You are here: HomeNews2016 12 10Article 493449

Has Kwesi Pratt Jnr suffered any heart attack?

Read Comments Comments (113)

• lqmv 7 years ago

Infact Ghana made the right choice of booting out that evil entity called ndc! mediocre tribal appointments, unqualified ministers, critical positions being handed to fresh graduates with no work experience, monies being stol ...

• ERNEST 7 years ago

The grredy bastard Kwesi Pratt is a fake and corrupt stomach journalist.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Bokor, Kwarteng, Lungu and Andy K are at the ICU. I wish them speedy recovey. As for Kwesi Pratt is is under house arrest, a 24 hour surveillance, to prevent him from committing suicide.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Npp rigged the elections

• ASIKO 7 years ago

MR PRATT IS IS NOT SENSITIVE TO SUFFERING GHANAIANS. NOBODY SHOULD ATTACK HIM TO RELIVE HIM OF HIS MISERY. ALLOW HIM TO LIVE IN HIS SELF-IMPOSED MISERY QUIETLY!!!!???

• Onaaapo 7 years ago

The stipends to stomach journalist Pratt from the NDC has abruptly come to an end. Oh what a pity! Forklift Pratt how will you pay the ECG bills? Sharp teeth Pratt will have to surrender the diplomatic passport. Foolish boy!

• Paapa 7 years ago

bokor, you dey there?

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

That man Pratt thinks he has monopoly over 'knowledge' in terms Ghana's below par journalism. He nobody and irrelevant. There is documentation on all his anti-NPP sentiments on radio Gold etc. before the election.

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

He is nobody

• PRATT & EPHSON FAKE PROPHETS 7 years ago

False prophets!!!

• kwesi 7 years ago

Kwesi is a sycophant, Radio Gold is more than 15 years, yet don't have any gadgets to show while radio station less than 5 years are investing in human resources and infrastructure ( JM). Shame kwesi Pratt

• We are watching you, Kwesi Pratt 7 years ago

Where is that cunt Bokor?

• We are watching you, Kwesi Pratt 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most 'nicodemous' person in Ghana. You just watch....very soon, he will start making comments against the NDC, in the hope of worming ('worming' is the right word: Pratt is a fucking worm) his way back into ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Let's differentiate between the will of the people and declared results.Ben epson and pratt seems to be aware of something none of us knew. We could all see the country wanted change but these two were talking about one touch ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Who cares about kwasi pratt if he suffer heart attack. Ghana journalism will be better off without kwasi pratt the stomach journalist.

• lqmv 7 years ago

Infact Ghana made the right choice of booting out that evil entity called ndc! mediocre tribal appointments, unqualified ministers, critical positions being handed to fresh graduates with no work experience, monies being stol ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

• Paapa 7 years ago

ambulance na ready mr pratt

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

This useless article that some of you real on social media is so unnecessary. So far how many people read your article. I think its only me and could not enjoy it, as novice as, I can say your writing style cannot cannot even ...

• aha klotey 7 years ago

Stop being arrogant. What is wrong with his article? If you did not understand it just say it.

• Obourba 7 years ago

Talking about WAEC or WASSCE!!!!! Please you the English Phd wrote its. Noooo! It should be it's. Shame.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

No one has asked you to read it bro. You have a choice so read it or shut up!

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

Shut your fucking foul mouth, KANT

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Haruna Atta has disgrace himself and tannish his credibility.

• Ama 7 years ago

All cos of money

• John MahamaJnr. 7 years ago

The MD of the paper that sells less than 75 copies is in 37 military hospital. Please pass by and wish the stomach infrastructure politician who bribed to make Ivor Greenstreet the CPP presidential candidate speedy recovery.

• Hmmmmmmmm!!! 7 years ago

December will be the last month Kwesi Pratt will receive his last check from the government chest for doing nothing for the nation but just talking infavor of NDC.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

This is the apogee of stomach journalism witnessed anywhere in this country. This is the disgrace that awaits journalists of his calibre who have swapped their pens for cash. He and the Montie 3 gang have been indelibly tarni ...

• kululu 7 years ago

To all close to Kwesi Pratt, please keep your eyes on him in case he faints or collapses, call the emergency number without delay.

