You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492599

Rawlings’ counsel has guided me as President – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (58)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

HMMM DO YOU LIKE JJ AT ALL?HYPOCRITE

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker, a man of integrity and a father for all. his only interest is to change lives and transform Ghana.Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

nonsense

• Johnson 7 years ago

John Mahama respects everybody including Papa J. NDC will do Ghana the favour by whitewashing Nana Addo. It will be the heaviest NPP defeat of all time. Trust me. The defeat will be resounding. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Where is Rosemary with her smelly armpits?

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will win this elections because of his unprecedented achievements. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended suppor ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr thief president John Dramani Mahama,Are you not ashame of yourself by bring a student that you stole her sanitary pads money to denial classes during her period and starve her by refusing to pay their feeding grants.Shamel ...

• MAN 7 years ago

ARREST ASHANTI NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMAN AND HOTEL OWNER FOR EC PRINTING PAPER.

• Tom 7 years ago

Mr. Thief President for one day left, if you had listened Rawlings would still have been on your side. Stop lying. You have 24 hours to go

• YAO 7 years ago

The NPP can spew all the lies they want but it will never take them to the Presidency. Ghanaians have decided to vote for J.M because he has brought development and transformation into the country. The mobile clinic service ...

• Anonymous me 7 years ago

Liar! Rawlings hates you and never liked Mills for picking you as his running mate! Let Rawlings come out and say his counseling has guided you

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is Ghana's best President after Nkrumah. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning

• Apus 7 years ago

The hypocrisy of Mahama knows no bounds. If Mahama thinks Ghanians don't know what is going on between the pair we see the 'body language'.

• YAO 7 years ago

Development is a process and if someone has demonstrated the commitment by building roads, schools, hospitals, industries, stabilize our currency, free school uniforms for students, etc, then there is no need for change JM TO ...

• KK 7 years ago

NO SANE PERSON UNDER THIS CONDITION WILL SAY I HATE A FORMER PRESIDENT. IT WILL BE SUICIDAL. POLITICS IS PLAUSIBLE DENIABILITY. WHAT IS NEW? WOULD YOU LIKE RAWLINGS IF YOU WERE MILLS OR MAHAMA?

You have betrayed Rawlings.

• Abipo 7 years ago

This is why VEEP is pulling Kuffour who has already passed his sell by date in the mess NDC have left Ghana by pushing Atta Mills to his grave. Okudzeto Ablakwa in particuarly finally pushed Atta Mills to his grave bu gettin ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC shall remain in power till 2021, the NPP is not ready to govern this country because they are making unrealistic promises to us Ghanaians. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale i ...

• nana bisse 7 years ago

You have disgrace that old man,is enough, live him alone,what he was expecting from you as president was to look at what killed his vice President but you pay no attention to him,you killed his Atta Mills for his position, sh ...

• kk 7 years ago

Massa u lie JJ is not curupt if then JJ is behind all these loot n share okooooooo Ghanaians listern oooooooo mahama said is JJ given advice to loot God will surely punish u NDC criminals

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo and the NPP have no scruples, dignity and morals. Look at what they did to Afok, Agyapong and Sammy Crabbe. Clearly they will bring war into this country. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hos ...

• Abipo 7 years ago

If Nana Konadu hates you is goes to her husband as well to follow up and destroy. This is what used to happen when JJ was in charge affairs.So which counsel was guiding you?

• Sophia Bronx 7 years ago

Go tell that to the akrante3 in swedru

• BERNARD 7 years ago

natural products in a package
    that (0572174551) basically has a
    powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive as well as fertility and men who have suffered from impotency for a long time. (0572174551) The produc ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Park now and go because Nana Addo is coming

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

FALSEHOOD GALORE!!

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE MAN OF THE MOMENT!!

• yass 7 years ago

mahama is a lair

• ABIBA 7 years ago

AFTER ALL THE DISGRACE YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO BRING ANA OLD PHOTO.
    STOP INSULTING THE FORMER PRESIDENT.THIS IS AN OLD PHOTO AND WE ALL KNOW IT.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is the only party that has the interest of this country at heart. Take a look at the infrastructure development under this government, it tells you that JM is our only option. The airport city project will not only reshap ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

How on earth can voltarians and northerners rule Human being.

• Adda 7 years ago

They are animals but not shallow minded like you? Your people rulled for eight solid years and you could not reserved enough to sustain you for all this while,it means you're a big fool.

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Who is Rawlings voting for? His wife, daughter or Mahama. shaK

• UZY 7 years ago

NOT TRUE - PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS SEEKING HELP FROM JJ SUPPORTERS . MANY NDC WILL VOTE NPP THIS YEAR AND HE KNOWS THAT FOR SURE .

• Agya Waajo 7 years ago

STOP REFERRING TO GOD GOD because yu are a hypocrate. Rawlings has abandoned yo. yu are a corrupt president thats why yo are not able to penalize your corrupt appointees. Leave Jerry alone. Kronfo president

• wofa yaw 7 years ago

not true

• Freeman 7 years ago

Now not president of north or zongo but Ghana mr president who are confused.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS---

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is no match for JM at all. JM is Ghana's best President after Nkrumah. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning

• True talk 7 years ago

So Rawlings advice you to creat ,loot and share?please he would have been with through out your campaign,is rather Asiedu Nkatia a,k,a kwasia be nti.

• YAO 7 years ago

We all know Development is a process and if someone has demonstrated the commitment by building roads, schools, hospitals, industries, stabilize our currency, free school uniforms for students, etc, then there is no need for ...

• Faculty 7 years ago

Definitely because coup d'état is not only about using guns but also poisoning.Many not consider that and as they say. There are so many ways in killing a cat.

• KK 7 years ago

and he hates you. That is why he wants NPP to win because the corruption is too much

• nfu 7 years ago

Where is Rawlings?

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Please, don't drag our dear JJ into your disgraceful government. JJ will not advise you to steal and bonk peoples wives.

• Dela 7 years ago

How best do you like JJ. Do you think you can throw dust into our eyes? You are not sensible than JJ, Ghanaians should vote wisely even the founder of the party JJ Rawlings has abandoned him and will not vote for him..

Are you sure Mr President did he advised to steal that money because somebody was given firing squad because fifty thousand cedis oh my goodness you are a thief get out and give us a break. I

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Liar liar. pants on fire. JJ doesn't support you one bit...

• KK 7 years ago

SO WAS KUFFUOR HOTELS, MONEY IN THE CAR TRUNK, ETC.

• Akwesi Ampofo 7 years ago

Give up Akufo Addo you never be a ghana president. For one reason you are not good enough for our beloved Ghana

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

After you and your men call him names.... Now that you are going to lose you want favor from him.. Change is coming

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself for saying that when did you listen to his advice was he not the one who told you about 60 %of your appointees are thieves what happened to those babies with sharp teeth

• BALEWA 7 years ago

who created greedy bastards?

• Kwame-US-Boston 7 years ago

Shame on Mr Zongo Prez.Look at the size/populations of each tribe and tell if you are the father for every Ghanaian? You are a big fool and triberlistic animal. You have divided the country more than any Prez.You and corrupti ...

• KK 7 years ago

HOW MANY EWES AND NORTHERNERS DID KUFFUOR HAVE IN HIS CABINET AKAN MAN?

• jerry 7 years ago

why all this?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Prez Mahama don't be deceived Rawlings doesn't like you he hates you just as he hated Professor Mills.He is only pretending to like you