Read Comments Comments (78)

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• NANANA 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD FORGET GREATER ACCRA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president dies ...

• Rachel 7 years ago

All these things were said long ago why did you not complain? If all Akans unite behind NPP can any group of people outnumber them? Fortunately Akans are not tribalistic.

• Africa 7 years ago

hahahah...You are a joker, you think only Ga lives in Greater Accra region? The Akans are rulling that region now already so think twice before opening that Gutter.

• IKAI 7 years ago

NANA NO GO HEAR THE TRUTH

• ASIKO 7 years ago

THIS CHIEF WANTS HIS PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR A PARTY THAT HAS DESTROYED THE NHIS AND DESTROYED GHANA? WHAT A CHIEF!!!!!

• OMANHENE 7 years ago

FAKE NEWS. NDC PROPAGANDA. NOT TRUE.

• BOLGA STRONG MAN 7 years ago

GREAT...

• NANANA 7 years ago

yes oooo, NPP disrepect all Gas

• NDC PLAYING THE TRIBAL CARD AGAIN 7 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT MAHAMA AND HIS CHIEF OF STAFF ARE ALWAYS TRYING TO CAUSE TRIBAL TENSIONS? EVERYWHERE DEBRAH GOES, HE RAISES TRIBAL ISSUES AND TRIES TO INCITE ONE GROUP OF PEOPLE AGAINST THE OTHER.

• IKAI 7 years ago

YES OOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Disrespect of Gas is a big problem in any party.We are all humans created by God.... so stop the disrespect and hatred shalom to Jehovah.

• Ghana 7 years ago

STUPID CHIEF

• Essien 2 7 years ago

u don't hv life that's y u can raise ur stinky mouth insult an elderly man
    u need Jesus.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR AKUFO ALL DIE BE DIE IS A VOTE FOR DANGEROUS EVIL DWARF. A VOTE FOR NPP, IS A VOTE FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WAAWAWAWA THIEVES OF AKYEM MAFIA AND COCAINE,, PEDDLERS.

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

YOU VOTE FOR MAHAMA WHO MISMANAGED GHANA'S MONEY AND YOU PEOPLE REMAIN POOR FINANCIALLY AND YOUR KIDS CANNOT GO TO HIGH SCHOOL DUE TO HIGH COST OF SCHOOL FEES. YOU EAT ANYTHING YOU GET BECAUSE YOU CANNOT AFFORD BTTER BALANCED ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

If you have such mentality how do you expect others to respect you? Respect is earned is not forced or bought and maturity leads to respect. If you want respect, you should show maturity to earn you that. Prank, jokes and fun ...

• Frank Tetteh 7 years ago

This is a chief who thinks solely about his selfish interest withou thinking about the general welfare of the people

Most people cherish repect more than worth. Peace n repect first

• Mr. Wise 7 years ago

Your words can't yield any fruitful results. You blind literates.

• NDC PLAYING THE TRIBAL CARD AGAIN 7 years ago

BECAUSE THEY'RE LOSING, NDC HAS NOW EMBARKED ON A PATH TO INCITE ONE TRIBE AGAINST THE OTHER. THIS REPORT WAS WRITTEN BY ENTOURAGE OF CHIEF OF STAFF FOR THE PRESS & IT'S UNFORTUNATE

• Liberal 7 years ago

I know you are one of the desperate footsoldiers of NDC but anytime you want to do your desperate politics, take your time to write well before people can take you serious. Read the last sentence of your first paragraph and y ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This useless man call himself manste.he should be ignore

• diyaro 7 years ago

ei binado, be carefuloooo

• John 7 years ago

From Lashibi to under bridge going towards Ashaiman is horrible. Instead of calling for development you are doing NDC propaganda. Are they not the people stealing and robbig your lands? Should Asantehene and Okyenhene also te ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This chief is sick in the head just like the people around him.

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Sensible Ghanaians (GAS) know NPP is an all inclusive party. The nnglashi mantse should wise up.Fire and petrol don't go together.

• Peace!!! 7 years ago

Please good people of Ghana, let's forget about all these shortcomings and live in peace. We all make mistakes.

