You are here: HomeNews2016 11 23Article 489397

Reject NPP or face Alien Compliance Order – Zongos urged

Read Comments Comments (72)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

When I saw Prez. Obama and his wife vigrously campaigning for for Mrs Clinton, I immediately got the conviction that Donald Trump has won the US election. At a point, Obama had to resort to gutter politics by using derogatory ...

• TZ 7 years ago

WE ARE FOOLS TO KNOW WHAT GHANA CAN AFFORD AND WHAT NOT

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

This Alhaji does he understand what Ecowas means?
    Is so sad that such people are in power in Ghana.
    Change is a must

• Seidu 7 years ago

WOYOME LIKE MOST NDC PEOPLE COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS MASALACHI MOUSE AND IN A FEW MONTHS TIME BECOME MILLIONAIRES AND BILLIONAIRES. BARAWO MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF NDC THIEVES GO INTO POLITICS JUST FOR ONE THING: STEAL GHA ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

The scaring tactics notorious NDC is using implies that these NDC charlattans know very well that they have lost the election. There will be Alien Compliance Order. However, Islamic terrorists will be shipped back to where th ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

I THOUGHT THE ZONGO PEOPLE ARE GHANAIANS SO WHY ARE THEY AFRAID OF ALIEN COMPLIANCE ORDER? THIS IS SCARED TACTICS WHICH IS NOT GOING TO WORK. THESE SO CALLED ALHAJIS WHO DONT KNOW HOW TO THE TELL THE TRUTH ARE DESTROYING ISLA ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama and his Ndc cannot use SOME of Zongo and Voltarians Communities any more. If Ghanaians retain Mahama, the Country will doom. The utilities will be high, the rest of our businesses will collaspse, our children can't go ...

Mahama shd STOP begging for Votes isn't it shameful for you? You have brought Dubai to Ghana, but still with your Aimless and Useless Julius Debra paying with taxpayers money, left Office for Campaigning whilst you already L ...

Mahama and Ndc taught they have World Bank throughout, now they have seen the STORM OF WIND blowing them. How can we allow for killing us? Mahama in opposition said roads and schools have nothing to do, b'cos is duty of the P ...

• xexemeku 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOT AMONG THE RICH COUNTRIES : SO PLEASE STOP FOOLING US

You are out of your mind Ghana has more natural resources than Belgium and Luxembourg but mismanagement by politicians and if Akuffo Addo is saying he and the Bop will turn the country around believe him

• KOJO 7 years ago

SO WHY DID AKUDO ADDO NOT DO IT IN THE 8 YEARS THEY WERE IN POWER?

• REAL AFRICAN 7 years ago

Foolish talk, so Ghana has more resources than Belgium, are u trying to say Ghana is better than Belgium? Keep dreaming. U got long way to go bro, wake up it seems to me u r sleeping...

• NDC FULL OF ALIEN HOOLIGANS 7 years ago

IDIOTS AND FOREIGN WAR MONGERS HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA. WE NEED A STRONG MAN TO WEED OUT ALL THESE IMMIGRANTS WHO HAVE TAKEN THE PLACES OF NATIVES. THEY CANNOT TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY & INSULT US

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WHO EVER SAID THIS HAS LOST HIS MIND AGAIN WHOEVER THINK LIKE THAT IS MAD OR THE ZONGOS ARE THEY NOT GHANAIAN STOP THIS USELESS TALKS.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

OH NO . WHAAAAT? Oh Ghana . once the 'ABROKYIRE OF AFRICA' . GHANAWEB , are you sure you have not mis-spelled his name . I think the name is KANKAN (twi for obnoxious) and not Kamkam.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Ndc now kicking with everything in sight, owuo b3y3 ya. I thought they said they have done everything for their re-election.
    Desperation be what !

• TZ 7 years ago

WE ARE FOOLS AGAINS-WE LEARN FROM 2000 NPP CAMPAOGN MASSGE

• Yao 7 years ago

So we beg for vote? Ahwoi should come again

• KBA 7 years ago

Gyimii. Is it all that you can say to win votes.

