You are here: HomeNews2016 12 06Article 492530

Call me incompetent General Secretary – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (66)

• DEAD GOAT 7 years ago

NPP PARTY AGENTS CHECK THE SERIAL NUMBERS ON BALLOT PAPERS BEFORE THEY ARE COUNTED.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Of course Aseidu Nketia is not only incompetent, he is corrupt. From a politician with hardly any money to his name, he is now a multi millionaire. This guy must be jailed and the keys thrown away.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Ghanaians should massively vote against Dubai Mahama and his NDC. They have taken us for fools, amassed wealth at our expense and they have the guts to ask us to vote for them again.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

THIS STINKY SILLY SKINNY THIEF WHO HAS MANAGED TO BUY TWO CANADIAN HOUSES WITH THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TOO,WHATS HE SAYING?ASIEDU NKASEH SPARE OUR EARS WAI ODWAN BA ABOA!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA AND ABOA MAHAMA, ALL YOUR EVIL PLANS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED

• True Talk 7 years ago

NDC saying Nana is moving the capital to Kyebi is the lie of the century. Can't these corrupt and incompetent NDC politicians find something better to tell the electorate. Ga people should vote massively against NDC.

• QUICK-CHECK 7 years ago

THIS STINKY SILLY SKINNY & SICKLY CANNIBAL THIEF WHO HAS MANAGED TO BUY TWO CANADIAN HOUSES WITH THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TOO,WHATS HE SAYING?ASIEDU NKASEH SPARE OUR EARS WAI ODWAN BA ABOA!

• Baba Dramani 7 years ago

You Aseidu Nketia, how about the lady your son raped in January and later got pregnant?
    Tell Ghanaian what you did to her.
    Her ghost will always haunt you.
    You people did not even attend the funeral, shame Big man.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Foolish man. Listen to what you idiot Mahama said when Kufuor was president. He said "If a president construct roads, schools, hospitals etc that is no news because that is what presidents are suppose to do". Unquote. Now, wi ...

• asem 7 years ago

keep quite you bribe collector

• MUSA 7 years ago

THE ONLY INCOMPETENT IN GHANA POLITICS IS NANA ADDO

• Seidu 7 years ago

EVERY ELECTION NDC HAS WON IN GHANA WAS RIGGED OR STOLEN. NDC CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION CONDUCTED FREE AND FAIR IN GHANA. BARAWO MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF INTERNATIONAL THIEVES WIN ELECTIONS THROUGH RIGGING, STEALING, BRIBES AN ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

We should give praise to God that the last day of the most crooked president in the history of Ghana has finally come. Looking at his criminal face on TV, God revealed his true nature to all Ghanaians. Bye Bye Dubai Mahama

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Kwasia, you can write a lenghty autobiography from nsawam prison. Idiot.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a strange bird. If Mahama calling himself as a dead goat is some of his achievement then Ghana maybe dazzled. GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,Woyome,Bus re-branding as well as four years of dumsor Mahama has bestowed on us ...

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Upon all your stolen money look how skinny you are ugly Asiedu nketia mbaa kaba change is coming why you are all afraid of it

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is also a thief! He is a clown - a man in a woman's coat!

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Why was Rawlings absent? It speaks volumes.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Rawlings coming to that final day rally without his wife will not look good.

Excellent for him to stay away. He has a good and better message for the NDC and Ghana at large after the elections.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Incompetent General Secretary is what everyone calls you,and you didn"t know that all this while?

• One love 7 years ago

but he won two elections for NDC. .

• Citizen 7 years ago

The end doesn't justify the means. He led NDC to steal elections twice.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is delusional just like Mahama apuuuu

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are a village man. You are only competent in insulting people, that's it.

• DD 7 years ago

he has home,sense be truthful

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NONSENSE.

• Mortious 7 years ago

Stupid fool is speaking again

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

This man is irrelevant to Ghanaians.He doesn't deserve to represent Ghana in anyway. All he does is kissing ass.and running his big mouth. Oh GOD.have mercy on Ghanaians. Politics is really a dirty game.

• Asiedu Nketsia, The Partner. 7 years ago

Mahama is not only incompetent, but most importantly, corrupt. He is a liar and a thief and a killer. He killed Atta Mills. He sums it all up by calling himself a dead goat, meaning, unfeeling, useless. So Asiedu, ask to be c ...

• Jeremy 7 years ago

Jujuman Aseidu Nketia. You are a killer. When are you going to grow?Drunkards ruling a country, the country is drunk as well.

