You are here: HomeNews2016 12 05Article 492326

I’m for peace – President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way! NDC all the way! JM toaso

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Yes,you have more to lose because ICC will be waiting for you and your faith will in jail prison term and you will not get to enjoy your stolen $10 billion reveal by Panama paper and the $990 million reveal by Forbes.Maybe yo ...

• GG 7 years ago

OPANA PLAN B IS VIOLENCE

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

JDM HAD PREPARED GHANA FOR TRIBAL WAR.

• YAO 7 years ago

Development is a process and if someone has demonstrated the commitment by building roads, schools, hospitals, industries, stabilize our currency, free school uniforms for students, etc, then there is no need for change JM TO ...

• JERRY ATTA 7 years ago

OPANA BYE BYE

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

FOR SENDING NDC THUGS TO NANA ADDO'S HOUSE,YOU HAVE MORE TO ANSWER LOSE OR WIN.

• JERRY ATTA 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT BUT NOT UNDER OPANA

• YAO 7 years ago

. Nana Addo is no match for JM at all. JM is Ghana's best President after Nkrumah. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning

• YAO 7 years ago

The NPP can spew all the lies they want but it will never take them to the Presidency. Ghanaians have decided to vote for J.M because he has brought development and transformation into the country. The mobile clinic service ...

• YOU BE WAGADRI, LIE LIE MAN 7 years ago

YOU CARRY LORDINA & THAT RED WOMAN THEM CALL AM HANNAH TOO YOU CARRY AM FOR OFFICE SIDE. IF SHE CLOSE WORK SEF, YOU AND AM DEY. THAT ONE FOR EC, CHARLOTTE ALSO YOU CARRY AM. THEM TALK SAY YOU BUY FINE FINE CAR FOR PLENTY WOME ...

• GG 7 years ago

GOOD PRESIDENT

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YES HE IS A GOOD PRESIDENT TO YOU, BUT CERTAINLY NOT TO MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS. HE HAS NO CHOICE BUT TO LEAVE OFFICE AFTER HIS DEFEAT. WHAT HE DOES NOT KNOW IS THE FORCES READY TO FINISH HIM OFF WITH IF HE DECIDES TO FOOL ABOU ...

• VERY GOOD 7 years ago

OPANA IS VIOLENCE MAN

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is the only party that has the interest of this country at heart. Take a look at the infrastructure development under this government, it tells you that JM is our only option. The airport city project will not only reshap ...

• aikins 7 years ago

So it's your turn to show that you will accept defeat for Ghana to move forward because no amount of rigging from Charlotte Osei is going to save you. The most stupid human being to have ever ruled a nation in the world's his ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

How can a criminal, corrupt and incompetent(CCI) person say I am for peace?

Mahama, you are a failure and a total disgrace!

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• Tina 7 years ago

No one is for war.We all need peace not just you.We just need a fair deal.

• GG 7 years ago

BE READY FOR VIOLENCE

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

WO MAAME TWE BA

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Mass as it's over.you have expired.you had the golden chance but you blew it.time run so fast.you can't take it back.sorry ghana is not for you.wait till Thursday. No amount of pictu res or talks.you had your chance make it e ...

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

So go in peace then. F**king bastard. If you're for peace as you claim why are you moving heaven and earth to rig this elections. Meetings upon meetings with EC officials ( esp.Amadu Sulley). Again, you trying to bribe anyone ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Fake peace! Advice your followers to put a sudden stop the threat and the war mongering!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense Mr president John dramani mahama We Ghanaians need justice first then the justice would lead us through in to peace.

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

Shame on you...Hypocrite President.God had seen you.Shame

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

Leaked Document

THE WAY FORWARD AFTER NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Part 1 (GAINING GROUNDS IN GOVERNMENT / SUSTAINING OUR CONTROL OF NPP)

It is important to realize that our very political survi ...

• AK47 7 years ago

TRASH

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

CHRISTIANS PLEASE VOTE AGAINST RITUALS OF AKUFO ADDO.. GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN NATION. VOTE AGAINST AKUFO ADDO' S RITUALS.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FUCKY BASTARD. GHANAIANS WILL BOTE AGAINST YOUR "SNAKE UNDER GRASS FUCKY TRIBALISTIC PRESIDENT.