• xexemeku 7 years ago

WE HAVE EARS AND AND BRAINS TO KNOW THE TRUTH AND LIES

This drug addict called Samson Kwakwa is wanted in Libya for drug related offences. I was shocked when Prof Mills appointed him to organize a Hajj operation in Ghana and that was the year Ghanaians had the worst Hajj prigriag ...

• NDC FULL OF ALIEN HOOLIGANS 7 years ago

I

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

What order

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

What a stupid statement

• kweks 7 years ago

True ooo. JM all the way! no abaabas33

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Samson kwakwa can't be serious . We the zongo youth are no longer interested in those tricks . Why didn't kufour reactivate the Alien Compliance order ? But the freedom in Ghana a notorious drug dealer like you should be ro ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

Kuffour is a cool head. Nana is hot pepper head. He even took most of JJs previledges away remember? and NANA is violent and quick tempered!

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

we know who to vote for not your foolish talk,thieves

• Abdul Majid 7 years ago

He should be shot

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Lies upon lies upon lies. Why?
    WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR NDC.FALSE ACCUSATIONS, THAT’S ALL YOU EVIL PEOPLE KNOW – THIEVES!
    NANA GHANA’S NEXT PRESIDENT.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Kwasia man, your useless P/NDC killed two prominent Ga men Odatey Willington and Colonel Kotei just because of corruption but the Gas always vote for them. Let by gone to be by gone. Even Buhari did the same in Nigeria during ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Is it Cool Younger or Cole Younger? The hotel owner in Cape Coast? Ndc don't let us do this to ourselves. That man is a gold digger. When did he enter politics? His keeper Kwamena Walker is no more so he sees politics as an a ...

• NPP WILL ALWAYS SAY GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

WE'LL NEVER ALLOW FOREIGNERS TO TAKE OVER GHANA'S POLITICS OR ECONOMY. NOT THE PORTUGUESE, NOT THE ENGLISH AND DEFINITELY NOT BOKO HARAM. IF NDC WILL FILL THEIR RANKS WITH SOKOTO & KANO PEOPLE, NPP THINKS AHEAD.

• KOO 7 years ago

In many countries no one can live there as an outsider without complying with that country's rules.This man knows very well that in all countries around the world visas are needed to even enter, yet he is talking of NPP bring ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• say it loud 7 years ago

Is that how these people are desperate for power? This is an insult to we those from the Zongos and we must punish these bunch of looters. How can someone in his right senses make such statement in this 21st century. Desperat ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Alhaji Kwakwa big shame unto you. You have no message and you will lose big time.

• Mahaman 7 years ago

No proper Alhaji will take Peter,John or Paul as his Muslim name how Samson Kwakwa fight for real zongo people.He want cheap money.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

This are words from a desperate group. They have resorted to the politics of fear and won't spare anything as long as it helps them retain power. So why did the NPP not bring the ACP Aliens compliance order in 2001 to 2008? ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

The signs are on the wall that Mahama and NDC are on their way out. This is the clue.

During the 1992 and 1996 elections, NPP's campaign message was mainly about fear (of Rawlings) and what happened? They lost big time.

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish talk from foolish man!

• TK 7 years ago

Bawumia had already mension 10% of his reseach has prooved 76000 Togolese national are on Ghana voter register.100%of his reseach will proof 760000.All Togolese resident in Ghana must be aware. and should not make any mistak ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This nonsense. NDC should stop this divisive campaign. It's not healthy at all.

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

NPP = APOLLO 568

• Mother Ghana 7 years ago

May Allah forgive you.A true Alhaji will ask Allah so for peace and a change of Mind.Not all people living at the Zongos are Aliens mr.Alhaji.

• Yussif 7 years ago

If you Ve foolish people like Sampson Ojeh or whatever his name is then I ll pray as a Muslim that anybody who believe is an alien must be deported,the question I ask this idiot who went to assambly and insulted this chieve s ...

