You are here: HomeNews2016 12 02Article 491754

Akufo-Addo 'biggest coward' in Ghana - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (131)

• ALHASSAN 7 years ago

NDC has used deviants like Koku Anyidoho, Dzifa the thief, Kofi Adams, okujeto Ablakwa etc to fool us for a long time now. You see these deviants during campaign times and when the NDC is in power, they are left behind. In al ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Don't worry Dictator Yayaha Jammeh has just lost & conceded defeat in Gambia,John Dramani Mahama will follow suit in 4days time.Everything has an end soon all these buffoons will not be seen & heard again.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Can we still debate issues that has figures to support: Did the govt pay GHS510K for a school building that MTN built for GHS170? Are these facts as raised by Bawumia, can this be debated? This is where we can establish the t ...

• Sakpolisa forever 7 years ago

Is Dr Bawumia running for the elections?

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

The way and manner this guys speaks, can he survive and live in Ghana without politics and after January 7th 2017?

I will be watching and monitoring closely. If he is not prepared to learn, he should go and ask Justice Kpe ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

This Boom, Boom, Gyimi, Gyimi boy have no issues to talk about because all his akpeteshie brain has fallen into his Kangaroo like stomach and he can't think. Does he know that the more he opens his mouth, the more popular his ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Thank you sir its coming

• Samuel 7 years ago

Don't worry my People, Dictator Yayaha Jammeh has just lost & conceded defeat in Gambia,John Dramani Mahama will follow suit in 4days time.Everything has an end soon all these buffoons will not be seen & heard again. It start ...

• CO2 7 years ago

Thanks man the NDC GUYS are fools they don't think

• Adjah 7 years ago

Nana Addo they say is violent and also a coward at the same time. So which is which? The debate was done too close to Election Day so does not have much effect. It is better being on the campaign trail with get out to vote me ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Who will chain this fool called Koku Anyidohu?

• Papa style 7 years ago

Ur mordah

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Volta say no But in their own hart I a big yes Stop with day dreams The Ewes were fooling NANA AKUFFO ADDO .BELIEVE ME

• dexter 7 years ago

but you go and hide with Kwame Sefa Kayi on radio and be saying all manner of things and expect us to be responding to him, he is coward.” masre saaaa. akuffo bazani

• Kwame Zagbede 7 years ago

Voltarians don't let NPP fool you. Listen to the chronology of the UP/NPP tradition in the Volta region. When Busia came to power in 1969, he introduced Apollo 568 which he used to dismiss Voltarians from public service. Late ...

• CO2 7 years ago

Sooo all of you the young and old of NDC will go to JAIL,you are afraid of NANAOO NANA if you know you chop government money or you are part of the NDC GUYS who killed ATTA MILLS be ready to get lost thieves

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS NOTHING TO SAY. HE CANT EXPKAIN HOW HE IMPLEMENT ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM. ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS NO POLICIES. HIS MAIN AIM IS TO GET BACK ALL HIS FATHER'S ASSETS HE HAS SOLD

• Marian 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the most foolish of the NDC has spoken, so the other fools are on board. Idiotic, headless, useless brainless animals called NDC supporters led by dead goat whose penis head is bigger than the real head. No sens ...

Hey madam have you ever seen it?lol

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

He Akuffo Addo as soon as he win he will immediately start to take money to pay for his HUGE DEBTS. Dat is why Akuffo is struggling for but we never let that happens Ghanaians are not fools

• Kojo 7 years ago

I feel so sorry for ignorant people who talk about President to b Nana Addo selling his fathers property for money...only ignorant people will think so bcos even Forbes list of wealthy men in Ghana has his name part of de fir ...

