You are here: HomeNews2016 11 16Article 487442

Supreme Court is persecuting me – Woyome ‘cries’

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Bro, dont become a sacrificial lamb by protecting Mould, BARTO Oduro and all the others who enjoyed the loot. We know you didn't chop it all so you should not be responsible for all of it. Tell him who got what so that he can ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• Thief Man 7 years ago

Woyome is a trickster and a big thief as Dramani Mahama. Change has now caught up with him. Mahama kingdom has ended.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential candidate of the National Democrati ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

left to me i will lock u up n torture you till u produce the stolen loot. ghanaians are not serious to allow one person to steal like this n go scott free

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Believe me, Mr. Woyome, Ghanaians are fed up and annoyed with your criminal behaviors and thievery aided by your NDC stomach politicians and con-men.

• LG. 7 years ago

I doubt if you are a true citizen of Ghana. If you are, you wouldn't steal from mother Ghana. Shut the fuck up you thief, ur worse than an armed robber who robs with an AK47.You should be in jail by now or facing execution.Wh ...

• EWURADE KASA 7 years ago

Woyome can only do this in Ghana. Pathetic. Ghanaians should grill him till he is baked into charcoal. Its about time that evil and unusual human being like Woyome pay heavily for their crimes against Ghanaians

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS TURNED GHANA INTO HIS PRVATE BUSINESS AND CHANGED OUR BELOVED COUNTRY'S NAME FROM GHANA TO "JULOR MAHAMA, FAMILY AND FRIENDS CO. LTD" MAHAMA, MEMBERS OF HIS FAMILY, FRIENDS AND NDC MEMBERS WERE ALL POOR LIKE MASALA ...

• Seconder 7 years ago

Why shouldn't you be persecuted if you have dipped your hands into the Nation's "Lucky Dip Pot". You should have left that POT alone. Now Ghanaians are looking for answers from you. The average Ghanaian Tax Money is what is u ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE PERSECUTING YORSELF. US OUR MONEY AND THINGS WILL BE COOL. YOU HAVE NOT SEEN PERSECUTION YET. JUST WAIT AND SEE. YOU WILL BE IN JAIL AND STILL COUGH UP THE MONEY.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WITH INTEREST

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

He never learns. His explanations are inconsistent, yet the real choppers are sitting down comfortably. I wouldn't be surprised if he claims ownership of the ndc headquarters. The stolen money built it.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

Woyome should be grateful that he is still a freeman. In any law abiding country, he would have vomited all the money he was paid wrongly or be in jail. He should shut up and pay up before it's too late.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Well said,my friend. He is lucky he is being "persecuted" by the Supreme Court. He would have been tied to the stakes and shot between the eyes of this would have happened during the PNDC rule under Rawlings.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Woyome,
    Our sense is, you, Woyome, has for the longest never leveled to Ghanaians the truth with respect to the huge sum of money paid to you for doing exactly nothing.

The people want their money back!

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry. Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses ...

• Kay 7 years ago

eiiiiiiii .WOYOME don't love people more than ur self. Mention the names

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

• Ben Aheampong OHIO USAGE 7 years ago

Woyome again?

Ghana as state which consist of the Supreme Court also as part of the established institution is finding justice .Don't take it personal they're performing their duties.

• Inusah Yahaya 7 years ago

Why won't you be persecuted after defrauding us with the connivance of thieves and criminals masquerading as government officials. Better name other members of the looting brigade or you suffer the disgrace alone.If you have ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

So you knew all these laws and utterances during the time of payment. Now the court and Ghanaians want their money back, you talking long...Haha Mr. Wayome forget it...You will pay

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Were you really an NDC financier?Who gave you that position and what is the qualification for being a financier? Bro, dont become a sacrificial lamb by protecting Mould, BARTO Oduro and all the others who enjoyed the loot. We ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

WOYOME had the audacity to warn JOHNMAHAMA to be mindful of who he appointed as minister in 2012... OR ELSE HE'LL STILL THE BEAN..... IMAGINE THIS OOOHHHH GHANAIANS.......

EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... ...

• Kassam 7 years ago

Are you writing thesis it's too long just a brief comments.I bet a lot of people don't read your posting

• K Mensah 7 years ago

ROSEMARY, You are fantastic| You are a true patriot.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

You have read it.Thank You.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Members of d Supreme Court r ghanaians n dey wnt justice. Is eida u expose ur helpers in spending the money or u suffer alone.

• Potag member 7 years ago

Mention Names my brother!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

A BIG THIEF.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SC WILL PROSECUTE YOU BY LAW
    MAHAMA WILL NOT PERSECUTE YOU TO PROTECT GHANA'S RESOURSES.
    NANA WILL PERSECUTE YOU TO PROTECT GHANA'S RESOURCES. HELP NANA TO SAVE GHANA.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Reveal the names of your NDC accomplices and be free, WOYOME......

