Three polls tip Akufo-Addo for victory

Read Comments Comments (125)

• KWADJO 7 years ago

NEVER IN GHANA

• AIKINS TECHIMAN 7 years ago

!!!!NEVER SHALL IT COME TO PASSS

• IVY 7 years ago

NPP WILL NOT CROSS 50% NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ONLY A FOOL CANT CHANGE, 8YRS FOR NDC IS ENOUGH, JM TWASO OOOOO

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS HAS MADE IT CLEAR THAT NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN, SO IS OTHER MANY NDCs, AMIDU, APKALOO, NANA KONADU ETC

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

CHANGE IS IMMINENT. CANADA, NAIJA, USA, BRITAIN HAVE ALL VOTED FOR CHANGE N GH WILL BE NO DIFFERENT

• True Talk 7 years ago

Almost all the polls in the US predicted a Clinton win. She lost. We will therefore not let any polls create a false sense of security. We are campaigning till the last day, to bring out every NPP voter.

• mawriz 7 years ago

You're the fool.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Let God's choice win, polls can fail ;it can be very misleading.ask Hillary Clinton.

• Allancash 7 years ago

Be prepared because come December 7th the sensible ones who don't support party colors but rather issues and problems facing the country will vote them out, anyways Ghanaians don't even need . You can go hell that's where you ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Ghanaians lets us be honest and not to delude ourselves. Has any pollster conducted any polls showing NDC winning any elections in Ghana since 1992? Anybody thinking Nana Addict's aim is to develop Ghana must be hallucinatin ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

It will come to pass so you better go and hug a transformer.

• REALITY 7 years ago

Nana can only win an election in opinion polls, that is where his presidency ends. All these so called surveys will run into their holes when Mahama is pronounced the winner.

• IVY 7 years ago

NPP HAS A GREAT NUMBER OF 41% BUT THAT CANNOT MAKE YOU A WINNER:

• Edwin K Samevor ,Denu 7 years ago

Voting for Mahama means vote for dissaster, JM TWASO

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

Is the GN research an opinion poll or approval rating? From what I read, the GN research is approval rating and not voting intentions of the electorate. Approval rating cannot be used to predict election results. Daily Guide ...

• Habib 7 years ago

God should safe us from the hands of Nana Addo, the crook and divisive character, who cannot even oversee his small party, let alone Ghana.

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Does ndc need to hijack radii statios? Hahaha change is coming

• JIMMY CARTER 7 years ago

FORGET THIS PREDICTION OF THING

• SARA 7 years ago

41% IS A GREAT NUMBER

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

This time we shall see, any stupid mive by ec and his ndc will be crashed, Even they they are losers

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Eii I can see the Old Man is very happy. GN GROUP? Well by 8th December Ghanaians will speak. People want to tickle themselves and laugh.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA WILL WIN WEATHER YOU LIKE OR NOT.

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Let all the polls in the world declare Nana Addo the winner of the 2016 election, he will still lose. In the UK, all the polls declared REMAIN in the EU the winner, but LEAVE the EU won. Likewise in the US, the prediction was ...

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

ghana is not UK, sycophant imbecile!

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

How many polls and so called prophets did not predict Hillary Clinton's victory? what happened? what about Brexit? There appears to be a new trend in world politics which makes nonsense of polls. Just watch it.

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

This survey was carried out on some other distant planet not in Ghana.

• AIKINS TECHIMAN 7 years ago

IF NANA WIN I WILL MOVE OUT OF GHANA

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU FUCKING TRIBAL FOOL. GHANA DOESN’T NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU

• Akwasi Brenya 7 years ago

Nana can NEVER NEVER win! ! ! ! ! As simple as that.
    JM TOASO.

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

start packing your things, otwe! ins

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Village idiot, who cares? You can move to Mars.

