You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492609

I will not hesitate to arrest and lock up Wontumi - COP Kofi Boakye

Read Comments Comments (207)

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

KOFI THIS SHOULD NOT BE A CAUTION, what the guy has done is totally unlawful and the law must deal with him without delay

• Change Is Coming 7 years ago

Wontumi should wise up and think far. The NDC are playing on his intelligence by using people to give him false information which he foolishly reacts on. Wontumi, wake up and use your mind. Don't let your actions discredit NP ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

Why insult him.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Kofi Boakye should stop acting like a dictator and start looking for the NDC criminals who are trying to rig the elections. His days are numbered and he is getting nervous.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Kofi Boakye should not insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. Why would Wontomi print fake ballot papers and register the room in his assistants name. I wonder what your level of intelligence is. Commander of Ghana Police

• True Talk 7 years ago

Thanks to the almighty God the era of Dubai Mahama and Kofi Boakye is ending tomorrow. Ghana can then begin rebuilding its broken economy with responsible, honest and competent people.

• Yaa Boatemaa 7 years ago

competent in drugs dealing cocaine party we have not forgotten npp made our dear country gateway to drugs. we don't to go back into it again where the Almighty God have release us from it through NDC.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

The cocaine deal the NDC messed up in. With High Commissioner and all seeking deplomatic channels to kill the case. The NDC SUCCEEDED inkilling the case in Ghanabut not IN UK. We have not forgotten who the cocaine dealers ar ...

• Rene - london 7 years ago

Ask again!

• william 7 years ago

When mad men cause fire around you maybe you will understand better.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Se wo ye barima paa kye Wontumi ma yen nhwe? Anka elections no ema so l am telling you. I don't care and l know you support JDM and NDC but that is your own cup of tea. Wo kwasea!

• Opoku 7 years ago

Officer the next false alarm should land him behind bars.
    He is on loosing heat. I saw him on Tv yesterday and it was written all over him that they have lost it. Lock him if he cant contain the defeat heat.

• yaw 7 years ago

opoku wagyimi paaa

• yaw 7 years ago

Try it , we will kill every police in the region

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

You the police allow this Wontumi guy to misbehave for far too long. Shame on to you the police. If it is me I would have been behind bars. Why? Shame on to you the police.

• Mzanzi 7 years ago

Kwasea brofo. Foolish fool arrest yourself. Wo Maame tw3

• YAO 7 years ago

WHAT HAS CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DONE TO WARRANT HIS ARREST. I THINK DCOP KOFI BOAKYE IS BECOMING BIAS. HE IS LEANING TO NDC MORE TO THE WORRY OF MANY OF HIS ADMIRERS. I OVERHEAD HIM COMPLAIN ON TV THAT PEOPLE WERE INSULTING THE PRE ...

• Jack 7 years ago

Your ignorance will make you perish

• sgt 7 years ago

Yao you are an illiterate have you read oontent well

• soldiers 7 years ago

Yao, u are a big fool oohh kwasiaa

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Awhole NPP with this illiterate fool as a chairman. Akuffo needs just few votes to win the election but idiot like Wontumi who should educating his people how to vote is rather wasting preccious time peddling falsehood.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

I think Chairman Wontumi took bribe money to vote for NDC then turned double agent-cum-supergrass to blow his cover.
    So it will look like he's been caught. He didn't look remorseful or shocked when he was entering the Police ...

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

So Yao u can't see the fear and panic Wontumi is of late causing in the Ashanti Region? As if he is scared of losing heavily in the region. He needs to calm down bcos "the battle is the Lord's" as his party jargon goes. Ghan ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

Ow just try it....u joking. Just try it... Like u go run from Kumasi... Arrest him

• ASIKO 7 years ago

arrest chsirman WONNTUMI FOR EXPOSING NDC RIGGING MANOUVRES?

• Boateng 7 years ago

YOU are a fool, read the whole story. that man, your chairman is a criminal

• blessing 7 years ago

you people shld accept de truth.hes causing fear n panic.we want peace.allow de police to do deir wrk.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Just man up and go and arrest him.NDC stooge idiot talking nonsense.

