You are here: HomeNews2016 12 02Article 491700

I will punish NPP with a 70% win - Samuel Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (65)

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

thank you dr samuel sarpong.you said it right.go ahead and win by the 70 percent margin.may God bless you

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

In your dreams you fucking thief! What Ghana do you live in? Hahahahahahahahahahaha

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM, ANOTHER ASHANTI SATAN. THIS STOMACH POLITICIAN IS ACTING LIKE A DR. WITHOUT BRAINS, A SELL OUT!

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE REGION WHEN HE WAS IN CHARGE OF THE REGION? NOTHING. EVEN IF WE DRESS A DOG IN NPP COLORS THE DOG WITH BEAT HIM COME DECEMBER 7. HE IS JUST TALKING AND NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF IT.

• Nii 7 years ago

The guy looks like Satan for real .

• kwame 7 years ago

May your dreams come true

• HOPE HO VR 7 years ago

This will not happen in Nhyiaso, Kumasi. You're lost already. You are day dreaming oga. You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Wait and see what happens on the 7th December.

• predator 7 years ago

dead man walking. have a look at yourself in the mirror.

• Social Ethics 7 years ago

What has the Man been drinking?

• ABDUL MOHAMMED 7 years ago

Grow up a little bit man. You know you are lying

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...
    We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....
    JOHNMAHAMA look a ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN LOOTS SADA MONIES meant to alleviate the pains of kayayes...

In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administratio ...

• Johbnson 7 years ago

God bless you. NDC all the way!!

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Jokes. So you won't have contested if Dr Anane was retained. Concert.

• joe 7 years ago

funny old man..t.ickle youraelf and laugh

• kantoff 7 years ago

He thinks he is smart.trying to bribe Christian Service University students executives to rig the elections.we are aware who will vote for him

• KB 7 years ago

Campaign for Mahama and forget yourself.

U are being fooled by Dr. Anane. He has only one vote. Tickle yourself and laugh.

• foolishness 7 years ago

I rather pity you Sarpong for allowing yourself to be used by NDC. Dont you see NDC don't like Asantes and NDC aim is to bring down Asantes because Asantes are too much. Their aim is to conquer an imagined Asante
    domina ...

• bill 7 years ago

Late Mills was the most useless and vindictive president Ghana ever had.
    He chose a thief for vice , the result is the mess we are in.

• Boyz Abre3 7 years ago

HOW MANY VODKA DID YOU DRINK? YOU ARE FOOLING YOURSELF

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Massa you can't do anything stop talking ignorance

• change is coming 7 years ago

I think he meant to say 07% . it appears all ndc people love Richard anane. we know the plot. de sabotage going on. Richard anane is ungrateful. he has been rejected and his political life is dead. Nana beba

• Kote Por 7 years ago

3wor hene fa?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;'.,

• discipline holland 7 years ago

ANOTHER BUSH NDC MAN ILLITERATE

• johny 7 years ago

Who are you this man. You think Ghanians are fools.NDC will come back to power .again Hmmm.This man a funny

• one day 7 years ago

Samuel u what to take this your face go Parliament Eiii

• Kwesi 7 years ago

We the electorate will decide NOT you! Politicians now think they are above the common man. I voted for NDC in the past but not anymore. They have became arrogant and need to be voted out so they can humble themselves and lea ...

is the Nhyiaso constituency owned by Richard Anane? The will of the people is to change him Anane after all he has been there more than 3 times so what is your problem? Sit down deceive yourself that you will win.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Great. Punish them. Give them landslide victory.

• jj Rawlings 7 years ago

Dr ,what did you do for us when you were our Mayor?
    Dr ,what did you do for us when you were our regional regional ministry?
    Just wait and see on the 7th December.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

Amen

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Cooked story . Sarpong will not write this.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Hear what Sarpong, the womanizer is saying. Talk is cheap so say anything!

• BB 7 years ago

hse

• BB 7 years ago

ves

• stephen 7 years ago

Tweaa u can wallow in ur stupidity. U think ashantis will vote for idiots like dat. He is talking about kankam , even samson ahi is an mp. Apoo if he thibks because he has support of anani who has lost influence. If not for s ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

What this man is doing isn't any different from me sitting here and making a claim that I can swim across the Atlantic from Osu to Spain.

So-so loose talk! If he wants to dream about a 70% win he should go and find some se ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• stephen 7 years ago

Mr sarpong if u care to know anani finished last in his primaries and he has promised to help u. Ha ha massa for all these years it kankam, joe cad and stephen amoah who kept anani there and they are running things if u dont ...

• n d c man 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Dan 7 years ago

u are dreaming, u will love at d wrong side of ur mouth

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

Massa, be serious

• Alex 7 years ago

Show some respect .

• kwasi asare 7 years ago

hey! hey!!hey!!!Mr sarpong how many times i have call you three times i think you are sleeping so wakeup

• Daniel Lartey 7 years ago

This is full of grammatical mistakes, pls write as educated people.

• AWUDU NELSON 7 years ago

Well, I am afraid you won't win.

• Owusu Akyaw 7 years ago

Dr Sarpong you look funny. You cannot hide behind our Dr Anane and win the Nhyieso seat. I want to tell you that you cannot and the least percentage is 35 which you cannot go beyond it

• Stephen Kwesi Nkrumah 7 years ago

Npp n insults, The PC himself is an arrogant person who doesn't respect anybody at the constituency, we leave to see, Wednesday is not far, so letz wait n see who will become the next MP in Nhyiaeso, DR go, DR come!!

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mad man

• IB .A RAHEEM GANNY 7 years ago

May your dreams come true in the name of Allah.

• Gil 7 years ago

My constituency? No way Mr,forget it koraa.let's say your tongue slipped

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

You can not even punish comon Assemble men who Chase you out of office as KMA boss ...Go ahead give them money but my little advice is fier delegate

• Ashes 7 years ago

The man is still dreaming, someone should wake him up.

• E. Y.Opoku 7 years ago

It seems this nan Samuel SARPONG is out of his senses

• Richie 7 years ago

Kwasiiiiiia man........u will punish yourself

• Richie 7 years ago

Kwasiiiiiia man........go and punish yourself

• ellen 7 years ago

You ndc pple u always tink ghana is yours right....foooooools!!! NANA all the way!!!!!!

• Koo 7 years ago

Why do you still call him a 'doctor?'. The man has a fake honorary degree and the National Accreditation Board has spoken against this honorary degrees being accumulated by some unscrupulous people like Ayariga and co. It has ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

I will be surprised if you are able to obtain more than 20% of the votes

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Talk is cheap, Mr. Sarpong.

• Dead goat 7 years ago

WAIT AND SEE. YOU THINK YOU ARE STILL RUNNING KOTOKO WHICH YOU FAILED IN YOUR JOB. NSHYIAESO PEOPLE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU AND WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU. YOU ARE NOT PAT APPIAGYEI. YOU COULD HAVE BEEN CONSIDERED IF YOU HAD JOINE ...

• Kwame Frimpong 7 years ago

Apuu tcc wofiri s3 Nyiaeso foc ya gyimi ong ... kennedy Kankam all the way .. wo campaign lunch nipa s3n na dey came masa scchcc

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Rubbish and cheap talk......you will rather punish yourself old man