You are here: HomeNews2016 11 29Article 490740

A Plus' declaration of assets confirms Mahama's economy is great?

Read Comments Comments (41)

• NII GA 7 years ago

WHERE DID HE GET THE PUMP ACTION GUN.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

This guy is a joke ....A Plus action are out of just bad faith ...Mahama is a good President and it shows. Want to change him for who ? Ahouyaa ! A plus no be correct !

• kofi prince 7 years ago

Is that all u can boost off? Sia, go fuck ur ass.

• sam 7 years ago

Since u get this car in JM time not nana..
    Means JM is very good leader...this is common
    Since...now I know your very stopit ...krasine
    ...JM make Ghana better that's why u a usin this
    Car

• sam 7 years ago

They have to arist you for using pun gun in
    The community...ghana is not Syria ok...krasine..
    Stinking man ..

• k ayi 7 years ago

poor fool

• canty 7 years ago

oh oh so this guy made these asserts during Mahama era yet he goes making noise. A what ever his name is, his is a BIG fool. you will sell ur stupid cars after ur nana kalypo wins

• Ranger 7 years ago

Shut up your fool.

• Piaaaaaa 7 years ago

You guys all fool waaaa.We need change and the change is coming.Aboa paaaaaa

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Yes we need change but we can not give change to an incompetent Attorney General who was silently sacked by Kuffour and sent him out there to sell cocaine as minister of foreign affairs plus to old this man is not effective t ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

another useless online portal called ghanapoliticsonline. a useless outlet similar to al hajj toilet paper and daily dispatch. just nonsense upon nonsense. Nana beba

• Baiden 7 years ago

Somebody pls tell this useless writer to go back to school, if you refuse to tell us how he made the money to buy all the assets declared then your article is as useless as the dick of an impotent man, or are u trying to say ...

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupidity at highest order

• Amato 7 years ago

A plus you are so sensible. You have a good heart. Keep it up

• EC 7 years ago

If anybody is able to live large like A-Plus under the Mahama's government and is not benefiting directly from NDC then, he is really lucky. I rest my case.

• Jim 7 years ago

Ignorance and self pride.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

End times for ndc!

• Top To Down 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY.

• Fish man 7 years ago

So the economy is working for u, to be able to buy a car, what's the show off for and showing u have a gun for what reason ??

• Gh-Yarodogo 7 years ago

That is not a new car A-Plus......It is 10 year Old second hand car (probably auctioned) that is yet to be registered. Its OK to brag a little. At least whatever you are engaged in you can afford to change cars. My only p ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

So APLUS shouldn't speak for the voiceless majority simply because he's well to do?

Stupid shallow hollow narrow minded NDC buffoons.. ..

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. . JOHNMAHAMA is extremely dangerous to the future of the youths because of his penchant for BORROWING AND CREATE LOOT AND SHARE...

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN teamed up with rlg to dupe Ghanaians..... Very soon change will come ...

• CEDCEDI 7 years ago

VERY ARROGANT

• Amidini 7 years ago

This lunatic must be arrested for him to face the law squarely

• ARABA FROM LONDON 7 years ago

You stupid fool. You are following Nana because when he wins he will allow you to trade in coccaine freely. Can you tell the whole world what job you actually do to acquire all this wealth if the economy isn't good.

• kelewele - Lawra 7 years ago

HE IS A SAKAWA BOY OR ARMED ROBBER AND THIS IS THE REASON WHY I DON'T LIKE NPP. ONLY ARMED ROBBERS AND SAKAWA BOYS DEY FOLLOW NANA. AND GOD WILL NEVER ALLOWED SUCH A PERSON TO RULE GHANA,.

• Ike 7 years ago

If the economy is great under JM then everyone shd be having what A plus is showcasing. My question is u say the economy is gud do u ve 1or is gud for NPP ppl n bad for NDC ppl whose party is in power

• Karim 7 years ago

Man u are ungrateful to this JM admistretion but God will punish you bcus you ungrateful

• CPAA 7 years ago

you buy second hand car so what. when your fellow musician are building executive house.

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

This boy is useless and idiot is this all you can show for your assets

• Musa 7 years ago

Akuffo addo bought it for you. U can't throw dust in our eyes mister. U said you won't tell us how you make your money. I insist u tell us how you manage to buy that car. We are not kids in this country small boy.

• JIM 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP YOUR FUCKER , WE HAVE MORE THAN THE BENZ BUT WE NO DE SHOW VILLAGE GUY . WHAT IS BENZ ? SECOND HAND BENZ.

• clara 7 years ago

you fool u are bribed by Nana with that car. why brag

• Hope 7 years ago

YOU CAN NOT AFFORD THIS IF THE ECONOMY IS BAD INDEED PRESIDENT MAHAMA MAKU YOU WHAT YOU ARE TODAY. CAN YOU TELL US WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS YOU MADE DURING 2001-2008 UNDER NPP? COME ON BOYE NDC JM TOASO SAAAAAAA

• Abui 7 years ago

Is that your mouth or it is a bucket.

• T-Square 7 years ago

did mahama put money in his pocket ?
    did mahama give him job ?
    so what are you talking about !

• Drawing board 7 years ago

During Mahama's era he was able to find job and purchased those items. You sit over-there he will use his pump action gun to come and kill you as he was trained to do.

• killa 7 years ago

u have a gun so u will use on Ghanaian s,we are waiting we will show u,how ur father fuck your mum and give birth to you.
    Ghana is not for,we will teach u a lesson mark it.am not doing politics here,u have a gun so u will us ...

• quesi 7 years ago

this fool has to be arrested by possessing assault rifle/...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

That is his own hard work and people stealing government money