Am going 'explain" to you Jhon.change is good ndc 12yrs time to eat gari

• CO2 7 years ago

We don't move with thieves and killer NANA will send all of you to JAIL THIEVES. Your tenant agreement at FLAGSTAFF house is due start to park OUT

• CO2 7 years ago

We don't move with thieves and killer NANA will send all of you to JAIL THIEVES. Your tenant agreement at FLAGSTAFF house is due start to park OUT. ATTA MILLS IS HUNTING KOKU ANYIDOHO.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Is Mahama and NDC who are cowards and refused IEA debate

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE PROMISED TO PARTICIPATE IN THE IEA DEBATE BUT COULD NOT. AS FOR MAHAMA, HE MADE IT PLAIN THAT HE WILL NOT ATTEND

• BAba 7 years ago

When you allow non-intelligent geings like Koku to lead nations...you get disaster. This guy has never and will never make sense. Home sense, book sense or just common sense is not part of his DNA.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Who is going to benefit from Airport.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AT KIBI WHERE HE WAS MP FOR 12 GOOD YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING NPP RULE IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED BY WEEDS

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This fool and weed smoker is a huge disgrace to his father's memory.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO TELL GHANAIANS WHERE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS. NOT EVEN THE DUPLICATE. NANA IS THE MOST CON MAN EVER TO STAND AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IN GHANA

• tk 7 years ago

Very childish indeed. Why did Mahama bolt from IEA debate? Because he could not get "leakages"? Hahahahahaha

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Oh my God, such an infidel has the gut to insult Nana Addo, what?

• . . 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF TALK IS THIS,,, THIS MAN SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR THIS WARMONGERING KIND OF TALK..THIS MAN SHOULD KNOW THAT NO ONE IS AFRAID OF ANY PERSON AND ESPECIALLY NOT HIS TYPE OF PERSOM . THIS IS THE TIME FOR THE MEDIA TO S ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

FOR HOW LONG CAN KOKU ANYIDOHU CONTINUE TO BEAT WAR DRUMS? I JUST WANT TO REMIND ANYIDOHU THAT WAR IS THE UNIMAGINABLE THING ANY HUMAN BEING SHOULD THINK OF, JUST FOR POLITICAL POWER IN GHANA. THIS IS SAD TO SAY. UPON ALL THE ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If Nana is able to debate Prof Atta Mills how much less a drunk like Mahama.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ONLY NPP FOOLS WILL FOLLOW A WEE SMOKER WHO WANT TO DECIEVE GHANAIANS WITH VAIN PROMISES OF ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS

• BB 7 years ago

and

• Jdm 7 years ago

Where coward means? You idiot, you consider yourself dep what in your sinking party? So are you not there and Ibrahim mahama is fully giving instructions in your party? You have all turned cowards in your own party? John ma ...

• Amma Ataa 7 years ago

Yes, he is an idiot!

• JOHN 7 years ago

LET NPP PRESENT A GOAT AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND THEY WILL VOTE FOR IT

• JOHN 7 years ago

THESE THREE ASHANTI HEAD OF STATES DID NOTHING IN KUMASI. ITS ONLY NKRUMAH AND MAHAMA WHO HAS DONE WELL IN KUMASI BUT THESE TRIBAL FOOLS DONT RESPECT THEM

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

THE THREE ASHANTI PRESIDENT DID NOTHING FOR KUMASI BECAUSE THEY LOVE GHANA,,, THEY DONT THINK ABOUT ONLY KUMASI,, THEY WERE NOT TRIBALISM, ,, ACHEAMPONG BUILT DANSOMAN ESTATE,,, KUFFOUR BUILT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE,, STOP TRIBALISM, ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

KOKU U ARE A STUPID COWARD..SOON U WILL TELL US WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS..IDIOT

• JJ 7 years ago

Look at Anyidoho's face, he can eat plenty and cannot think before he talks. Always eating. In the next 5 days you will be in opposition and we will see any of the bribes money you will use for your food.

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Mustapha Hamid has revealed John"looter"Mahama and Ibrahim"stealing bank"Bank met and in the meeting John Mahama the corrupt leader and unelectable incumbent presidential candidate bribed him all manner of goodies from cars, ...

• 7B 7 years ago

all these morons surronds corrupt mahama...

• Frank 7 years ago

Why Mahama runaway from IEA debate.Answer that

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. NANA PROMISED TO PART IN THE IEA DEBATE BUT DID HE?. AS FOR MAHAMA, HE TOLD IEA THAT THEY ARE NPP BIASED GROUP AND WILL NOT TAKE PART

• t f 7 years ago

You had the guts to call someone a fool, but look at yourself, idiot. you're all over the place , being Mr know it all and just wasting your energy just because you have nothing better to do. what a waste and a sorry of human ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a 72 year old coward and bad decision maker. Just ask him where he was during the national debate? Empty promises alone is not enough to earn my vote.

