You are here: HomeNews2016 11 30Article 491181

Kasoa residents react to newly commissioned interchange

Read Comments Comments (129)

• Francis 7 years ago

GOD BLESS JM.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

DESPERATE MAHAMA THE FOOL,WHO HAS DEMONSTRATED HIS FOOLISHNESS WORLDWIDE WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF HIS JAW.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

It will be win on tribalism and the regret and consequencies after will teach Ghanaians a lesson.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Regret comes after the excitement. From this little clip you can see people are generally not comfortable to good things.

• Adddo 7 years ago

because most Ghanaians have not see all these read before okay but they will learn.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

the ppl of gh have suffered for 8yrs..dumsor, corruption and stealing n disgrace. u wait till the last minute to show off. u think ghppl are fools mahama banza laaka

• Amadu 7 years ago

In the market nobody change a solid tomato for a ROTTEN TOMATOE. JM TOASO your good works.

• s A 7 years ago

DESPERATE MAHAMA THE FOOL,WHO HAS DEMONSTRATED HIS FOOLISHNESS WORLDWIDE WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF HIS JAW.

• Babs 7 years ago

Only the one who has never beer president is desperate. But am sorry he must retire cos Ghanaian don't want a fake lawyer as their president. No single achievement as politician in over 20 years. Drill ship thief. Ecobank par ...

• Sadique 7 years ago

stupid fool , idiot , you are a son of bastard to insult president. yiour mother is ashwoooo

• hippi 7 years ago

have you asked about the cost. cheap person

• JM 7 years ago

THE DESPERATE FOOL YOUR FATHER WISH HE WAS. if the platforms would have check grammar appropeiateness, some of couldn't have commented on anything. you know why? either your father couldn't educate hi.self, failed to educate ...

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

I just love the 3rd lady's frankness. God bless her

• then seek the right truth 7 years ago

What is ur biff. J-e-s-u-s (5) too. so what be ur sweat.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This is merely an act of desperation – John Ford Mahama knows his days are numbered and Nana and NPP are here with good change.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Gyimifuo Mahama! Kwasiapani Mahama! Useless president. Stupid tani boy!

• Andrew 7 years ago

Andrew w3 gyimi papapapapaa

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Andrews or what ever you call yourself, you are more than the word stupid, you are fooool a big fool you are i don't think u have elders in ur house dat is why u open dat beak u call mouth to insult ur president bcos u don't ...

• joe 7 years ago

i never new u ar so so so stupid by call ur President stupid.

• GhanaWarrior 7 years ago

Massa u be keyboard champion but nothing more. U insult only from far distance like a cheap coward but we are used to that. If u get balls then come out and say it on an open platform or on radio if u r a man. Ghanaians are c ...

• Charles 7 years ago

What is the insults for ?? Or is it because of developmental projects? ??

• Awal 7 years ago

See dis monkey insulting our President.

• craig ulm, Germany... 7 years ago

Man if u are really in Melbourne..............u sound like a frustrated undocumented migrant.......Now again if u are really in Melbourne......the Australian authorities with this your mental problem might send you to a deten ...

• ken. 7 years ago

Andrews were you born out of your mother's Virginia.. I doubt it because you came from her anus..useless product from a wasted vagina...

• Ben 7 years ago

may the almighty God forgives u

• peace 7 years ago

This is how your Children will insult you one day, Mark my words.

• abacha 7 years ago

think abt ur self Ok den insulting ur leader can u even insult ur wife

• Bones! 7 years ago

You are the most stupid person. You and mahama who is stupid. Tani is your president. Uncivilised person living abroad and talking rubbish becos you have no manners. He is our president and until a new one takes over he still ...

• york 7 years ago

Siaman ur father n ur useless mother is a tani. U ll die like a dog
    . Wo maame tw3.

• Farida 7 years ago

Andrew u are very stupid muutum Banza

• Papa G 7 years ago

Andrew or whatever you call yourself, I believe that however your mouth smells, you enjoy swallowing your food through it. His Excellency, John Dramani Mahama IS YOUR PRESIDENT. It is a fact NOBODY NOR ANYONE can deny. Please ...

• Toaso 7 years ago

Tani .....pepeni or whatever the chimpanzees call it is the reason why u now look a bit like human bcos they had to falsibly marry pepefour so they could get our beautiful genes in their blood...aboaa aa!

• mike 7 years ago

Andrew your whole family are very stupid and useless. Has your ugly father ever held a class prefect position before? Fool like you

• kwame 7 years ago

andrew were u breastfed?if ur father happen to be a leader n is insulted i? this manner hw wuld u take it?u are a disgrace to ur parents

• Warren 7 years ago

Pls I don't think is prudent to insult our president just because you are on the other side of the political river, that to me is a gross disrespect to first office of this land, that has once occupied people you liked or p ...

