You are here: HomeNews2016 11 29Article 491018

Arrest 'bribe taker' Bugri Naabu - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahahahaha NPP ! Hmmm

• ........ 7 years ago

npp has shown Ghanaians the madness that's being perpetuated against them and you insult them? are you an animal or human? anyway idiots like you rightly belong in ndc!

• Corrupt Mahama 7 years ago

Highly corrupt Mahama is desperate n wants to hold on for power. But times have changed n power has eluded balawo Mahama. Ghana needs change n Nana has already won the polls. Thief Mahama prepare to face prosecution

• Change 7 years ago

Drunkard Mahama come out and challenge Bugri Naabu its not true then you explain how he got the vehicle transferred in his name. Corrupt Mahama - Time Aso oo ooo, Time Aso !!! Change is here

• kate 7 years ago

Change is already happening in all the sectors of the economy under the leadership of JM.Just yesterday,JM commissioned the main flyover of the Kasoa Interchange.The opening of the flyover would reduce fuel consumption,minimi ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Invest in knowledge; in the HOTTEST TECH DEVICE TODAY- SMARTPHONES! Don't make yesterday's mistakes, procrastinating ! He that watches the weather neither sows nor reaps! Get your copies today! (eBook version sales discontinu ...

• Adu 7 years ago

What a surprise. They are very good actors as well.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Stupid Anyidoho, a bribe taker and giver both have committed a crime so if you want Bugri Naabu arrested, then President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim should be arrested too, you smelly fat pig.

• Esi 7 years ago

You are giving him too much credit. How do you expect a dimwit to understand that the bribe giver must be arrested as well?

• Texas 7 years ago

Stupid clown, the bribe giver is no where admitting he gave such bribe but, the other accepting he took the bribe, so he needs to be called by the police

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, you are Texas and Terror. Fool, he doesn't have to admit given the bribe but if the car which is given as evidence can be traced to him which in this case has a paper trail to the nose of Mahama criminal enterprise, th ...

• Terror 7 years ago

Masa think before you talk.Bugri Naabu has admitted to taking a bribe.The President and his brother have denied the claims so you can't compare the two.One who has admitted is guilty.This is just common sense of the law which ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

A bribe cannot be accepted if it was never given. You cannot prosecute somebody for taking a bribe if you don't have a giver, you get it, dummy?

You don't have any background in law or you would not have made that bird bra ...

• KK 7 years ago

Gyimigyimi! What about the givers - your president and his brother, the armed robbers of the nation.

• Seidu 7 years ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL! IN ANY CIVILIZED COUNTRY LIKE BRITAIN OR USA, THE POLICE WILL TAKE THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY, INVESTIGATE AND PROSECUTE BARAWO MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES AND PUT THEM IN PRISON. SORRY TO SAY ...

• Terror 7 years ago

You are so petty.Were these institutions not under the government during Prez Kufuor's rule?That is how the system in Ghana is so don't exude your ignorance hear.Most if you because of your political colours do not think very ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"That is how the system in Ghana is so don't exude your ignorance hear."

• jb 7 years ago

Ben Epson's poll is sending NPP mad. How else can one destroy an already destroyed object like nana addo?

• ABBY 7 years ago

what if the allegation is true?

• TD 7 years ago

Oyiwa! Mahama Kronooo paa Nie ! God will punish you and your evil deals. You should be ashamed to call yourself a Northener and a Christian . May God deal with you and all your partners in crime.

• Terror 7 years ago

Have you caught him in the act stealing? Your Bible tells your not to judge people and conclude when you don't have evidence.Your are going to the same hell with him.

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

ARREST IBRAHIM AND JOHN MAHANA 1ST; THE BRIBE GIVERS. NO WONDER THEY ACCEPTED FORD EXPLORER BRIBE; FOLLOWED LOOTING GYEEDA, SADA MONEY.THIEVES. THE PRESIDENCY HAS GONE TO DOGS AND PIGS

• Terror 7 years ago

Maybe your parents belong to the same category of dogs and pigs?As civilised person such insults should not be used on people just like that.You should show respect to people in high authority

• kate 7 years ago

NDC is an incorruptible party.SADA,GYEEDA and the rest have been probed into vigorously and some monies retrieved says the attorney general.JM has established a CITIZEN COMPLAINT CENTRE to that effect!

