You are here: HomeNews2016 12 04Article 492207

Some NDC members wanted Prof. Mills and I to 'kill' Zoomlion – President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (72)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA where is RLG, YOUR 419 PARTNER IN CRIME....

Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA.......

In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA dubious and dividing GHANA very fast by promoting ANTIAKANISM and tribal politics.. ...

In case you didn't know:

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

Who is more trabalistic? Rat shit eating ashantis who claim corruption has been here since Adam. Haruna Essoku said fucking kufour was receiving kick backs everyday and was expelled for saying the truth. JM TOASO and continue ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

All we have seen from NDC is borrow, borrow, borrow. Folks vote for a business minded party that knows how to make money and employ the youth. A good example is Zoomlion which was empowered by NPP and Mahama is using as an ex ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Stupid, smelly, frustrated Rosemary, get a husband and stop annoying us.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa ide biiiii kskakaaaa..

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD NOT DENIGRATE MILLS BY ASSOCIATING HIS NAME WITH MAHAMA KILLERS. COLLINS DAUDA BROTHER HAS CONFESSED THEY HAVE BEEN BRUTALLY MURDERING PEOPLE

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

My God, Rosemary, I don't know who you are but I tell you, you have open my eyes and mind.Believe me you can write a book about what you wrote in comments and I tell you I will be your agent. I wish you send me copy of your c ...

• Gogo 7 years ago

Looks like this discussion is going on with so much passion that we end up insulting each other.Anyway l just want to make a contribution.Dr Esi,politicians are all the same whether npp or ndc.General smith(a Fante) is not re ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Cry my beloved country GHANA....

In case you didn't know:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this adminis ...

Esewoara

• boom boom, 7 years ago

you say this so that after you fall your brothers and sisters businesses will not fall so you enjoy forever, you lie.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA.......

In case you didn't know:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

The ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Apart from Rlg, Zoomlion and corruption what other businesses has John Mahama nurtured and protected? How can the President look at us, Ghanaians and the citizenry and tell us blatant lies? Very sad. GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM AT ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Zoom Lion is the soul and spirit of corruption hatched by the Kufuor admin to siphon state resources. I am therefore disappointed you protected this corruption vehicle. You would have done Ghana and Africa much good by killin ...

• Akos 7 years ago

I was going to set the facts straight until I saw your name. the way you speak clearly shows you live up to your name. Aponkye Ampa!

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

Yea, that is the real Aponkye, and Christmas is coming. We need it for Aponkye-nkakra. I don't know why God created such people among us

• KB 7 years ago

Well you have said it all. Thank God for Mills Though,
    But that is exactly what your party stands for
    P-H-D party, bcos it has nothing new to offer , except to ground what others have created.

• puma 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS.

The biggest radio station in Benin ( SAAHTIN FM )has exposed that,
    They have seen the general secretary of the governing national democratic congress(NDC).JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA at one biggest juju man's hou ...

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Who Do you think they would offer?

• Foster Italy 7 years ago

Foolish talk mr president create jobs for youths what have you created since you became leader by accident

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

You wan who to believe anything that you say? Nonsense

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

If the thief corrupt Mahama is our nowadays Nkrumah, then Kwame Nkrumah was very useless.

• Sage Man 7 years ago

Hmmm!!! Lies can never ovetcome plain facts. I want the NDC propaganda machinery to decend on this article and prove it wrong. Yenkye ndi NDC, I am surprised they are ashamed looting Ghana into nakedness. The will of people ...

• DDT 7 years ago

You are the chosen one. Jm toaso

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

You will soon drink the DDT which is your name.If you are saying JM toaso.

• Don1 7 years ago

JM toaso. Toaso

• Atsu London 7 years ago

NDC you are best known for killing opponents businesses. Mahama don't try to be hypocrite because Ghanaians know you very well. I hope you finish preparing your handing over notes. Thieves

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

My business was destroyed by kwasea kufour and his hooligans. That's kleptomaniac 419 npp for you. They will destroy zoomlion if they come to power. JM TOASO

• sam 7 years ago

Zoomlion was given the big contracts by NPP Kuffour government. Zoomlion came was established at the time og pres kuffour. it was kuffour who gave them a big breakthrough. stop the politics of lies and hatred and face fact. w ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHAT BUSINESS HAVE YOU ? AND WHO BROIGHT ZOOM LION IN THE FIRST PLACE. ? GET A LIFE

• Eric. K (Canada) 7 years ago

Let them die and in pain, because Nana Addo or whatever they call him is not sitting on that seat. In Kyebi 1992, I was there when he drew the pistol on his cousin Owurako Amofa. How can such a man lead a country? Never. He i ...

• sam 7 years ago

this president seems very desperate to continue after tasting the highest office on the land. Go ahead and mention names of those NDC key leaders who wanted you to kill zoomlion because. this is just a trick to get sympathy v ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

He may be referring to JJ Rawlings who is a business killer of his opponents. Hence that was why he never like Atta Mills in the first place. Mahama is saying this because the beast of Sogakope. The good Lord will punish the ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

He may be referring to JJ Rawlings who is a business killer of his opponents. Hence that was why he never like Atta Mills in the first place. Mahama is saying this because the beast of Sogakope decide not to campaign for him ...