• KG 7 years ago

This guy is a sly backbiter and bribetaker who will sell his mother if the price is good.Shame you loudmouth Mr Know All.

• Abipo 7 years ago

No NPP member will buy his papers. Perhaps the NDC will

• kwame okyere 7 years ago

PRATT IS HYPOCRITE

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

People like Pratt and Ephson have taken objective journalism to the gutters. Public trust for what they say is completely eroded. One would think they would pick a clue from the utter shame that heaped on media houses, journa ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

Return to sender. Lets see how God has reversed the casualties.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

This idiot Kwesi Pratt must be put before a court, tried and shot. Like he did to have several individuals killed. Son of a bitch siaaa.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HE IS ANOTHER SHAMELESS GREEDY, HYPOCRITICAL AND TREACHEROUS JOURNALIST. NO DOUBT HE IS ASHAMED AFTER NANA'S VICTORY. KWESI WOULD LOOK FOR A HIDING PLACE FOR THE COMING WEEKS BEFORE RESURFACING. MEANTIME HOWEVER, KWESI COULD ...

• change has come 7 years ago

kwasi Pratt is a huge glutton, a comic relief personality a hypocrite and a murderer. he didn't care destroying kwaku baako. such a monster like kwesi Pratt has lost his daily bread. Ben ephson, your daily insulin dose is rea ...

• obi 7 years ago

mr kwesi pratt ve u seen ur self as a shameful person or not

I beg . Leave massa Kwasi alone. Running stomach matter now plus Woyome de chase am for the 2000 cedi gift (loan?)massa Kwasi hot wai

• Adus 7 years ago

Lets prepare an ambulance for that corrupt and insensitive Kwesi Pratt and send him to Korle Bu for medical and psychiatric attention. He will have the heart attack very soon and be swept out

• Kennedy._usa 7 years ago

Senior Adofoh your right may be he is in critical condition in Korle bu hospital.Kwasi Pratt have you seen the works of the Almighty God.

• gin 7 years ago

The last I heard he was in admission at Assylum Down. Aboabi Pratt. He is just an idiot and buffoon. He is enjoying one of the V8 gifts from the in-lieu-of-the tani Prsident. He and the rest of the looters will soon return th ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

He may be in hospital treating his mental health issues. Talkative, bribery, deceit, bragging for nothing behavior has earned him disgrace. Do not come to the public.

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

I THINK THIS ADOFO IS A NATION WRECKER INSTEAD OF A UNIFIER!!!!

• Obourba 7 years ago

What makes him a nation wrecker? Did you understand just a tiny little bit of Adofo's article? Oh no, I don't think so.

• baba Ghanah 7 years ago

kwasi Pratt is a bastard. foolishman who is married to a prostitute. Hence his insensitive behavior.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

pathetic soul, this Kwasi Pratt man

• Koo Boadu 7 years ago

Discredited Kwesi Pratt jnr, stomach politician NDC mangy old dog wait what is coming to you

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

pray for Kwesi

• Kennedy. Bonnah_Usa 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt must be ashamed of himself.Now you see man proposes but God disposes.This victory is the Lord's doing.Kwesi begin to believe in God and not trust your understanding.Bye for now.

• Abeiku Annan 7 years ago

Thank you my brother Rockson Adofo you have said it all Kwesi Pratt is indeed a stomach journalist. What he tailor measured against the NPP and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addons will definitely go back to him.

• BRO DAN -TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; “ROMANS 8:28” THEREFORE; MAY THE WARRIOR AND THE LOVER OF GHANA: KWESI PRATT JUNIOR, “BE STILL” FOR “GOD IS NOT MOCKED ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

Talk of a foolish rat.

• Abisi 7 years ago

I don't understand why the media in Ghana always refer to this idiot as veteran journalist. The best title is ignorant journalist. How many copies of his so called paper is sold per every publication?. Please let us together ...

