You are here: HomeNews2016 12 09Article 493311

Reports that NPP is leading polls a lie – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (136)

• sokode 7 years ago

Kofi Adams wake up and see reality. You can't be sleeping at this time of the day!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

People must forget about the Togolese madman, who calls himself Kofi Adams. He is a hypocrite who fights only for his own stomach, just like very many NDC menbers and supporters.

• MAAME ABA 7 years ago

I loved my headmaster who was an Ewe. That love for my headmaster was very strongand I extended that love to every Ewe.
    Some Ewes in NDC like Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidoho do notmake sense at all.I think men are trash among E ...

• Anokwale 7 years ago

We will keep following him and exposing all his lies.

• Mr.N 7 years ago

How can he another Kofi Adams is another Muhammad Saeed al-Sahhaf.Who came to wide prominence around the world during the 2003 invasion of Iraq. When the solders were rolling in he was still claiming victory.

• Kaku 7 years ago

Oh yeah I remember that interesting man very well. In the end, he said 'the game is up'.

• moshie 7 years ago

one pf the prison immate awaiting.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Still dreaming in his hypnotic defeat. Kofi Adams will be back from his chaotic coma after the declaration of the EC. He will realise the Change we have been claiming. Even his NDC fooldoldiers will be jubilating with the Npp ...

• Drooche 7 years ago

The NDC has lied so much that they do not know when to stop lying to their people and themselves. Kofi Adams keep tickling yourself.

• Sharp point 7 years ago

We are tired of eating the shit that comes out of your mouth. Ghana has seen through you and your criminal mafia. Commie socialist looters and thieves. Selfish fucks who can't compete with no ideas. Only loot loot loot. Thiev ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Kofi go back to the classroom. I wonder a school that will employ you.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Foolish man! Ghana will be better off without hearing your stupidity again. Nana is coming like kakai!

• Holly 7 years ago

Ignorant Adam, even your President knows in no way possible is he going to win, stop being a cry baby & accept defeat.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

....Barks at a flying bird. What will benefit Kofi Adams if he continues to be an icon of lies and deceit to his own members and lose his own integrity in the end? All the ndc officials are doing now is giving false hope to t ...

• Denial 7 years ago

Denial: a psychological defense mechanism postulated by psychoanalyst Sigmund Freud, in which a person is faced with a fact that is too uncomfortable to accept and rejects it instead, insisting that it is not true despite wha ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Kofi you know you have lost that is why your posture is subdued. Please listen to the voice of reason and don't do any thing stupid. You should knew that a false move at this time will have very dire consequence. You have los ...

• bashings 7 years ago

President Mahama is a gentleman, let us all wait and patiently and painstakingly for the EC to declare the result if NPP should win the President will accept it.

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Stop clutching at straws. Ndc has lost. Accept it. In fact we should make sure the ndc never have power again. We shall show them for what they are. Incompetent thieves and liars with no ideas. Criminals who have enriched the ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

Dillusional NDC. What kind of winning are they projecting? hahahhahahhaha, pethetic

• BJ 7 years ago

Give us a break. Lucky next time. Nana has taken the day.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Kofi can you taste defeat?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU CAN FUCK OFF BACK TO TOGO HOUSEBOY.

• kpong 7 years ago

This Kofi Adam guy, on which planet does he live? Unrepentant arrogant sod

• Yahaya Abugah, US 7 years ago

This is the main reason why ndc lost massively, because the officials like kofi adms, koku anyidoho, gen mosquito tell a lot of lies.

• as 7 years ago

Do you think Ghanaians are fools. Stop deceive yourself. We tired on arrogance, insult of elderly, break down of moral values etc. God has spoken

• Otuoserebuor 7 years ago

Kofi look at yourself and describe a liar to us please. Thanks.

• Kabiyesi 7 years ago

You Mr Kofi Adams, your consistent misleading of John Mahama is the reason why he has lost the election. YOU BIG LIAR - BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.

• Medium 7 years ago

Nana and Bawumia and NPP sacrificed innocent souls just to win election. Their most recent victim, Bawumia's aid who died mysteriously is crying out. They will confess soon.

• tony 7 years ago

whoever wrote this message is a fucking buffoon. Nana is your President and you will lick his boots you fucking idiot

• Sellor 7 years ago

Your mother will soon confess how hard she tried to abort u.

• Nana K 7 years ago

May be just as Attah Mills was sacrificed. Has anybody confessed to that yet.

• Kofi. 7 years ago

God will punish you for your lies

• Samuel 7 years ago

Pls which God do you believe?

• alonzo 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu seems you have woken up from your sleep. Or maybe you are dreaming. Every body is surprised about your allusions. Get to the realization that you have lost and prepare your mind that you are going to be in oppositi ...

