You are here: HomeNews2016 11 26Article 490172

Woyome holds press conference over 'sweetheart deal'

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

I can see you going to prison

• aikins 7 years ago

Must ghana journalist attend any stupid call ? Also when a criminal like Woyome decide to call them avery second day.

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

what kind of gvt is this,milking the country with this wayome ,create loot and share

• Ja 7 years ago

Playing with words ...you got a deal F off
    Time for you and your mate mahama to go to prison

• VOTE 7 years ago

This guy is powerful in ghana now.He hold press conference everyday.Who made him powerful?VOTE.Your power is to VOTE

• Len. 7 years ago

John Mahama and his NDC gang of Ali Baba thieves made him powerful and untouched because they all got their fair share of the stolen booty but, time will tell. How can that criminal be walking on the streets of Ghana with wid ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

The NDC government is destroying Ghana, yet some tribes like the Ewes, Krobos, Ga-Dangmes, Sefwis, and Brongs are routing for Mahama.

• Exodus 7 years ago

Don't attack tribes, attack the person involve OK.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Pure stealing and duping his own nation,Ewe people re decent but this Ewe man Paa I think he's not a full blooded one,even sakawa boys do it outside their country but I don't blame him he realize the brains in the NDC re weak ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with ndc party led by dead goat President John Ford Mahama this is a way for Woyome to pay for his stealing from taxpayers given him contract now we have a thief stealing from taxpayers what ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The world now knows that John Mahama is a thief. What kind of president is this? Awi fitaa!

• Bisi 7 years ago

Woyome, are you happy that your name is always on the news? Why don't you humbly pay the money and have your peace of mind.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Oh I feel sad for you. You have chop wrong money. Corruption is not good for you.

• JJ 7 years ago

THIEF MAN. NANA IS COMING SOON THAT IS WHY YOU ARE ALL CRACKING

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish shameless thief, just get lost, if u were in China u would have been killed by now for deceiving the state by that false pretence to dupe the country! only in Ghana can u walk a free man to spew nonsense & organise us ...

• kris mensah 7 years ago

I'm surprise dis woyome thief is not a shame of him self,I know Nana will collect our money when he come to power, u can run but u can't hide woyome