• mawriz 7 years ago

What is tribal about what he wrote dummy?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

When I saw Prez. Obama and his wife vigrously campaigning for for Mrs Clinton, I immediately got the conviction that Donald Trump has won the US election. At a point, Obama had to resort to gutter politics by using derogatory ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

JM Toaso, all those polls will run into their holes. when Mahama is sworn in again, watch out!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

TOASO IS AN ABUAKWA AKAN WORD, SO PLEASE SAY JOHN TOASO IN BOLE LANGUAGE. DIRTY OUTCASTS !

• Yusif 7 years ago

U are a stupid man ok useless man which part of Ghana are you from aah just open ur mouth and just talk trash anywhere incompetent man

• KK 7 years ago

SOUNDS EVEN BETTER THAN TOASO TRIBAL IDIOT.

• Balashem 7 years ago

Bole laanguage is JM Tanchiso

• mawriz 7 years ago

Why don't you write in abuakwa Akan, you fooling idiot.

• SARA 7 years ago

FORGET IT

• Habib 7 years ago

GOD FORBID OOOO

• MATHS 7 years ago

What Logic is this? You just want to tickle yourself and laugh, We are waiting for 7th Dec. Which I pray should come to pass quickly as all these nonsenses are worrying me to death.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

I think you got your analysis wrong!!! If you're comparing both situations then, take Kuffour's active campaign for Akufo Addo as a prediction for failure. From your analysis, Presidents involvement in active campaigns are ba ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Forget about them. One could see the biases in his false name.

• Odikro 7 years ago

I really don't even need a poll; John Mahama is a damn thief and will go back to wherever he came from.

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish talk Odikro

• KILLER 7 years ago

AFTER FASTING NPP HAS TURN BACK TO KILLING INNOCENT SOULS.

• Sipole 7 years ago

Silly polls from a dubious researcher. An insult to the people of Ghana. You conduct polls whilst drinking whiskey this is what outcome. Nana Addo has never and can never cross the 50% line.

• KK 7 years ago

EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS OVER A DRINK LAZY FOOLS.

• Kamawu 7 years ago

Nonsense, arrant nonsense. How could you say that? You think everyone is cool with this corrupt group masquerading as a government?

• concern citizen 7 years ago

kip ya survey tu yaself..
    JM toaso na tiaasoo PAA.
    2016/17 JM all d way .

• Habib 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• BA 7 years ago

foolish people who are spewing out false and biased poll results. you will all be put to shame on December7 akkufo addo will be the most frustrated president if he wins the elections by default and all the dishonest people pr ...

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Ene times for mahama's ndc!

• Hooo 7 years ago

Bogus and bogus NPP...

• Yaa 7 years ago

When your time is up, your time is up. Time no aso.

• Samson 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa, GN polls? The shock will come with the real polls. Every where in the world in recent months, polls have failed woefully - US, UK, and many more. These polls by EIU, GN Group are all going to fail. The real polls w ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

We in NPP should not be complacence. Though all indicators are pointing in that direction, we need to work harder than ever. Don't sit down. Work hard for change.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nana Ghana's next president

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

The suffering and misery Ghanaians are going through is enough testimony that Ghanaians want change. Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to their rescue and nothing can stop them. Nana is the people's choice an ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Kofi Adams said it all.A survey president in 2008 & 2012

• joe 7 years ago

You better go to grassroot and educate them on them on what have for Ghanaians.Dont forget whst happened in USA.Trust me if dont,NDC will win.

• Npeepe 7 years ago

Keep tickling yourselves and laughing. Two weeks is not too far. We will see the real poll's outcome and it will surely shock you

• nanasei 7 years ago

Aikins you're a big fool what has nana addo done to you.once again I say you're a fool for your comment.

• Kweku 7 years ago

How can Ndum's research company do research & put the president NDC candidate ahead of Akuffo Addo. They should continue to tickle themselves & laugh

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• David 7 years ago

God bless you for that comment

• kkkkk 7 years ago

dis is falacy cos dey did not do d survey on me my family n even d community I staumy in

• edudzi 7 years ago

And yet he lost miserably. That's why he went to the supreme court. This year only 3 polls. We need more polls to tip and tickle him, he will lose again basaaaaaaa. JDM yidzi sia. JDM toaso saaaaaaaaa

• Emmak 7 years ago

At least this poll cited number of people surveyed, scientific of some kind. Ben Epson never conducts any survey and jet calls himself a pollster. In any case Ghanaians do not need a poll to know that NDC has failed big time ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a walking corpse. It will be stupid to tempt God with this caricature of a sick drug baron whose stinking nose ooze CONDENSED MILK in public.

