Wait for EC's declaration - Ayariga tells media

Read Comments Comments (61)

• babylon, U.S.A 7 years ago

look at this fool

• Nowati 7 years ago

Let support our party NDC to bring Aseidu Nkatia as the president for 2020

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Who is this man Ayarega?A stomach politician who don't have any doctor degree yet he called himself a doctor.
    Any idiot can give advice to the public.

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

This Ayariga guy comes across as a bit retarded and wanted to contest in Ghana's election- what a shame. Every country in the world always have the media collecting and calculating as well as making predictions. I am not sure ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

Lordina Mahama please stepin to save your confused husband from embarrassment. If he loses face international he is finished. He has already tarnished his image with corruption and reckless philandering. This is the opportuni ...

• MAHAMA AND FOOLS 7 years ago

AN IDIOT LIKE YOU WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT.

• THE IDIOTIC THIEF HAS BEEN VOTED OUT 7 years ago

IS HE TOOTHLESS?.THE JAW ARE FALLING OUT.HE MUST RATHER TELL MAHAMAH NOT DISGRACE NOTHNERS AND DESTROY THEIR CHANCES OF BECOMING PRESIDENT.NANA ADDO IS LEADING ALMOST ONE MILLION VOTES SO HE SHOULD TELL PATAPAA MAHAMAH TO ACC ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Who asked you anything?

Akufo Addo has won. It's just very clear and very glaring. Ghana must change.

• Odikro 7 years ago

At least, you should be happy that you got the free NDC money for your gimmicks. Go and sin no more.

• nii ayeh 7 years ago

prepare for jail term, as Trump promise, we are closing all borders , produce your passport as Rawlings said,

• africa 7 years ago

you couldnt even fill your own presidential forms so pls shut your tunnel mouth up.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

If you listen to these people with what is going on the only way you can described Ayariga an Ben Ephson as mad men.
    These people should not be given audience by the media houses.
    If these people are the ones the President ...

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Kwasea the media projects predicts and the EC tabulate and annouce

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not waste their time on this clown.. He is ashamed and an idiot. #FoolishMan

• Vanity 7 years ago

Mr.Ayariga you better praise the Media for doing their best.Their action has brought light to the electrates.

• JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 7 years ago

Ndc distructive agent Ayariga.We know all tge money you received from Ndc to contest.Ayariga you will prove where yiu got your money.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is Charlotte Osei normal at all. When evidences on the ground show that voter turnout is over 60% Charlotte Osei is claiming the turnout is 49%. I think Charlotte Osei has a week background in Mathematics and this proves that ...

• buddha 7 years ago

but you said ec chairperson is a fool why should we wait for him then

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

and to think that such a fool was a presidential candidate

• JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 7 years ago

Ndc distructive agent Ayariga.We know all the money you received from Ndc to contest.Ayariga you will prove where you got your money.

• FACT 7 years ago

I listened to how this infantile character was throwing tantrums a few seconds ago.
    He doesn't have any clue about democracy and the role of the media and from the way he was talking, it does seem he would have to look for a ...

• Adamus 7 years ago

This fool doesn't understand that the "media" is interpreting the EC's own DATA!

• Kasim 7 years ago

This idiot who hangs on a party name to make a living? Look at his clown face!

• aBC 7 years ago

idiot Ayariga.shut up

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why bother our eardrums with such trash from this goat? He is only out there to garner cheap popularity! Nothing he says ever make any sense.
    Mahama has lost his lucrative job because of his association wiy such empty shells ...

• undercover 911 7 years ago

about 37 current government officials and ndc admin bought houses in usa, i have the house numbers, names,,, payments,,
    i will publish it in facebook and youtube soon

• Vinss 7 years ago

I HAVE TOO MUCH RESPECT ALHAJI BAWUMIA ELSE THIS AYARIGA I WANT TO FACE HIM WITH 2 BILLION DOLLARS AS MY LOTTERY SHARE JUST A NIGHTY BOXING FIGHT AND PUCNH HIS MOUTH TO BECOME MORE BIG BABA JIJI

• Itisdone 7 years ago

The jerk at his best. Projection is defined as an estimate or a forecast based on occurring trends. You were fine with polls which is done prior to a completion but can't fathom a projection. Meanwhile you call yourself a bus ...