• ... 7 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!! CALLING OUR NEW PRESIDENT NANA BIN LADDO, WHERE ARE THOSE RATS, THEY GONE INTO HIDING

• Wifey 7 years ago

Medium or whatever you called yourself, you need to grow up and stop being so ignorant and primitive. You idiots just don't want to accept the fact that, in elections, there'll always be a winner or a loser. Stop blaming ever ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Just asking. They better start looking for jobs.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

IT IS ENTIRELY BECAUSE OF HIM AND OTHER NDC POLITICIANS LIKE HIM THAT MADE ME CHANGE MY VOTE TO NANA.SCREAMING INSULTS IS NOT AN ECONOMIC POLICY AND TELLING ME THAT OTHER NATIONS WHO JUST CAME OUT OF CIVIL WARS ARE FACING DIF ...

• kwame sefa Kayi . Chairman General . 7 years ago

Benjamin Djoboku and Lawoe . Useless Ewes directors . They should resign fast. They belong to NDC party . They re killing the progress of the institution they re wolking for . They should go back to their village Keta and hoh ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a Sick Man and he is living in Fools Land. Just like his Mahama who is Very Incompetent.

• Ka Nokore 7 years ago

Kofi, if I remember very well, you said after the 2012 court case that, NDC won more Parliamentary seats that the NPP. According to you there was therefore no way NPP would have won the Presidential elections. So what has c ...

• search 7 years ago

Always talking under influence of Indian hemp.

• ARKORFUL 7 years ago

I am beginning to believe that this man Kofi Adams is a drug addict,his actions and utterances attest to that.Ghanaians want to silence people like Koku Anyidoho,Omane Boamah,Kofi Addams,Ofosu Ampofo,Asiedu Nketia etc

• Asumadu sakyi 7 years ago

Look at how KofiAdams has squeeze his face,but still Nana will come....rj

• TD 7 years ago

This stupid bustar should keep quiet! Something like him, koku and asiedu nkatia should be put behind bars!

• Nana K 7 years ago

Don't worry. After all, ghanaians have "short memory". We will soon forget this one too.

KOFI DWAN WAKE UP

• Niibi 7 years ago

This idiotic teacher is always basking in the fools paradise. Let him keep on dreaming and he will wake up in Nsawam prisons.

• me 7 years ago

This buffoon has no shame like his paymaster.

• yuu 7 years ago

The NPP has won. Its clear. The price of arrogance!

• Harry 7 years ago

He's at his senseless best again.know that your days of untoward propaganda is gone..you have to know your place now.you are out of work..the sooner you realise it the better

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Jerk! your time is up. Better pack up and leave town. No one believes you anymore . Even when all the numbers are showing that JM has lost the election, you are looking in the eyes of Ghanaians and denying the fact. Hear this ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Kofi, please leave office with some dignity and credibility. Why all this denial?

• Kwaakye Baakye 7 years ago

We are all waiting to hear from EC.

• 212 7 years ago

Kofi, let Ghanaians know the figures and the results you have at disposal as a party. Remember, ghana doesn't belong to one party and for that matter the NDC. Wake up, kofi

• More 7 years ago

Kofi Adams are you mad.

• Abotsi 7 years ago

whether they give false hope or not Nana is lifting the country from the sick bed.

• Reports that NPP is leading polls a l 7 years ago

Keep living in the state of denial. You are a pathological liar and that made you kill your former president. Instead of conceding defeat, you continue to delude yourself with this false hope that all is well. We live to see. ...

• Anomy 7 years ago

What is this man saying what does he take Ghanaians for

• Omar Mahama 7 years ago

These guys are professional lairs. They eat lie and bath in lie. This NDC party. They think only about their stomach and invest in corrupt mechanisms. God has delivered GH from your evil ways

• Ano 7 years ago

Eiii.... when will these peope face the facts

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

ur lies will disgrace u biggerly, look at the state u have put ur party members in .Ndc n lies. God bless ghana

• Mr.N 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is another Muhammad Saeed al-Sahhaf.Who came to wide prominence around the world during the 2003 invasion of Iraq. When the solders were rolling in he was still claiming victory.

• Kofi Boamah 7 years ago

Even your name sake Adam in the Bible was honest to God when he eat the forbidden fruit even though he blamed his wife Eve. Kofi Adams do just say something to sooth your dejected supporters but tell them the truth that you h ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Idiot, are you the only person In Ghana? Don't decieved your self ,We have all seen the results so what are you talking about? Get prepared because your days are numbered.