• Dallas 7 years ago

This is the price you pay for a hard earned reputation. Mr Pratt for spot of porridge look how low you've sunk into. S H A. M. E.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

The guy is arrogantly stupid. He's so ugly and vindictive. I thought he was CPP. Stupid son of a birch. God son punish you plenty plenty. So tu banza

• Gyansna 7 years ago

akwasi prat and kwaku boahen let Ndc lost all what they do is attacking nana for no reason.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 7 years ago

Apparently Kwasi Pratt, still getting drunken from his part of the looting of state monies through the NDC, mistakenly thought that the loopholes that the NDC had hitherto been using to steal were still intact. Hence, such se ...

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

Eiii is good to trust in the Lord. where are those who said Nana Addo cannot be President and further went on to say they will retire him. U see where arrogance and pride has ended you. Ndc will spend at least 12-16 years in ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

And that fat stupid fool, RANDY ABBEY.
    Metro Tv must change that fool on Good morning Ghana.
    His arrogance, bias and face is just Disgusting.

• yaw 7 years ago

v8 stupid pratt

• yaw 7 years ago

stupid v8 pratt

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

SLOW POISON is all always BETTER than the FAST one! Do U get my point? WE KNOW THEM ALL so don't rash, step by step brothers.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has so many names attached to his name hypocrite ,jeolousy, hatred ,corupt , liar etc but in all he has been ashamed

• JAY 7 years ago

You mean Kwesi RAT

• Arrogance does not win election 7 years ago

The battle is the lord. It was written no amount of words could character assassinate the Promised to become president Nana Addo. Ghanaians showed that arrogance and impunity does not win election but rather issue based discu ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them. But Mr. Pratt would have to live with the shame down the next four years. I don't know if he would be able to explain what made him make this taunting statement as i know any true CPP M ...

• sly 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt please emulate kweku baako ...have u seen ur smoothness level? Always supporting the course of NDC and never condemned their create loot and share activities. Unlike kweku baako who is objective and speaks with fa ...

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

Pratt any one who sold he or her conscience is a slave. Pratt you are slave for NDC because of woyome's money. Be preparing to answering questions.

• Samson 7 years ago

Really this man is doomed forever

• Other side 7 years ago

Disgraced stomach journalist!

• Koo 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt can't advise management at Radio Gold. Gold TV & montie to upgrade facilities at their place. While other radio stations were receiving data & tabulating same. Babies with acidic tongue ( Kwaku baako) were sitting ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Where is this man?

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt are you foolish or stupid? Explain to Ghanaians. Thanks.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN LIKE THIS KWESI PRATT HE WILL SUFFER MORE AND BIG HEART ATTACK A MAN WITH A TETTEH LIKE A LOIN CAN SAY ANYTHING INGHANA AND GOS FREE WE ARE LOOKING FOR HIM HE WILL NEVER GOS FREE

• KKK USA 7 years ago

NPP MACHO MEN GO FOR KWESI PRATT AND SHOW HIM A LESSION SUCH A FOOL CAN SAY ANYTHING TO NPP AND GOS FREE NO NO I SAY NOOOOOO WE HAVE TO SHOW HIM

• Joseph 7 years ago

Nonsense n infact, useless n foolish post. How dare u attack d personality of Mr Pratt? When dis man started working , where were u? Ive listened to him on countless occasions. He has never mentioned Nana Addo n d Npp. He s ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Once again, useless n mischievous post, n fools like u r endorsing it without checking facts. Bulls

• Kwasi Mensah Kyenkyehene, London 7 years ago

Who takes Kwesi Pratt jnr serious? Just give him something to eat and the bastard will do or say anything for you.

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

Infact I told you this man is a fool

• saleem 7 years ago

Kwasi prat is a spent force in journalism and politics of today. Useless man.

• Mr. No Nonsense 7 years ago

Mongyai no,ne se seh kraman a car afa ne tiri so.Stupid people follow their stomach.In 1996 I was walking side by side with him from circle to Black Star Square,when we showcased Kuffour.All that time when he was bashjng Rawl ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Randy Abbey Akwasi Pratt Ben Ephson get good professions next time. Professions that can prosper you without having to be stooges for a party like NDC before you and your families can earn decent living.