• Bissy 7 years ago

Hmm! You guys here are not easy koraaa oo. I don't blame you at all. You have had enough with the stupid NDC party which was established out of violence. Long live Ghana and it's people forever and ever. Amen.

• Henry smith 7 years ago

Look at this ass licking boy do you think Ghanaians are fools

Media projections static, never change... They are the same yesterday and the same today. It look like cooked something than facts.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

If the NPP and Nana win that is the choice of the majority of ghanaians.They believe in a party that will loot state assets and sell them to themselves.They like a person known to be taking class'A' drugs as their president.T ...

• kk 7 years ago

In case you forgot yourself, this is the trademark of NDC. Create, loot and share cabal of people in government. Drug barons using VVIP for their nefarious acts

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Mr. Ayariga, you are a big idiot, the EC does not have any "VERDICT" hidden in some safe or strong room to come out with, this is the worthless third world mentality that has shown how foolish you people are, the results are ...

You better shut your stupid mouth who needs your advice here? Foolish man

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Kwasia accepte defeat !

• sam 7 years ago

this man annoys Ghanaians alot as he seems to live in the old age. he always talk rubbish and does not deserve our attention.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

This man is just a BIG JOKE. Ayariga this 21st Century and there is nothing wrong with prediction on projection.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Shout up Ayariga. This is not a concert party

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

WHAT HE IS SAYING IS CORRECT.

• edem 7 years ago

See this imbecile.Charlotte Osei was right to disqualify.go sell your pizza

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

ayariga takes too much viagra since he is impotent. this is fucking up his brains

• More 7 years ago

Shame.Shame.Shame.mad man.u.mad man who will run from ghana.foolish man

• BB 7 years ago

Shut Ayarigah, after taking ur share of the money clear off. It's about our future n the youth we r fighting for ok. So stupid of you.

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Sure the NPP has won the parliamenatry elections but is that same as to the presidentials? We wait to see the certified results from theEC. We need to wait.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Shameless man think......you think Ghanaians are fools you joking......

• Kojo Markin....USA 7 years ago

What kind of Doctor is he, medical of Books, infact he is a disgrace to that title, he can't even speak proper English Apuuu t)))) doctor, he can't even know that percentages are deduced from total number of people who voted ...

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

I don't believe this guy has a medical qualification. There are different types of doctors some being bought. They way he talks this guy would never have qualified to Ghana Medical School or any credible medical school in the ...

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

The most foolish politician ever see. Foolish ayariga

• Wang 7 years ago

Idiot

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

So the fool is still in the system! Ain't you ashamed of yourself?

• Bisie 7 years ago

Ayaricough, we all know who you are.

• Shadie 7 years ago

Look at this Dog, Ayariga. Dont u know simple mathematics. Foolish man like this wanted to be president Apuuuuuuuu

• Aluta 7 years ago

Nana Addo as won a landslide. Even Satan cant change that.

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

The press/media should refrain from talking such a clueless person. He's just dumb and has nothing good to say. Leave him alone!

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Hypocrite Ayariga...fake politician! God has exose ya'll dirty asses...even mahama has just conceded defeat...pack your stuff and get the hell out of the flag staff house and allow rule of law and competent Npp to rule us

• Baba AAlhassan 7 years ago

Ayariga thief, fake politician ..we thank God for appointing Nana for us...rule of law is yet to work...

• TGV 7 years ago

Operator eh! your shit stinks. Shut up hassan ayariga

• Potag member 7 years ago

We needed change not a long talk

• Bolga. 7 years ago

Akuah Donkoh is far enlightened then this so called Dr Ayarga. he should better shut up because the NDC is not there to protect him if he starts to talk those shits.