Why risk another Presidential FUNERAL when the elders say "if an o ...

• Faisal 7 years ago

The incumbent government is incompetent and must be change

• Ofori . Kumasi 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaa eiiii.am not surprise the way u call JM.U can't call somebody incompetent when u can not do or get to where the person is. If you are made a leader in ur area can u lead ur people well ? U can only say a person ...

• Kusi Charles 7 years ago

Then pack ur tins,NCOs change is coming

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

Refrain from those obnoxious polls that can psychologically, create confusion in the country when your predictions fail. Even in the United States of all places, the polls had it wrong and some of us are still in shock!! The ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Nana will not win. Those NPP institutions are just expressing their wish. They are not making predictions. By 9th December, we will see how bogus their predictions are.

• John-John. 7 years ago

Note....All the theee polls are using the WORD 'if ' if 'and only if 'so therefore there polls are not Logic.

• Abangbo Mumuni 7 years ago

Only fools will vote for npp.JM toasoooo

• original 7 years ago

ok we shall see if those fake researchers and pastors are God.may God forbid violent Nana to president

• Pastor Peter Wuni 7 years ago

If I were to be Nana I will be thinking? Why, because in Great Britain here polls showed stay in EUROPE and USA it showed Clinton. All turned out false. If you are wise you should be telling your self that history is about to ...

• Ishmael Anku 7 years ago

let me give you reasons for huge error term of this outcome of this unrealistic research;

1.beter institutions predicted victory for Clinton but she lost
    2. NDC members do not like being respondents; NPP will always rush ...

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

Spare us your fixed polls. Go ask Hillary Clinton about the reliability of polls.

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be circumspect in following and believing in such unscientific polls coming from such dubious and non-existent quarters either being funded or conjured from the skies by the NPP.

Mahama isn't perfect but h ...

Ghanaians should be circumspect in following and believing in such unscientific polls coming from such dubious and non-existent quarters either being funded or conjured from the skies by the NPP.

• deway 7 years ago

npp always wins before elections getaway wit ur lies not in Ghana akufo addo bcomes president

• nana patapaa 7 years ago

Poll president not Ghana! God forbid!

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Hahaha....fake polls. Playing psychology on the minds of the electorate. Oh my! NPP and its cabal...Hahaha

• MANUEL GOODLUCK JNR 7 years ago

We are praying that The Lord Almighty will hear our cries and release us from a demonic bandage of NDC GOVERNMENT.

VIP- Vagabonds In Power

WE WANT TO SEE GHANA ALIVE AFTER DECEMBER POLLS.

#Peace Ghana Peace #

• ayaroo 7 years ago

This is not the first time the NPP is making such claims in election times like this,but guess what,they will always be disappointed as before.

• Bill 7 years ago

We don't deserve an ugly president. Let's all pray

• Ken. Mike 7 years ago

Be tickling yourself and laugh. Before you will know the game is over. Instead of you people to work hard you are there tickling yourself and laughing. If you don't take care John manana will surprise you again.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

NPP MEMBERS ARE WELL KNOWN BRAIN DEAD BUSHMEN, ZOMBIES AND VERY MUCH IDIOTS, THEY HAVE STARTED AGAIN ,SOME CRIMINALS CON THEM THAT ,THEY WILL WINS, TELLING THEM LIES, AND FALLS FOR IT,AND, HERE WE GO AGAIN ,I BET THEM,THEY G ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Ghanaian polls, hahaha, bias, not credible.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I suggest we send the "three polls" to vote and stay home. How funny, one of the polls was commissioned or conducted by Group Ndum (GN). Mahama, forget about these losers; Mahama TOASO

• Simon A 7 years ago

All the opinion polls in the U. S concluded that Hillary Clinton was going to win. In the end what happened? The economy is bad but that does not necessarily mean people are just going to vote for Nana Ado. Opinion polls can ...