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Koku there is a proverb in the dagaba land that "it is only cowards who can build a home" so i think this coward Nana can rule Ghana one day. We will use our thumb to empower this coward to rule Ghana one of this days.

• Paul 7 years ago

Fool, stop speaking from your stomach

• SMART 7 years ago

When the men were assembled for a proper debate, the boys hid themselves in their mothers' rooms, only to surface the next day to debate themselves unchallenged. When we talk of live TV coverage, Nana Addo prefers to hide in ...

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Did Mahama bribe Daniel Bugri Naabu but it didn't work and now hiding?...hehehehe.
    Mahama is losing, he is out...lol.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

this GUY is the MOST S T U P I D ENTITY in Ghana and in Ghana's parliament.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid koku. Mahama and NDC refused IEA debate. Can you tell us why? Because ncce and GBC gave the thief mahama the debate questions. Stupid fool.

• GHANA 7 years ago

##OOOOOH IS CLEAR THAT NANA PROMISES ARE NOT WORKABLE SO PLEASE GHANAIANS LETS MAKE JOHN ENDS HIS TERM PLEASE!!!!!#

• BAba 7 years ago

You earn the term. Its not mandated by any law. NDC bad deeds will see them out of office.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Mahama is on his way out if Ghanaians allow NDC to rule for 12 years at this dispensation then l can say boldly that Ghanaians are fools period.

• Jeff 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC picked and chose which platform to have a debate. Why refuse IEA debate ? Mahama should have boycotted all the debates.

• Peter 7 years ago

Weeds is making u crazy. Think before u talk, NCCE is supposed to educate the electorates on their civic rights not organise bogus debates!!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If not in Ghana and in NDC that somebody like Kuko Anyidoho can get position where again in this earth such a person can be allow to speak in public? Ghanaians need to be serious and sensible when choosing leaders , is very ...

• layo 7 years ago

aboa koku

• Kobi 7 years ago

Koku you sound so stupid without any training from your childhood till now. Can you ever be a Presidential Candidate of NDC? Nana Addo is leading the MPP and I'm just Praying for you to even dream of Leading your Party. You d ...

• Kofi/USA 7 years ago

This guy is stupid and I mean that. When no one could speak, it was akuffo Addo, Adu boahene, and wereko brobbey who came out to stop Rawlings's dictatorship. Most men were wearing skirts.
    THE status quo will be driven out ...

• ASAASE 7 years ago

Koku, when ur time is up is up, what ever prop u guy stage doesn't sink-in with the electorates.
    pls start preparing ur mind of how to get on with life after ur government and also how to cough out all the stolen monies.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I really feel pity for Koku Anyidoho may God help his soul the word coward is for dead goat President John Ford drama Mahama the most corrupt weak leader in Morden Ghana a seating President who can't def ...

• mash 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho,lm olso NDC member but you have to respect and think befor u speak

• JOHN 7 years ago

IDIOT. WHEN DID U BECOME NDC MEMBER?

• mash 7 years ago

I BECAME AN NDC MEMBER WHEN YOUR MOTHER STARTED PROSTITUTING

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is the biggest coward in the world. Anyidoho is a fool. Atta mills will not forgive you. Ghanaians need to know what kill Atta mills. Fool

• Kudalor 7 years ago

You look much bigger. A non-entity like you talking shit through your stinking mouth!

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

The West African Spring! Bagbo of Ivory Coast, GoodLuck of Nigeria, Today the Brutal Dictator, Yayah Jammeh has also fallen! Mahama will fall on Wednesday!
    He became a prez by an accident so must he go on wednesday!

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Koku we know you are armed to the teeth ready to wreck havoc on Ghanaians because youvate NOT one of us. All think about, talk about and dream about is violence, violence and violence. Nut Ghanaians are not stupid and will n ...

