Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
FEATURE: Is Nana Akufo-Addo going to be third time lucky?
Read Article
Comments (57)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Feature: Is Nana Akufo-Addo going to be third
Author:
Wiseman
Date:
2016-12-07 07:23:57
Comment to:
Feature: Is Nana Akufo-Addo going to be third time
This is hogwash; there is no substance in this piece of garbage. What are they actually driving at.???
Comment to Article
12-07 00:45
"PATAPAA" NANA BINADDO CAN'T RULE GHANA.
Never, not in Ghana here! He can try Afghanistan.
(click to comment on this comment)
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12-07 00:45
No no no and no
Not in Ghana. Not even kyebi will aloud him after he failed them for 12 years as an MP
Socrates
12-07 00:51
ALLOW SIR, NOT ALOUD! GO AWAY
I dont deal with idiot who cant speak good English!
12-07 02:04
Re: No no no and no
Ghana needs peace to dev. NDC will do Ghana the favour by whitewashing Nana Addo. Kindly give a helping hand. It will be the heaviest NPP defeat of all time. Trust me. The defeat will be resounding. JM toaso. No abaabas33. Th
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Johnson
12-07 04:29
3da wo so n3!!
Do u still go by your assertions?
Amfo Kwakye.
12-07 21:04
IDIOT YOU ARE USING MY NAME
Idiot BBBC
12-07 02:02
Today be Today
Ghanaians have a choice. Either continue to be miserable under NDC or prosperous under NPP.
Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas)
12-07 00:48
Nantwi
Ask the people of Kibi if they prospered after twelve years of nana as MP of the area and you will know the truth.
Samanpa
12-07 01:12
RE- TODAY BE TODAY
HOW CAN YOU TRY A MAN WHO RUNS AWAY FROM ALL DEBATES TO EXPLAIN HIS POLICIES TO VOTERS?. THE DEBATE WOULD HAVE BEEN THE RIGHT TIME TO TELL GHANAIANS HOW HE WILL IMPLEMENT HIS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY AND ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM O
JOHN
12-07 01:23
MAAAMA WAS THE WORST AT THE DEBATES
tWEEEE
12-07 02:05
Re: RE- TODAY BE TODAY
You mean he should explain, ONE LAWYER ONE LOST CERTIFICATE?
kwame
12-07 03:33
Not Nana Addo pls
God forbid to have this man as our president. For what with that one and the half regions? Never ever.
Adu Phillips (Toronto)
12-07 00:49
Nana all the way to victory .amen
Nana the winner ,amen
Nanagogogko
12-07 00:53
THREE STRAIGHT
NANA HAS AN UNFINISHED BUSINESS THUS CROWNING HIS DEFEATS WITH A THIRD ONE. AYELE. MAHAMA IS SENDING NANA AKUFO ADDO TO THE INTENSIVE CARE UNIT AT THE RECENTLY INAUGURATED RIDGE HOSPITAL PURPOSELY BUILT FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA.
AFEVIA
12-07 07:10
Re: Feature: Is Nana Akufo-Addo going to be third
So he lost by 300,000 votes in 2012. Keep in mind those 300,000 people are still going to vote and they are likely to vote for JM again. I could see either a run off or a one touch victory for the incumbent.
Ali
12-07 00:56
In 2012 JDM might of fooled many but no more..... We have seen his true colors now and we don't like it.
Jamez4
12-07 02:48
Hmm??? Fire marshal ?
Should someone be hailed for providing combustible materials ,waits till it gets to the candling point then turns around and fetch water or fire extinguishers.Does that make him a fire marshal ? What a joke
Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA
12-07 01:05
Akufo Addo invented Patapa Politics
Nana Akufo Addo will go in history as a paranoiac personality who invented “Patapaa” politics in Ghana. Vertically challenged men may argue that the notion of a "short man syndrome" is an unfair, and an inaccurate stere
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx
12-07 01:15
Hope so :))
Hope so :))
Ha
12-07 01:22
NPP IS AFRAID OF THEIR SHADOW
THEY ACCUSE AND ACCUSE. ALLEGATION OVER ALLEGATION. THEY DONT TRUST EVEN THE POPE. THEY HAVE APPLIED ALL TRICKS BY SACKINGS AND DOING EVERY NEGATIVE THING TO WIN POWER. THEY WILL NOT ACCEPT ANYTHING BUT A WIN. THAT IS NANA AK
JOHN
12-07 01:32
LUCKY??HOPE GHANAIANS ARE NOT GAMBLE
ARE THE PEOPLE GOING TO GAMBLE GHANA WITH NANA ADDO????????? TWEAAAAAA GHANA IS ALMOST LIKE EUROPE NOW EVERTHING YOU NEED IN EUROPE IS IN GHANA, THANK YOU MAHAMA AND YOUR ENERGETIC TEAM FOR MOVING GHANA FO2ARD
GHANAIANS ARE NOT GAMBLERS,LUCKY? .,
12-07 01:23
IF GHANA MAKES THIS MISTAKE
MANY EUROPEAN COUNTRIES ARE BACKING NANA ADDO. HE IS THEIR AGENT TO MAKE GHANA MOVE BACK LIKE LIBYA AND MANY AFRICAN COUNTRIES. THE WEST IS SHOCKED BY HOW MAHAMA DID IT. FEW YEARS BACK THE COUNTRY WAS IN DUMSOR AND EVERYTHING
JOHN
12-07 01:41
Re: IF GHANA MAKES THIS MISTAKE
The west are not made up of fools like you! The infrastructure developments are not fooling but some Ghanaians like you. Ghana has one of the highest interest rates in the world and as a developing country we have a poor GDP
Jamez4
12-07 02:52
Re: IF GHANA MAKES THIS MISTAKE
Gyimii
aikins
12-07 06:29
BOLLOCKS!