• paul kwaw 7 years ago

the most dangerous opportunist Ghana has produced

• Executioner 7 years ago

Now the battle is over,and I dare the Mountie three to start their nonsense and they would laugh at the wrong side of their mouth.I dare them

• Executioner 7 years ago

Kwasi this is just an advise please use your last pay from your masters NDC to repair your sharp protruding teeth by the way you would not "faint" for Cuban doctors to revive him.Kwasi you can seek advice from Okudzeto Abrokw ...

He will surely suffer the heart attack. If someone could wish his fellow human to be shocked to the point of getting heart attack then is serious. This shows how demonic Pratt is.

• engle mike 7 years ago

Yes people like Kwesi pratt, ben Ephson,Randy abbey,bobbie ansah are threat to this nation

• Aba 7 years ago

Wofa did u think we'll over dat statement before spoken

• TEYE GHANA 7 years ago

stomach journalist.
    pratt.shame,shame, shame shammeeeeeee

• Spy 7 years ago

I am not surprise to hear this came from Kwesi Pratt. After all....he lives at the mercy of corrupt ndc gvt. I guess he is the one receiving treatment now. He shld go and sell his papers in the volta region. Who even cares wh ...

• BONKU 7 years ago

this kwesi pratt or kwasia pito he is called is a greedy bastard i have even seeN:

• BONKU 7 years ago

PLS FELLOW NPP NOBODY SHOULD BUY KWASIA PITO NEWSPAPERS AGAIN

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

Shame on you kwesi Pratt, your nonsensical talk diabolical thoughts have come to fail,bow your ugly face in shame.Keep your big mouth shut, and never open your stinky mouth on Nana Addo never again.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NPP MUST REDUCE PRICES OF PETROLEUM PRODUCTS . SOME TAXES MUST ALSO BE REDUCED. TAX ON INSURANCE ON CARS MUST BE REDUCED.

• Ama 7 years ago

God will punish the man

• Abraham 7 years ago

Stomach Kwesi Prat like any other NDCs think evil, plan evil and is diabolical. This world what you think, wish and and plan for your brother bounces back to you.

• ATO KWAMINA 7 years ago

Months close to the elections found the airwaves filled with senseless vituperations because of some people had access to the media.Events unfolding calls for sober reflection for us to admit that wha ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Still hiding in a bunker like Saddam Hussein.

• bryt 7 years ago

this man was part of the corruption he received from Mahama and have been talking for NDC whiles he abandon his main party CPP he is so so corrupt journalist

• Abraham 7 years ago

i believe Pratt or whatever they call him will learn from his evil ways.

• power house 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT SHAME UNTO YOU AND WHERE WILL YOU STAND AND BLOW YOUR ROTTEN MOUTH.DISGRACEFUL AND CHEAP JOURNALIST LIKE YOU,YOU WILL CERTAINLY FEEL THE PAIN IN THE COMING YEARS COS UR SOURCE IS GOING TO BE ATTACKED AND SEVERED I ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Oh my brother so you had been helping them to steal the elections. That was why you confidently came out to predict election results.

• ABROKWA - HOUSTON, TEXAS. 7 years ago

IST THING IS TO COLLECT THE 2000 CEDIS FROM HIM.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

Forget about Kwasi Pratt, there is something wrong with him. I See him to be mentally ill or his reasoning capacity is reducing

• Kyidom 7 years ago

Pay back d 2000 woyome gave to you with interest.
    So called social Democrats who steal from the poor.

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

'sibo grass'kwesi pratt,you will die now while your party is at opposition

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Hah, big mouth Pratt has the ' mouth and dick attack'. Can't talk no more and all the prostitutes refuse his very well rewarding small dick fuck.

• Kofi baabone 7 years ago

Find out also from Alhaji Asuma Banda whether he still stands by his declaration that Nana Akuffo Addo could never be a president in this nation. I did lost all the respect I had for this business mongol after his childish s ...

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

I totally agree with Mr Adofo in that a journalist like kwesi Pratt should be exposed. We live in a country where even a two year old baby knows Mahama led NDC is underperforming yet stom

• David Nsonamoah 7 years ago

I totally agree with Mr Adofo in that a journalist like kwesi Pratt should be exposed. We live in a country where even a two year old baby knows Mahama led NDC is underperforming yet stomach journalists like Ben Epson and Pra ...