You are here: HomeNews2016 12 10Article 493582

Mahama is still the best man to move Ghana forward - Mzbel breaks silence

Read Comments Comments (98)

• me 7 years ago

I know u are still sleeping so keep on dreaming and for your info u have up to 7th January to leave GH.shameless woman

Ashawo.. Go to Cote D,Ivoire and continue your sex trade there..!!

• TVhm 7 years ago

Leave Ghana for what this what you people have started ok we live to see

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA TO BE AN HONOURABLE AND DECENT MAN WHO DID HIS BEST FOR GHANA.HE HOWEVER LOST THE DEBATE WHEN HE ALLOWED VULTURES LIKE DUMELO,MZBEL,AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER AMONG OTHERS TO SERVE AS HIS SPOKES PERSONS.DUMELO TUR ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Be civil!

• Me Bond 7 years ago

We know he file your cunt and pour looted money on you so why won't you support him?He is history.

• Ayariga Cough 7 years ago

Listen to this failure who has nothing to show in life aside a basted. Shut up because you are not fit to clean the shoes of Nana Addo.

• kikin 7 years ago

Lets celeberate mahamas acheivements.The guy is a legend.I have neva seen any president in Gh apart Nkrumah who made it like him.Mahama is our pride.Lets hail him

• Nonfa 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimi... Ma frnd you need to read wide to expand your small brain wai abeg!

• Jack 7 years ago

So why was he rejected by the electorate. You and mizbel can't be right and 5000000 voters wrong.Keep your nonsense to yourselves

• Sammy 7 years ago

... she disappoints me these days with her unguarded & (sorry to say) useless & unnecessary utterances

• AMOAKU 7 years ago

SHE FAR FAR MORE BETTER THAN YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY.WHO IS YOUR SISTER OR COURSIN?ABOA BI BA

COUSINS, not COURSINS

• ... 7 years ago

MZ JEZEBEL YOU SAID GH WOULD COLLAPSED UNDER NANA. EVEN YOUR PUSSY HAS NOT COLLAPSED UNDER SO MUCH BANGING

• Tina 7 years ago

ooo my ooo mine so people now a days have no shame.i shy give you papa.my advice to ndc if you have all these people in your cabinet Due.you still talking.bow your heads.small girls and boys insulting elders all because you h ...

• UK 7 years ago

True

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Who is this ugly woman at all? Let`s see her CV. before she speaks.Be ashamed to have supported this Loot and share brigage. Ghana deserves a better Prez.Hope you have planned to stay outside Ghana.

• Nonfa 7 years ago

Mzbel is a greedy bitch with no aim in life.... How much more a CV!!

• AMOAKU 7 years ago

ABOAB BA

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Madam Mzbel JM toaso, when r u leaving GH to Burkina?

• Ben 7 years ago

I thought you were going to move to Togo or Burkina? I hope you do not lose support for your talent because of all the insults you heaped on the others who supported the opposition party.

• Judith 7 years ago

well said dear, u r truly a hero JM!! still onaapo

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't expect anything better to come from people with names like yours!.

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

You are a idiot fool, I go laugh at you.

• Don1 7 years ago

Yesoo JM u are a legend. U are a true son of the land. God bless you.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Mzbel i now know you have no father so you've taken mahama as your father and boyfriend as well as your baby father, we still don't know your son's father and I believe is mahama who has pay you and you've agree to keep it co ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Go and bring mahama back as president,have you finish crying.

• Ama 7 years ago

Oooooooo,, shame on you!!.. thunder strike you and God punish you for insulting Nana Addo!!.. go check out his profile and achievements and compare to your mahama...you are four years too late to chop Ghana money!!!.

• Believe in God 7 years ago

mzbel if u are a woman then come back to twitter.

• nana 7 years ago

fa w'enim guasi3 fee y3so k)

• Tami 7 years ago

Mzbel dont try coming here to perform any shows no one will buy tickets to see you you ugly bleached looking biatch. No one will sponsor you. Besides your career was over after 16years. I use to like your music but i didnt kn ...

• Asiedu Aponkye 7 years ago

Her career in music may be over but don't forget her career in prostitution is not yet over.

Dis gal is very very very stupid i dnt wnt 2 hear her name stupid gal

• Alhassan Denjuman 7 years ago

I acquire remember this mumu lady came to Ksi to perform in a certain sch, because of her behaviour and ashawolism people fingering her on the show , now u tone ur skin to grown beauty a lil so u gt the gust to insult Nana .. ...

• Lol 7 years ago

U r a curse da was y he lost still GODWINS. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew!!! Ade3 bi!!