WOYOME had the audacity to warn JOHNMAHAMA to be mindful of who he appointed as minister in 2012... OR ELSE HE'LL STILL THE BEAN..... IMAGINE THIS OOOHHHH ...

• John Kool 7 years ago

Shut up you THIEF! How in this world did you spend the 51 million in a short span of time? Vomit the money or mention your accomplices in this shitty create, loot and share crap.
    We want the mafia cats in this shitty deal.

• EMMA (VN) 7 years ago

FOOLISH IDIOT. I WISH THEY SHRED YOU INTO PIECES.

• ADWEN 7 years ago

It is really really sad first a thief like WOYOME supported by and flamboyant thief and fraudster turned "president" to cry that he is being persecuted. Does WOYOME and his stealing NDC lead by the Thief-in-Chief John Dan Mah ...

• Anna 7 years ago

nye bro name the choopers

• Frederick Okyere from Abeka blemagor 7 years ago

Was it not the same court that cleared you from the criminal proceedings that was deliberately prosecuted weakly by the state. Now that the same court wants u to be cross examined orally u r crying . If u don't have anything ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is this Woyome guy disgracing decent Ewes like this? Is he the only Ghanaian who has lost a case at the Supreme Court? My friend pay us our money and stop your stupid cries.

• .... 7 years ago

The Ewe thieves tow the same line remember Railways and his Valley View rubbish and how long it took before going to jail. Now see Activity. Akbodakpi and the rest I know surely Ablakwa will also be added on the list s ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Nobody but you are prosecuting yours3elf. You know very well that Mahama and his NDC govt. schemed with you to loot the country. Rawlinga and his Junta would have shot. But no not Mahama. MAhama himself is a big thief and u ...

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

Where is the Persecution?

Mr Woyome knows he hoes not have a valid contract with the government of Ghana yet proceeds with his accomplices to receive a huge sum of money under the presumption that the government has brok ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Woyome cries this is how you came in and this is how you going out for eight fucking years you have made fool out of Ghanaians because you have a lot government who is protecting you from your own cri ...

"Silent majority of the people are with me on this matter"- what a delusional character you are, Woyome.

• Frederick Okyere from Abeka blemagor 7 years ago

In this very country people were short because they went for bank loans. You now have the impunity and effrontery to lash at our judges after illegally receiving this huge amount of money from the state. Its only under this c ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Please name them before its too late oo why should the lizard chop peper and the frog will suffer mouth burns abi

• Attahkofi, Fresno TX 7 years ago

Bro. Wayome, just let the truth comes out and be free. Name them one by one even if they are NPP. Your statement was written for you and still cannot make a valid point. Like you said everyone have to obey the Supreme Court, ...

• papa 7 years ago

Dis is small gh n youth need money.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

So u want to go scort free? Ask the jud

• mark 7 years ago

fucking man pay us our money back as soon as possible

• GRINGO 7 years ago

Massa ayigbe /ewe thiff man Woyome JUST YOU PAY UP THE STOLEN CASH AND NAME THE LUTTERS WHO LUTTED THE CASH WITH YOU; BECAUSE EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU DID NOT ACT ALONE : EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU HAVE GOT THE LIST AND HAVE DEPOSITED ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

NPP judges

The NPP judges who confirmed Mahama?

• John Kool 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, what is the head and tail of what this THIEF said. Shameless THIEF, caught in collaboration with others dipping his hands in the state coffers.
    What amusing about his defense was that he claimed everyone ar ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

A CAREFUL LOOK WILL SHOW THAT MOST VERY EDUCATED EWES USE THEIR KNOWLDGE TO DEFRAUD GHANA UNLIKE NORTHERNERS AND AKANS

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

What's wrong if the Supreme Court prosecutes a crook? Does Woyome expect Ghanaians to petty him? He must be crazy!!!

• Ogah 7 years ago

Just name all the big shots involved and your mind will clear up. name them one by one.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WE KNOW BETTY, BURTEN, MILLS WIFE, ADD MORE NAMES

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Just shut up and be Mahatma's sacrificial dog. You know you are a notorious thief and thieves deserve two things on earth. Either being prosecuted by our laws or given an instant mob trial
    Lucky the law is shielding you som ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Shutters fuck off and pay the money....thief.

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Citizen Alfred A.Woyome, pay us our money now? You have no legal equity to accuse the Supreme Court of persecution. The Supreme Court was very generous and kind . They did not ask you to pay back our money with interest. If y ...

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

This filthy ewe thief should shut the hell up. Aboafunu, do you think the other arms of govt. is as corrupt and easily bought as John Mahama and his clueless and useless NDC? The apex court of the land has spoken and you must ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Kwasia the time you were spending the money you never knew you will pay it back

• Ric 7 years ago

Don't complain my dear, you brought this unto yourself. If I were you, I would mention the names of all the beneficiaries; if you don't you would be responsible for the payment of the whole 51million cedis.