• yaw 7 years ago

foolish boy do you know ksi mpo

• Neu 7 years ago

Kofi ooo Kofi oo Kofi oo Kofi oo Kofi oo. You deserve to be the army general. If it was a different person, he would have played the tribal card. Mahama where was Kofi Boakye when you made John kubolour the IGP

• Wontumi 7 years ago

Kofi, please come and try the arrest..we are waiting patiently.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

You are going to face the police and probably die for the stupidity of this Wontumi guy? I hope you have brains! First check out with the guy that lost an eye before you act foolishly for such stupid politicians!

• Major Mensah 7 years ago

You can't arrest Wontumi at this hour. Hell will break loose not only in Kumasi but the whole country. Trust me!

• spiritual 7 years ago

even if Nana Addo is caught by the law on election day, he will be arrested let alone Wontumi. who is he?

• DE General wuntiya 7 years ago

Ever you mother and father will be arrested too, who are you and your poor family..fire burn you

• Dzigaman 7 years ago

When this war starts, those short,ugly, red eyed and loud mouthed tribe will be the first to run into the bush to hide whiles their so called wealthy men jump on the first plane to London or USA with their wives and kids.

• Ask God 7 years ago

Stupidity in the highest point. This generation think that money is everything. Always pray for long life n wisdom

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

This is the stronghold of NPP and NPP is going to win in the Ashanti Region or so it is presumed! What the heck on earth is this stupid Wontumi doing?

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Your question who is Wontumi? The answer is simple, Wontumi is an Akan young guy who has sworn to defend Ashanti kingdom no matter what may come as far as he is alive. So, that makes him more famous than you. Ok?

• agyeman 7 years ago

Exactly

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Major Mensah you are such stupid idiot, bush dog, foolish fool, who is Wontumi that when arrested hell would break loose, idiot, let him do something stupid and see. They will arrest him and no dog would make noise,

Same as your father and mother will arrested and no dog will make noise..kwasia ba

• junior k 7 years ago

That wontumi guy is a clown and a nitwit period.An abnormal war monger

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Just 1 curfew will shut the biggest village people in world Kumasi down that everybody will sleep before 6pm.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Retired major or what ever what can you do

What you father and mother can also do..fool

• Comfort 7 years ago

Oh he can! The Rule of Law works in Ghana and we will leave the supporters who will misbehave to the Ghana Armed Forces... Ghana isn't for only NPP people... If they are willing to die, they can do that quietly without involv ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Comfort, tell Ghana Police to go and arrest Collins Dauda's brother who has openly indicated that he has been killing people for the past 20 or so years....you see how foolish you NDC followers can be? Kwaseato!

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

He was arrested. Next time get your facts right before you exhibit your stupidity.

• Comfort 7 years ago

Evidence... Another thing, why can't you people ever have mature discussions without insults? I wonder what you will do when you lose the elections tomorrow... hahahahha

• John 7 years ago

The guy was arrested and is under investigation. I hope you check up with the facts

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Massa God bless u

• Kay 7 years ago

Tell Kofi idiot Boakye to go and arrest naaba abdulai first. He cannot arrest wuntumi today nor tomorrow. I always knew this COP was a punk.

• Babs 7 years ago

If the rule of law works in Ghana then how can an individual come on radio and admit to thr whole country that he has killed many people yet he is walking free b cuz he is NDC. Is that rule of law ?? Take off your NDC shade a ...

• Myles 7 years ago

God have mercy

• Osono 7 years ago

You're talking from your anus.Hell will break loose indeed. You can't do foko even in Kumasi.I'm ashamed that Wontumi is a regional chairman. He only qualifies to be a class prefect in a remote primary school.

• Lixo 7 years ago

You are right, Major Mensah.

• Rayo 7 years ago

Don't give wontum only warnings but lock him up, he is not above the law for defamation. They want war but it will not happen. Arrest him immediately.

• blessing mawuli canada 7 years ago

rayo then tell IGP to arrest collins dauda's bro, kwasea howcan someone who has been killing still whilse just propaganda should be arrested kwaseato

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

This chairman is trying all means to create fear and panic in the region. I think something should be done about it before it triggers something beyond control

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

This guy is a criminal and an apology of a security chief. In fact u are a disgrace to de police service. How on earth can a police officer say thump printed ballots are fake anf so we should brush it aside. Wat de fuck? Per ...