• abc 7 years ago

infact Ghanaians are now tired of all these imbeciles being given positions in a useless party like ndc to talk shit to Ghanaians all day and deny their evil machinations against the people of Ghana like ethnocentrism, corrup ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, YOUR STUPIDITY AND LOW INTELLIGENCE IS SHOWING UP. IF YOU WANT THE BRIBE TAKE TO BE ARRESTED WHAT ABOUT THE "BRIBE GIVER". YOU SEE HOW IGNORANT AND STUPID YOU ARE. GET READY TO BE PRESECUTED COME JANUARY. I AM ...

• lrn 7 years ago

infact if ndc should be retained after all this mess then I don't know what to call the majority of Ghanaians! do we need more evidence to see how useless and evil this party called ndc is?

• MAESTRO . 7 years ago

KWAAADONTO KOKU ANYIDOHO ARREST THIEF MAHAMAH FIRST FOR TAKEN FORD FROM BURKINASO FASO CONTRACTOR.IDIOT LIKE YOU,HAVE EASILY FORGOTTEN THAT MAHAMAH IS THE CHIEF BRIBE TAKER?.MAHAMAH IS DISGRACED TO THE PRESIDENCY SO VOTE HIM ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM deserves a second term since under his regime the country has seen massive transformation and developments.Interms of infrastructure,the Tamale Airport has been upgraded and expanded.For the first time pilgrims were airlif ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

When will Anyidoho ever talk sense? What's driving him into this stupor - drink, power or money? I know hestarted drinking Akpeteshie at 7.

Big mouth arrest mahama the giver. Mahama is the receiver of Ford escort and giver of 500,000 etc to Bugri Naabu. Ndc desperate yeresesamu

• TK 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu should be arrested he is a bribe taker.He one time stold NPP's money to repair his Car.A thief.Baraawo!

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama and his brother must be arrested now!

• concern 7 years ago

Learn ur tenses well

Even Prez Ford Mahama was not arrested. Nonsense. Block headed fool

• Quist Abusah Bismark 7 years ago

These are just political gimmics meant by the npp to tarnish the image of the president. O npp becareful for we are not fools to be easily deceived

• kojo 7 years ago

Please arrest de giver .

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Anyidoho, if you are certain that the allegation is false then why don't you advise your boss and Ibrahim to sue for defamation of character? Naniama!

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

MEANING OF BAAWUMIA

BAA-----DOG
    WU---- DEATH
    MIA_
    THE DOG IS DYING & THIS THEIR END GAME
    THE TIFFANY OF LIES

JM & AMMISSAH TOOO---------SOOOO

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama and his brother must be arrested!

• me br3 7 years ago

Eiii mahama hmm I worked under GYEEDA I was not paid as talkin to u now not I alone de whole Ghana beneficials now u got money to bribe people god bless u ,may u live long

• Shatta-wale jr 7 years ago

BRA KWA KESE SAID IT AND WE ALL KNOW THAT BULL DOG GUY IS A MUDERER,BUT YOU KENDRICK TOO..I WAS REALLY SHOCK AFTER GOING THROUGH THIS https://www.facebook.com/Danleety?pnref=story.unseen-section smh..you will die too oooo. ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

You are a useless man Koku Anyidoho, go and arrest the Northern Regional chairman of the NPP, after you arrest the people who give the money and car to him. God save Ghana.

• ZACH 7 years ago

How interesting,arrest the bribe taker,but should not the giver and the taker be arrested? Who is more wrong the one giving or the one doing the taking. We have square pegs in round holes in Ghana. Anyidoho should not be wher ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

NDC has been caught re-handed and the NDC "big mouths" are out of words. They are shocked and confused this new information. Koku Anyihoho wants the good and honest gentleman Bugri Naabu to be arrested. For what? What about t ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

A REAL IDIOT INDEED

• PAPSON 7 years ago

THE GIVER MUST ALSO BE ARRESTED.

• Manta 7 years ago

Ayidoooo fool go and arrest the bribe giver John Mahama first.

• Gods will 7 years ago

This guy talks too much as if Ghana belongs to him. Cos u said they shld arrest him then d police will go ahead to do that n wat of d president n his brother. I know u guys will deny it but God knows it all

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Bribery is a crime in which both yhe giver and the tsker are guilty.