• kk 7 years ago

Why NDC are scared to lose coming election becos NDC criminals are going to find them self @ Nsawam prison Jah Bless Nana ado

• kk 7 years ago

I wonder some fools are still back the so called thief President oh nkwaseafo WO GH

• MYSTIC JOE 7 years ago

These days astrology is even a better forecaster than polls.

Ndc are scare too loose the election because they will be exposed and many who have stolen tax payers' money will go to jail. Asiedu Nketia and Mahama are first to enter jail door. Foolish people you think the country is for ...

• A J M 7 years ago

Is just a shame Ghanaian media have decided to be in professional, and polestar never mine we seen many this year

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

Go ahead and deny your father if only you have some nobody know you as a Ghanian No Nana no Ghana. Nana will win and win unill thy kingdom come

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

Sometimes if they need money from the old man they tell him nice stories and stories he wants to hear. Nana Addo to win what? Apuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!

• Hmmmm 7 years ago

Martin Amidu should be the next Attorney General

• Kamal Dauda 7 years ago

Authentic n trusted organisations tipped Democrat to win US elections , but wat happen? Nonsense three polls tips Nana Addo to win 2016 election.

• joe 7 years ago

You people wont stop lying to this old man, and went sees the reality he thinks something else, please advice and stop fooling him with survey.

• pao 7 years ago

i pray that God will grant us all lives to live, u ppl hu speak as if u r God wil c ur last. hw can u say sombody CANT b przdnt. r u god

• Teye 7 years ago

Every election year, daily guide say Akufo Addo will win, but he loses. They've never said ndc will win, but ndc wins. They should keep deceiving themselves with their bogus polls.

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat already has his scientific polls conducted by kwesi Pratt and Ben ephson. they have predicted 60% for the dead goat. but still, Nana beba. the nonsense must stop

• Ofori 7 years ago

I am not against Nana winning the elections. My question is will you be happy to divide Ghana as he did to NPP Party ? His people against one another, pouring acid on others, chasing party chairman out of office because of he ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

all poll saw hillary winning and UK staying in the European Union but JEHOWAH NISSI had a different plan in heaven. Keep seeing nana addo the LORD GOD has SHIELD MAHAMA for the good of Ghana n africa

• lexis 7 years ago

The victory is ours NANA ALL THE WAY CM DECEMBER 7..ONE TOUCH...

• papa 7 years ago

Gud wk done more research n more education

• sk 7 years ago

Evil dwarf is not but a loser.

• Nsiah 7 years ago

Sample size of 3000 people in only Accra. Concert people because its only Accra people that will vote. To add insult to injury its by GN group which says that papa kwasi indoum is tipped to well. What do these people take Gha ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

A failure at 72 years old claiming to be competent?,JM toaso.

• oldlu 7 years ago

so ghanaweb think gn bank should condect a pull and say jm will win? We ghanians are not like u think, president mahaha say same pulls show ndc will win, the lecturer the list say about his pull the better now we in ghana are ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS opinion polls by pro npp groups...its still BOGUS OOO BOGUS...
    President Mahama is just winning the election ONE TOUCH ooo ONETOUCH...GHtelecom whether these npp surrogates g ...

• Mensah Abrompah 7 years ago

The glaring mismanagement of the economy and lost of trust in the performance of NDC in the following are clear manifestation of NPP's victory;
    1. The eroding of the single spine salary through high electricity and water tar ...

• Samuel kuffour US 7 years ago

Before Lot became a pillar of salt .God spoke and she heard it .She might said O! Never mine . Who is God .And disobedient , turn her into a pillar of salt .Gold hit blood shed and consider how NDC &NPP fighting each other .

• Samuel kuffour US 7 years ago

Who is this useless man.

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

The fact that 3polls have tipped NPP to win the DECEMBER 7th elections doesn't mean that they (NPP) have won. It is only an opinion polls so if it tilt the other way NPP deplorable supporter's must not cause riot.