• sgt 7 years ago

Who thumb printed it is the same wuntumi and his surrogates did it shaaaaaaaaaaam

• Asantewa 7 years ago

You are an ignorant biased fool. Get ready for the retirement of your oluman Pygmy.

• Babs 7 years ago

Kofi Boakye is an idiot to say the least . At least tell us what makes this tip off a hoax b cuz we have all seen the ballot papers and of course they would b fake that's why they were in a hotel room. Naaba abdulai is walkin ...

• Man 7 years ago

Police and BNI should Ashanti regional chairman and hotel owner to Accra by now.

• A.R.Bawah 7 years ago

Kofi you even think of that its something that you just can't do it most especially at this time you dere not

Please translate what u just wrote for me !!! Brofo

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

Man fakes are too much

• Gande 7 years ago

where is the hypocrite peace council

• Blue Boy 7 years ago

What is the constitutional mandate of peace council? It is laughable when every serious matter people call on peace council. The council can not take and enforce any decision so leave them alone. I can only feel bad for noble ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

People insult him cos he is a hypocrite, very simple!

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

Foolish fool ,try it and see what will happen in Ghana and yo your family..do you think you are police Commander, you are above the law

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

Lock Up that brainless stupid fool. How can this good for nothing guy lead a big party like NPP in the Ashanti region? . Our leaders are happy with his foolishness

• Citizen Ghana 7 years ago

Kofi Boakye is very stupid and incompetent Police Officer. He should arrest Mahama and his cronies for stealing the State moneies first.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You don't just insult the police officer, it was Regional EC boss on inspection of the thumb print ballot paper said it was fake one. Before the Regional Police commander made it known at the press that the ballot paper was f ...

• Babs 7 years ago

Of course they will be fake. It the duty of the so called Commander 1/2 to investigate and establish who faked n thumbprinted ballot papers. Thats all we are asking. Not to organise press conference and tell us they are fake. ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

kofi u don't av guts to arrest him, when mahama bribed Bugri naabu to instigate him against northerners,what as de police done about it. Wontum is making sure dat ndc will not cum n rig de election, dats y he is blown alarm o ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

All npp trouble makers should be arrested by the police. Wontumi is the only person who signals the presence of arms and other things. Liars, violence and warmongers are the main people who control the npp party. They want ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

Who is Wontumi this staunch illiterate to flouting the rules and he couldn't be arrested

• Ohene 7 years ago

You know that guy is so stupid. A chairman telling voters to wait at pooling stations after voting, what sense has he got to be followed. Calling NDC violence is now out in black and white.

NPP has only got 3 messages to t ...

• apos 7 years ago

PATHETIC . YOU HAVE NOT TOLD US HOW YOU KNOW BALLOT PAPERS WERE FAKE

• King P 7 years ago

Apo to your notice wutumi was arested and strect naked before

• KING 7 years ago

Wuntomi has crossed the Red Line several times and continues to boast that he is the 'Governer' of Kumasi and Police can't do foko. Any other individual, the police would have clamped him down. But here we are with a very pro ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Massa this is not correct time to arrest this man please .and if he is ndc man can u arrest him? ???

• Kbee 7 years ago

Ah Kofi Boakye paaa, what is wrong with him? Some body has reported of fake ballot papers and the police have retrieved it, does that make the reporter a criminal? Kofi Boakye must go with John Mahama. He is so biased that he ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

Common sense should g
    uide your thoughts. FOOL

• Babs 7 years ago

Idiot tell us what makes wontumi a criminal in this case.

• Wara O wara 7 years ago

Kofi l know you're a good Police Officer but sometimes I think your behaviour makes me feel you have something hidden. Please l have heard a lot of these which you think Wontumi have said from the other Party members but all ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Wontumi should fine tune his will, because he is closer to his grave than ever.

• Etse 7 years ago

What has the Ghana police done about the brohaha and killing of people in the Brong Ahafo region? What has the police done about the murder of the NPP MP? All nothing done!