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Anyidoho fell out of his masters deg prog. This has never worked bf.
    Kofi Adams was a basic sch teacher.
    Ablakwa came out of Legon with no certificate.
    look at Felix who hasn't even attended interview bf.
    Fiifi Kwetey doe ...

• Tutu gyata gu 7 years ago

Ayidoho kwaku the killer of late president Atta Mills please shut up

• Quartey 7 years ago

Yes he is indeed the biggest coward of our time. Certicateless lawyer.
    He and his syndicate, Nana Konadu who are both going around the country making slanderous and malicious statements about the President and his family, bu ...

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Koku, we know you are armed to the teeth ready to wreck havoc on Ghanaians because you are NOT one of us. All you think about, talk about and dream about is violence, violence and violence. But Ghanaians are not stupid and wi ...

• ayivi 7 years ago

Ndc is to oooooo desperate for power. NanA will pay nurses and teachers allowances.Ghanaians will vote for nanA Akuffo Addo

• jtetty 7 years ago

Dirty politics in Ghana and Africa in general. But Mr Koku is number 1. Who was or were the first to boycott a presidential debate organized by IEA? General Mosquito and Mr Koku Anyidoho. The same persons from NDC turn on Nan ...

• EWI 7 years ago

BIG FOOL YOU DID LEARN FROM YOUR STUPID TALK. AFTER SMOKING WEE WND DRINKING GIN YOU TALK STUPID. GO TO GYM AND CHECK YOUR BIG STOMACH BIE THIEF. GHAANAIAN WAKE BEFORE THE DESTROY OUR COUNTRY WITH LIES AND BAD IDEAS.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

The effects of too much consumption of wee is what this idiot is suffering from.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

“He is a coward, biggest coward Ghana has ever had as a politician." Koku, the opposite is rather the case. You are having sleepless nights and are becoming hypertensive because defeat is starring you in the face. Your day ...

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

In fact koukou my assistant ,looks very stupid in all that he says in public.pls advice yourself. "Akoa yi agu NDC animase".Eye nokware w'agyimi paa ewo kasaa mu".Please the akpteshe is too much.

• jazzy 7 years ago

koku anyidoho's head needs to be examined

• nayak 7 years ago

aw see this murderer who suppervised the killing of his boss

• loveman 7 years ago

THIS MOTHER FUCKER STUPID MOUTHWATER TALKS BULLSHIT,WAIT FOR 7 DECEMBER CHANGE IS COMING.

• Aminu 7 years ago

So much enjoyment made poeple Fool, if akufo addo is coward then koku anyiho is monkey biggest donkey??kooseeee buuu shaaaaaaja

• TK 7 years ago

Nana is a real coward who cannot stand the heat of dabate against Pr.Mahana.

What has presidential debates brought us? Mahama only wanted ideas to steal. Happy Nana did not take part.

• ali ali 7 years ago

mahatma is first and Nana is second.because mahatma was the first to run away from IEA debate.for your propaganda, I chose for change this year.I wish all floating voters are like me.

• abanga hassan 7 years ago

npp people's are thiefs and nana akufo addo is fool

• byg joe 7 years ago

look dis stupid man also acusing samone

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• STRONG DRINKER 7 years ago

NOISE MAKER EXTRAORDINARE.

• Afevia 7 years ago

Koku drinks akpeteshie. Wine is too refined for him. He is like dead goat

• Joseph Kuf 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS A WANTED MAN BY GBC. ANYBODY WHO KNOWS OF HIS WHEREABOUTS SHOULD REPORT AT THE NEAREST GBC OFFICE FOR A HANDSOME REWARD.
    OFFENCE: HE DODGED DEBATE

• Kote Por 7 years ago

Saa kwasia wei dea3. Nipa kakraka ne gyimie. This idiot has never said anything wise.

• jecil 7 years ago

stomuch politician stop insulting nana

• Tarmack 7 years ago

why this insult anyidoho respect ur self wai because change will surely come,because the battle is still the Lord's

• Devon Asantie-Yeboah 7 years ago

Where was the gold when he was minister of foreign affairs and justice minister? Can't deceive any!

