You are here: HomeNews2016 11 17Article 487798

My performance unparalleled – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and turned Ghana into a Special Place in Hell.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!
    V ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Some of the gargantuan achievements
    Highest electricity bills (more than rent)G
    uinea fowls flying into Bourkina Faso and to be converted into Ford Gift for Mahama.
    Massive corruption

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

This is what the NPP do best, propaganda.The NDC gov't has added on stream 845 MW of power to add to the generation capacity by the close of the year and providing the necessary investments and guarantees to permanently addre ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has constructed 123 Community Day Senior High Schools
    (SHS) to provide space for hundreds of thousands of JHS graduates. It has also added to the stock, two (2) new functioning universities and implemented. Th ...

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

Agreed let's vote him out.His cup is full.
    Always lying between his teeth. You're not even close to what Nkrumah did. Let's kick him out now.

• TETTEH 7 years ago

THE CORRUPTION AND OUTRIGHT STEALING IN YOUR ADMINISTRATION IS UNPARALLELED IN THE HISTORY OF THIS COUNTRY, INCLUDING ALL WHAT THE COLONIAL MASTERS AND THEIR GOVERNORS.

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE LEADER OF THE NDC STEALING MAFIA. HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM IS PART OF THE GANG, WOYOME, BETTY MOULD IDRISSU,THE ATTORNEY-GENERAL MARIETTA BREW APPIAH-OPPONG, TONY LITHUR(MAHAMA'S LAWYER) AND A HOST OF NDC ACTIVISTS A ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

There are currently 313,845 tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014, enrolment into all the tertiary institutions increased as follows - 7.1% for universities, 3.4% for polytechnics and 26.9% for colleges of education,at least he ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NPP must understand and know that, you can't win elections by hating on the development made by President John Mahama. I suggest they go back to the drawing board and prepare for the 2021 elections.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

We have seen the great works of President John Mahama and we really appreciate his tremendous efforts in making Ghana a better place. Today under President John Mahama Ghana is now the pride of Africa. We shall indeed retain ...

• champion Atta 7 years ago

KICK OUT MAHAMA AND GO FOR WHO? A WEE SMOKER LIKE NANA ADDO! WHO TRUST A WEE SMOKER! HE OR SHE TALKS AND PROMISES TODAY AND SOON FORGETS! A WEE SMOKER IS PRONE TO VIOLENT BEHAVIOR, HE IS A THIEF! AND WILL CRASH EVERY OPPOSITI ...

• Yes my president God richly bless you 7 years ago

Yes my president God richly bless you

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

FUCK OFF MAHAMA, THE MOST TRIBALISTIC IDIOT OF A PRESIDENT. FUCKY CUNT

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is focused and making Ghana better for us and our next generation. It takes Ghanaians with foresight to acknowledge and notice the great works of Preisdent John Mahama

MAHAMA, By Repeating Automatic Polished Lies from, you Sound Like a Fake answer Machine.! Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience.MAHAMA is on the Way OUT from office.! Vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Drive Mahama O ...

• Justice 7 years ago

You're talking about unparalleled presidential performance. You must be living under a rock.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is eradicating the issue of unemployment. 400,OOO youth to benefit from "YEA" modules in the remaining part of 2016.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has added 6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.
    617-bed /ost complete
    3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 commun ...

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT WE HAVE EVER HAD IN GHANA AND A JOKER AND IAR AS WELL

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You know not a thief, go and make your findings well, who bolted with Ghana Telecom assets and judgement debt. Ask Nana Addo what he made with the Ecobank deal, Ghana Airways and Ghana Telecom.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Your stealing and looting of state money is unparalleled.

A real armed robber. Idiot and a liar.

Shame unto u. Pay woyome money u took

• koku 7 years ago

wo ho y3 sere paaooo! >mahama is MOST INCOMPETENT, MOST CORRUPT, BEST IN PROPAGANDA and LIES. shame on you mr. Mahama

You're the most corrupt,borrow to build is the easiest way for any idiot to do.Vote the thieves out.Mahama must Go for CHANGE

• koomson 7 years ago

The amount of money borrowd by this govenment is unparrallel

• Tahiru, Tamale 7 years ago

Your performance as in stealing or making babies. Get the fuck off you thief.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama why don't you tell us how much you have taken from Ghana.

