You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493320

Don’t be dejected – Mahama tells supporters

Read Comments Comments (60)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

**MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Fuck off Mahama! Let the real Ghanaians decide what's good for them. Shameless one term president. Baakope president shut the fuck up. You must accept it or pack your bags and go back to where you are coming from. Mahama disg ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Well said. A perfect outstanding murderer that ghanaians unfortunately had to do with , against their will. I am hzppy he is finally isolated in the name of justice.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GHANA VOTED FOR A NEW LEADER IT IS WHAT IT IS

• ELINAM 7 years ago

How could anyone so closed to a sitting president in public could ever think of turning his cap backward like thug from a ghetto?
    Only a backward person could ever pulled that one out.
    This one bit me.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Yes he is definitely going to take control of his Yutong bus,future members to NDC will be screened by the Rawlingses carefully before they are accepted.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

WHEATHER THE SILLY CHARLOTTE DECLARE THE RESULTS OR NOT WE ARE JUBILATING.MAHAMA IS A THING OF THE PAST.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Papa Johnson A. Nketia is crying. Watch himvery well from the video.Is he afraid ?

• CO2 7 years ago

Yes SIR ebi TRUEoooo

• True Talk 7 years ago

You have reached a deadlock, no chance to cheat.

• KAKANKO 7 years ago

THE GYATO'S PARTY IS FINISHED FOR GOOD!!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Confirmed reports have it that Koku Anyidoho has just ordered a large quantity of fishing nets. He is going back to Keta to do what he knows best - fishing.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Haahaaaa you are very fubby

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU ACN ALL FUCK OFF - WE WELCOME NANA.

• kwame sefa Kayi . Chairman General . 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to NPP not the others.
    Benjamin Djoboku and Lawoe . Useless and foolish Ewes directors . They should resign fast. They belong to NDC party . They re killing the progress of the institution they re wolking for . ...

• KMK™ 7 years ago

Think before you comment, you are just a coward hiding behind your screen insulting other Africans just like you. You don't speak for either Ghanaians or NPP

• Kofi B 7 years ago

That's an idiotic and insensitive statement. NPP, NDC and the other parties belong to all Ghanaians. Even though I'm an Ashanti and an NPP supporter, I'm a Ghanaian first! I know many other Ashantis, Ewes etc. who currently s ...

• BB 7 years ago

You have disappointed big time. Surrounding yourself with school leavers who have no work experience and sense of respect for the good people of this country!!!

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

After 8 years of ruining and collapsing Ghana through looting and incompetence, how can the few supporters of Mahama and the NDC party be dejected?
    They should rather be remorseful and apologizing to Ghanaians and thankful ...

• Mike 7 years ago

I'm just baffled by these idiots led by the chief idiotic president. For fuck sake just admit defeat and stop this nonsense. The trumpet has already sounded. Remember A Plus song

• Mr Pitiful 7 years ago

Please redeem your image by conceding before EC Chair declares.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I must thank Prez Mahama for constructing a new Sekondi Railway Station,expanding Sekondi Fishing Harbour and Takoradi Port.Remember that Ghanaians prefere to have more milk in their stomarch than developing the country.This ...

• Dr Adjama 7 years ago

There was a strategic vacuum in Tne NDC ELECTION CAMPAIGN. They were concentrating too much on marketing infrastructure achievements and not enough on bread and butter issues affecting people..

• Jo-lee 7 years ago

When you first catch a thieve, they usually don't admit to the crime, do they? After few slaps they begin to admit it. It exactly the case with mahama, he's still struggling to come to terms with the shocking defeat. But wit ...

• T'pau 7 years ago

In a civilised society where common sense prevails, no one slaps a thief for him/her to admit stealing. Violence is NOT applied. I believe you know what I mean.

• paper 7 years ago

All the idiots in the npp should keep mute if they have nothing important to say.
    #dwarf prez#Old arogant fool Ad

• Stephen -USA 7 years ago

U wish Nana is ur father. U better shut the fuck up. Nana aba

• Abotsi 7 years ago

You are fool and don't know what to say.You are a disgrace to humanhood.

