You are here: HomeNews2016 11 28Article 490582

Akufo-Addo connived with Great Cape to 'hoodwink' Ghana - Boamah

Read Comments Comments (169)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....

JOHNMAHA ...

• JEROME 7 years ago

No meaningful Nigerian regretted Buhari's coming to power. It is the stupid, corrupt and the headless Ibos that are crying. Idiots like Momo Dele (DO YOU KNOW HE WAS aBACHA'S MINISTER OF INFOPRMATION?), Usuofia and others who ...

THE GAME IS UP!

• Jones 7 years ago

Who told you it,s too late. Boamah is not saying this for people not to vote for this wee smoker and a criminal by birth, but it is good that Ghanaians continue to know this charatcer very well, even after he has lose miserab ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS INCORRUPTIBLE. NDC AND STUPID MAHAMA HAVE NO MESSAGE.

• KWESI 7 years ago

Ghanaian 'leaders# create such opportunities for foreigners while they 'fuck off' their own blood like they did Kwesi Appiah, and they continue to do this to all other Ghanaians, judging from how they've dissipated all the St ...

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL VISA CONTRACTORS AND OUTRIGHT THIEVES. $5,000 A POP FOR VISA. ASK BLAY

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

MAHAMA SET UP A JUDGEMENT DEBT COURT TO NAIL NANA, IT DIDNT WORK. WHERE FROM THIS NOW. IS IT THAT NDC HAS FRESH EVIDENCE AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OR A SIGN THAT NDC HAS GOTTEN DESPERATE? QUE SERA SERA (WHATEVER WILL BE WILL BE)

• ASIKO 7 years ago

DESPERADO NDC IS STRUGGLING TO FIND EQUALIZATION AGAINT THE 51.2 MILLION WOYMEGATE. NDC DESPERAD, DEPERADO WON'T WAAAAASH!!!!!!!!!!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

This idiot again?In fact any idiot can be a minister in Mahama's government. Omane Boamah you don't think far you dont think madness.

• MELVIN MENSAH 7 years ago

WHILE NOW? AFTER ALL THIS LONG, SHAME SHAME NDC PROPAGANDA AND LIES

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

The statute of limitation is long past, even if there's an iota of truth in this allegation, which I doubt.

Ken

• kalim Baaba 7 years ago

WHAT is ghs50,000 to GHC51million for only one person(WAYOME)? This Silly corrupt BOAMAH Must give us a break, like the DEVIL,knowing he has but a short time is doing all possible to "hoodwink" to POWER. TOO LATE NOW if ur ap ...

• DAFT 7 years ago

NANA TOLD US THAT NOTHING IS TOO LATE

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NONSENSE. NO IMPORTANT MESSAGE. BRIGADERS OF LOOT. VERY SHAMEFUL OUTCASTS REUNIFIED TO DESTROY OUR REPUBLIC. DR. OBOAMAH MUST LEARN TO RESPECT AN PHD DEGREE.

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

Is it not wise to disprove what the writer has written? Hotel Waawa, the alleged missing drugs off-shore and other allegations of the moment may not have proof but are touted.

Momo Dele employs a host of workers and enj ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nan addo is clearly a thief. He has exhusted his inheritance and nowe coniving with foreigners to dupe the state to campaign. He is sick. He will never become president. Foolish npp foot soldiers stop insulting doc. ...

• DEFAMATION, CHARACTER ASSASSINATION 7 years ago

Foolish Omane Boamah....you want to tarnish the image of the NEW PRESIDENT?

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Dr Boamah, the records are not missing. Akuffo aduie burnt them together with other valuable state records in the fire that destroyed the foreign affairs block.

• joe USA 7 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN BE A MINISTER IN GHANA.

• kwame 7 years ago

But a drug fake Lawyer was also one of them....Minister of cocain affairs

• Shipah 7 years ago

So this guy is really a doctor...for once I feel more clever than a doctor...did he understand wht Nana wrote or English is his problem...there obviously are files that are missing...n as a sensible leader he is asking govern ...

• kwame 7 years ago

So we should vote for a fake Lawyer who preaching Violoncello in his own party...correct cocain Drilling ship thief.This you cant see because you people also take cocain.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

TIME HAS CAUGHT UP WITH THESE NDC THIEVES. BOAMA SOON YOU WILL BE TELLING US ALL THE MONEY A POOR MAN LIKE YOU STOLE TO BECOME FILTHY RICH.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Omane boamah and cohorts have fleeced Ghana clean and impoverished Ghanaians... ..

