You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492471

LIVESTREAMING: NDC holds final election 2016 rally

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nana is Ghana's next president.

• shamu 7 years ago

Looking at the environment of this election, one can easily put it that, is a one touch thing. So, I will advice NPP to desolve the party from now on.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

48hrs more to kill this evil party from Ama Ghana.

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

The panel is purely NPP bu Insha Allah NPP will be buried on wednesday. JM toaso

• Stoway 7 years ago

Why bring Nana Addo's name when there is nothing about him to talk about.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Release John Jinapor from house arrest immediately or else we will vote for Nduom who is way intelligent and honest than you are. You shamelessly impregnated his wife and then sent her into hiding in Virginia to have the baby ...

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

What a below the belt comment. Now the President is impregnating wives of his party members. What a shame.

• perfect square 7 years ago

Don't mind that idiot

• yaya 7 years ago

jm your time is up so dont worried at alllllllll byeeeee jm se you 2024

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democratic Party (NDP), Nana Konadu Agy ...

• Jdm 7 years ago

This criminal who callshimself a president wants to steal his way again. Murderer; ashawuo; thief; God will punish you well well

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your 8 wasted years is up. Time for a change. We need a better government. Better managers of the economy, not Amissah Arthur....

• Ib 7 years ago

JM toaso toaso

• Adoley 7 years ago

John Mahama is a thief period

Vote the thieves out

Mahama the borrow to build mason.any idiot can do that .Infrastructure does not benefit the man on the street.Ghana needs jobs and not concrete and mortars.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Do you know which government proudly went for a loan through a hairdressing saloon?

• TK 7 years ago

Mahama is going to be retain by good people of Ghana.By the grace God.

• ZACH 7 years ago

It is actually sad,but it seems like the President Dramani Mahama is saying goodbye to his NDC party. He has done his part,but it was not enough,another will have to continue. I am actually saddened,but it was bound to happen ...

Who will want that old man without vision to rule him. Ask Nigerians and they will tell you. JM toaso

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mahama why did you bribe Bugri Naabu???

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

No argument, let us all wait until all is over. JM TOASO

• Collins 7 years ago

if you could do all these in 4yrs i think you need an additional four years

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Goodluck Jonathan of Nigeria spent 100 times of the taxpayers money in his campaign and lost.
    Can you fight God ?
    Some come in horses and chariots but we are coming with the Lord.
    God humbled Saul for David.
    Your time is ...

• deen 7 years ago

only God can choose a leader.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso as the well doing that you did and you must,all ghanians must to vote for JM of NDC,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Mark 7 years ago

JM toaso kraaa

• Johnson 7 years ago

The crowd and support is massive. JDM all the way! Every relevant Ghanaian is around. JM has made NDC very attractive for young adults as well. NDC will win one touch. Accra is all over JM. JM toaso! No abaabas33!

• Mansa 7 years ago

Foolish people and their party. Thieves

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

To be honest with you, this election is going to be really close so I believe turn out on Wednesday is going to decide everything.

Except God, no one can tell who the winner is going to be on Dec 7.

May the almighty God ...

• joe patrick mensah sampson seattle wa 7 years ago

the lord has heard u all, people of ghana.runs a fair and trasparent election to shows the world how a democracy is. a government for the people by the people makes a better democracy,not few selected elites who actually deci ...

• perfect square 7 years ago

If u see this crowd n u will know what akufo addo is a job

• GOD 7 years ago

MY GOD, MAHAMAH LOOKS LIKE HE IS DRUNK FROM HIS FACIAL APPEARANCE. WATCH THE PART OF THE VIDEO WHEN HE WAS SINKING.
    HE LOOKS DRUNK PERIOD.

Look in the face of the Oluman and tell us who looked drunk. JM toaso

• Simpson 7 years ago

In a short while we shall not hear or see Mahama anymore as the President of Ghana.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Nothing more needs to be said.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Were you at LA trade fair Center last Sunday? Then you are one of the jobless lads been fooled by crooked folks.

• Effo 7 years ago

Why did the whole stadium go empty when JM began to speak,, or the ppl wer fake or wer bus der,, I think it was shatta who help them kakra... n dat Vice President too why??masa vice too e be force

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Where was JJ after using his name for the advert?

• Mike 7 years ago

Why is the heading playing the wrong video?

JM is on top and certainly will see another more 4 yrs to continue his good works and hold this country together unlike desparatedos who taught blackmail,conjectures together with evil machinations is what wins electio ...

• JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 7 years ago

Yesterday was a wanderful day in Akasti and the whole of the Volta Region. Voltarians rejected Ndc branded sleepers.buckets.pots.waoooo hooting at Ndc go away we are worth more than sleepers and cooking pots.You are out come ...

• Anthongy 7 years ago

Jm toaso all eyes and hope on you.

• Cure 7 years ago

Whoever organized this...get one thing clear!! Your panelists weren't adequately prepared for the questions. One of them said Jubilee Field produces 1000gallons of oil!! Petroleum engineering is a big time business. No studen ...