Kofi Boakye must not think Ghanaians are so fooli ...

• Etse 7 years ago

Kofi is not a well seasoned policeman. I wonder if police officials do not do "emergency responses" as part of their training program. What happened was a quick emergency response to what could be happening in this election. ...

• kk 7 years ago

Major Mensah you are just a fool like your idiot wontumi. Do u think Ghanaians are stupid like u? Wontumi is an animal and will be crushed . I bet you he should try any of his stupidity and see. Aboa and kwasia

• p j 7 years ago

kwasia go ahead n arrest him. weeeniii like u touch him n see what will happen

• FT 7 years ago

cmmder 1, wht ar you waiting for, old put dis man & owusu Bempah behind bars they ar becoming nuisance causing fear & panic.

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Kofi I strongly disagree with you on this matter. We all understand that it is fake. Let me play a devil's advocate here. What would be the police line of action if they find someone in possession of fake currency notes? Woul ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

He is a terriost in Ghana so arrest him to show the law is working.

• Jim 7 years ago

Kofi Boakye you are getting weak now. Arrest that idiot. You have more than enough evidence to arrest him and any of the fools who will come to the police station to disturb the peace handle them accordingly.

Do not make ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

If the fog refuses its responsibility as the gate keeper of the house,the goat takes over to shame the dog,Kofi Boakye stay oncourse and don't fuel the tension yourself,you re not a superman.Let know feel for once that Wuntum ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Kofi boakye you yourself will not be save try it and see stupid man ,pepole are angry this oooooooo we are not going to sit down ghana is not belong to mahama and Ibrahim trust me

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

He's not above the law . This Cocoase criminal must be arrested. Ghana is for all .It dies not belong to a particular people . And no one region is above the other.

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

I will not hesitate
    He's not above the law . This Cocoase criminal must be arrested. Ghana is for all .It does not belong to a particular people . And no one region is above the other.

• Kabi 7 years ago

DROP Boakye, did you find thump prented ballot papers or not. Big Thom.

• Eric 7 years ago

Kofi boakye or what ever u cal ur self. U think u can use police to intimidate kumasi people. Stupid fool.

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

Masa you dey lie you dare not make such mistake because if you do definitely it will be in the bad taste just a day to the election my friend.

• G K Etse(USA) 7 years ago

Pls could you used your good office and detained this bastard for security reasons and release him after the election for his own personal sefty, l strongly believe that he's not normal! Security Analyst, Gustav k Etse.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

CLEARLY THE WUNTUMI MAN HAS BROKEN THE LAW ON SEVERAL OCCASION AND IT IS NOT FAIR TO ALLOW THIS BRUTE TO CONTINUE DOING THIS , WELL MAY BE UNTIL THE WAR BREAKS OUT YOU WILL SEE THE NEED TO CAGE HIM, IF IT IS IN KENYA OR SOME ...

• kk 7 years ago

YOU DARE NOT KOFI BOAKYE. ARREST THOSE WHO THUMP PRINT FAKE BALLOTS PAPERS.

• Obaasima 7 years ago

Please lock him up he is a threat to our peace and stability... why is he behaving like the devil himself? Does he have family... I wonder what these die- hard politicians get from politics...

• ABIBA 7 years ago

STUPID KOFI BOAKYE.HOW MUCH DID THEY GIVE YOU? GOD IS WATCHING YOU WAI

• CB 7 years ago

Be neutral Kofi Boakye you ain't bigger than Times Square

• dog plus 7 years ago

stupidity is not a disease but more severe than madness

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

FELLOW FELLOW CHARGE NOW. ARRES THIS FAKE MAN. You know we dont accept this in Kumasi. Show them why you rocked Accra, Rocked western and Now in Ashanti.

• Babs 7 years ago

He is a dead fellow. Fellows don't pick n choose . they are honest people. This idiot of a police officer has lost it. He should b grateful to k4 otherwise he would b behind bars.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

What do you mean by " lock him up". This drug addict talks as if he is ultimate source of power in Ghana after hallucinations. You seem to talk more than you can do. Advise to you is that " don't hunt what you can't kill"

• kwasi 7 years ago

wee smoker u are only good in arresting drug addicts cos u are one. try it now n u will see the anger to kumasi. stupid cop

• Charles 7 years ago

Ur mad arrest urself first for ur drug usage.