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurs ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

DESPERATION AGOGO!!!!, the die is cast and no amount of lies can withold the people from booting you thieves out of power. Nsawam is being prepared for you fools.

• peace 7 years ago

Foolish Omane Boamah,desperation at it's peak.All these raving and ranting wont wash. Your time to go is here.Leave our president -to-be, Nana Akufo Addo alone and in peace.This incoherent talk is all 'injury time' or 'time a ...

• kwame 7 years ago

NANA BE DA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Just imagine FUEL, FIRE AND FLOODS COMBINING TO KILL GHANAIANS IN A FREAK ACCIDENT......

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Am I missing something here? Wasn't Akufo-Addo complaining about bad public record keeping that could be responsible for denying someone of a legitimate claim? Boamah even concedes that Nana "fell for it"! Is that an indicati ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This corrupt and thief mahama and his useless NDC government is now very desperate and using smearing campaign against a decent and God fearing Nana Addo. too late, Ghanaians are not going to buy that. Nkwaseafuo party...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you are extremely mean and treacherous paaaaaaa....

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and tea ...

• Kasapa 7 years ago

Masa all these will not work.

• Jdm 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool, hide your medical profession cert. You are actually senseless.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA your end has come......

• COURAGE 7 years ago

IT IS PITIFUL, PATHETIC, RIDICULOUS AND INFANTILE, HOW A WHOLE GOVERNING PARTY COULD BRING ITSELF TO SUCH AN ABISSMAL LEVEL OF CHILDISH REACTION IN FRONT OF CRYSTAL-CLEAR FRAUDULENT DEALS LIKE THE CASE OF WOYOME. WHOM DO THE ...

• Babana 7 years ago

Stop it,because it will not fly at this moment

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;.,

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Boamah do you think this will work? this time NOOOOOOOO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA nobody trusts you anymore...

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

Infact omane boamah you have a weak mind. This stupid propaganda will not work. you guys are just good for nothing. How can such a guy be a medical doctor.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH FAILED HIS FINAL EXAMS IN CUBA, THAT IS WHY HE IS A POLITICIAN IN THE NDC. HE IS NOT QUALIFIED TO PRACTICE AS A DOCTOR. REMEMBER THE ARTICLES ABOUT NANA ADDO IN AFRICAWATCH WITH ALL ITS ERRORS ABOUT SO CALLED NAN ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

We will not believe anything any NDC will dish out from now till after the election. If the NDC have anything why did they wait with it until now?

• little 7 years ago

Boamah and so? if you think the NDC is wining hands down why are you worried about the NPP AND Akufo-Addo? please Ghanaian have made up the minds. please stop gallivanting all over social media with your dirty propaganda.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NDC are desperate! Nana said this would happening, and behold NDC are attacking and blaming NPP for everything. I bet they blame NPP for their wives refusing to sleep with them - fools

• ANNA 7 years ago

What type of president is this NDC fool? Even if you are a he goat or any wild animal on heat, do you have to fuck your ministers wife? A minister that you can give birth to. And fools want to give this he goat a second term. ...

• kofi kofi 7 years ago

So what have you achieved by this late news? Are you now hearing this ?I pity this Oman Bebo boy

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

This guy chose politics over his doctor profession because he can steal money from Ghanaians. What a waste of tax payers money. Nana is incorruptible and all lies by monkey face omane gyimifuor Boamah about Nana Addo will no ...

Mahama is a crook

• YAW 7 years ago

THIS IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL. HAVEN'T WE HEARD THIS BEFORE?? THE DESPERATION HAS REACHED AN UNIMAGINABLE LIMIT. NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO IN THIS DIRE MINUTE, CHANGE IS ALREADY HERE. NANA BEBA. NANA IS HERE ALREADY.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This foolish fool is in government. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing. Aboa beast!

NPP's ugly prince Nana Akufo-Addo does no wrong according to the party. So this is the ugly price NPP is attempting to foist on the people of Ghana. Imagine President Nana Akufo-Addo ordering Ewhes and Ghas to be murdered and ...

• Salifu Shaibu 7 years ago

Becos of omane boama that's why i dont like ndc as a party he is arrogant disrespectful and a lier,why wait until now you think this will hurt npp big noo.