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

WHO WILL LISTEN TO SOMEONE LIKE YOU MZBEL.
    APART FROM SINGING THOSE STUPID SONGS, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE IN LIFE?
    SHUT UP, WHAT DO YOU KNOW

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

Her management should advised her, "You are public figure so watch out for what you put out there because it will affect you later".

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL never respected Nana Addo because she thought Nana could never never win any election..... . MZBEL forgot that Nana Addo is a human being like her father and also an achiever....... So she deliberately insulted Nana Add ...

• ProfSam 7 years ago

she will be judged harshly

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is beyond your understanding MZBEL.. ... If he accepted you from the gutter then why do you RAN NANA ADDO DOWN BECAUSE YOU'VE ALSO SEEN FLAWS IN HIM........... you are just a hypocrite and a wicked one just to den ...

• ProfSam 7 years ago

I don't think her parents were decent. She is sooooooooo abnormally raised.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Ghanaians expect NPP gov’t to retrieve Woyome ca

... I have no doubt that the President-elect is aware that the people of Ghana expect that his new Government will take up the urgent responsibility of getting back ...

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up you dumb bitch, you are straight up a Mahama lover for real. I can't stand you.

• Papa C 7 years ago

stupid aimless ashawo!!! We in the NPP don't need endorsement from characters of your like. You caused Mahama more votes than the one vote u gave him

• jiga 7 years ago

mzbel or school bell or watever u call ur stupid self...i want u to know dat u goin to suffer n i pray u die a slow painful death for raining insult on Nana... low life prostitute

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Ashawoooooo

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Mizbel is a shamless bitch! They followed mahama because of money.

• Amoah 7 years ago

Hawker woman, do you think that you're wise than those who voted for God fearless Nana Akufo Addo.Nana will not give our monies to you like Mahama did.

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

When is the date for the Concert ?

• Naana - Italy 7 years ago

Shame on you Mizbel. You should be ashamed of yourself. If Mahama is still the best person to move Ghana forward, whay didn't you keep him since Ghana belongs to you alone? Shamelees you.

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Oh I am even ashamed to call my self a Ghanain. Is it force for everyone to support the same Party? Mz bel l respect you so much. You are a brave woman. I don't live in Ghana but l respect the President and his family a lot. ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This girl has the courage to talk rubbish again after 54% Ghanaians have chosen a new leader. She should be told to keep quiet as she cannot continue to insult nana. She has every right to criticise nana if he goes wrong but ...

• Nana kwame,Italy 7 years ago

Mum,we like our President n he will also be one and a hero,but let repeat the Ghanaian view,Ghana has move on,dear ,let say congregation to our President Elect H.E Nana Addo and say another congregation to our President H.E ...

• Sika 7 years ago

For those insulting her this is a very brilliant speech. This is her opinion so why are u all mad at her??? When the irrational beings are calling the prez all sort of names what has she done to them??? Hypocrite ghanians. T ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

you can continue to think you have the best nose in the world but elections are won by majority thinking and not otherwise

• Ahmed 7 years ago

This fucking bitch low life dirty slug evil ugly motherfucker prostitute talk shit still.

• Florida Pretty Princess 7 years ago

I know right????If u don't shut up, I will catch de next available flight & go shut her stinky mouth 4 her. Useless MZBEL

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

where are those hu cul prof Owusu bempa prof of doom?I hope by nw u hv witnessed everything so bring ur comments don't hide cus I no u 1 by 1.....lol

• Prince 7 years ago

Politics is about numbers--the voice of over five million people is more significant than your individual opinion and that of the number of people who voted for Mahama
    You may have benefitted from Mahama aa a Family friend ...

• Adobea 7 years ago

look mabel,you have less then one month to relocate and dont try to call for fame by making stupid coment,ur have sauceed in distroying ur own career

• INNO 7 years ago

JM is de bxt among de rest, 4ever a hero. He came n c no water in Accra, he made it possible 4 water 2 flow in evry house. Poor roads, he asphalted de roads, serious traffic @Circle n Kasoa he ease it nw traffic flow, less sc ...

• Bawumia 7 years ago

We are waiting for 2020: please JM, come back let's toaso.

• Waawoo 7 years ago

Thank you my dear sis you were on point nice nice nice

• Lee china 7 years ago

Shameless brat u taught ur president will pull down ur panty like the way u stole nana aba man from her right God in heaven has shown ur nakedness u don't crown presidents it is the man upstairs who does dat where is the spre ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

He moved the GDP downwards to 4.3 % from 14% in 2014. But yet, this is the best man to move the country forward, according to Mbzel. There are quite a few idiots like her, who believe this trash. Thankfully, in the course of ...