• A random persone 7 years ago

You're like the only person in the comments that has common sense. These stupid uneducated NPP sheeple rather wants Ghana to fail instead of going on the right track.
    Sincerely, a fellow ghanaian from Europe

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

John "Asiedu Nketiah" Mahama concede if you have lost and let there be peace in Ghana. Yaya Jammeh the billion years rule-man conceded in Gambia when he lost. Don't listen to fools like Kwetey, Anyidoho, Ablakwa and Vanderpui ...

• Nana Nkrumah 7 years ago

A party made up mostly of criminals and young men from dysfunctional homes. It is about time tis notorious party is wiped out of the surface of the earth,

• Independent voter 7 years ago

The NDC was formed by a criminal. Such a party and its leadership will never have been allowed in any civilized nation.

• Nana Afia 7 years ago

Intact, Maama Charlotte osei, u are a woman, Dnt ever try to say what's not true, words from mouth works a lot, Dnt let blood shared in Ghana because of u, u stand as mother Africa, there are full of Anxiety, Never mind the ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mr prez pls pack off with your baby ministers we want matured guys nor crying babies.

• jake 7 years ago

Just say that your SEX TOY GIRL will steal for you but it can't work we tell you Mr Ghanaian don't want you go evil man even Mr J leave it in peace

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

Shame on you EC. Your register was over bloated, not the turnout. Because there was a vigilance at the polling stations, the NDC the thieves, could not, and were not allowed to over vote to suit your over bloated register, a ...

• Critical mind 7 years ago

Bye bye all of you including the Anas exposed criminal Judges especially Ivy Heward Mills woman thief of the year 2016

• Oman ba. 7 years ago

God bless you JDM and all NDC supporters. Wonim Nyansa . You have proved that u are a matured leader and leading a matured nation. WE ARE BEHIND U. GOD BLESS U AND OUR NATIO GHANA.

• Nabe USA 7 years ago

For all who insulted the Prophet please send a peace offering to him.

• Tony B 7 years ago

l no Mahama and NDC will accept de outcome of de election either positive or negative because they respect de law and want Ghana to be continued being a peaceful country on like de NPP

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Why can't Mahama concede, he lost badly.

• A person from Europe 7 years ago

Dying at the comments. You can clearly tell who are educated and who are persons with an iQ lower than 80 waiting to let the dwarf or chimpansee of what kind of creature win so that Ghana can continue to go downwards AGAIN. A ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Civilized nation indeed.elections are not do and die.with patience we can see that ants have intestine.the citizenery will not rush to nowherebut wait to somewhere.

• Outlaw 7 years ago

A sinking ship is what this president is. Just concede Honourable and keep any shred of respect you have intact!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Don't waste our time. We've heard enough of your nonsense. Go and sin no more.

• Amfo Kwakye. 7 years ago

Just concede defeat and bring peace to yourself and the peaceful people of Ghana. You look very tensed and out of place. Simply concede and let us move on with our lives. You don't owe Ghana.

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

Firi ye so ko

• Zanya 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia dunell truimp has won soo tell mahama to concede defeat because that's how it goes

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho Danbanza, Dan iska.
    Dan fanka. Where are you ?????????.
    In hiding???????????

• NDC 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO CONCEDE.

• Slick 7 years ago

see Mosquito like some kuborlor

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

A bunch of thieves.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Nana wil prosecute all the thieves

• KAKANKO 7 years ago

gyato's party is dead!!!

• Frank 7 years ago

Kwasea bi nti

• TEE 7 years ago

To those who call themselves educated Ghanaians, be wise enough to desist from using immature languages and refrain from barbaric behaviors; for the LOVE of our GHANA.

• atta 7 years ago

Where is aponkye d goat.mahama bye bye.Ghana dont need u

• Auntie May. 7 years ago

my strong courageou handsome and hardworking president Mahama am proud of you and i believe posterity will salute you one day. He that is down needs fear no fall, he that is low no pride he that is HUMBLE ever shall have God ...

• Benixbenji 7 years ago

To those all who insulted the President
    are most uncivilized human creatures, first of all why the insult of a man who the served the nation as president. If your be loving country Ghana is a civilized nation, all the insult ...

• gh people 7 years ago

warning to all n,p,p ministers who will working with nana addo, ghana people want you to collect all stolen monies from n,d,c who have stolen state houses, cars, monies and give back to the youths to create jobs for them, try ...