So the policr should go for the giver/s (His Excellency John Dramani Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama) and the taker (Bukri Naabu).

Anything less ...

• Dickson 7 years ago

This man Anyidaho must be idiot if I may say. From the article he mentioned that Bugiri must be arrested for accepting bribe. But he forget to call for Mahama n his brother arrest since they are also equally liable. Bastard ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

SILLY BOY CAN´T YOU THINK? MR. BUGRI NAABU HAS TO TAKE THE BRIBE AND USE IT AS EVIDENCE AND ALSO USE IT TO SPONSOR NPP, THE MONEY IS A STOLEN ONE SO HE HAS TO TAKE IT.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should be put under surveillance. He is a threat to peace in Volta Region in particular, and Ghana in general.

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed to be an NDC

• EWI 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU ARE BIG FOOL WHERE DID GET MONEY TO MARRY THREE WOMEN AND BULID HOUSE FOR THEM NOT GHANA MONEY THE NDC STEAL BIG SHAME. CHECK YOUR BIG STOMACH.

• emma 7 years ago

yes, arrest him and then arrest the giver as well.
    both the giver and reciever are guilty.

• qnsah caesar 7 years ago

Npp has no message to Ghanaians, they should go and sleep and stop making silly noise

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

What message do the ndc has? The incompetency or thieving, the inefficiency or corruption, the unprecedented unemployment or the Dumsor,the inflated contracts or the kantankantan Nkrumah Dubai interchange? What has ndc done t ...

• Yaanbei Gideon 7 years ago

If this is true, who disclosed it and under what means?

• RICH 7 years ago

masA KOKU ARREST BUGRI NAABU FOR WHAT? IS LIKE SOMEBODY IMPREGNATING UR CHILD UR CHILD IS UR DEFENCE AND EVIDENCE NOW U SEE UR FOOLISHNESS?

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

This man Koku Anyidoho is soooooooooooo much stupid ,if they have to arrest the bribe taker ,what about the bribe giver?i need an answer from you OFUI.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Who Cares About Ben Ephson 's Polls?Didn't Hillary Clinton Won The Opinion Polls Throughout The Whole Campaign Season In America? Who Cares About Opinion Polls? We Are Anxiously Waiting For The Actual Results. Anything Can Ha ...

• Yaanbei Gideon 7 years ago

In this case,

Koku, we know a liar when we see one:YOU!

• Gabriel 7 years ago

what ever your name is, you're stupid fool Learn how to talk to an elderly person. how much will you gain from all you useless talks. watch that of your dirty mouth well before someone wash it for you

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Whether the story is true or not in the name of justice and fairness everyone whose name was mentioned must be arrested for questioning but not just Bugri. We will then see how impartial and fair our law enforcement officers ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Hi kwakuo . Why don't u let The PRESIDENT coment on this issue before u say anything for that matter?

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

The NPP party is evil looking at the lies the top members and the grass roots are churning out. The party and its members have no integrity and both the Muslims and the Christians in the party have brushed aside the ethics of ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JUST YESTERDAY, DR. OMANE BAMH WAS ADDRESSING A PRESS CONFERENCE TO THE EFFECT THAT NANA ADDO WANTED TO HOODWINCK GHANA IN FAVOR OF CASTLE GATES COMPANY WITH A JUDGMENT DEBT. HE WAS LYING, AND TODAY LISTEN TO WHAT HAMID HAD T ...

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

It is very good Koku Anyidoho is calling for the arrest of John"bribe Dramani giver"Mahama.
    We want to see him however, say it boldly that the security agencies should swoop in and accost John"bribe giver"Dramani Mahama, who ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Corrupt president and incompetent politicians. Stupid fool Koku Anyidoho. Go arrest him!

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

Mr stupid, if you arrest the receiver, you need to arrest the giver too.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc party has two stupid clowns Kofi Adams sex under the tree we don't need to bribe anyone Koku Anyidoho the dumbest police must arrest Bugri Naabu for taking bribe who was given the bribe cid bin or n ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Arrest both of them

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

Very interesting, Koku. This is a complete ignorant person. Kuko has forgotten that the first person to be arrested in the highest bribe scandal the second time in the land of Ghana, will be the givers. In this case, that wou ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

Mahama should be arrested for bribery.