• kwa kwa 7 years ago

incompetent General Secretary! kwasia kwa

• ALEENO 7 years ago

Bring Wayome money.wait and see your days are number

• Akosua 7 years ago

But we called you so ...

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia get your luggage ready and come live with your wife at Calgary cold with all the tax payers money you stole to buy a house in Calgary Alberta canada, thief and ugly man God will punish you stupid NDC government ...

• yards 7 years ago

What was your share of judgement debt Wayoome 51m?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Oh God deliver us from these incompetent and treacherous NDC government come Dec 7 2016. If not the country will run into a ditch save us.

• Johnson 7 years ago

NPP you have lost this election. Can't you see? Stop wasting your energy and resources and your time. Think about rebranding your party because the image now is terrible. Npp is lies, violence, deception, no ideas, drugs, mur ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

don't worry NDC will win hands down

• Gazola 7 years ago

don't worry NDC will win hands down NPP themselves saw the crowd yesterday they were shocked I believe by now they are shaking

• Montana 7 years ago

As for NPP people i dont know in which year their going to learn some sense......i dont know why they cant analyse elections scientifically........their always looking at it imotionally.....if one looks at the trend of voting ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Idiot, the comment just above you is rather making that claim of 'large crowd' for the NDC rally, yet you are accusing the NPP analyzing this election emotionally. So you honestly believe the leaders in the NPP are that nai ...

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim oda 7 years ago

Trying to use Ghanaians to protect his guilt.God is watching us

• Kwam 7 years ago

Thief man,

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The Ndc is nothing but a bunch of incompetent thieves and criminals who lied their way into government only to kill, steal and destroy Ghana. The NPP did a lot with only Ghc 20 billion. With more than Ghc 240 billion, dead go ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

Look at this animal like this fooling Ghanaians? Where is your founding father you have been insulting? Ungrateful idiot like you asiedu nketia. U are a walking dead being. Kwasea like you.

• AMA 7 years ago

You are not incompetent, incompetent in what? YOU ARE A FOOL

• MAN 7 years ago

ARREST ASHANTI NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMAN AND HOTEL OWNER FOR EC PAPER FOUND IN THE HOTEL ROOM IN KUMASI.

• Dr Mrs M G 7 years ago

JDM Toasosaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

• Dr Mrs M G 7 years ago

NPP full of grandiose delusion, what makes you think you can win this election? Eye no ya! JDM TOASO!!!!!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

John is too good and he deserves another, though I am an NPP sympathizer

• KY 7 years ago

No as for you, you are competent in stealing in election and Ghana money. BUSHMAN

• kwasi Takoradi 7 years ago

where were your smart leaders when he was stealing be smart

• Abipo 7 years ago

Nketi you yourself knoew that you are incompetent so why are you wasting out time and money in accepting the role.

• Desmond Tokyo 7 years ago

if expansion of harbour is incompetent, if Airport works is incompetent i visited Ghana last time and i went to see all these myself Roads networks. my brothers Ghanaian want money in their pocket but that will not work now. ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Asiedu.nketia.u.mad.mad.u.more than.incompetent.because.u.u.are.out of.coverage.area.foolish.useless.mad.man.insensitive

• Gyaesaayo 7 years ago

You see how a 3rd class university graduate argues. He does not know that whether or not he Asiedu Nketia is competent has nothing to do do with NPP. He is entrusted with his PARTY's resources not state resources so NPP has n ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

It has been said many times that even a primary school child can borrow to build roads and schools. Work on the economy, create jobs and reduce the unbearable hardships. Period!

• Papa 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• jacob 7 years ago

Let vote for J.D .M

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Fuck Off - Foolish man

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done of you ndc you done a well work to be continue the second term for the projects of the devolopments that you have to do! JM toaso ,God bless you all and oman ghana.

• LOVELY 7 years ago

THE RALLY WAS NOT WITHOUT PEOPLE.

WHERE IS THE CROWD?

PLEASE PLAY A FAIR GAME

LETS SEE THE CROWD AS YOU CAPTURED OTHER RALLIES.

• Lasta king 7 years ago

Hey Asiedu Nketia u are de most incompetent general on dis crazy world ...stupid being who don't even know how to speak english krasini Asiedu Nketia...who born u koraa......buh dont blame u buh i will blame dat killer who ca ...

• NKONTOMOAH 7 years ago

No we won't call u incompetent, that's reserved for the president , we boldly proclaim you , as ," OVERLY CORRUPT " . Now that's a good name for your skinny ass and ugly self . Kwaseato , remember , nkyen nkyen biara w) naaf ...