• forget it NDC 7 years ago

Andrew I can't stand this is needed to tell truth. He is an ndc guy who just want to tarnish the name of npp followers

• JM 7 years ago

RATE FOOL YOUR FATHER WISH HE WAS. if the platforms would have check grammar appropeiateness, some of couldn't have commented on anything. you know why? either your father couldn't educate himself, failed to educate you or yo ...

• Phred 7 years ago

Andrews is a grandson of that man whom the White men gave mirror in exchange of his grandmother during the colonization era. This really shows his own entire generation are uncivilized. Besides has has no courtesy for the eld ...

• Alonzy j 7 years ago

Ghanaians are wise oo u r just bringing tani to make NPP unpopular before Northern ppl, I know u r an NDC guy, NDC n NPP r all fake, vote PPP

• paa panyin 7 years ago

Andrews or what ever they call u, you are an ass hole, a shit in a kvip can you even mention just one person in your family who can be a Labour in President JDM hse you are a disgrace to your irresponsible parents who gave bi ...

• Bronx 7 years ago

coward,you hide somewhere and spew garbage.you see how you don't respect people from the north if u describe the prez in this manner,how would you describe Bawumia? useless boy.

• Yoomobega 7 years ago

Don't you think insulting Ntafuo would cost NPP the vote?

• BB 7 years ago

God forgive you and your insults

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

may you be cursed forever asanti malifuo bastard

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Desperation paa nie!!Why do you commission an exercise in mediocrity that is not even completed. John Mahama respect the intelligence of Ghanaians a little.We are not that fools.Fuck off!!

DESPERATE MAHAMA COMMISSIONING UNCOMPLETED PROJECTS. MORE PPL WILL DIE LIKE GOIL BLAST AT CIRCLE..

• Faris Don Tricky 7 years ago

JAH curse u and forgive it mother

• Boyz Abre3 7 years ago

Uncompleted project commissioned. Mahama you think Ghanainas are fools. You loose big time.

• Andrew 7 years ago

JM toaso

• nsuta nii 7 years ago

You are rather desperate for npp to come to power which qill never happen. God is watching

• Abui 7 years ago

Very soon Akufo Addo will received those insults. Mark it on the wall. The evil that men do live after them.

• KANKAM 7 years ago

JDM would be remembered as the champion of all. Not even Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. With just three years. Mahama be kikim. You be mugu.

• Mobutu 7 years ago

You've said it all

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

These hawkers are so brainwashed its not even funny...Yes the man is doing a good job but the would rather vote for Nana, Unbelievable!!!,What kind of human beings are these people?? retardation at its best ha??

U THINK THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN? NDC HAD 8 YRS TO DO ALL THESE N THEY SAT THERE N ALLOWED THE PPL TO SUFFER N DIE THRU FLOODS, DUMSOR, CORRUPTION, DISGRACE AAT INDEPENDENCE DAY, WOYOME, GAS STATION BLOW UPS AT CIRCLE ETC...MAHAMA ...

• sofo 7 years ago

Nana, you could not have said it better!

• DB 7 years ago

Hahaha how funny, kettle calling the pot black. Brainwashed indeed, with 120 billion Ghana cedis compared to Kufuor's 20 billion, it has taken NDC 8 years to partially deliver this and other projects. The hawkers are more sen ...

• kp 7 years ago

You are right kikim at creating looting n sharing

• sam 7 years ago

"EVERY GOVERNMENT THAT TOUT INFRASTRUCTURE AS HIS ACHIEVEMENT IS EXERCISE IN MEDIOCRITY" BY JOHN MAHAHA (2008)

• OBJ 7 years ago

Andews are you from Home or House?

• Sam 7 years ago

He is from a house. NO upbringing at all.

JM TOAS! !!
    If all out gone presidents of this nation had aggressively developed the nation like president Mahama is doing now we would not have been were we are now.
    God bless you JM.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• joojo 7 years ago

Worried about such a comment? Even Nana Konadu described the construction of Nkrumah Interchange as waste, so why worry yourself about people who will never see anything good about NDC?

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Ghanaians must build the culture of supporting a good course and stop taking partisan decisions. "The President is doing good things for the country but I am an NPP so I cannot vote for him" Like, seriously?

• Kokonte 7 years ago

This Mahama want to buy votes by inauguration this petty project just in time to the election. What is this project? Ghanaians have short-term memory. Let him win and you see!

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

So the project is not complete but it has been commissioned, and when completed it is envisaged to ease vehicular traffic, not so? It has however not been completed so unless there is something really pushing Mahama, commissi ...

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

i can't believe this interchange is in Ghana. "WHOEVER" built this is a smart, competent and foresigted person.