• CLOSET NDC SUPPORTER 7 years ago

Your statement that NDC is in a comfortable lead is a big lie and alarming indeed. Please think about the masses and let peace prevail.
    Thank you

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Liar

• mmm 7 years ago

Mr President Just prepare your mind for defeat to help your self psycho logically don't let collation room NFC propaganda decieve you

• godwin 7 years ago

It will shock you like electricity

• Joojo Essilfie 7 years ago

Elections are won at the polling station and not collation centre.

• sly 7 years ago

kofi Adams u are sick in the head.... are u in ghana or this planet for that matter?displaying opulence and arrogance.... u think Ghana belongs u and never take electorates for granted. go back to classroom u and pray ur ass ...

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

Kofi you and others contributed to the President's defeat by the lies, vodooo economics and maths and you are still telling lies to him.

• Atta 7 years ago

Your time is up you idiot. All the ladies you bonk on lagon campus will ditch you cos wahala will grab you.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, do you think you know better than the media or EIB network?????,you n your incompetent government (NDC) will be uprooted like cassava. Aboa bi ba

Nation wreckers. You're living in dreamland. Our guns are rusting. You're living dead. Take our peace for granted and you will be shocked. You will see real men this time. Chooooboi! Nipa bonefuo!

• Amato 7 years ago

What is wrong with you people. Is it that you can't think and see far? Wake Up from your dreams. Unfortunately you have lost and about to leave the presidency. Have you forgotten your candidate gave a farewell and a thanksgiv ...

• kakai 7 years ago

The man should think

• Kojo P 7 years ago

HMMM..., I AM SAD AS A GHANAIAN TO HEAR FROM THIS KOFI ADAMS THE KIND OF LANGUAGE AND THINKING HE PUTS ACROSS TO THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC. WE GHANAIANS ARE DISCERNING AND CAN SEE AND THINK SO HE MUST STOP DREAMING AND TAKING US FO ...

• JJKT 7 years ago

country men and women does it means the information we are reading on the Ghnaweb is not true? These two groups shouldn't take Ghanaians for granted

• Kwarabu 7 years ago

Show Ghanaians your figures like NPP did.
    How can you hide information that is supposed to be public?

• JJ 7 years ago

Be careful what you say little boy. This election has been proven to be 99% free and fair. NPP has won by a LARGE margin. Go home and sulk and keep your foolish mouth shut.

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

I'm really happy these characters are leaving the 'governing scene'. Can you tell us that NPP is not leading when after EC have declared 216 constituency results and Nana has over 1,000,000 (1 million) votes ahead of Mahama? ...

• NKULU 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa lied upon liar now ur waiting for EC to declare the resort?... USA Wait to EC to declared the resort or CNN and fox news declared it Kofi Adams?.... Put yourself in jail and stop this nonsense

• Doggie 7 years ago

kofi Adams you days are over a day dreamer. Even the blind knows npp has won the election. Disgraces folks NDC has collapse with the policies of npp. They are going to rule till they kindom come

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Nsawam prison have began its renovation and expansion

• Fred Tackyi 7 years ago

Shameful. Kofi Adams. This is Propaganda my brother.

• Nana k 7 years ago

Please please please be Kofi be realistic to the pinksheets

• An Akora 7 years ago

Daabi! Is this small yesterday kofi Adams boy normal at all? I rest my case

• Tufguy 7 years ago

That is living in the fools paradise

• Kafui 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is very responsible for Ndc lose, look at him, still doing propaganda in the face of obvious defeat. My people there's is always another for a good fight. Congrats Nana addo,!!!!

• lito 7 years ago

Now prepare for the vetting. U are close to nsawam . Aboa taa

• DANIEL TIM 7 years ago

listen to that fool!!!

• Ayindoyo 7 years ago

You lost big time. Stupid boy.

• truth on Decemsaber 9 :2016:12:36 7 years ago

Nana's victory means CIAs victory

• Kafui 7 years ago

Ndc stop disgracing yourselves with does baby press conferences. You are rather destroying your image.

• porpis 7 years ago

so still people not open eyes like Adam

• THE FIRE OF GOD 7 years ago

ALL THE HOLY SPIRIT FILLED BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF CHRIST IN GHANA SHOULD IMMEDIATELY SEND THE HOLY GHOST FIRE NOW TO THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONS COLATION ROOM TO CONSUME ALL THE DEMONS WHO HAVE DECIDED TO BLOCK THE WILL OF GO ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

Ndc babies with sharp teeth, go and learn how to respect the elderly and true men of God. THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS.

• Maxwell. 7 years ago

Stop deceiving your supporter and speak the truth. You lost the election. Better luck in four years.

