You are here: HomeNews2016 12 04Article 492169

PLAYBACK: Mahama draws huge Tamale crowd; mocks Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (118)

• BLAY 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOO

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

The crown pulled by incompetent Mahama are not genuine. These rallies can best be described as Ghana Rallies. Flying people from Accra to Tamale for rally does not scare anyone. what Mahama should worry about is how people fr ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Skin pain go kill you. Only npp rallies are genuine to you. Wait we will soon know which is which soon.

• BBC 7 years ago

Ghana need a smart and intelligent leader who knows and understands the solution to the numerous problems confronting the nation. We don't need a dumb old man who think the solution to all our problems is free SHS. 
    No wond ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

ALWAYS BLINKING UR EYES U FUCKING LIAR. U ARE HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS. I TOLD U U WILL LOSE BCOS THE GLOBE IS GOING THRU CHANGE. I TOLD U BUT U WONT LISTEN. NOW GAMBIA HAS ALSO CHANGED. U DEY THERE DEN TALK BL# N BLINK. U WIL ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama with all due respect is fulfilling his promises and all attempts to tarnish his hard won reputation will not wash!!!
    Moreover thanks to JM, One hundred million (100,000,000) free exercise books have been dis ...

I SUPPOSE THE STUDENTS WILL TAKE THEIR EMPTY BELLIES, FREE BOOKS N UNIFORMS INTO UR MODA'S STINKY NYAS N STUDY THERE, RIGHT? U HEARD OF SKUUL UNDER TREES N KIDS WHO HVE HAD TO QUIT SKUUL BCOS THEIR PARENTS CANT PAY FOR THEIR ...

• EDITOR 7 years ago

HE WAS BUSY BUYING HOTELS.

• kawuns 7 years ago

we don't care of what your saying JM toaso ooooooooooooooootuom

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The crowd you saw is just a testament to the good work being done by President Mahama and they are solidly behind him.
    In essence thanks to JM a 2MW solar plant has been built in Navrongo all in the bid to attend to the en ...

• Belletti 7 years ago

Ur fada is rather incompetent...WMT

• jack 7 years ago

nii pls use yur heard. from Accra to temale.u can't hate somone lik dat

Incompetence twaso. Change is coming...Ye si sam... Time aso oooooo time aso??

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST BLOWING FUSE WITH SCOTTISH AKPETESHIE BAR BOASTINGS, TYPICAL DRUNKARD STYLE

• handsome president 7 years ago

He is blowing fuse like your dad
    If he were to be your dad ,you be the most proud person int the wide world
    , you even try to visit the sun with the tax payers money. Stuge. Learn to talk if you are an adult

HE STOLE THE ELECTIONS N KILLED MILLS FOR POWER. NAIJA, BRITAIN, USA, GAMBIA, CANADA HAVE ALL VOTED FOR CHANGE AND GH IS NEXT. BEFORE IT RAINS DONT U SEE SYMPTOMS?

• aikins 7 years ago

Not everybody will wish killer mahama as father and I am one.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep spewing clearly shows the oppsition has no message for Ghanaians.
    Ghana's outlook is certainly better under the NDC and thanks to JM, the process to eliminate the school-shift system has been hi ...

• Don 7 years ago

Victory await you on dec 7.Inshaa Allah.

• Tanko bronx 7 years ago

InshaaAllah

• erica 7 years ago

Defeats awaits you both inshaa allah

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is winning the 2016 polls hands down since he still the best man for Ghana.
    Thanks to JM Over 92,000 girls have benefitted from the TakeHome Ration Programme in the three Northern Regions.

• Belletti 7 years ago

NANA AMA....u said it all.....Jah bless u

• Demba ba 7 years ago

J m toaso

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

We love you so mucg Ndewura Jakpa (John Dramani Mahama).

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

This my native language WAALE , akufo addo cannever be a president in Ghana i swear

• Rayo 7 years ago

Nana Addo 's English is not good and so he did not participate the debate in order to avoid the embarrassment, just forgive him.