• H. G. Manuh 7 years ago

You are just a noise maker. Arrest him now and see what happens. Useless stomach politician police officer. Idiot. If you are that brainy and brave why did that thief chose kudalor over you? Change is coming and has already c ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Lying to a public officer is felony. This is simple

• CHE 7 years ago

This WONTUMI GUY HAS THUMBED HIS NOSE AT CONSTITUTIONAL ORDER by issuing orders to security personnel to refuse to obey orders regarding their election duties. You, as a police commander should have had him arrested

• Abena 7 years ago

Asante fools. Everything is possible in Kumasi because they refused to think like human beings.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

U rather a stupid fool, ediot u talk like a premetive person. Sis

• eagle1 7 years ago

mr boakye, if u wnt to arrest smbdy, then go ahead and arrest collins daudas brother and those who killed the mp for abuakwa. please we need
    peace donot be bias be fair and transparent to ghanaians

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FOOL

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

So citizens cannot report crimes to police now?Because they are more vigilant than your guys.Everybody is hearing what is happening.

• odee 7 years ago

mouth talk

• Royal 7 years ago

just arrest him and stop the warning
    the man is creating problems and you are there issuing warnings

• tim 7 years ago

MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS DCOP KOFI BOAKYE FOR LOTS OF WISDOM.DCOP IS TRULY A MAN OF PEACE.JOB WELL DONE,SIR

• Justice 7 years ago

This man talks a lot. Kofi Boakye don't forget that you were once a criminal. Some us know u for real. Shame.....

• fijifuuji 7 years ago

This a real Ghanaian police commander.
    This is the Nkrumah's patriotism for his GH.
    Thumps up for u officer.

• Queen 7 years ago

Were you offered the COMMISSIONER OF POLICE Post to lock up NPP Member

• Mr. Eric 7 years ago

Most of u people commenting here are fools!! No sense at all!!
    Any time u read the comments on ghanaweb, all that u read are 'kwasea, aboa etc' yet u guys claim that u are literates!! Tweaaaaa literates my foot!!

• kwadwo madugu 7 years ago

fa wo nkwaasem sor hor, mese fa wo nkwasiasem sor hor. it is you who has lost ur senses, are you also not insulting??? masa talk better next time if not ????? to be continue.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Who is wontumi, police can arest him. That is small for police to arest him. I know he will be arest before the end of this election. This are the reason why some of us will not vote for npp. Because this kinds of things.

• jfk 7 years ago

stop th guy guy !!! yu shd have arrest him when he came there .... is it wrong to call th police to invstigate something...??? nkwasiasem!!!!! go and arrest him....

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Shine your light in Ghana Heavenly Father !!!

• kwadwo madugu 7 years ago

Eiiiii guy guy paa nie!!! arest wontumi??? for what reason? somebody has done more than this but he has not been arrested so what are for??? if the NDC stop the riging he will also stop but if they continue........????????

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Show of power. Power sweet. No condition is permanent.

• Ankonam 7 years ago

I wonder where he's kept his law degree. Talks like a rookie officer

• nana Afoakwa 7 years ago

nonsense we know you already, you will all be in shame. just wait

• mr Kay 7 years ago

NYC comment

no amount of roaring can save a dying lion

• mr Kay 7 years ago

Kofi paaaa de3....u are not serious koraaa... u talk lyk a mad man

• kamassah 7 years ago

What a country! useless,imbeciles,morons are running the show w
    hile the intelligents are looking on.that idiot and coward wantonmi is on drug.arrest him now.

• mr Kay 7 years ago

kwasia man.. go and arrest your mother...no wonder cux u part of d thieves ndc

• kwaku 7 years ago

the police is a part of the problem . you dont wait till a day to elections before you start flexing your muscles and enforcing the laws. what and where have you been all this whiles with politicians and npp adherents in part ...

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

sir, stop ranting! your days are numbered.
    By close of tomorrow, your NDC will be lame duck.