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Mahama and his criminal crooks will suffer for the crimes theyve comitted against humanity.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just pray that ndc doesn't lose this election. If it does ,you and asiedu nketia are going to be in serious, serious shit. If i were you , i shall stop talking nonsense and pray.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

You are the biggest coward stupid fool go to the bush are eat grass koku.Are you a human being I don't think so, u are animal.

• Dora 7 years ago

All the thieves and dictators are going. Next is mahama in 4 days. Volta region mede kuku don't vote for the thieves. We are humble people and should not be seen as supporting thieves. After all no Volta Chief was given a lan ...

• 000 7 years ago

every single word form this man's mouth stinks. He talks like an autism person.

• Dzibo 7 years ago

How can such a fool be normal? He is the woman known (in this website's column) as Margaret Jackson in the gay world of Accra. You need to see him walk after 'his' gay session when his arse is wet and itching. He needs to get ...

• Zam 7 years ago

See this man's face like an alcoholic person. No wonder he open his useless mouth to talk shit about some reasonable people.Shame on you and whoever been your wife bet can never tell you to learn common sense because your gra ...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

I pity dis foolish Koko Anyidoho who wants to b in gud terms with d President by venting out nonsense! Who even regard dis childish stomach politician who always talk foolishly. Can u compare ur Mahama to Nana? Mahama is eve ...

• Paa 7 years ago

its really saddening when some leaders of the nation talk as if there's nothing good they can teach their children or the little ones of this country. Koku Anyidohu has always been "unfortunate" in his utterances no matter th ...

• Kwakuvi 7 years ago

If Yayha Jammeh can lose who is mahama? Let's vote out the fool

• amin ibrahim 7 years ago

Hmmm if it wasnt 4 politics God is watching u all ndc ppl r suferin n bcuz u r enjoyin urself u dnt care i know by God grace ur time will kam

• opanin sulemana 7 years ago

Anyidoho should be ashamed of himself. An alcoholic who has diabetes and cancer instead of curing himself vomits shit each time he speaks.

• Bamson 7 years ago

U are also the biggest fool in Ghana

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish man koku NDC.u are hopeless do u think Ghana 4 u & ur ndc mahama shameless fool

• Afolabi 7 years ago

OMG this guy can drink ogogorro Lord have mercy.How can this year looking man be a politician wake up ghana

• Citizen 7 years ago

You can say or do your worst Nana Addo would NEVER NEVER debate your CLS CEO.

• dotse 7 years ago

Nana is really a coward

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS A MORONIC BUFFOON. THAT TROKOSI SLAVE TALKS FROM HIS POISONED BELLY AND THINKS LITTLE. SUCH A MORON AND BUFFOON CAN'T DARE CASTIGATE NANA ADDO OUR NEXT PRESIDENT. NANA ADDO HAS NEVR BEEN A COWARD, AFTER ALL, DEBAT ...

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

Koku why? Don't worry your time will come to tell us what kill your boss - Atta-Mills

• Man 7 years ago

WHAT NPP DID WHILE IN POWER.

• Kumpa 7 years ago

Get a better baseline & stop using this time-wasting debate

• Weija boy 7 years ago

Atsu, Ho. Can Nana and Bawumia promise Ghanaians to construct six class room block at cost of 170,000 Gh cedes if they win the elections

• Hugo 7 years ago

Koku anidoho, stop your nonsense and concentrate on your decay teeths

• CO2 7 years ago

Senseless koku, why mahama refused to go IEA. You always talk cheap we are still waiting for your foolish talks , have you finished rolling heads at ECG in Kumasi ATTA MILLS WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU ONE BY ONE THIEVES.

• Mr wu 7 years ago

Look at another ugly son of a bitch call nana ADDO as if he is his play mate?bullshit!

• francis subinso 7 years ago

Nana is a sleeping Master ,because he is afraid that he will sleep there that is why he didn't go

• eay 7 years ago

This man talks anyhow, as if he is not educated

• Eben Owusu 7 years ago

Re:Kwaku u re corward becus u don't no what to say,Nana and all de npps better than u 1000 time so go to ur first primary teacher to teach u another lesson becs u re idiot .