• James Amoako kukurantumi 7 years ago

DEAR CHIEF PLEASE WORK ON YOUR LANDS AND THE RESPECT YOU HAVE LOST

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

I ALWAYS PITY WE THE GAS.AS A CHIEF SEE WHAT IS COMING FROM UR MOUTH INSTEAD OF U TO CALL FOR DEVELOPMENT IN UR TOWN AND COMPLAIN TO HIM ABOUT THE ECONOMY,HIGH LIVING STANDARD,HIGH UTILITY BILLS AND HOW THE GOVERNMENT IS ENCR ...

• Nana is dangerous than osama 7 years ago

No sensible ga, ewe or northerner will vote for NPP... This group will only show you respect Wen they need your vote.... Wise up and let them continue to win one and half regions again

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

PEOPLE WHO SAID THEY SHOULD KILL ALL EWES,ALL GAS AND VOLTA REGION VOTER REGISTER HAS TOGOLESE NATIONAL DID NOT COME TO APOLOGISE,BUT ARE BEGGING FOR YOUR VOTES,YOU WILL BE STUPID TO VOTE FOR THEM.
    WE MAY NOT HATE THE NPP BU ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

What good will it do for your people if they vote against people due to an anger. THEN AFTER YOU COOL OFF, YOU CAN TO realize that "LIFE IS still hard for you in Ghana". Vote for something that will let you do good in life, n ...

• Akuffo Addo the best 7 years ago

Idiot GA s You have sold out all your land and any idiot chief can speak stupid against the NPP

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Your wofa k4 came and looted east legon lands plus other prestigious GA stool lands. Oyen sormi kortibortor fool.

• Nuredeen 7 years ago

A FOOLISH CHIEF SHOWING HIS TRUE COLOURS AS AN NDC PERSON. V8 DEFINITELY WILL NOT ERODE HIM. APUUUUT))))))))

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Stupidity is what is killing you people...As a learned king u shouldn't allow yourself to be influence by empty blocked headed people like the Julius debrah and koku who are so power drunk that they can even exchange their wi ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• SOA 7 years ago

I will not blame them. I will blame you chiefs who sold all our lands to them to come and insult us.Now they have gain grounds to insult a man like you

• Bortey 7 years ago

Foolish chief, after selling all the lands in Nungua, u now wants to chop politics money. What have u been able to do for your people. Foolish chief

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

NPP for Ghana! Message: change ! We must come to power by all means necessary, including acid bathing , Sabotage to render the presidency of JDM incompetent and corrupt. Lies , deceptions, distortion of economic figures to m ...

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Aboa chief. God will punish you for following your stomach not the nation

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Useless chief stomach politician

• nii stranger 7 years ago

This is another NDC propaganda. Where was His Royal Majesty when ET Mensah said gas are fools.
    Please let us stop the tribal politics.
    Any I may understand you because Rawlings chased a legitimate chief away into exile and ...

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Ashantis should kill Ga people -Kennedy Agyapong.

• Aj 7 years ago

Rubbish leave Ashantis out of your childish behavior. Ashantis don't have time for such nonsense, which tribe in Ghana have unite all the other tribes apart from Ashantis who gave part of their land for all the other tribes t ...

• Akpor 7 years ago

Foolish chief, was it not Kuffuor who appointed a minister to be solely in charge of the beautification of Accra, apart from the regional minister? Which party is taking Ga lands by force? Is it not NDC? This Nungua chief hat ...

• Akoshia 7 years ago

Ofaine, stop disturbing our ears with your NDC propaganda. Vote for the person you want to vote for, haba! If you think John Mahammer has made your lives like you're now living in Dubai even though you live in Nungua, vote fo ...

• KENNEDY AGAYPONG 7 years ago

Odona! Onye gbemi agbo!

• Miss 7 years ago

I'm just wondering what these chiefs will say after Nana Addo wins. Hmmmmm

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

Is ur people going to eat respect or what tell me naive and baloney sub-chief
    Think well , ur people wil die out of poverty
    So stop this stupidness of urs

• NDC campaigner 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem. if Gas are ok under NDC who cares? Don't we all go to the market to buy from same people? Did the dumsor spare the Gas? Are Gas paying lower electricity tariffs? Fooooooool

• Olive 7 years ago

Are u the one feeding all GA-Adamgbes to tell us who to vote for ? We do not need ur tribal politics ! NDC chiefs !