• Ekow Wilberforce 7 years ago

What happens to the person or persons who offered the bribe. I thought koku would have denied the story

• Jz 7 years ago

Ghanaians r not fools, do you think mahama is a fool like u, knowing equally that you ppl can nail him tru this nd still goes in.?u must be foolish to create this impression, any way u should have been making this statement w ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

At times I'm tempted to say certain unsavory words when I hear certain comments but I won't. As you said Ghanaians are not fools so we will show the NDC government the exit come December 7. You guys talk about desperation, we ...

• EKEMBA OF NNEWI 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho talk sense? He wants the bribe taker to be arrested by the vibe giver go scot-free! Hmmm! I think he is hiding all the wisdom of the NDC inside his protruded belly, hence, no NDC man makes sense.
    I ...

• Muntala Mohammed 7 years ago

And arrest the givers too simple as that case close

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

How do we arrest a bribe-taker when the bribe-giver is walking free? I wonder when Koku Anyidoho is going to make an intelligent comment. Very soon, Asiedu Nketia will also come out with an equally stupid comment.

• yeli-ahigjames 7 years ago

the shameless president and his brother shld be arrested as soon as naabu is arrested

that man is like an illiterate

• Peter 7 years ago

Weeds is making u crazy. If u arrest the bribe taker what does the law say about the giver? then your dead goat prez & his brother(giver) too must be arrested. Stop weeds and reason right oo!

• King Hassan 7 years ago

The corruption under John Mahama is beyond human comprehension. The evidence has been put out by the NPP per the press conference, the onus is therefore on brainless people like you Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Haruna Atta and ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

It is also an offence to give bribe so mahama and his brother should also be arrested by the same logic.
    Koku should know that opening your bug mouth to say all things does not make you a wise person and definitely not good ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

What is this story supposed to establish.
    Hamidu ...ur story has not been able to create the desired negative impact.
    Shame ooooh
    What ever attributes u talking of akkufu addo, all ghanaians already know. No body needs to ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Listen to him, the one who gives the bribe and the one who takes are both liable. Stop the silly propaganda, Ghanaians have seen all the tricks you are using. Instead of addressing issues affecting Ghanaians you steal our mon ...

• Terror 7 years ago

Reading through these numerous messages,I realised Ghanaians are so emotional that the talk before thinking.This is a simple matter.Someone admitted to taking a bribe from another but have no evidence to prove.The giver claim ...

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

The police should arrest John Mahama and his brother as soon as possible for bribery.
    No one is above the law.

• dunaa 7 years ago

Both the bribe taker, as well as the bribe giver, are criminally culpable. Ghana is a kleptocracy! 99.999% of everybody in Ghana will steal whenever they have a chance! Regardless of the official title a person holds, they ...

• Rasman 7 years ago

Mr.Koku Anyidoho, requesting the arrest of Bugiri Nabu for taking bribe means u r admitting some sort of bribery did occur, meaning, under the same law the alleged briber(s) have to be arrested too. You need to think far and ...

• Addo 7 years ago

Even npp didn't have car for campaign and someone bribe u with v6 and that amount of cash? Oh npp why all this Lie's that's why u plp will still maintain the loosing position by the grace of jah. May jah punish u npp members ...

• naa 7 years ago

Hahahah NPP why why why if truly they have given these things to Bugri he should come out and talk himself not u Hamid ahhba

• concern 7 years ago

What can't shameless Mic do. He can do worse things. They bought most media houses, so? #changeisamust

• ebo 7 years ago

Koku akpeteshie man, what about the bribe givers?

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahahaha oh NPP this lies is too cheap for u

• maame 7 years ago

The giver too must be super arrested too

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

These criminal crooks in NDC think they can use our security personnel to intimidate Ghanaians.

• Kofi Opoku 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE GIVER, WHO STARTED THE NEGOCIATION AND AT WHICH PLACE? You bastard!

• Bb 7 years ago

Mahama and the brother ghana is not for you.there is time for everything.God will fight for Ghana

• teya 7 years ago

Mahama God bless you

• captain 7 years ago

Stupid guy anyidoho, what about the one who gave the bribe