You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492716

Chase me out if Mahama loses election – Alhaji Sinare

Read Comments Comments (84)

No one has time for you. You may run on your own accord.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Where will he run to?Is it to Egypt?The original Egyptians are themselves looking for a place to run to how much more Egyptians slaves who were brought into Ghana by Osagyefuo.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

The man was bluffing, he knew Dubai Mahama and the NDC would lose so he has already started running. Last night as we drove from Tudu to Tema, we saw a pot bellied, Arab looking guy jogging towards Aflao. Hahahahha

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

CHASE YOU OUT TO WHERE? WHEN MAHAMA LOSES NOBODY IS GOING TO CHASE YOU OUT. YOU WILL LEAVE BECASUE YOU HAVE STOLEN OUR MONEY AND STASHED IT OVERSEAS. ALL YOU THIEVES WILL COUHG UP THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN. CHANGE IS COMING A ...

• Bb 7 years ago

No one have time for such a greedy man who dont wont ghana to move forward.God our defender.go NANA go NPP

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

This election will bring interesting results. If Nana wins, Alhaji Sinari will depart our shores. If Mahama wins, we will supervise Rev. Owusu Bempah burn his church.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• Otuoserebo 7 years ago

YOU WILL CRY, I DIDN'T SAY SO. HA HA HA

• Amevor 7 years ago

Who has your time
    You will run away all by yourself

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Pack your stuff now because we are surely coming after you

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a burkinabe contractor to win juicy blo ...

• Dahanshel 7 years ago

Ignorant Sinare Ghanaians will chase you out for Calling someone Tampiri

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We still remember that JOHNMAHAMA has destroyed the future of the youths....

Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA ...

• Boyz Abre3 7 years ago

YOU WILL GET SHOCK.MAHAMA IS GOING TO LOOSE. NANA ADDO IS COMING LIKE KAKAI

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Nobody will chase you, you shall run yourself greedy and selfish man you don't think about how ordinary Ghanaians are suffering only your stomach and children you care for..

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Stop running ur mouth why didn't you come back to Ghana after ur medical treatment in the US when JAK was in power ooh you have advice ur self not to come home if.....

• Yussif 7 years ago

Why should that happen?you ll stay to see a corruption free government,as a Muslim you ve not been able to speak your mind even once on corruption,even the president the man you re betting on has admitted to some of this corr ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Start pack your luggage u twerp.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Who has got time for this stupid illiterate drunk.
    He eats pork like a fool.
    For opening your stinking mouth to insult the suffering Ghanaians, the ndc will lose this election to put you to SHAME.
    Men must think twice befo ...

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

You will be chased for corruption not for anything else.

• yass 7 years ago

whatever, we do not have time for you.

but better still start packing. mahama will loose bitterly.

• Ama 7 years ago

Mahama will never lose, so don't even bother yourself

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

U ar already out, so start packing

• Blagogue 7 years ago

Another NDC beneficiary of create loot and share enjoying his safe haven as ambassador forgetting he is on his way out!

• Storm 7 years ago

How ironic when a thief who just stole money from the people wants his corrupt government to stay in power so he continues to loot our meagre purse . Change is coming tomorrow & my advice to you is to get your lawyers ready t ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

No one will chase you, but your own shadows will chase you out, oh! all this people in realm of affairs Ghana. Get on the marks, nobody is after you, run for your own life.

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

Then begin to pack your belongings. Wait till Nana Addo wins, this same man would deny vehemently that he never even said this.

• Gtt 7 years ago

Heh your going to prison don't worry

• JEFF-US 7 years ago

We willn't chase you ! We will make sure all the corrupt people in your party and organized ganged criminals in the ndc government goes to jail...including your stupid ass.we will chase you and make sure you face justice of t ...

• sam 7 years ago

Just look at this senseless corrupt animal who don't care what is happening in Ghana when people can't afford food and pay their electric bills listening to this useless corrupt man who thinks for themselves you and your corr ...

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

l hoping the Electoral Commission will conduct this year's Election in Free and fair. Else, am envisage there will be chaos here and there.

• Nack 7 years ago

NDC has already decree and declear that when the NDC sympatizers failed to vote maximally for the party to stay in power, NPP will come and sack the foriegners, meaning you already knows where you belongs so bare it in mind ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

You will PACK your dirty clothes and come home yourself or decide to seek asylum. Just wait and see.you are DEAD with ndc and mahama.Only count your days from today.

• Peter 7 years ago

Poor Ghana you how can you guys allow cow brain housa to ran your country like that look what they've done to Nigeria.

• *********** 7 years ago

We will chase you out anyway for the gargantuan stealing going on sooner or later so don't worry. We will do it at the right time.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Perhaps he wants an excuse for escaping after the massive loss by Dubai Mahama and his NDC. He will say he was chased out. hahahahaha

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Yooooo then prepared to chase urself out coz ndc is loosing hands down

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Chase u for what? Say something better

• FOY 7 years ago

No one will chase u out but ur deeds will surely chase u out .....nonsense

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

I don't blame this idiot I blame Kufour the Judas for all these mess Kufour stupidity has kept NPP in oposition

• obi 7 years ago

i fill sham 4 what Alhaji sinare is doing swearing God any how ,how come cos of ur stomach just like that

• Ajolo 7 years ago

One touch for JM

• Abraham 7 years ago

JM all the way...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Why this insult...think twice ...be wise not foolish.thanx

• George (Canada) 7 years ago

Nobody will have time for you. Again, you are talking as N D C member so is no wonder to some of us. You this guy is doing nothing to help the Ghanaians in Saudi Arabia. Keep dreaming. Useless talk.

