You are here: HomeNews2016 12 07Article 492969

God will deliver victory for whoever deserves to win – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Otuoserebo 7 years ago

MATURE MAN. YOU HAVE SEEN WHO HAS WON ALREADY

• ....... 7 years ago

his legacy is ndc the most evil and corrupt administration in the history of Ghana! Ghanaians should have booted out ndc a long time ago!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

His National Destroying Criminals (NDC) will all be rounded up and jailed, gas and ewes will be deported and the capital relocated, we need to clean up Ghana it smell of the ga and ewe shit. Nana all the way.....

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Please stop your tribal comment it won't help you in anyway. Yes it's good we clean up our cities. Accra especially stinks. Don't mention a name of a tribe but what needs to be done. In Kumasi itself the Nzongo communities ar ...

• Jo 7 years ago

Nana Yaw please go back to your village, develop there and make it your capital wai. Idiots like you who are full of hate and tribalism is what rather smells. You are just an ignorant fool

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Nana all the way or else all die be die, ga and ewe animals must be put to their place

• Pontius Pilate 7 years ago

I was in doubt as to whom to vote for. You've just settled the question for me and I am now goiong out to vote.

Naturally, I am not voting for Nana because I am a Ga.

Thank you very much

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

I guess that kwasia man lost a vote, hahaha.

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

Fucking guy like you!
    what have election got to do with that trash you spewing over here? Stupid moron you have disguised as an Akan to cause disaffection for a certain party!! Buulu we don't need morons like over here!!

• Pontius Pilate 7 years ago

Caught between his party and his wife

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ghana would have a been a more peaceful country without the democratization of violence you sowed and nursed in this country. Elections in 1979 went without a single death.

• lqmv 7 years ago

he started all this shit in Ghana! now Ghanaians want to redeem themselves from these evil agents disguised as ndc politicians!

• eddie 7 years ago

Iqmv you are a fool. Rawlings is now Akufo Addo's best friend and Mahama is Kuffour's best friend. Natural pairing. The basabasa pair know themselves.

• Kwashie 7 years ago

Animals communicate through their own medium and so if a presidential candidate can campaign within this animal community which language did he uses, is he also an animal? I thank God your candidate can communicate animally. ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why has John Ford placed John Jinapor under house arrest for confronting him about impregnating his wife and sending her into hiding in Virginia to avoid the embarrassment of the disclosure of this scandal prior to the electi ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Mr. Rawlings is really a statesman, an elderly does not open his mouth wide. God bless you.

• CHE 7 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

NANA GHANA'S NEXT PRESUDENT

• Nanaya 7 years ago

Nana Yaw u are very stupid. Why do u call ewes and gas as animals. A big fool. Useless human being

• LAZRUS 7 years ago

"All political careers eventually end up in failure" quote from Henry Kissinger

• Master 7 years ago

So Rawlings who did u vote for?your wife or NDC?I guess you are a confused man

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana yaw Dnt be stupid you want to tell me that all Akans vote npp?then the ashantis are the most foolish people I ever know.because the NDC win.seat in Ashanti region.am 100% GA my wife is an Ashanti.am an NPP supporter.sinc ...

• Felix Kins-Bali 7 years ago

Nana Yaw, u need to to make tribal comments during and after elections.. Is not all akans who vote for NPP...I am an Ewe from Avernopedo in the Volta region, I bloodie NPP, my wife is Ga also an NPP...why u don't make product ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana yaw Dnt be stupid you want to tell me that all Akans vote npp?then the ashantis are the most foolish people I ever know.because the NDC win.seat in Ashanti region.am 100% GA my wife is an Ashanti.am an NPP supporter.sinc ...

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

IT'S ABOUT TIME

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Wise mindset of JJ Rawlings.
    God is decisive.

• truth 7 years ago

No name calling like Atta Ayi. Now a statement . Getting there.

• dorsu 7 years ago

maturity

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good and well done for the peaceful election statement that you stateing,God bless you and oman ghana.

• pasarani 7 years ago

You stupid fool you do not know your history and if you were in Ghana during the acheampong and akufo regime you will know that they made Ghana bankrupt the Ashanti's are the ones that need to crawl back into the hole which t ...