This bogus article is not from the BBC.There is nothing of the sort on BBC.Do not attempt to fool us. Akufo Addo, is a third time loser just like his uncle JB Traitor Danquah.
Kofi
12-07 01:41
YES HE WILL BE AND IS ALREADY IS!
yES OH
12-07 02:02
"FOR THE WHERE"?
He will be buried for good.
NPP = NATIONAL PATAPAA PEEOPLE
12-07 02:08
Hell no. He can't be President
Kwaku
12-07 02:22
NANA BINADDO IS TERRORIST IN GHANA.
Ignore the useless FAKE BBC NEWS, everybody knows me on GhanaWeb and the other platforms that, i hate Nana and his Npp, you better stop using my name, you are fighting a lose battle. We don't need that thing to be our Pres
12-07 02:48
Akuffo Addo ke?
Even 4th time wouldn't help. Akuffo Addo was born a typical loser
Jo Alaa
12-07 03:02
Nana Third time lucky
I hope you reflect on this message for a loooonnnnnngg time after today.
Amfo Kwakye.
12-07 21:12
God can break mountains.
Adwoa
12-07 03:18
change change change change change
#changeIscoming
concern
12-07 03:21
KEEP DREAMING
THE THIRD DEFEAT AWAITS AKUFO ADDO.
AFEVIA
12-07 07:12
Nana b3k)
No way for Akuffo Addo. He can see a carpenter for a stool
Maame Serwaa
12-07 03:27
Is Nana Addo a 3rd time Looser?
Yes he's a born pathetic loser. A cocain guy guy who is never going to be president.
Yaw
12-07 03:31
Christianity is very good for Africa. You do Bad, you just get new cloths and go to church and pray.then your sins are forgiven till the next Bad.No be so!
kwame
12-07 03:41
Rubbish with that slogan"one district,one factory",where is he getting that money from?U can fool little children but not me.
CD
12-07 04:02
Re: Feature: Will he third time lucky
He said on BBC that private investors will be encouraged by his government to build the factories.
kissi Amuabeng
12-07 04:16
AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE 3RD TIME IN COFFINNE
HE WILL GET THE SHOCK OF HIS LIFE IN ASHANTI REGION FOR DISRESPECTING THE STATUS QUO & THE ESTABLISHMENT A NICE COFFIN AWAITS HIM , NPP CAN'T WAIT TO SHOW HIM THE EXIT Author: Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER Date: 20
Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER
12-07 05:10
It's a big, big NO! Infact, he's going to be third time worse. Just check his record trends and you know. It would be a 3rd time defeat to a 3rd class degree holder. Aben dada***
Derrick
12-07 05:36
idiot ashanti Sarpong writing these shit
There is an ashanti idiot named Sarpong at bbc writing these garbage .
GUTTER JOURNALISM
12-07 05:53
NRVER VOTE FOR NPP,GHANAIANS.
The NPP which belongs to the Danquah/Busia tradition shouid be rejected by ghanaians at the ballot box.It is anti-ghanaian,pro-imperialist and when in opposition works against the interest of the nation.They believe in the we
PATRIOT
12-07 06:17
Bogus
This bogus poorly written piece is NOT from BBC! One of those desperate NPP clutching at straws! Won't wash!!
Hamid
12-07 06:27
NOTHING NEW SAID IN ARTICLE TO CHANGE THE HELD PERCEPTION ABOUT AKUFFO ADDICT.
########
12-07 06:55
Wiseman
12-07 07:23
Mahama Kwasia wie mpi 3tumi di president
Nana
12-07 07:36
lol Nana pls go home and rest Olu
Gazola
12-07 07:58
Tweaaaaaa not in GH.
gh
12-07 08:48
PREZ MAHAMA WILL BEAT NANA ADDO AGAIN
Prez Mahama will win today,presidency is not about lotto and lucky.Ghanaians don't need a crook as president.Thank you.
BOY KOFI
12-07 10:18
Go for MP
He is the only flag bearer who has never won in the constituency where he lives here in Accra.He should contest as an MP next time . For the presidency , he should forget about it
Joshua
12-07 11:55
i dont think so but God the win
danny
12-07 13:18
where did he vote we want to know as president mahama did in his home town early these morning.
deen
12-07 15:01
change is coming
Yes nana is a winner
Prince adum Bawuah
12-07 17:30
yes Nana would be the prez after 7dec
seidu huzeifa
12-07 17:43
Where was his vision when he was with Kuffour? Does he hates Kuffour when he did not reveal his vision to him? Why didn't he offers? Misunderstanding.
GBM
12-07 19:09
Enemies are not God nana all the way
Kayooyo Germany
12-08 01:11
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,382)