• JOE BOAT 7 years ago

Hausa is not a Ghanaian language - all illegal immigrants who have taken over strategic posts in Ghana shall be chase out.Just get ready for BIGGEST ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER!!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo nkurasefo akwasiapafo3 knows nothing apart from noise NDCfo3 nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa.

• ntafo) ye moa 7 years ago

who is DAT tani.useless pepeni

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

Can we whip your sorry behind whilst we are at it?

• Konto 7 years ago

If Mahama gets 35% then it is a fraud or rig. Mahama can never win this election i don't care who you are. Nana is chosen by God already this year to win. Nobody can convince me except the actual God not fake god.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

I don't blame him. He is enjoying the lose and corrupt system under Mahama administration. You will surely get what you deserve.

• Kyere H 7 years ago

I have heard that NPP parliamentary candidate is shot by NDC in B/A. in Achirensua."Walashi asem bi reba"

• Jdm 7 years ago

Who has time for you sinare? What's your importance to Ghanaians? An irresponsible Alhaji like you!! You better keep your mouth shut and save your shameless being.

• adzarto 7 years ago

u go see .start running into bush

• bryt 7 years ago

be there and talk stupidly , in just a day your corrupt government will go down as a loser . you sinare were defeated twice in ayawaso central and you run away to egypt... have you recover from those defeats ?stop talking non ...

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Alhaji, Just tell us where you will be on election day and on the 8 Dec. 2016 so that we can come after you because voters will change the government tomorrow. Voters want hope not despair. And this calls for change!!

• kntimjakari 7 years ago

Eeeeiii so peole still dey trust dis guys? Aaaah. CHANGE bro wise up. Let's make a change.

• Shaqman 7 years ago

We won't waste our time to chase you whereby you have lost the election Mr. Cos you will chase your self from from your post. Lie down before you hurt you self ...

• Boris Bukari 7 years ago

Wole Soyinka boastfully made such statements that Trump will not win and Allah showed him that he knows what is in the hearts of men, and so Allah knows what's in your heart n Will prove you wrong n u will cease to be the ...

• O. S 7 years ago

The lord has permitted the nation to go into servitude and affliction for eight years. By my mighty arm shall I deliver the nation.it will be the lords doing tomorrow. It is decreed in spirit and will manifest tomorrow in fle ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha I feel pity for you where are going to running to Alhaji Sinare you are your own dog you can run if you want no one has time for your sorry ass Mahama is going down with his incompetent corrupt ...

• Yahaya Abugah, US 7 years ago

Lose talk, ndc will lose and we will have no time to chase u, just chase yourself out of the country.

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

Alhaji !!! Where do you place the WILL and POWER of GOD ALMIGHTY before making tje pronouncement? Remember David and Goliath, Moses and Pharo and conquest of Mecca by the moslems. It all happened by the WILL and POWER of GOD ...

• gh people 7 years ago

ALL FAKE ID CARDS IN THE GHANA ELECTION SYSTEM MUST BE STOP IMMEDIATELY, ALL OPPOSITION MUST INVESTIGATE AND IF TRUE STOP THE ELECTION.

• gh people 7 years ago

ghana people must cheek for fake i.d, cards in the voting system. if true must stop the voting immediately, all opposition parties must wake up, from ghana people,

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

Then get ready to run out of the country cus Nana has won already ! wat makes u fink dead goat Mahama is gonna win?

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

This man paaaa, who will chase you?You will be sacked and park out with your lies

• NPP MMOA PARTY PAPAPAA 7 years ago

While you NPP guys are emboldened to rain insults on dissenting views on this platform, remember, majority of the descent guys is out there voting for their preferred candidate.

Now because you guys find a lot of the insul ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Na WA ooo. Wontumi is at your doorstep.

• Fuck mahama 7 years ago

You think you will survive

• libya 7 years ago

Nobody have your time

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Please someone show me this idiots house so I can go and chase him out of Ghana now that NPP are on course to securing a landslide victory. Thieves, we shall surely chase you out.

• deejay rough 7 years ago

are you trying to become a hypocrite?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Crooks and thieves

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

You asked to be chased out so you better start packing your things

• Dead goat 7 years ago

GO YOURSELF. NO ONE HAVE TIME FOR YOU.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Old fool you better go nobody will chase you up looser.....ugly thing

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

NOONE IS HOMNA CHAS YOU BUT BETTER GO BACK TO SAUDI ARABIA CULEEEE

• Samson 7 years ago

You will go to jail folish man

• Dan iska Sinari 7 years ago

He said come 7 December if John Mahama does not win, you should come and carry my dead body away. Where are the true Moslems of Ghana who will want to execute the wish of a fellow moslem in the name of Allah?

Hahahaha you don't know what you are saying

Chase your self no one will chase you.

• GARBY STONE, SALTPOND 6 years ago

Where's Alhaji Sinare? He should be chased out from Ghana. Mahama has lost when are you going to Saudi Arabia. Shame unto you and your likes