• Asebu 7 years ago

This not well brought up boy with sharp teeth must be careful with his infantile mindset. That his puffy cheeks shouldn't deceive him. He is just an ASSHOLE boy living fat on stplen money from the state.

• Key 7 years ago

What is your point, Minister

oh omane boamah pls stop that childish politics

• Sid 7 years ago

Sorry find something convincing to tell the people not this primary lies

This is nonsense, Nana is not like Betty Iddrusu and Woyome,election date is at the corner, is it ur last missile to come? Who is going to believe u, a big shame u, NNC is going to lose

• Hmmm Papabi. 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, i am ashamed of you as a POJOBA. We did not learn this in Pope John Secondary School.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

where were all this since last 4yrs?lias nkoaaaa

• Citizen 7 years ago

What is the purpose of this story that we can't its head and tail? Omane Boamah, the truth of the matter is that you're rather hurting the chances of NDC with this yourchildish propaganda. Nobody in NDC to advise him? It's to ...

• Kodzo 7 years ago

Omane Boamah u r as hollow and empty just like ur incompetent boss looter Mahama. U want equalization abi? It won't wash wai! Whether u like it or not, Nana is incorruptible and selfless. Foolish Omane Boamah. U don't deserve ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo hmmmm. Eiii NPP. And you shout on top of your voices on roof tops. Waiting for Npp's OccupyGhana.

• abba 7 years ago

NDC POPROGANDA. VOTE THEM OUT BECAUSE THEY ARE CRIMINALS FOR TAKING THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTING ITS COFFERS. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE O ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

adio,good bye nana

• abba 7 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

THIS THE MOST FOOLISH dR. I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS IN ENTIRE LIFE OF 55VEARS

• Moshie D. 7 years ago

And for 8 years you could not prosecute him? This last minute smearing will not wash, Mr Man

• Obinim 7 years ago

NDC has been in power since 2008. Why do you wait for 8 years to bring this up? This shows how useless you are, as a government.

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

PLEASE STOP ALL THESE NONSENSE. GHANAIANS WANT CHANGE AND NO AMOUNT OF PROPAGANDA COULD RESCUE NDC FROM LOSING THIS ELECTIONS

• me 7 years ago

lIES LIES LIES, that is what NDC is well known for. We will vote them out.

• Chief Asare 7 years ago

If a government does not have record to substantiate its evidence in defending a claim, how does the government then denies the plaintiff?

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Come on man! This is not newsworthy and pales in comparison to the deliberate and intentional collusion with NDC sympathizers and financiers to steal from the government. How did you get through medical school because you al ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

I sometimes find it difficult to understand if indeed Omane Boamah got his doctorate degree. This is because when I listen to him he sounds like SSCE graduate.

He does not have a PhD. He has a medical degree.

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Why didn't your incompetent government take him on in the 8 wasteful years you have been in power? You were voted to right wrongs on behalf of the people. If he did something wrong, why did you not act but telling us now? Is ...

• Paul 7 years ago

BOamah i thought you were wise.Begin to think and talk like a sensible person.Armed robber, you are looking for opportunity to steal again

• Fred 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, the writing is clear on the wall that Mahama and NDC will lose the elections pans-down. You, Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Kofi Adams, Kwaku Anyidiho, Fifi Kwetey, etc have now gone haywire fall FALSELY attacking Nana ...

• BOMBOCRAT 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD FEAR NPP IN THAT THEY HAVE MANAGED TO OCCUPIED ALL SENSITIVE AREAS IN WHICH THEY CAN DUPE THE NATION AND GO SCORN FREE.THEY ARE CLEAVER THIEVES AND LIARS.YOU MAY NOT KNOW THEIR ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DO ...

• Phel 7 years ago

Hon. Minister, you may have a point here but it is too late, Ghanaians have made their minds up for change and JM must go. Thank you for the information but it cant wash...your time is just up to leave.

• Mmranteehene 7 years ago

You shouldn't have waited until now to spread these nonsense.
    Why are you so desperate?

• Baba 7 years ago

So we should let Woyome steal because Nana Addo tried to steal our monies?

What is wrong with some of these government men?