• Olive 7 years ago

What have Ga chiefs done for Ga-adamgbe people ? U HV sold all Ga lands without accounting for ur subjects ! Do ur NDC politics and leave us a lone ! Useless chiefs !

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Fool. Write in English so we can read and understand.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

YES DON'T VOTE FOR ANYONE WHO DISRESPECTS YOU,,, SIMPLE BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS RESPECT TO WHOM RESPECT AND HONOR TO WHOM HONOR, IF ANY PARTY DOESN'T RESPECT OR HONOR YOU DON'T EVER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY( ROMANS 13;7) SHALOM TO ...

• Tiefe Ebonn Kunnn 7 years ago

Nii the dwee party is out again. Don't vote for them. bled for bread, mai for man.

• Idey bee kèkè 7 years ago

Kw3 mantse ODAI kaafee bulu talk like a chief, am also from nungua it doesn't belong to you a lone ,I know you are ndc man they help you to ascend the throne so come out clearly you blocked headed birds of the same feathers, ...

• Idey bee kèkè 7 years ago

I don't believe you live in the US maybe some village for sure,,,,and will continue to be blocked headed for life without free education, aboa fuu!

Npp is a party full of BUFFOONS
    I pity any Ga who votes for Npp.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Stomach chief you don't think about the welfare of your ppl but for your selfish interest have you got your V8 plus your big envolope you can't decide for anyone bcos you don't feel the hardships they are going throu ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

NDC IS # 1. THEY HAVE SOLD ALL LA AND NUNGUA LANDS

• ADANKO 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY ARE BUYING ALL THE GA LANDS AND YOU SIT THERE TALKING ABOUT INSULTS! WAKE UP AND SHINE YOUR EYES IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR LANDS FROM GOING TO NORTHERNERS

• Obidoba jk 7 years ago

That bull chief is saying all these to appreciate the Suv gift from the NDC and thugs ruling the country.
    Everything good have been siphon from the nation's coffers yet the foolish, stupid and greedy chiefs see nothing wron ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Stupis gas' y'all go to hell

• Nii Tettey 7 years ago

Kwe! Okee mini? Onye aye esormii. Ohie flefle oh. Aadu bi.

• NANA APONKYE ZU 7 years ago

Ashantis and akyems are useless war mongers in Ghana but if they dare we Gas they will smell their dirty bloods nana dwarf cannot b president i will overthrow Npp even nana addo win ashantis are all fooools

• JAL 7 years ago

O Mother Ghana, is this where we have gotten to? Tribalism, ethnocentrism, call it whatever. A shame, I will put it. What type of education is this nation pursuing. It is obvious we people are moving through schools, but q ...

• ghana man. 7 years ago

stupidity

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Nobody repeat nobody can tell us what to do. There is no smoke without fire. We Gamei will vote for Papa/uncle/Nii/Ataa/Papanii Nana and the NPP. Full stop.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS. IF THE CHIEF IS INFLUECED BY DEBRAH TO SAY THOSE THINGS THEN HE MUST THINK AGAIN BECAUSE WE ARE ALL FED UP WITH NDC/MAHAMA. THE LOOTING AND SHARING IS JUST TOO MUCH. A CHANGE WILL CLEAN UP THE STABLES F ...

• Hi 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ONE NO PARTY CAN DIVIDE US. GOD'S PURPOSE FOR OUR HOMELAND GHANA, WILL SURELY BE DONE. ANY ATTEMPT TO DIVIDE US WILL NOT STAND.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The people must to be respect and again stoping insulting to the elders and it is not good atall of the behaviour that as the Chief is demanding the people to stop which is never respective we hope the people will put stop to ...

• Its time NDC .....pack and GO! 7 years ago

Revise traditions, elect Chiefs

• Kafui 7 years ago

We should vote against NPP so that you will come and feed us. You have been bribed by this Mahabribe. You sell all your conscience because of Noko fio !

• Nii Adjimako 7 years ago

I am a Ga but I am very proud to say that Ga's are very very stupid and foolish, full of pride will little or no achievements. I better vote for the NPP who will disrespect me and give me a livelyhood than the NDC who will sh ...