• Kwam 7 years ago

rented fans

• kwadwo 7 years ago

stupid mahama twa so

That's all you know. May God forgive you

Nana Addo even speaks in the throat. You cant even hear what exactly he is saying .Dnt whether he also have malignant tumor in the throat.
    Pls Nana Addo need a physician specialist

• erica 7 years ago

Go back to the classroom and learn how to write proper English. Hurry

• jack 7 years ago

kwadwo ues yur brain ooooo do u have parent all.maybe r dead wit no elder

JM will do far better in the 3 Northern Regions than in 2012. JM Toaso

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i love you ,mr president.i hope we shall meet one day

• erica 7 years ago

...in hell

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAY ATTA MILLS GHOST HUNT YOU. JIJIIII, THIEF YOU ARE.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

During the NDC flagbearership electioneering campaign of 2008, Spio Garba used the poor health status of Prof Mills to campaign against him which misfired .The late President had been unwell for along time so it's rather unfo ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President in all humility has nothing to hide and thanks and for the records the good old Prof. Mills died of cancer and this was even confirmed by the ex-prez Rawlings in an interview in CNN.
    JM is focused on #Transforming ...

• johnson 7 years ago

JM we will vote for you in appreciation of what you are doing for Ghana. We love you and thank God Almighty for your life. JM toaso

• aristotle 7 years ago

JM was tensed while addressing the crowd. Listen to what he said " this is the biggest rally I have seen.....Tamale people never fail to disappoint". Till now am still trying to figure out what john was saying.

• Don1 7 years ago

JM toaso! He wanted to say toaso. Lol

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the siting president in any wrong doing, kindly furnsh the police with the report and seek redress at the courts!!!
    That is your civic duty. NDC is #TransformingGhana and currently O ...

• NANA KOTOKO, KUMASI 7 years ago

SO YOU NOW AGRRED NDC HAVE THESE PEOPLE IN ACCRA?

• Jdm 7 years ago

Atta Mills made a huge mistake in choosing you as his running mate for you to turn round to hire professional assassins to kill him one morning for you to become a president in the evening the same day. Why did you run from t ...

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

If i see u ordinary ghanaians saying JM toaso, i pitty u paa o, i dont know if u are fools idiot or animals

• Don1 7 years ago

Whatever we are all we are saying is JM toaso, tsanor, continue. Please retire Nana for good.

• mawriz 7 years ago

I think you are the fool. Why not let ordinary Ghanaians decide for themselves after all they know what is good for them. If your side was better they would have convinced them. But all we see is so-called pseudo intellectual ...

We are not fools ,we have sound minds not like you who has run to someone country to mob the floor and clean toilet for a dollar . We are here with good jobs ,paying taxes for our competent JM to develop the country which you ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Sometimes it baffles me as to how some of you guys mock people in the diaspora, tagging us doing menial jobs and so forth. But the very people you belittle come back home to set up businesses and employ most of you sometime ...

Thanks, your response mos appropriate. JM all the way

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

JM will "Toaso" by all standards and we cannot discount the fact the he is still the best man for Ghana.
    In effect thanks to JM, 1,000 teachers have under-gone in-service training for skills in the teaching of Science and ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Nana.Addo.don't.debate.with.incompetent.John mahama.thief.criminal.u John mahama.u.are killer.so.nana don't want to near u.as.u.kill.Ata.mills.u.bribery.Bugari.nabu.to.kill.Nana.Addo.John mahama.u.are.killer.God.wil.punish.u

• mawriz 7 years ago

So he wasn't incompetent in 2012? You are just looking for an excuse to hide in your bubble.

• erica 7 years ago

Was mahama an elected prez in 2012?? Let me help you, No. His 3months term didn't count. Now we no who he really is....repeat after me. INCOMPETENT!!!!!

