You are here: HomeNews2016 11 28Article 490417

Let my people go

Read Comments Comments (16)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

A whole NPP Parliamentarian was arrest and imprisoned in USA for dealing in concaine.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Are u not worried that things have deteriorated in this beautiful country of ours? The stealing is simply too much. Who is in charge of Ghana? Everyone appointed by Mahama is stealing including even regulators of the utility ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Your calling of someone an idiot, when they're saying the truth, talks about how misinformed you are.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW
    CALL NOW

• Real Vandal 7 years ago

More trouble in NPP if they loose, the blame game will be the order of the day. Defeat is staring on their face and they want to blame others for their evil deeds. When Ghanaian trusted you so much and vested power in your ca ...

• Papa 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• olu 7 years ago

Where from this uneducated writer coming from.usless guy.

• NANA ADDO IS WEAK.....,Paa 7 years ago

NANA ADDO PROMISING HEAVEN DID NPP THINK GHANAIANS YOUTH ARE FOOLS?

GHANAIANS YOUTH LEARN MORE ON THE INTERNET SO NANA ADDO CAN'T FOOL THEN

NOW THAT THE DUST IS SETTLING DOWN
    NANA FAITH WILL BE SEAL AND STAMP

NOW G ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

THE GAMBIA MASSACRE
    n July 2005, Gambian authorities massacred 50 West African immigrants. 44 of whom were Ghanaians. They were first arrested, tortured, robbed and illegally detained. Then they were divided into smaller gro ...

• NANA ADDO DANKWAH 7 years ago

poor DDD , YOUR ARTICLE DOES NOT BRING ANY SENSE TO BEAR. PLEASE WRITE ARTICLES THAT EDUCATE GHANAIAN TO REPENT AND ACCEPT JESUS AS THEIR PERSONAL SAVIOR..IF YOU EARN YOUR LIVING BY POLITICS, THEN CARRY THE CROSS NANA ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

IS NOT LET MY PEOPLE GO,IS LET ALL THE PARTIES GO TO BRING PEACE,FIGHTING AND KILLING IS NOT GOING TO HELP,ALL THE PARTIES HAS COMMENTED A CRIME OF CORRUPTION AND TRIBALISM DIVIDING THE COUNTRY, SELFISHNESS WHEN THEY TAKE OFF ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

This fucking fool writes only when it is election time. Kwasea!

• Agyeman 7 years ago

I cant stop laughing. It is very funny especially when people are being payed to tarnish other peoples image. If you know God, you wont speak like a dog and say we are suffering. I am a child of God, so i don't suffer.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

God never sleeps. Those Judas calling the name of Jesus and at the same time planning his crucifixion will be exposed just as Judas was exposed. God Bless Ghana.

• Abui 7 years ago

One sea, one fisherman

• Abui 7 years ago

I will never vote for the NPP because they are very vindictive. I experienced it from 2001 -2004 so nothing and I meant nothing can convince me to vote for them even if they pave the streets with gold and diamonds.