• Fire 7 years ago

Chairman wontumi and his assisant Andy owusu planted those fake ballot papers at madison hotel on saturday 7:20pm.Wontumi who has evil mind and wanted to incite the NPP supporters against the humble president made a fool of t ...

• Abdala 7 years ago

Kwasea, u were able to turn a whole cocaine into konkonte. Corrupt official

• ck 7 years ago

we dare you to make the arrest Kofi and see what will happen to you.

• KWADWO 7 years ago

PLEASE ARREST HIM NOW HE IS NOT ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

he can only do that in the Ashanti region . not brong Ahafo..nkwasia sem akwakwa

• alfred 7 years ago

foolish commander.all Ghanaians know the NDC party are full of thievery ppls.Arrest him and see.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Arrest that Wontumi fucking fool now. This time round, he has bitten more than he can chew. His cup is full to the brim. Lock him up! Show the nation you are not afraid to arrest whoever falls foul of the law. Wontumi has run ...

• MARVEL DE ROSTY 7 years ago

N.P.P ALWAYS DEALS WITH FALSE ALLIGATIONS WHY.BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY THEY LOOSE.IF YOU ARE IN OPOSITION DONT CRITICIZE FOR CRITICIZING SAKE.

• True Talk 7 years ago

After the resounding victory of Nana Addo and the NPP, Kofi Boakye will be joining his master Dubai Mahama in jail. Kofi Boakye will be vetted to account for all the properties and cash he has acquired whilst in office.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Direct your anger towards your Kumasi King Kong, Wontumi. He is the one forging and falsifying things in "his" kingdom.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Cocaine thief and corrupt policeman. Just shut up, idiot and naction wrecker. You can't do FOKO!

• kwabee 7 years ago

Wontumi is shameless fool.Npp for) ye nkwaseafo)

• Sofia 7 years ago

I have been wondering how Wontomi became a chairman.l listened to him on adom and he said"what is going on is a corrupt" He should be sponsored by him party to go to school.

• BOX 2 7 years ago

Kwesi u and your likes think Kumasi can collapse the whole country but u lie-bad.When Tafo Zongo alone rose the whole KUMASI went to bed.Grow-up we are not in the TIABROFR3 ERA U cunt

• Bosoe 7 years ago

COP Kofi knows he cannot arrest the self proclaimed governor of Ashanti region. This guy has been misbehaving and everybody in Kumasi knows it. He claims ha has the chiefs in his pocket. He has the party in his pocket and ...

• Partela 7 years ago

Kofi u stupid, go and arrest him kwasiaa, oh so u forgotten soon wat the NDC party did to u right and how the NPP helped u to be come who u are today? Nyame toawo ka kwaseaaa! Get ready for a big CHANGE

• Baby 7 years ago

They say ndc is desperate but the npp in the last 5 days, has released all kinds of things. Did they just find out? Ebei

• sarkodie 7 years ago

hwe kwasea no, he thinks he owns the world. foolish man

• SD 7 years ago

Kofi you are wasting time. The animal must go to the bush

• kuma 7 years ago

I want to pray for the next president to appoint COP KOFI BOAKYE to be the IGP of Ghana police service.

• yeboah papabi 7 years ago

kofi boakye u are a fool nd stupid go ahead nd arrest him if can idiot man arm robber lyk u where is tagoo cocaine u. stole aboa bi ba

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

Arrest him now!!!!

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

JUST TRY IF YOU GOT BALLS

• kofi mad 7 years ago

Stupid Asantehene you are there and these ndc thieves and useless kofi boakye are fooling in yur region.mahama and ec you make the attempt to rig the election and you willsee what will happen to both of you.

• C.K 7 years ago

Bastard!!! Go and arrest him. Foolish guy!!!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Mr Wontumi 's behaviour in npp is tataly unbelievable to the other paties which is not acceptable of what he have done to the Presidnt of the repubic ghana ,we asking you to let him be arrest immediatly befor tomorrow's mor ...

• kofi mad 7 years ago

Kofi boakye this is trash talk

• koliko 7 years ago

Come on do it...stupid fool...abuse.