• Obaa yaa 7 years ago

still gh pz

• Ta nii 7 years ago

This is serious. A president mimicking an opposition leaders voice? This is unpresidential. This guy must be voted out. Just a time bomb waiting to explode!

• EDITOR 7 years ago

HE NEVER ONCE STARTED THE INSULTS. IT WAS YOUR POISON AKAFO MOUTHS SUCH AS AGYAPONG WHO HAVE INSULTED HIM.

• James Congo 7 years ago

We will not vote for NPP because they wanted to kill Gas,Ewes and northerners.

• erica 7 years ago

Looool.
    Hope you've preapred your Will. BTW, we need everyone alive to enjoy the goodies of npp so font worry , you're all safe under npp.
    Stop crying

• puma 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS.

The biggest radio station in Benin ( SAAHTIN FM )has exposed that,
    They have seen the general secretary of the governing national democratic congress(NDC).JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA at one biggest juju man's hou ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

The most stupid and funny president of all time. I feel disappointed this idiot will be counted as formal president. When IEA invited you for a presidential debate, u n ur party cited IEA which has been organizing this event ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are mimicking somebody. Kwasea. What has that got to do with anything. Odwan funu...

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

That's why he'd gone to tamale hahahah.May God blesses Bugri Naabu..
    We've made up our mind already.
    Vote out Mahama .. We shall soon show the spy camera video of Mahama bribing with his brother

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

For the records, the first Family (Mahama)categorically has stated that they never bribed the outspoken and clueless Bugri Naabu.
    Moreover, Prudential bank to the effect in a press release has stated emphatically that they d ...

• DUTCH 7 years ago

May ALLAH bless you with all the people of GHANA AMEEN

• Razak 7 years ago

I was in tamale . It's not true . It's rented crowd.They have parked the cars 1 kilometer away .

• mawriz 7 years ago

Whether rented, hired, borrowed or even stolen it's still a crowd. NPP has never won the northern region.

• erica 7 years ago

..so why are u happy about a race you've been winning all along?
    Tickle yourself and laugh.

• Paps 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS FAKE. HE RUNS AWAY FROM ALL DEBATES.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Mahama has no brain. He does not know anything apart from discriminating against people. Tribalistic ideation. Cheating, and stealing our monies.killings and the blood will be upon his head.

• naa ashorko 7 years ago

nana addo again oooo featuring loosing.

• elikem 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

President without brain.I prefer voting for dog to mahama.Stupid president ever .Let's vote for a woman

• mawriz 7 years ago

We like that an idiot like you won't vote for mahama.

• erica 7 years ago

Logically, he's not different from NDC voters including you. He's only tired of your senselessness

Which woman when you yourself is a disgrace to womanhood jm toaso

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Jm twaso twaso.I will never vote for ndc this time.nana konadu all the way.mahama gyimifo) twaso.jm kwasea twaso.Brainless president

• James 7 years ago

may the best wins

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

We want you to answer the multiple bribery and corruption allegations leveled against you

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

childish talk...grow up !!!

• John 7 years ago

Ghanaians wants JUSTICE, peace ? Mahama must pray ???? for forgiveness about the lies he is telling Ghanaians.Mahama wants freedom but not Justice.BE WISE GHANAIANS and pray ???? for Justice.Because NO JUSTICE NO MERCY !!!

• John 7 years ago

Ghanaians wants JUSTICE, peace ? Mahama must pray ???? for forgiveness about the lies he is telling Ghanaians.Mahama wants freedom but not Justice.BE WISE GHANAIANS and pray ???? for Justice.Because NO JUSTICE NO MERCY !!!

• Maame 7 years ago

Yes they "NEVER FAIL TO DISAPPOINT" so they will surely DISAPPOINT YOU.

• erica 7 years ago

Yesss ooh. Amen

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Yes, I found that confusing. My brother, that was not good. At best it was a slip. "To err is human"

We all make mistakes. Auch!