I used to ply that road many years ago and we spent more HOURS(3) just getting out of ACCRA via KASOA to Cape ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

These NPP guys were happy when Kuffour was commissioning toilets and if someone is doing this where lies the insults. Even you're happy with your chimp If Nana comes and he is treated this way will be happy.

• Jonny 7 years ago

Very soon a certain government will come and siphon all our resources abroad and Ghanaians will clap for that government because when a government decides to use the resources on infrastructure no one appreciates it.
    I just ...

• KK 7 years ago

That is all that NDC's so-called interchange projects have achieved - Relocation of traffic congestion just a few kilometers away. Talk about the Asokwa interchange in Ksi - it just shifted the traffic down to KBL junction le ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

All the traffic congestion can never be resolved with one interchange. You start somewhere and build on it. That is how it is done all over the world. Rome was not built in a day. Whether Mahama wins or not, let us no ...

• Cee 7 years ago

NDC should also give credit to NPP for constructing Accra Cape Coast road on which Kasoah interchange has been built.

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

The girl asking the question is a shit. Do people vote for someone just because of one interchange?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The interchange is a realthing and a good image of the future well from today as well ,concerning conjection on the future road of the place as interchange and it is very well done that the NDC WITH the Mr. President of the r ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

Who are those saying the President is desperate? I sometimes do not understand some Ghanaians , whether it is illiteracy or plain mischief. We shall see on dec 7 who has been desperate all this while. I have always said that ...

• truth 7 years ago

Everybody is government. By definition.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Honor to where honor is due Ghana is bigger than any individual shalom

• Theophilus Ayittah 7 years ago

Andrews you are reducing your age gradually for not respecting elderly people,don't try to be a curse burden on your family in your future. Take this advice or leave it

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Vote buying strategy,why didn't he commission it 3 or 2 years ago,he can Commision World Trade Center he will still loose,thieves

• KWESI 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IS A VOTE FOR THE DISTRUCTION OF THE ASANTE KINDOM
    A VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, A VOTE TO PROJECT OKYEHENE OVER THE ASANTEHENE
    A VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, A VOTE TO MAKE THE ASAHTE KINDOM UNPOPULAR.
    THE RISE OF OKY ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Are you so desperate? Nana is coming.

• oheneba sharp 7 years ago

Kudos Jm after this see to the mediocre TettehQuashie roundabout for us don't mind "yaanom.."toaso

• Felix 7 years ago

Andrews y are u people like that. U insult the northerners and u expect them to vote for us to win power. Why use the word tani. Shame to u. Pls stop that u are destroying the change

• oheneba sharp 7 years ago

Their reactions portrays an attitude of a witchcraft in my community which hate developmental projects and a success of mankind

• Aade London 7 years ago

Desperation ooo desperation. You are a thief so JMTWASO

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Manama has done his best .
    Good job.

• Sumaila 7 years ago

NPP should never think of power,their turn is 2032.Andrews remember is tafuo who will make NPP to lose.

• Oj 7 years ago

I am really surprise for Andreaw with his insult.That is Ghana politics for him today. God bless him with this kind of insult to the elderly.Eiiii Ghana. This the new generation of Ghanaians.God bless u with the insult
    "I l ...

• kofi nyarko 7 years ago

Ghanaians should know that what ever interchange he has commissioned the money did not come from his pocket.we are very shallow minded

• Robert K K. 7 years ago

Am always sad when ever I see or hear an intellectual insulting leaders just because of power repent hell is real. Shame to all the Evil plockers of JM.He is definitely going to be the HEAD but not the TAIL TOASO

• Sylvester Korankye 7 years ago

There no future for our beautiful country if the youth who are perceived
    to be very much enlightened decide in the name of politics to insult their president and with xenophobic instincts do same to particular tribes,then Go ...

• Antono 7 years ago

The interchange is barely ready !!!!!!!!!!!! Ooo mahama. !! Why are thou desperate!! Change is coming!!

• Farida 7 years ago

bones u are a goat fool .did u tink before u comment fool

• Osei k 7 years ago

His Exellency President JDM is the best in all spheres of governance that Ghana has ever had. May Allah almighty guide and protect him from the evil ones and lead him and the NDC to victory come 7 December. JM Toaaaaso!

• dee 7 years ago

Those insulting n insulting, who gave u people that right?Respect is a character that define us. ..
    If u don't like someone,just go and let your vote count..
    Is too much...Is that how you insult your fathers?

• Bawumliar 7 years ago

These people don't know their parents. I mean it.

• jk 7 years ago

Respect dat u gave ur father do same to siting president,stupid fooooools
    Toasoooo papaa jm

• Tomboya Asah 7 years ago

JM toaso. These ignorant npp people who don't even know the value of a bridge. Their level of stupidity is beyond comprehension.The reporter deliberately picked those biased and ignorant goons. NDC has proven record and this ...