• BOSS 7 years ago

In the First place, Mahama was given no choice by Ghanaians so he had to concede. This was beyond rigging. I believe the EC even forced him to concede so he will not look bad. Up until Friday afternoon, with all facts pointin ...

• Waa look 7 years ago

In your bedroom but not Ghana.The secret Lordina doesn't know is abt to be revealed .

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa

• Ama Jah,Pakistan 7 years ago

I don't understand why people praise Jdm for conceding the defeat.his senior man Rawlings who came to power through coup even conceded. How much less you who came to power through sympathy votes.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Shame on this vermin.

• justice oko 7 years ago

ashaawu

• justice oko 7 years ago

shem on you

• ProfSam 7 years ago

this lady is sick with untruthful tongue she is not normal

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

He accepted and treated you an "ASHAWO" because you have failed to disclosed who the father of your BASTARD baby is. Who knows if it is John Mahama"s child. You and your big mouth friend Afia Schwarzenegger only knows who the ...

• FLORIDA PRETTY PRINCESS 7 years ago

I still wonder why shameless being like the so called MZBEL had the freaking Nerve 2 speak. Stupid & useless being putting womanhood 2 shame every Second. Shut de Fuck up MZBEL

• Awuraaaa 7 years ago

Madam, when are you leaving? cos I want Carry your baggage.

• 2016 7 years ago

He had no choice but to concede. He lost the election.go and do your ashawo with him now. He can't pay you again: ofui

• Wasik 7 years ago

Cheap political shots.

• Ben 7 years ago

What does that ashwo girl wants?

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

How many times were you fucked by this political imbecile? You are a bitch and a disgrace to your parents. Bitch. Why did you not vote a million times to make him win? Shut up. Ghana and Ghanaians can do without you and shi ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

AND HOW MUCH DID HE GIVE YOU? DO YOU KNOW JOHN JINAPOR AND HOW HE FUCKED HIS WIFE. HE GAVE HIM MILLIONS. PEOPLE ARE ATTRACTED TO THIS MAN BECAUSE OF MISUSING TAX PAYER MONEY FOR SILLY THINGS.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU CAN LICK HIS WIFE PUZZY WHILE HE IS FUCKING YOUR ASS WHO CARES YOU DONT RESPECT AND YOU EXPECT WHO TO RESPECT YOU?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU CAN EMPLOY HIM TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD, YOU DIRTY WRETCHED HARLOT. AIMLESS MZBEL SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT AT THIS POINT IN TIME, THERE IS NOTHING THAT JOHN MAHAMA COULD DO FOR HER. JUST PARK YOUR USELESS SELF. WE DON'T WANT T ...

• buddha 7 years ago

what could he have done. you ass hole there other before him so the will be other after him if u perform poorly u go

FORWARD TO DUBAI

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Who??? Apeeeeepuuuuutooo.!!!!!!

• Aziz 7 years ago

why is he Jesus christ

get off and lets think. Nana has won the fight for Ghana and nothing can you do

Thank you for your opinion but the the opinions of majority of Ghanaians count better than yours. You were among the few who were benefiting from the nation's stolen monies by these men and therefore quickly jumped to endorse ...

• sellassie 7 years ago

Oh Ghana,

All these illiterates.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF THE PRIVILEGES YOU RECEIVED FROM MAHAMA HE IS THE BEST ISN'T IT. HOW ABOUT THE MAJORITY WHO WERE SUFFERING FROM HISN CORRUPT ACTIVITIES, ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT AND PURE THIEVERY? WAIT A WHILE IN LIFE AND YOU WILL ...

• me 7 years ago

Apuu

• ISSAKA 7 years ago

You BITCH and NYMPHOMANIAC. You think money is everything. Just watch how your career and filthy money will go with John Drossmani Dead Goat Mahama's defeat. Wo tw3ba te s3 timber dua.

• EMMA 7 years ago

why cant n.p.p surrogates accommodate divergent view for once please NANA ADDO IS NOT GOD and is not above criticism.Learn how to accept criticism and make amends where necessary.Tell me what your reaction will be if URSULA d ...

• africa 7 years ago

little education will help you understand politics better.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

With the the good commets of you statements being to the president Mahama ,seems is a well done President that he or she comes to be pRESIDENT HAVE TO DO SOMETHING extrodinaling when he or she comes and it is very goot the pe ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Fuck john thief MAHAMA, the most stupid man on earth to be called the best foolish man to move Ghana forward. The man is a thief so what is this idiot talking about.

Worst president

Be diikekefour