You are here: HomeNews2016 11 23Article 489452

Bawumia’s facts are empty – Ivor Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Socrates 7 years ago

Old man will surely retired

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

BETTER TALK SENSE,Ivor,FOR YOUR LEAST RESPECT.

• Wumbei 7 years ago

His campaign was financed by NDC, and Samia said it alll.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

SO IVOR GREENSTREET WHAT FACTS DO YOU HAVE. WHAT CAN YOU DO FOR THE COUNTRY. IT SEEMS TO ME LIKE YOU ARE WORKING FOR NDC AND YOU PARTY MEMBERS SHOULD BE WORRIED. YOU HAVE NO PLANS FOR THE COUNTRY. YOU ARE LIKE AN EMPTY BARREL ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

He is attacking his opponents and here you are talking nonsense.

• DAAVI 7 years ago

NOW HE HAS GONE FOR HIS SHARE OF THE STOLEN MONEY WHY NOT HIM DOMELO, ASUOFIA, MR BEAUTIFUL ETC.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

IF MUTUM BANZA SAYS LOOK UP LOOK DOWN.

• SAME 7 years ago

if your brother tells you he is going to sell your house to campaign for Ndoum believe him. greenstreet is an idiot. stomach politican.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

NPP my people we need to stop this Green street man by taking swipe against the best economist the ONLY DR BAWUMIA. I am not saying that he cannot criticize him but his campaign method is showing that he has targeted Dr Bawum ...

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

Tell them what u can do for them .....Gyimii

• WHERE IS YOUR FATHER, MR GREEN? 7 years ago

YOU COULD FOLLOW YOUR FATHER TO CHOP BETTER FOOD OVERSEAS AND YOU'RE HERE STRUGGLING WITH US OVER KOKONTE AND FANTI KENKEY? OHHH GREENSTREET SANE YE MOBO.

• NAABA ABDULLAH 7 years ago

Ben Epson and Harunna Atta attempt to use ethnicity propaganda has backed fired badly.

• Alicia 7 years ago

Is this man the sitting president? Why is he always attacking his fellow opposition parties? Hmmmmm

• Ivor Greenstreet 7 years ago

somebody should put Ivor to order. He has already condemn himself that he do not need power but rather campaigning for the Evil ndc. I just cannot understand why he always lodging attack upon his own opposition colleagues. Is ...

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

If Ivor is a serious politician, he should no that all the opposition parties have one common enemy: The NDC and he should stop attacking the main leader of the opposition group. Ivor has his utterances lost my respect.

• Galbose 7 years ago

This guy is an ndc mole leading the cpp. you see how God does his work. ?You were insulted by the ndc during their congress in Kumasi. Samia, come for your stone. dele and kabila have destroyed this guy more. PNC is going to ...

• rich 7 years ago

do you know fact

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Who is Ivor Greenstreet at all? Say something reasonable and stop attacking Dr. Bawumia personality. Useless talk, Ghanaians are now wise enough to vote on isaías but not personal attack.

• SHOW THIS MAN HIS FATHER HOMETOWN 7 years ago

TODAY THIS, TOMORROW THAT...EBEI. IF MY SISTER BORN ANY GREEN CHILD, THE CHILD MUST FOLLOW THE FATHER AND GO WITH HIM. LOOK HOW HUNGER HAS CHANGED HIS COLOUR FROM GREEN TO BROWN

• nana 7 years ago

opposition fighting fellow opposition. hmmm???

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

Tell us your plans ,and stop doing Stupid ,atacking opposition ,foolish man

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Greenstreet, we all know who is financing you. Your diabolic plans will come to naught. I hate gyimi!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This guy what has bawumiah done to him? You idiot you better watch out if you have been paid by the corrupt and thief mahama to do his dirty work.. Kwasea kwa.

• rich 7 years ago

anothere idiot of ndc

• Yao 7 years ago

Mr. Greenstreet is too green to understand Bawumia. How can a fact be empty? A fact is a fact and cannot be empty that is why it is a fact

• Pobee 7 years ago

Useless NDC surrogate

• Ivor Greenstreet NDC 7 years ago

NDC mole

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Ivor,
    You definitely come from somewhere. Tell us what you did for the residents of that area which you think is better than Bawumia giving the people of Janga a borehole. Tell us because you are also asking the same people ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Why don't you campaign for CPP gyimii

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Are CPP members proud of this lunatic?why is this lunatic attacking Dr Bawumia is he the president of Ghana?Thief president John Dramani Mahama is our president and this lunatic is not attacking him and this is very strange. ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Why on earth did Cpp choose this cripple?He qualifies for more hardships from God for his nonsense.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Are you sniffing cocain? These days you talk RUBISH. MAaybe after collecting NDC money you are going crazy.ARE YOU REALLY A LEADER? CONFUSED MAN SHAME ON YOU

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

When Samia Yaba Nkrumah said Greenstreet is being sponsored by the NDC, no one took her serious. Now, the truth is out. Greensreet is a paid NDC agent.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Dz nigga shock fans...... I wanted to vote for u ba u haven't convinced me instead u r attacking

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM AND PAPA NDUOM MUST to be toaso with group for the devolopment agenda of better ghana and forward ever,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Oh CPP, why always your presidential candidates deceives you. Look at him, how much was given to you.