• Truth 7 years ago

I blame EC boss for not mentioning the constituency she has certified so far percentage for each party,so she has let NDC living in fool' Paradise. NDC is virtually losing and is real.

• castee 7 years ago

foolish man, u think Ghana will continue sink
    under u. stupid, stop false impression

• Enoch 7 years ago

It is Kofi Adam and his co liers who are causing us this defeat. We have lost period!
    In fact we just did not get it right. We danced too much. This was the same thing that caused the NPP their defeat in 2008. We did not le ...

• OLUWA 7 years ago

STOP THAT NONSENSE AND ADVISE THE PRESIDENT TO CONCEDE

• wafa atta 7 years ago

Kofi how do you get your results from ec do you think we are fools

• ADANKO 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT LOTTO! WHAT WILL BE HAS BEEN. CRY FOR YOUR JOB AND WHAT THE FUTURE HOLDS FOR LAIRSAND THIEVES LIKE YOU. A DRAWNING MAN HOLDS TO STRAW... IN THIS CASE HOLDING TO ALGAE! POOOR ADAMS YOU AND YOUR SHARP TEETH CROOKS ...

• Nana sarfo germany. 7 years ago

NDC should blame Kofi Adamu for their down fall

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

We are doing a lot of harm to ourselves as a nation. How can NDC claim they are winning when they are losing. Are we teaching our children to be dishonest? What is happening goes beyond this election. We are training ourselve ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams delusional keep fooling your foot soldiers apuuuu

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

was it not this same guy with omane boama, ofosu kwakye and anyidoho who apeared at ofosu ampofo's press meeting loking soo dejected and foresaken. since when did he realise his loss was not true?

• Ben 7 years ago

Kofi Adams. I hope and prey NPP will find a way to put you away for the arrogance you have shown AND continue to show. You should have remained the spoke person for JJ where people respected you. I am an NDC memeber and you m ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

these people are teaming up with charlotte osei to steal again, but not this time

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are really stupid how many seats have you lost Pack your bags and head towards Togo Idiot

• EMMA 7 years ago

i am shamed to have been in the same Hall with this guy called kofi Adams at KNUST. How could politics make destroy your ethics to this extent?

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Keep burying your head in the sand like the ostrich that you are but you will be awakened by the rude realization that you lost !!

• Frank 7 years ago

That is why NDC will lose this election if you put people like Kofi Adams in front of your campaign. He is lier,ignorant, corrupt and lack of communication.

• Meshack 7 years ago

Is there any sense of decency in the NDC? Do these people have any honour? Like I have always said, the NDC is a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots. Mahama will be the last NDC President in this country...mark it.

• Bisie 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, have you completed building your masion? Also, get ready to refund your share of " Woyomeloot ".

• Abena 7 years ago

Kofi you are a day dreamer

• Ik 7 years ago

NDC will not loss

• Ric 7 years ago

How do you expect NDC to win when you use spend tax payers money to sponsor Akua Donkor?

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

How on earth can you trust your campaign in the hands of Asiedu Nketiah and Kofi Adams? These are super ignorant and whacky guys not even qualified to organize an SHS 'dining hall prefect' campaign. ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Ghana's Comical Ali.

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

When will politicians tell the truth? This Adams guy knew very well that the NDC is losing, yet he lies to his party members. That is not right.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Every comment that comes from Kofi Adams is NONSENSICAL. At times, I ask myself if he's really a teacher. Kofi, whether u like it or not, CHANGE HAS COME. To Almighty God be the glory.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Kofi what happened!!!

• heheheheh 7 years ago

Yoooooo mate

• Karen 7 years ago

Liar, Every NDC is a liar. You were losing but still winning. Unbelievable. I don't understand NDC. replace NDC with another party. it s no good.

• Adama 7 years ago

There is nothing we can do with these Togolese. They should leave Ghana.

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Kofi, when will you stop lying to Ghanaians?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Another foolish, dead goat and can't think far foot soldier. So sorry for this illiterate!

• gg 7 years ago

I hope they will learn something today and desist from tribal politics

• jamiss nketia 7 years ago

wise up adams

• sly 7 years ago

Kofi fuck face Adams, u have lost your integrity if u even had one.... U have lied all through your political career ..pls don't take your propaganda and cheap political gimmick to the classroom that's if GES is ready to take ...

Some of you will lie even unto death! Lies run in your genes. You speak lies, you eat lies and you excrete lies. Keep on believing your own lies. On January 8, visit the John Mahama at his office at the Flagstaff House.

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

I strongly believe that Kofi Adams has by now awakened from his dream and come to realities that Nana Addo is the president -elect of the Republic of Ghana and that from the 7th of January will be addressed as His Excellency ...