• Danger 7 years ago

U better do so else u will regret in life. Remember u ar not a military so u need to ensure that u won't use the security agencies to intimidate voters. Ur time is up so just go in peace. U ar the most corrupt and usel ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

VERY MUCH SO. HE IS THE MOST CORRUPT, VINDICTIVE, TRIBALISTIC, DUBIOUS AND USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD SINCE INDEPENDENCE. HIS LEGACY: VERY DIVIDED NATION. IF THAT IS WHAT HIS FATHER, E.A. MAHAMA LEFT FOR HIM IN GHAN ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP has a record of thievery, drug peddling and chaos. Ghana wants peace so we will reject Nana Addo and the NPP who will bring war into this country. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will ...

• Ben 7 years ago

President Mahama is like a snake under grass.He looks very innocent but dangerous in character behind the scenes. That your tactics of portraying someone as violent to your advantage will not work this time.

• Sellor 7 years ago

Mahama had forgotten his maiden character translating into his trait "corrupt"

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

The former General Secretary of the All People's Congress (APC), Razak Kojo-Poku has 'confessed' that the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) was behind the party's incessant attacks on the NPP and its flagbearer.
    Raza ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

GOD PUNISH MAHAMAH

The former General Secretary of the All People's Congress (APC), Razak Kojo-Poku has 'confessed' that the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) was behind the party's incessant attacks on the NPP an ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the Mahama led government. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• Mama 7 years ago

Shut up. We shall vote you the opportunity to fuck more women when we vote you out on Wednesday.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

THESE ARE MAHAMA EVIL AGENTS

The former General Secretary of the All People's Congress (APC), Razak Kojo-Poku has 'confessed' that the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) was behind the party's incessant attacks on ...

• kwadwo madugu 7 years ago

Mr president we need equal right and justice not peace! tell that your woman charlotte osei to do the right thing and stop the lie. how can we knw you are for peace? are we in your mind???

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC shall remain in power till 2021, the NPP is not ready to govern this country because they are making unrealistic promises to us Ghanaians. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale i ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

natural products in a package
    that (0572174551) basically has a
    powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive as well as fertility and men who have suffered from impotency for a long time. (0572174551) The produc ...

• Tina UK 7 years ago

Mahama God ALMIGHTY is with you. 7th December is yours. JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

• shakamora 7 years ago

if you are for peace or not for peace the only ghanaians are saying change ooo change you devil go away from us

Which peace is that? You are setting tribe against tribe against tribe. Since your presidency, violence has increased.

• ABIBA 7 years ago

sorry but it is too late.and remember you can not be like the LATE PRESIDENT MILL.He was indeed a man of peace but not you.

• VERY GOOD 7 years ago

GOOD PREZ

• oppong london 7 years ago

john mahama you,re never a peace lover,you are a killer,you killed J.e .a Mills ,you are a bad person,you give and accept bribes all the time.how can such a person be a peace loving.fuck off.

• MAN 7 years ago

BEST GHANA PRESIDENT, NEST TO DR. NKRUMAH

• gkasoma 7 years ago

Your actions and inactions are the indicators that you are not for peace. Your bribing, manipulation, injustice, incompetence, dubious attempts to hold on to power, corruption in your government, use of vulgar languages, inab ...

• MAN 7 years ago

JM for peace and developments.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

MAHAMA KWASIAMPANI KRONFOO ABOA TANN WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT PEACE STUPID FOOL AN IDIOT

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo and the NPP have no scruples, dignity and morals. Look at what they did to Afok, Agyapong and Sammy Crabbe. Clearly they will bring war into this country. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hos ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

BETTER SAY, "I AM FOR CORRUPTION", MR. PRESIDENT. AND IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH MY CONCLUSION ABOUT YOU, PLEASE SUE MARTIN AMIDU IN COURT ON THE CORRUPTION ALLEGATIONS HE HAS MADE PUBLIC AGAINST YOU. WHY ARE YOU KEEPING QUIE ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker, a man of integrity and a father for all. his only interest is to change lives and transform Ghana.Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years ...

• Satan Kofi Adams 7 years ago

President MAHAMA , do not solve problem with propaganda. Do you know who a peace lover is ? When you incite the people of the North against other Ghanaians through your ethnocentric campaings , is that peace loving.When yo ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will win this elections because of his unprecedented achievements. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended suppor ...

• anna 7 years ago

liar big liar killer murdere deceiver wicked u will go theif shameeeeeeeeee

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Divisive, authoritarian, tribalistic and you call yourself man of peace. You are corrupt, divisive, authoritarian and tribalistic. You have messed up Ghana big time. time for change... Kwasea kwa

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

SO PLEASE FUCK OFF AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Let's all keep the peace.

• Becky yankey 7 years ago

Mahama listen carefully,You can never have peace with God as an idols worshiper