• shakamora 7 years ago

akoayi agyimi paaa ofui boamah

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Fools , your campaign message now is Akufo Addo is this Dr. Bawumia is that. If incorruptible Nana Addo has done anything wrong, take him to court and stop the stupid and senseless propaganda. Thieves.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Hey baby minister is this a news? Think about the huge, huge, huge corruption that is going on in your bogus and useless Mahama John administration, have, Ford saga, woyome,geeda,sada,illiterates sent to abroad etc, in short ...

• IT'S ALLAH WHO CROWN A KING 7 years ago

this is what npp supporters know best insults eiii npp becarefull ooooo hmmm insults dosnt win an election ,INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH NDC WIN THE ELECTION ONE TORCH

• DDT 7 years ago

Na waaho. The drill ship he was in charge, looting of states lands he was in charge. Nana Addo even misused party funds how much more will he do to state funds when he get the nod may God forbid. I know and I believe the G ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Lets prosecute him

• Kwab 7 years ago

To the Npp he does no wrong. The fault line is very wide. Let's go and vote to decide truth from wrong.

• EsselT 7 years ago

Loose rubbish talk. incompetent at its well best. Where were you during the past eihgt wasteful yesrs. God will punish you and entire family

• KK 7 years ago

FOOLISH DOCTOR...YOU ARE A DISGRACE...

• Berchie 7 years ago

Trained medical officer turned political propagandist. So painful!!!!

• ADENTA 7 years ago

GHANA IS FUNNY SEE WHO IS TALKING ABOUT JUDGEMENT DEBT.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

The NDC is becoming too shameful to reckon with. If Nana Addo has committed a crime why not prosecute him?

That lends more weight to their being incompetent!. We gave you power. After 8 years you are telling us Nana Addo did some wrong. Do you want us to go and stone him like you attempted? These babies with sharp teeth are behav ...

• Berchie 7 years ago

Trained medical officer turned political propagandist. So painful!!!!

Where is the letter? Mr Boamah. We knew that you will be making desperate last minute accusation on Nana.

• efo 7 years ago

Hey omane, please take Nana Addo on if you have enough evidence, your are desperate, and confused, because your days are numbered.please tell us who killed president Mills any did you peo[le hurryly ran away from castle to ju ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Notorious liar minister Omane Boamah is so desperate with his corrupt president that they cannot find any message i this election than to resort to this funny accusation. Defeat is welcoming them on 7th December

• Dela 7 years ago

We have already decided to vote for change so no amount of lies from NDC will change our mind . Too late.

• XYZ 7 years ago

THIS IS A FOOLISH TALK. IT WON'T WASH!!!!!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO. TOO IDIOTIC AND INCOMPETENT.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Boamah is this what the NDC has reduced you to. We all know the genesis of the Great Cape case. The main fact you and your boss Mahama including the NDC has created, looted, and dipped your hands into Ghana's Bank Account doe ...

• Mr. Whyte 7 years ago

Then prosecute him.. Why waste time on this issue. Hmm... Lol.. E hard oo.. Politics..

• Adelayita Mathias 7 years ago

Stupid article from the clueless loot and share company. Nana is coming and this nonsense would definitely stop .God in your I put Nana
    Addo AMEN! !!!!

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Too late

• kwabena, kwashieman 7 years ago

Dr boamah, you have goofed big time. Give account of the whole story. Nana addo was referring to a letter written to him by fmr Ag Dr obed asamoah in connection with this case which could not be found in the ministries. He ...

• opanin Osei 7 years ago

Find something sensible to talk about and stop the dirty game. Lies and insults are no message and will not benefit your party. Your time is up so start look for another job !.Mr lyer.!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

This smear campaign will not work. Still nana b3ba

• Kofi Boakye 7 years ago

This villager from affiduase. Ghanaians lack vitamins and minerals and I think they will continue to suffer from the hands of these criminals

• Its time NDC .....pack and GO! 7 years ago

sad how you won't succeed on propaganda. Arrest him,since you're in power and prosecute him.
    dont waste our ears....plzzzzzzzz

• Opana 7 years ago

Hahaha another attempt to draw Nana's name into the mad but Insha Allah they will fall

• ayivi 7 years ago

Your time is over master. Ghanaians Want change period.

• quajo oppong 7 years ago

Another show of incompetence! For eight years now u have not prosecuted him. Haaaba ndc give us some measure of comfort. After nana's victory, you guys will see how he will deal with woyome and all his accomplices. So what we ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Funny story . Did Nana ask for the payment to be made or did he approve payment? In both cases the answer is no.
    He only criticised our record keeping and there is nothing wrong with it.

