You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492573

NDC has not betrayed the trust of Ghanaians – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (31)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two couples are playing cards. John accidentally drops some cards on the floor.
    When he bends down under the table to pick them up, he notices that Bill's wife isn't wearing any underwear.
    Later, John goes into the kitchen ...

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 7 years ago

I am sure Rosemary must have taken an overdose of cocaine and is not herself. Please contribute something when you become yourself.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

The trust of Ghanaians has been trampled upon , that's why we going to vote you out tomorrow. VOTE THIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OUT TOMORROW.THEY DON'T DERSERVE A THIRD TIME !!!!

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• donpierro 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is blind and he will continue to be blind till jesus comes...All these corrupt activities in your government you have done anything..Even woyomes case alone is a big blow to your party.Recently you have awarded ...

• The Patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

Since Akuffo Addo attempted to be prez, he used naive communicators to destroy the fortunes of the NPP. It hurts to say it but I said it. Too many gaps in your communication strategy. You know Mahama is a communication expert ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama’s first term in office has been buffeted by several scandals that have cost Ghana huge sums of money in lost revenue and, in some cases, embarrassed the country.

Here are eight of such scand ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Who told u that nonsense ntontom? U went as far as wanting the whole nation to celebrate interchange.thinking we are all fools

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This P/NDC nonsense has sat on our country's development for almost half the years after independence and still pointing fingers at other parties. They think we all fools!

• Johnson 7 years ago

John Mahama Ghanaians are grateful for all you are doing for us. God bless you. Continue serving us and take us tobour next level. Retire Nana Addo for us so that political violence will stop and we will have our peace foreve ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

stop fooling asiedu nketia

• Russell 7 years ago

This clown will soon stop spewing shit from his mouth... Thieves with no size.. corrupt government with no size; only NDC people are brainless because they cant think..so go lie to them only... species of headless and brainle ...

• kk 7 years ago

Asidu kwasea woman coat u are mad u a fool u did nothing to GH s eh God will punish u n NDC criminals

• MAN 7 years ago

JM TUAOOOSOOOOOO.

• MAN 7 years ago

EC AND SECURITY ARREST AHANTI REGIONAL CHAIRMAN WUTUMI EVIL AND HOTEL OWNER.

• nana bisse 7 years ago

How can you betrayed Ghanaians,you promise Ghanaians that you will steal and share their money and you have than that,even woyome gave you money,foolish Secretary.

• concern 7 years ago

Thieves you even betray the trust of your leader Rawlings

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKASEH MAKES NDC STINKY

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ABIBA 7 years ago

YOO WE HEAR YOU.SO ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY THERE WILL BE WAR IF NPP WINS OR WHAT.

• Abipo 7 years ago

Who else will put their faith in NDC liers. No one NDC went further to give WOYOME another $34M contract Continue deceiving yourself by wearing a ladies coat when on an official meeting World leaders.Continuing fooling yours ...

• Amega 7 years ago

You haven't done anything wrong? Asiedu Nketia check yourself well. We remember everything.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FUCKING THIEVES

• The Alahaji 7 years ago

Your shameful stand on the US elections should put a super glue in your lips. you are a disgrace to GHANA AND N D C.

• Akwesi Ampofo 7 years ago

It surprised me when I heard people calling our honorable president a thief and incompetent. I think the only incompetent hear is Akufo Addo who couldn't win anything. And don't forget all his money is the money his dad stol ...

• Freddy kennis 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatiee,kt Hammond is waiting for you,get ready its your lucky day

• Mr appiah 7 years ago

NDC have lost the elections they should concede defeat

• A. O. 7 years ago

Asiedu stop that nonsense talk Ghana is not for you bushman like u

• slyster 6 years ago

Just look at his face, just like a fucking mouse. Idiot!!