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF THE WORLD

• Atsu London 7 years ago

President gyimii. Where did Ghana got this useless thing

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Oh yes, your performance in stealing, corruption, divisiveness, tribalism, womanizing and incompetence is hugely unparalleled John Mahama. It has been well noted by discerning Ghanaians.

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop that idiocy, what's so special about your performance? u took a LOWER MIDDLE INCOME economy to IMF for ECF and u are not ashamed of yourself but still BRAGGING!

• chigri 7 years ago

Your so called good works are seen by you and your cronies. Be mindful that God is watching and listening to you.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You're the most corrupt president Ghana has ever seen. Your corruption is unparalleled.

• Sancho Panza 7 years ago

You borrow money and construct some projects, then your achievements unparalleled in this country! Cannot comprehend this president! What wealth have you created for the people of Ghana? Only indebtedness!

• Johnson 7 years ago

Very true JM. Even the West are getting scarred that they won't get cheap raw materials from Ghana again under JM. They won't get our Doctors for cheap anymore. They are getting worried. J M toaso. No abaabas33

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama is the worst president Ghana has ever had. Vote him out.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

CORRUPTION ON YOUR PASRT, STEALING OF STATE MONEY BY YOU, YUR BROTHER, IBRAHIM AND YOUR MINISERS ARE ALL UNPARALLELED. YOUR PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN VERY APPALLING, AND YOU JUSTHAVE TO LEAVE THE SCENE ON December 7.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Your performance for debt and looting unparalleled.collapsing social interventions unparalleled,$48 billion debt unparalleled and stealing $10 billion and $990 million reveal by both Panama paper and Forbes unparalleled and ...

• Akwei 7 years ago

I love you so much my President. God would provide you another term. You would be remembered like Nkrumah.

• Mohammed Haruna 7 years ago

Your corruption is unprecedented you are corrupt

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, iron, desktops

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Koo 7 years ago

stop bragging, you talk too much let's Ghanaians judge you,you're saying all this and later tell NPP that they talk too much, look at you ,

• Wisdom 7 years ago

A thief who uses the money to develop the whole country is far better than the one who steals the money and uses it on himself and his relatives and friends - building hotels for themselves and buying gold chains for themselv ...

• Chief 7 years ago

120Billion debt for the young and unborn to pay. Greedy bastard.

• Amega 7 years ago

What kind of performance? Stealing or what?

• The fire of God 7 years ago

LET THE PEOPLE PRAISE YOU INSTEAD NOT YOU YOURSELF GHANAINS WILL JUDGE

• Oaoa 7 years ago

My "performance stealing" my performance creating worst contracts EVER created in the WORLD ...goodbye asshole

• seth 7 years ago

mahamawillnotwin

• Haruna Iddrisu 7 years ago

Mediocre John Mahama must go .He is a failed leader .Celebrating mediocre performance , yet people cant feed three times a day.Vote the greedy bastards out

• ayivi 7 years ago

NanA Akuffo Addo will be our president 2016. The man has proven himself everywhere.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your corruption and thiery are unparalleled.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Massa STOP praising urself. "salt doesn't praise itself" in twi. Better b humble n kip mute.

• Member 7 years ago

I am surprised our President is rating himself but not the people he serves.

• ALICE 7 years ago

YOUR ARE SELF RIGHTEOUS PERSON. YOU AND YOU FOLLOWERS HAVE STOLEN THE FUNDS OF GHANA NEVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. YOU A VERY WICKED MAN.

• Nana Brefo US 7 years ago

Why are you going going round? Let what you have done speak for you! Disappointing president! I thought the north has also seen what you have done.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Nokwareba Africa 7 years ago

Yes indeed because no one is professing in phantom achievements like you! Keep it up with your parochial and myopic cum mediocre achievements.

• Pobi 7 years ago

Funny guy

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Bole Bamboi doesn't even have water and he is talking about my performance is unparalleled.
    When Samira Bawumia pointed out to him the fallacy and hollowness of his "my performance is unparalleled" desperate singsong of a fa ...

• The fire of God iijjz mmm fcxcçxxg 7 years ago

LET THE PEOPLE PRAISE YOU INSTEAD NOT YOU YOURSELF GHANAINS WILL JUDGE