• Legacy 7 years ago

Look at this liar. U told lies about d British high commissioner n later apologised. Do u think Ghanaians believe u? Masa, u have already lost your credibility.

• Anthony 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is very corrupt , unpatriotic and criminal. NPp flagbearer attempted to dupe the nation in favour of a corrupt company , Great Cape. Such evil must not be taken lightly. Such a rogue wants to lead Ghana. It is just ...

• Anthony 7 years ago

Shame unto very corrupt and irresponsible Akufo Addo and the NPP.

• preman 7 years ago

John mahama and his ndc must go,Ghanaians are fed up with you! Thieves!

• bilibi 7 years ago

oh! politics, Omane Boamah, donot be petty. We are shocked at your analysis. Count the number of times that a politician visits a lavatory and use same for your politics. be above board.

• Big o.t 7 years ago

My omaa ghana People.don't make mistakes. Akufo Addo want to be president of ghana. to get ghana money to paye his family. he have big problem with family and if he loss the Election he will run away go to Abidjan

• Citizen 7 years ago

We don't want him to run to Abidjan that's why we want him to win the elections. We need him very badly in Ghana to sort us out of the economic mess you guys have thrown us into.

• samiyoma 7 years ago

The man is incorruptible, plain and simple...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

DON'T WASTE TIME TO READ THE BULSHIT.ALL THESE TRICKS WILL NOT WORK. CHANGE ON THE RISE.

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

you have long exhausted your campaign message. It is too late now for you and your NDC to defend your actions aginst Ghanaians. Shame! Shame!! shame!!! You are intellectually dishonest with Ghanaians.

• JJ 7 years ago

So the fair game is that somebody did something bad so you'll do the same and use it to justify your means. Even if that did happen, can't you learn from mistakes but to repeat[copycat] that as a justification?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Liaaaaar.
    You will go to jail soon.

• Peter 7 years ago

U are suffering from mental instability go for some medical assistance at the psychiatric hospital!

• Dzinofsky 7 years ago

Kindly desist from puerile childish diversionary tactics.We need our money from Wayomi. Period

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH IS SCARED TO HIS BONES, HE IS NOW DESPERATE BECSUE THE ELEPHANT IS VERY CLOSE ON HIS HEELS. DR. OMANE BOAMAH IS AN IDIOT TO BE MAKING SUCH CLAIMS AGAINST NANA ADDO. IN ANY CSE WAS ANY JUDGMENT DEBT PAIT TO THE GR ...

• EFO SNR 7 years ago

TOO Late to fly SHAME

• Zuga 7 years ago

Oh!! Oh !! Oh!!!!!??? Why ???? Oh!!! Why? The lies are becoming more unbearable. We need change!!!¡

• alonzo 7 years ago

Omani Boamah with just some few days to the elections we know that you are going to intensify your lies.Ghanaians are so wise that these lies have been heard and heard over and over again. Never will Ghanaians change their mi ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC DEFEAT IS IMMINENT AND PANIC ATTACK HAS OVERWHELEMED JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS PARTY OF THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS. VOTE THESE DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GANG OF ROBBERS IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROMDOOM, GLOOM AND DESTR ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Don't trust Nana because kuffour said so. Even nana's father cursed him.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Attia 7 years ago

No lessons learnt from kalypo? You guys dont get it, do you?

• Matete 7 years ago

Old boy Nana Akufo Addo will never be president any way. He will be retired frm divisive politics on 7th Dec
    The NPP has regreted electing him as flagbearer.

• Abdala 7 years ago

Childish talk from so called ' Medical doctor

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Assuming that it's true that Akufo Addo did what you are claiming that he did, it does not absolve the NDC of the crime of paying that huge amount of money to Woyome and the others, all in the name of judgement debt. A whole ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

such a murderer

• Yussif 7 years ago

The taxpayers money Omane Oboamah used for the press conference would be accounted In Sha Allah tomorrow,compare the effort NDC is making just to find some wrong against Nana Addo to what government is making to collect our m ...

• kk 7 years ago

stupid fool doctor, l am sorry that l am from the same town this hopeless doctor Omane Boamah.