• BIG 7 years ago

Dan Abodakpi openly said that

• Matete 7 years ago

You are a visionary. Because u,ve never supported these out dated beliefs. I AM A FLOATING VOTER,and have,followed all events since NDC came to in 2008.YOU ARE THE CHOSEN ONE,SIMPLY BECAUSE U HAVE COMMON SENSE. The fact that ...

• victor 7 years ago

Since u came into office how many jobs have u created and to say some ndc members want u to kill zoom lion. Shame on to u mr president. Change is comimig

No change body. Braze yourself for the continuity till all work is done and complete.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

this is a good speech from the president.a very good minded man who thinks of businesses across political fields and not for his only.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

#DeSexMajor 0572174551
    * Premature Ejaculation *
    * Erectile Dysfunction *
    * Low Sperm Count *0572174551
    * Infertility X and any other sexual health challenges *
    Use VITAL 5 + MULTI MACA. AKA #sexCommando to combat it now ...

• ojah fire 7 years ago

Do you want her, you are always attacking her why? Everyone has the right to express his or her feelings.
    Be straightforward with her. Unfortunately she doesn't want you because you are not civilized.

• tani ne ayibwe ni mba 7 years ago

Ntafo) ye moa.look at these animals

• TD 7 years ago

And you went ahead and Killed Prof. Mills instead! Shame on you. God will deal with you and all those connected to this murder one day ?

• Peter 7 years ago

Oh u are now confessing,so is that the reason why u have destroyed jobs perceived to be owned by NPP members both in Ashanti region and Ghana as a whole, with 'dumsor' and killer taxes?!!

• betty 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT GO TO CHINA ZOOMLION IS DOING WELL THAN IN GHANA. HE IS A GOOD BUSINESS MAN AND HE THRIVED VERY WELL AND DOES DUE DILIGENT WITH HIS WORK. WHERE IS YOUR USELESS rLG, THEY HAVE COLLAPSED WHEN GHANAIANS UNCOVERED T ...

• yaw Brafi 7 years ago

Rosemary you just a big fool I sure you have not shave your Virginia for more than 4 mths so your Virginia and anus are both itching you. That is posted such a stupid statement on thus noble platform

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,ANYTIME YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO TALK,TALK LIKE MATURE PERSON.

• yaw Brafi 7 years ago

Rosemary you just a big fool I am sure you have not shaved your Virgina for more than 4 mths so your Virgina and anus are both itching you. That is why posted such a stupid statement on thus noble platform

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

This man is well grown in LYING. He is always asking people to look up while he is looking down. It is only Mahama and his government NDC who know the sort of relationship they have with Zoomlion. Syphoning money from the Fin ...

• gyato 7 years ago

waoo, dangerous people, thanks for not going along. We need change then.

• Ali 7 years ago

You mahama

Becareful because someday, you will be called upon to defend this short thesis.

• Allo man 7 years ago

This man is a liar. How much did you receive before allowing zoomlion to continue operation. Confess that one too.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar. He wanted Tobinco dead but couldn't. Cheap political ploy.

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's because doing so ll expose NDC more on unemployment besides the man is a multi businessman he's not into only wast again we just read a couple of weeks ago that government owes him gh48 million cedis since 2013 so what i ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

THIS HOW A PRESIDENT SHOULD TALK.YOU HAVE WON MY HEART TODAY SENIOR JOHN. WHY WILL I NOT SUPPORT MY SCHOOL MATE AS PRESIDENT. YOU DID NOT SET YOUR PRIORITY RIGHT INITIALLY AND I WAS MAD AT YOU.YOU SHOULD HAVE CONSTRUCTED SOLA ...

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Who cares your time is up niggar,we are suffering too much here in Ghana

Your suffering does not warrant you to call the sitting President of your country a "niggar." What sort of role model do want to called? Wise-up man. Lets help who is leading to braze for goodness not sarcasm.

• Gh 7 years ago

Well well well ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Do you need sympathy from Zoomilion workers or trying to expose the wicked nature of ndc members. Unlike ndc, npp always argue on sound economics principles.

• change is coming 7 years ago

it wasn't ur wish massa. everything u touch gets destroyed. NDC are just nation wreckers who destroy anything good. after the principled idea from Prof mills, he was killed. in order to have ur way around to steal. wayomenomi ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

We catch you, John. You're protecting your brother Ibrahim indirectly. We shall look into all businesses with an 'Amidu's' eye and see which ones can be kept. But your brother will tell Ghanaians how he came by his wealth.

• Steve 7 years ago

You always talking nonsense

This is what good citizenship is all about Mr. President. Do not be surprise that some across the isle will not see this vision and content with you. I am assuring you of one thing, "There is no one the sets out without purpo ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

Then y not pay Naabu Bugri 270M completed & certified since 2013

• AJ 7 years ago

I hope we all remember what happened when Mahama praised the burkinabe contractor... Mahama is conniving with ZOOMLION TO STEAL OUR MONEY.. Don't believe the hype my people......zoomlion is 20 times worse than wayome.....we ...

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Mr President, your comment is not necessary at all. You need not have said this, please. As a Leader, this should not have been said. Please note how you make such statements in future during your 2nd term.

God be with yo ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

How juvenile. As a Ghanaian, I am shamed of my president. The man has no sense.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

And you ended up KILLING Mills huh?
    BITCHASS BITCH

• Baba 7 years ago

Wel said sir

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

THE MUCH THANKS TO TO you for continue the better agenda PD Late Mills to forffils his ageda of created the ghana as new as what Dr. Nkrumah planted to be,God bless you and oman ghana.