• kwadwo 7 years ago

gyimiii mahama must go gyimiii president

• Neu 7 years ago

They said he killed Mills, it didn't work, they said he took Ford Bribe, they said he impregnated Otumfous daughter, it didn't work, they said he stole our money, it don't work, they said he gives bribe, it work work. Je ...

• erica 7 years ago

...and finally the newest foolish person has arrived on GW. Don't you ever associate yourself with intelligence cos you can't reason.
    You can vote for whoever you want but going tribal is for illiterates. Oh I guess you are ...

• Neu 7 years ago

myopic Erica. It's only fools that will adapt a female name when in effect, they are males. Ogyimfou. Ofui. Wanim s3 akatia. Stupid fool. When you see my comment, just blink. Bush animal like you

• erica 7 years ago

I'm a real African woman and I was right, you're indeed foolish. You still can't reason. I'm actually sad I've wasted my time trading words with you. .
    My only advise to you is to grow up and grow some sense in the process. ...

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

so much inferiority,please wise up, don't vote on tribal lines

• Issah kadiri 7 years ago

JM toasooooo

• Peter 7 years ago

History is repeating itself. Look at the way Mahama is behaving and talking like GOLIATH in his combat
    with David. Mocking and mimicking Nana Addo .Mahama will fall like Goliath . rest assured. Amen

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama was ordained by our creator and all aspersions cast against him will not work.
    Come December 7, he will be retained to continue the good work he has started.
    Most importantly, the people of the North are tr ...

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

I say JM Toaso

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

JDM toaso saaaa

• Abipo 7 years ago

Pity pity pity.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Mahama will fail all attempt to damage Nana . What God has said nobody can change it.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Mahama is history. He has no supports.He brought people by planes to Tamale to mock Nana. Hahahaha. Mahama is funny and wicked man. Fly people to come and vote in Tamale.

• Tom 7 years ago

Congratulations to Mahama if he can fly all these people by air to Tamale. That would be a special Xmas gift for them.

• father Francis 7 years ago

Is a signal of the impending shock to the elephant family come DEC.7

• father Francis 7 years ago

JM is going to do what he knows best doing which is one touch victory and Nana is also going to do what he knows to do best which is election losing

• John 7 years ago

mahama will fail

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

I just coined that word "Tamalean". I am so happy and proud to be a Tamalean, because my ppl do not pretend. They love with a passion and equally hate with a passion. The NDC supporters in Tamale are diehards and the NPP supp ...

• Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi. 7 years ago

My people from the VOLTA Region spoke today and will use their thumb to vote out Ndc.NDC Pots.buckeys sleepers were rejected by the people of VOLTA.VOLTARIANS ARE TAKEN AS FOOLS.WE ARE MORE WORTHY THAN COOKING POTS FROM NDC.V ...

• Abdulia Seidu 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOO

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

He's a fool indeed

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Churning out insults that shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    Ghana is moving in the right direction under President Mahama.
    Moreover under JM, over one hundred thousand (1 ...

• George 7 years ago

First you said there was a low turnout but after seeing the video you claim the people were bused there. Continue tickling yourself JM is winning. JM TOASO

• alice 7 years ago

JM TOASO.Ibedzi NKONYIM 53%

• Efo Blessing 7 years ago

The crowd went to say bye bye john, bye bye john, bye bye john, bye bye john at Tamale and last bye bye, farewell john ma at Accra stadium

• sharky 7 years ago

Why is politics in Ghana so tribalistic?So all these people are inclined to vote for Mahama just because he is one of theirs, even though they are suffering and are in abject poverty.

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Anytime I wake up to know a beast called mahama is in Ghana I feel like vomiting. Simply because I don't want to either see him nor hear his name. He looks like a polar bear; an animal noted for its foolishness. We popularly ...

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

JM toasooooooo victory is yours

• Lantia J B 7 years ago

Jm toasoo saaaaaaaaaaaaaa