• pkay 7 years ago

DOING EVERY THING POSSIBLE TO WIN POWER. WHERE DID OMANE BOAMAH GET HIS DOCTORATE DEGREE?
    EDUCATED ILLITERATES.

YOUR PROPAGANDA WONT BUY YOU VOTES.

• Odoi 7 years ago

Desperate NDC thieves. Omane Boamah, Doctor Thief. Asiedu Nketia, the first palm wine tapper millionaire.

• Nike 7 years ago

Boamah this will not work for you pp go and sleep your time is up shame

• NII 7 years ago

has Omane Boamah forgotten that samuel okudzeto ablakwa read this same letter to the whole world at this same venue when okudzeto was deputy minister of information??
    from the said letter, the assertion being made is complet ...

• I am NDC Supporter 7 years ago

Big mouth like hood wink.
    Tell us what policies you have to help the people and not areas of corruption as we know Mahama and Akuffo Addo are all corrrupt.

You and the whole system is corrupt

• Aziz 7 years ago

Boamah you are working to nothing. You have been quiet bcos there is nothing left ...and now you come with 1978..

Don't worry our mind is made up ok. Find answers to the corruption you guts are muddled in bad return ghanas ...

• ABANKWA 7 years ago

It is simple. This is desperation at its highest level. When did the NDC, which is in government, get to know what Omane Boama is saying today, just 9 days to election? So Nana Akomea should issue a message to all NPP Communi ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Fool,does two wrongs make one correct? Ah full doctor

• Arise 7 years ago

Omane Boamah Kwasea, aboa, oguan, m33, your days are numbered, propaganda will kill you.Ghanaians rise up and vote against these fools who are using you to play chaskele

• Kb 7 years ago

Please add acid,electric shock and robbery attack on JB Danqwah

• Wooden Kote 7 years ago

Mtchewwwww. Much ado about nothing.
    Foolishness at its apex

• kwasi 7 years ago

omane boamah you are being childish like your other young minister and disgracing ministers.
    please stop being myopic in your judgements. when the case is more than 5 years old what use is it now.
    is it personal attack on a ...

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

There is hypocrisy in the legal profession. Lawyers hardly turned down their clients. If the client believes they have a case, only few Lawyers have investigative arm that thoroughly research the issue and even that will come ...

• MENSAH 7 years ago

FAILURE TO DECLARE THE KIND OF FACTORIES TO BE BUILT, COST, KIND AND LOCATIONS IS JUST A MIRAGE AND POLITICAL TALK TO HOODWINK UNSUSPECTING VOTERS.
    WHERE IS THE PRESIDENTIAL SPECIAL INITIATIVES?
    IS BLOCK FACTORY A FACTORY?

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

For 7 years no prosecution yet you continue to spew lies. Change is coming

• Barister 7 years ago

So what is the point here? Mr minister.

• pin 7 years ago

LET US HEAR HIM

• bill amewode 7 years ago

This oboama guy is not serious.
    If indeed,Akuffo Addo tried to dupe Ghana,then its upto your attoney general to prosecute him.
    You AG is incompetent...
    Why bring it out now?

• Mahama is a thief 7 years ago

Shame on you you so call minister of state. you are ripping ghana dry. your time is up so pack and leave or else

• Mahama is a thief 7 years ago

NDC is a slave driver driving ghanas economy dry

• NII GA 7 years ago

WHY DOES HAS HIS IN ALMOST ANY DIRTY DEAL. OIL RIG, DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS GONE MISSING,ETC.

• kwame 7 years ago

Better than what a COCAIN sniffing fake LAWYER will bring to dear GHANA. YOU people will never see reality because you take too much drugs and love to hear lies from a fake Lawyer
    NANA BE DA

• Syl, USA 7 years ago

Boama or whatever you called yourself do u think Ghana belongs to you and your family members, you guys has misused our monies and cause hardship to Ghanaians and still have mouth to talk nonsense ,masa yebr3 moo ,mofa mmo nK ...

• Abdallah kakpagyilli tamale 7 years ago

Nonsense mcteew so what?????

• Nanagogoggb,, 7 years ago

omane boamah you are the most silly and stupid kwahuman l have ever seen,you bought the doctorage degree ,useless next to nothing

• Rashid Addy 7 years ago

Please this is not what we are looking for tell us how u are going to creat jobs for the youth of this country.u also have problem under your sleeves.