• Vic 7 years ago

Soo stupid, don't you know that fake stamp was violet, the EC stamp is black. Wontumi is a useless old bitct

• Lady Bird 7 years ago

Kofi Boakye ur day will come one day, keep taking money from NDC and act like a fool you are. Remember there is God,

Will voters check for serial number during counting of ballot papers? No, so it very true that this thumb papers would have all means be mixed with . Think deep and stop naivety

• anna 7 years ago

ghana police shame so can wotumi thump print foe ndc john ford mahama shame mmo gye sika nobi anaa

• Alhassan 7 years ago

We are not surprise of your behavior kofi.it is obvious where your alligience is .But remember that it is Only God Who restores and this election is in His hands.Our hope and trust is in His hands.

• Frank 7 years ago

kofi go end arrest him u think we don't know what u people are going

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

Wontumi ,like his forefathers of the Matemeho,UP party of old , is a nation wrecker. He has violated the law giving false information to incite violence. So ARREST HIM RIGHT AWAY. ARREST HIM NOW and NOW!!

• adjen kotoku 7 years ago

KB IT SEEMS YOUR ARE TOO MUCH ABBA``````````````````

• Frida 7 years ago

npp problem is insults. insults doesn't win votes. the silent majority is the strength of NDC eventhough I Dont support the ndc

• Babs 7 years ago

Which silent majority ?? Were they not around in 2000&2004??? Wining 2008&2012 does not make NDC a master in wining elections.

• makus 7 years ago

Kwesie ba kofi Boagye aboa nkye wonwe do u think u are going remain like this till Jesus comes, kwasie what power do have, just the uniform that gives u power but don't forget urslef that late President Mills was having more ...

• OWUSU BEMPAH 7 years ago

NDC POLICE OFFICER. WAITING TO BE IGP IF NDC WINS.. EYES ARE WATCHING

• Islington burger 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Nanagogogko 7 years ago

kofi boakye ,you will one day become a civilian bear in mind ,stupid fool go and arrest collins dauda brother,who has been shooting,and killing ,kwasea ,even People do insult Obama,not this,your god aboafu

• wallah 7 years ago

time asooo time asoo vote ndc out

• he 7 years ago

kwasia u try it n u will see what will happen Aboa

• Adom 7 years ago

U security personals can not be trusted

• Yaro 7 years ago

Idiot Kofi Boakye your time is over you dont know what you are talking about

• Sammy NY 7 years ago

Kofi I think you're speaking from your stomach it's to stop these threat.you cannot touch wontumi because we all see the evidence from the Hotel so what are you talking about

• Sammy from NY 7 years ago

Stop beating about the bush .you cannot touch him; Wontumi gave you an evidence from the hotel

• Kofi UK. 7 years ago

This guy doesn't fit to be a unit committee member.Ghanaians are going to vote massively against npp because of his foolishness.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Wontumi is mentally derange !

• Asantehene 7 years ago

Lair COP Kofi Boakye, did you say nothing was discovered at the lodge. Oh Ghana when will our leader be frank.

Wontumi has cause no crime. You arrest him and the whole Ghana will turn done.

Pls arrest those who need ...

• ike 7 years ago

cop said he she stop DAT else....wht wrong did he say.wontumi is becoming a nuisance.u npp people talks like u re the only people in GH.try cop n u will see.u cawards.

• David 7 years ago

Kofi Boakye should stop that stupid threat against Wontumi and npp supporters, we are all aware that he has been bought by NDC to arrest Wontumi, Ken Agyapong and the Volta regions chairman off npp on the election day to enab ...

• Obiba Kwadwo 7 years ago

Why should he be arrested? It's the duty of the police to do your job on every reported issue. If COP Boakye is tired of his job, he should step down and stop threatening people with his so call arrest.

• Obiba Kwadwo 7 years ago

Cop Kofi Boakye, stop the threat. That's your job and if you can't just step down.

• Eben ofori 7 years ago

so far as de papers Were stamped,wontumi can never be arrested...no way

• Top To Down 7 years ago

MR COP KOFI BOAKY ALL CORRECT. PLEASE ARREST THAT IDIOT.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

So the images we saw via video were untrue? Eish!

• Richard 7 years ago

yes Kofi u can't arest Wontumi...he was fighting for the right thing to be done....

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...