• Fati 7 years ago

This fools think we have no brains here in zongo.....if we are blind cant we hear? If we dumb can't we see??? We as northerners are playing tribal politics nomore.... its 2016. Its about who can get the job done...damn it!!!

• Prof Muller 7 years ago

This Alhaji is not sensible at all. His comment is stupid

• Tuffact 7 years ago

This Alhaji seems to be living in the first century and he is definitely one of those who still thinks the earth is flat. This is the age of technology and social media. The scare tactics used in politics NO LONGER WORKS. Che ...

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

Alhaji gyimifuor you are dividing Ghanaians just bcos you want our votes. Npp was in government for 8yrs wat attempt did they make to introduce any act of such nature. Alhaj stop your foolishness and know better

SHAME ON YOU, LIAR

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

look at this fool too! you are stupid paaaa! do you think your NDC has bought we the zongos? idiot!! we shall show you the exit now

• Adams 7 years ago

I respect u a lot, Alhaji Shamsu but with dis statement dier u are losing it all. Why are u behaving lyk de the Npp hav never tested power before. I would hav agreed with u if de npp during thier tenure in office hav sacked ...

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahah. Are these literates? Was Npp not in power from 2000. Oh ghana. NDC desperation paa nie. And they also tell kayayes that Npp will sack them from Kumasi. Ahh

• *********** 7 years ago

Scare mongering motherfuckers!!!!

• BB 7 years ago

Waaaa look at what this stupid ma is saying . How can this hapends in this modern Ghana.

• trutj 7 years ago

sTop tribal n nonsense political talk ... John must Get out now ...

Stop the tribal politics and sell your manifesto.Ghana is one.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Nobody will buy this Bullshit Talk. Are you saying Nana Addo as President is going to sack his Darling Boy Bawumia and his kinsmen from Ghana? With Bawumia as Vice President Zongos are going to play better role in Ghana. Vote ...

• Nana kay 7 years ago

So why can the ndc not talk about policies or why they deserve another term in office instead of always trying to do divisive and ethnocentric politics all the time. They must be reminded that we living in the 21st century. T ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Get lost idiots with your cheap Propaganda, gone are the days when you people come to zongo with your stupid devisive and lies to fool the zongorians to get vote. Iam a zongorian and 100%ghanaian nobody can expell me from my ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

These are clear signs that NDC is losing this election big time. At every turn of the campaign corner all you hear from NDC are useless and stale issues laced with very heavy doses of lies. Not a single issue bordering on the ...

• Nene Narnnor 7 years ago

This man is a Simpa Panyin. God have mercy on him. The NPP will be busy jailing the corrupt NDC thief ministers to bother about aliens.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

For how long will the NDC continue to talk nonsense? Did the first NPP administration send aliens away? You don't win elections with this kind of approach. Ghana will not make another mistake. The NPP has to be vigilant this ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

THIS IS USELESS TALK AND FOOLISH THING HE SHOULD SAY SOMETHING BETTER WE ZONGOS WE DON'T LIKE EACH OTHER THATS WHY AND WE NEVER BE ONE UNTIL THE KINGDOM COMES

• Jupiter 7 years ago

You are stupid. Preach on NDC achievements .

• Abu 7 years ago

Mcheeeeeew this cocaine dealer samso kwakwa.

• Staph 7 years ago

When did drug dealers start to campaign in ghana.Go find somewhere and sit and stop this your nonsense that you call politics

• Staph 7 years ago

I was disappointed in NDC when I found out that they make American government to depot this young men back to Ghana what a shame,i'm from zongo but I never like P/NDC in my life

• Dan 7 years ago

my brothers n sisters in d zongos in Ghana, am appealing to u to vote against NDC for insulting ur intelligence. President Kuffour n npp bfor coming to power was branded as anti zongo, for 8 yrs, nobody was asked to go away f ...