This is why one has to be thankful in every circumstance.

• kusi in spain 7 years ago

NOW CAN YOU TELL WHO KILLED PREZ ATTA MILLS

Last week at that time he was on the platform calling Nana "Opaana" and mocking him for slanging. But today God has turn it around so he his learn to thank God. Absolute power belongs to God.

• Ama 7 years ago

I thank the Almighty God for bringing you this far. He has been faithful and will remain faithful. He is going to make you bigger than you can ever imagine. You performed very well and has raised the marking scheme. I am very ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Your team disappointed you by asking you to use verbal attack on your opposition and getting you to think money can buy votes. Ghanaians ain't hungry