• Tudu Historian 7 years ago

NDC paid you through Kwesi Pratt Jnr. Shameeeee

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Greenstreet you are waste of ballot box if you don't have fucking thing to say just shut the fuck up apuuuu

• Ghana ba pa 7 years ago

Why is this man attacking the NPP? Are they in government? This cripple is bought, Shame on him

• tombo yaa 7 years ago

Mr. Green say something to ghanaians and stop attacking Dr. Bawumia . He is not the one ruling this nation. Or maybe you have taken money from mahama. He is the one taking care of our tax payers money. Fool

• More 7 years ago

This foolish man greenstreet.that.is.why.u.are.so.God.never.made.mistake s.what.to.u.mine.this is how.we.make.politics.because of nana.and.Bawumia.John mahama.pay u.Ghanaians.don't.need.u.foolish.man.stay.so.God punish.u.Gree ...

• makus 7 years ago

Shame mr ivo

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

NO WONDER. GOD MOVES IN A MYSTERIOUS WAY. CHOP SATAN'S MONEY AND CONTINUE TALKING SHIT. U HAVE EXPOSED YOUR GREED AND STUPIDITY. SAMIA WAS RIGHT. WHAT AN IDIOT. GREENSTREET IS MORE CORRUPT THAN THE GREEDY BASTARDS.

• Yaa 7 years ago

What are your facts mr president to be

• Bisi 7 years ago

Greenstreet, tell Ghanaians what you will do if you win and stop the nonsense you are spewing. I sincerely think you are not cut for the presidency.

• Ivor gyimii Greenstreet 7 years ago

This man is so stupid why are you attacking NPP bullshit Ivor

• Ivor gyimii Greenstreet 7 years ago

This guy is so stupid why are you attacking NPP you're not serious you will lose

• asem 7 years ago

you too keep quite

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet is a sorry specimen of a flag bearer ! Does blood flows into his brain? Someone should tell him the presidency he seeks is currently held by JD Mahama and not Dr Bawumia.? He must as well declare he is in a ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Is this very "walaye man" running for ndc or cpp

• Moses 7 years ago

I never knew u are that stupid

• Moses 7 years ago

I never knew u are that stupid

• JUST SAYING 7 years ago

If Ivor is saying Bawumia's facts and figures are empty, then it's either the NDC's facts and figures are concrete or the CPP have facts and figures which are concrete.
    Now, the world over, it is trite knowledge the NDC's fa ...

• Peter 7 years ago

I never knew this man is so useless is Bawumia your target or the presidency? which facts have u given about the economy of the country? All that u know is ALMOND PLANT. Do know how long it takes almond to mature? give us a b ...

• Garba 7 years ago

u this walewale or West n east mamprusi are u sure that Bawumia can become president when Npp come to power infact let us be wise n take Aliu mahama as a former vice president of kufuo when kufuo was leaving in power he conte ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

So its true that Ivor Greensteet is working for the NDC. You have a battle on your hands to win power. Why isnt your energy directed at the President who you are "trying" to unseat. Ivor your eye die

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Samia whatever you said about this man has come truth he is working for those who sponsored him instead for him to say what he can do always attacking Nana Addo nd Bawumia empty talk what a disgrace

• Komla 7 years ago

You are wasting CPP's time and resources. Stop campaigning for mahama.

• kome 7 years ago

Hey, we are matured enough to understand certain issues. Please, Bawumia is not a president so attacking him will not bring you the presidency you are looking for. You either tell ghanaians what you can do for them or what ...

• Ok 7 years ago

Oh! Dude. Please ask that again. It simple does not make sense. We get power from the one on the seat. He is just a pawn on someone's board. I thought this gentleman was beyond that.

• Nana Atakora Sikahene 7 years ago

What is wrong with this greensheet, you are canpaigning for power and you doing NDC biding

• Kwam 7 years ago

fuckin ndc Agent

• Kwam 7 years ago

0.1% vote fuckin green st.

• Star boy 7 years ago

Ivor himself is empty, I wonder why opposition is opposing another opposition, what at all can he be used for?

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

Greenstreet is confused. he doesn't know what he is looking for. He(Greestreet) doesn't know that BAWUMIA is helping they illiterates who do not know anything about the economy to learn

• kkd 7 years ago

I see greensreet attacking the opposition instead of saying what he and his party would do differently from what the current government is doing and has not done

• kkd 7 years ago

Mr. Green street npp is not in power. The party you should be telling Ghanaians to reject is the ndc