Ashanti’s won’t be ungrateful to Mahama - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (33)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS--

• Amidini 7 years ago

But still JM Toaso !

• abc 7 years ago

Gyimi Gyimi! another brainless ndc twat talking shit! Ghanaians deserve to go through hardship since most of you idiots like amidini are just following propaganda and ndc thieves! Gyimifuor!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What about GYEDA, SUBA INFO SOLUTION & WOYOME. Did the govt build 6-clsassroom blocks for GHS510K whiles MNT is building same for GHS170K? For me these are the issues and not being an Ashanti or an Ewe or what infrastructure ...

• marcus london 7 years ago

wo maame tw3.kwasiampanin u n ur brainless npp dwarfs rr thieves .u b gyimefoooooo)) paaaa

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

YAMIN, CRY YOUR OWN CRY. YOU ARE NOT AN ASHANTI SO HOW CAN YOU SPEAK FOR ASHANTIS. ALL THAT YOU ARE THINKING IS HOW TO FILL YOUR STOMACH AND POCKET. WEDNESDAY IS NOT TOO FARR OFF SO WE SHALL SEE

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

GHANA HAVE ENJOYED TOTAL PEACE UNDER JOHN MAHAMA .

PEACE IN BAWKU , PEACE IN TAMALE , PEACE FOREVER

Comment: AKYEM MAFIA EVIL AGAINST ASHANTI,, KINGD
    Author: AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG.
    Date: 2016-12-05 10:26:59
    Comme ...

• AB . 7 years ago

NONSENSE WHO HAS TIME TO READ ALL THESE NONSENSE YOU SPEWED AROUND?.ARE A HISTORIAN AND HISTORY MASTER?.MAHAMAH CAME TO MEET THE PEACE WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY AND IT WAS NOT THROUGH HIM WE HAVE THAT PEACE SO SHUT AND GO AWAY ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

They should have compelled him to tell us which roads he's talking about. The Hospital yes but the so-called expansion of the airport was a create, loot and share venture. $23 million dollars could have built a whole modern d ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

WE THE ASHANTI'E WILL NOT VOTE FOR THE THIEF MAHAMA. CHANGE IS COMING FOOL

• Amidini 7 years ago

We re changing Nana Addo sleeping place tomorrow next. The old man time is over ! and over ! JM TOASO !

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nana is coming like Kakai - Just look around you.

• . . 7 years ago

WHO HAS CALLED YOU TO REPRESENT ASHANTIS ```` ARE YOU A GHANAIAN? JUST SHUT UP

• kofi adu 7 years ago

don't be a passive citizen. calling on ashanti to vote set the tone for tribal lines.had mahama done so good then all gh. will know.

• Amidini 7 years ago

JM deserve more than second term. JM Toaso !

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA IS GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia political stage in insulting President Mahama is UN-ISLAMIC and out of place in Northern CULTUREs for a WOMAN towards elders. This has infuriated a lot of well meaning Islamic faithful and northerners, and turn ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

and so what? are you foolish! what about your tribal shitty ndc party? why don't you condemn them for their foolish statements? Kwasia Kwa! just fuck off!

• pk 7 years ago

Who will vote for your corrupt president. Siaaaàaaa koofri.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

ASANTEMAN COUNCIL THE AKYEM MAFIA HAVE AN ANTIDOTE VERNOM IN PLACE

JM & TUOOSO BY ALLAH'S GRACE

Comment: AKYEM MAFIA EVIL AGAINST ASHANTI,, KINGD
    Author: AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG.
    Date: 2016-12-05 10:26:59
    Comm ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Unless the usage of 'Ashantis' here refers to the general inhabitants of the Ashanti Region, it would be gnawing at the gates of tribalism as that would targeting a tribal group for votes.

Given that the terms 'Asante' an ...

• kk 7 years ago

Buffoon

• son of man 7 years ago

Mahama we will judge you according to your deeds but not your propaganda. Vote him out.

• Osei 7 years ago

Has Yamin got brains? I know he has a head but wonder if there is a brain in it. I have never seen a fool like Yamin with his fake ashanti lineage. The mother was not faithful to the father when she was pregnant. He should be ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You are only protecting your job.

• VOICE OF INSPIRATION 7 years ago

Master Jesus Shine your light in Ghana !!!

• kojo 7 years ago

JM I love u bcoz of ur hard work. so JM Toaaaasooooooooooooo!!!!

• pablo 7 years ago

masa shut up ova der....mahama himself called ashantis ungrtful ppl so we will foeva b ungrtful to de ndc till dy kingdom cam

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Apart from showing gratitude to the President, NPP members are going to punish their divisive leaders by voting against them. Turning the NPP into a militant brigade crushing all who are perceived to be Akufo's yes-men, the b ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

The people of Ashanti Region like the rest of Ghana will judge Mahama correctly. If airport run way is what it takes to give Mahama four more years,then Mahama will indeed get his just reward,which will be keep/no keep Mahama ...

• Barima 7 years ago

JAMIN TALKS LIKE ADDRESSING PUPILS WHO HAVE NOT TRAVELLED BEFORE. WHAT ARE THE GIGANTIC INFRA.CTRUCTURE YOU TALK ABOUT? ALL WE SEE ARE COST INFLATED STRUCTURES WHICH ARE ALL EXERCISES IN MEDIOCRACY (TO QUOTE YOUR OWN PRESID ...

• Abipo 7 years ago

Incredible comments from Yamin.