You are here: HomeNews2016 12 10Article 493476

Desist from teasing or mocking losing parties - DKB

Read Comments Comments (12)

• gg 7 years ago

I hope you will never use it as a joke on any platform

• erica 7 years ago

Ask him again. I don't support teasing but mmennn, if the NDC has won, they would ve killed Nana's ego. The kind of memes and comments from the likes of mzbel would ve provoke anger. People are teasing cos of what the NDC sup ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

When is Mzbel leaving for Burkinafaso? She said if Nana wins she's tearing up HER Ghanaian passport and moving to Burkina...the only people worth teasing are celebrities like Ben Ephson,Pratt Jnr and Charlotte Osei ....I laug ...

• Donrich 7 years ago

don't worry that is what makes victory worth celebrating. That's a sense of humor in Ghana.

• Boss T 7 years ago

Herh! when did u become an advisor. Your portion is to tell jokes. Focus on the jokes, and we will advise ourselves on how far we will go with our teasing. Ooh I see, you're just trying to divert attention away from your late ...

• yesboss 7 years ago

see am,3momm paa,so u can advise wey u slap d lady so

• Mame Nyarko 7 years ago

Dkm allow dem to jubilate bcos if it was de NDC dey were going to do more dn dis.I always lyk dis proverb from Agya Koo( when de constructor was constructing de road and it didn't pass on ur property u said he is a gud constr ...

• moi 7 years ago

Massa clear off. This is not the National Theater.

• Nana kraboa ii 7 years ago

Who they teas who john

• Kofiba. N.Y. 7 years ago

Plse. Advice the NPP to concede defeat promptly as J . Mahama did the next time it loses an election and not waste the country's time by going to court on a flimsy petition when the EC declares a winner.

• erica 7 years ago

The npp's election petition is the best thing to happen to Ghana's democracy. The reforms made afterwards is the reason for this year's transparency in collation of results.
    Next time the npp loses, there wouldn't be any cou ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Tell that to Asiedu Nketiah and Kwesi Pratt. What did you say when Kwesi Pratt said the NPP would need medical help after the results are declared? If you have nothing to say just shut up.