• felix Navro 7 years ago

So we have lost morals and values in Ghana. Where any body at all say anything to anybody no matter the position occupied by this people.Oh God select a leader for this our dear Nation Ghana. Not just a leader but someone who ...

• Rescue 7 years ago

Chariots and horses are prepared for war but it is God who gives the victory JM may God ordain you once again. God bless you and bless our mother Ghana.

Paa Nii you are a very big fool for calling my President a fool. You lack proper upbringing. A foolish fool you are please.

Paa Nii. You are a great FOOL for calling my President a fool. Indeed you are a FOOLISH FOOL.

• truth on December 1:20:16:19;10 7 years ago

Andrew ur father will never be a president. and Nsna wins you ll see the difrends. the CIA brotherhood will show their true colours. you ll now know who are the real corrupt.thank God that what Mahama has don can not be tak ...

• truth on December 1:20:16:19;29 7 years ago

Those are the girl friend children. Dont know Father. and a person like this if F P Rawlings didn't chenge the herytage laws he ll come from nowhere to chase away the dignified children away and take their fathers propaty p ...

• joe 7 years ago

Guys learn hw to respect ur leaders

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Kasoa interchange don't put food on your table, don't pay your children school fees, don't pay your electric bill etc. Ghanaians you need jobs, jobs and jobs.lazy people will vote for ndc and continue to be poor. Wake up Ghan ...

• Amadu 7 years ago

In the market nobody change a solid tomato for a ROTTEN TOMATOE. JM TOASO your good works. Gye Nyame.

• Jonny 7 years ago

The npp is always worried and frightened when they see the Prez commissioning good projects like this. Stupid animals you want to be in power and rule who. Nana is looking like a sloted pig. Big fooool

• JM 7 years ago

the desperate fool your fathr wish he was

• God have mercy 7 years ago

Why can't some ppl use their brains a little and be decorus in their speech.It's high time ppl started looking into their families and check if they have had any of their relatives risen to the level any of these presidential ...

• Vidash 7 years ago

Oh Npp!!!! we were in this country when you nicknamed the prez 'b)sh3ba', now that he is delivering too, you are complaining, you will get BP oooooh... JM, toaso wai!!!!!

• Ofori 7 years ago

Are we by any childish and devilish thinking suggesting that because of elections government business should grind to a halt? Let us think and act maturely even as we campaign. And campaign messages must be sensible, based on ...

• then seek the right truth 7 years ago

only uncivilised being throw insults here and there. we are supposed to educate each one another but insulting will not yeild nothing. after all this politician when elected into power won't give us anything so why the abuse ...

• odompo 7 years ago

enough npp! the insults are too much. this is savage attitude on your part. regardless of whether or not you like it, you will lose so put a stop to the unbridled quest to attain political power.

• Sam 7 years ago

Andrews you are a Bush boy.in fact u are disgrace to ur family for opening fat ur dirty mouth to insult de president in dat manner

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Those who say erection instead of election will vote Nana. But they tell others not to vote Mahama. Why?

• Big G 7 years ago

Let's try to make comments and not insult. God is the final judge

• Pastor Sam. 7 years ago

Intact Nana followers must be checked very well because, they don't wont us to enjoy the peace we have in Ghana.
    How can you use such abusive words to the president of the republic of Ghana.
    I think those people should ask ...

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

Overwhelming Akan presence in NPP will cost Akufo Addo the election, because non-Akans in NDC are disrespected daily.

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Ntafo) y3 mmoa

• ASNA 7 years ago

Your mother vagina
    Village creature

• Robatey 7 years ago

What a foolish president this is no achieving at the end of d day it is the tax payers who is going to bear the brunt of d cost . What matters is job creation and security thelse projects are just signs of desperationwhat Gha ...

• ASNA 7 years ago

NDC DEY BEEEEEE KEKE
    I DONT BLAME U INSULTING JM. SOME OF YOU ARE PRODUCTS OF PROSTITUTION
    I CAN SEE,COS U SUPPORT DWARFS ( NANA)
    TANI JM; RETIRE DE DWARF 4 ME.

• son of man 7 years ago

Can Mahama come and commission my newly build toilet for me? Mr. Commissioner, enough is enough! We will vote you out.

• an 7 years ago

Vote for change and stop saying Tani
    I am Tani but I will vote for Nana addo
    Nana all the way

• ZANZEH 7 years ago

Vote for change and stop saying Tani I am Tani but I will vote for Nana addo
    Nana all the way

• Boy 7 years ago

JM Toasoooooo

• Amarki Eric 7 years ago

Those insulting the
    president and Akuffo Addo are their parents dead. It seems they were not taught any good moral. This web site becomes useless for any comments to be dump.