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Woyome stop this shit and pay us our money. Your only hope in this case is God forbids Nana does not win but that is not possible. You will definitely pay this stolen money with interest accumulated since all these years. JUU ...

• JJ 7 years ago

NAME THE OTHER LOOTERS AND LET THEM PAY BACK THEIRS. YOU ARE A FOOL KEEPING SILENT

• odoley 7 years ago

You can run away . You have to vomit all the cash > If you cant then mention their names so they come in to pay for you or else one day you might be jailed .

• JJ 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU TO WALK ALONGSIDE NANA ADDO BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT THIEVES

• odoley 7 years ago

Do you remember JEA mill stime in Sunyani. I watched you on TV# throwing your weight about in your NDC fugu. You did that bcos of Nana Konadu so that she looses the primaries. Now you are vomiting

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The money is too much n even above ur age at the time you took it. No one is prosecuting you, ur own shadow is hurting you, face the music because u deserve it, "wani bre sika dodo".

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

oh u want to go scort free???Ask the judges how much is their salaries.Aboafunu.Keep quite and suffer in silence. Stupid fool. common should have even told u to stop collecting money.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Woyome should thank God that we re in a constitutional despenzation otherwise we would've been shot by now,we re simply not interested in his twist and turns about this case,he Woyome told Peacefm in plain words that he had ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

NOBODY FRAUDULENTLY COLLECTED THE FIFTY MILLION CEDIS BUT WOYOME, SO HE SHOULD STOP COMPLAINING.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let us vote NDC out and bring in Nana Addo for us to get a first STATE PROSECUTOR in the name of Martin Amidu.Who has even started in the case,Woyeme v/s the state.VOTE NPP. THAT'S ALL.

• shei amidu 7 years ago

please tell us how u spent our money. even if u buy credit for someone from de money do not spare de person, bring all of them out.

• don`t care © !!! 7 years ago

Name them

• obi 7 years ago

my friend if u pay no one ll talk about it so pay ,u didnt work do any work why ve u taking the money the AG is even soft on u

• 1day 7 years ago

My friend just pay thief and a conman where did you come up with this idea to try and sue when you knew you had no contract. You never cease to amaze me

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

So this 21st NDC Thief is still Talking. He has really taken Ghanaians to be stupid.

• CHE 7 years ago

You have lent your name to the diabolical shenanigans and corrupt practices of the ruling elite in Ghana. You have so deftly straddled the filth that characterises the political divide of Ghana by amplifying the common charac ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Mahama
    Lordina
    who else

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

What goes around comes around. The long arm of the law has finally caught up with you. If you think this is a joke, wait until Nana assumes power. You will surely end up in jail. Thief...

• Ssas 7 years ago

Where is the money. Bring it and be free, don't be an ashore. You took what is not yours in the name of politics. Face it or pay it, what has Ghana done wrong to merit your wickedness.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You are a criminal and a thief! The NDC government is pampering you and letting you get away with crime.

As much as I dislike the NPP (the very criminals organisation that gave us Woyome), I hope they send the NDC opposit ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

owning somebody is not a crime if you are trying to pay.Woyome can go to the Human rights court to appeal.

• Mrs Akua Donkor John Mahama 7 years ago

Did they pay the money to him in bits or in full. Again was he borrowed the money or he dupe the state. Think as a Ghanaian and not a party

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You con your way and looted Ghana almost GHC52 million with the help of incompetent criminal corrupt technocrats and politicians with the he help of an enabler lacy incompetent president Mills. And you expect the SC to be kin ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Why would the Supreme Court persecute you ?

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is coming there for third time. When they are taking the big booty and turning blind eye on our constitution. Ghanaians knew the good judges who stood for our constitution and Ghana. As for Amidu, is not too late f ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Itself to be unduly politicised, and it is shame to say the least!
    Woyome has undoubtedly been a 'a bad boy', but has he been the only culprit in this brazen attempt to milk mother Ghana? What about those individuals and po ...

U gave ndc 20m for 2012 campaign Betty Barton oduro finance officers and wife etc etc

• Adu 7 years ago

You got the NDC govt to shield you. Pay and shut up.

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Listen to this thieve

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

ALL THE JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURT ARE AGAINST YOU BECAUSE YOU ACCEPTED THAT YOU HAD NO CONTRACT WITH THE THE STATE BUT YOU INTENTIONALLY DUPED THE STATE. YOU DESERVED TO BE HANGED TILL YOU GIVE UP THE GHOST. SON OF THE BITC ...

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings and his ewe cabal killed Amedume and many Ghanaians for LESS. Woyome you're lucky to be told to pay back, THIEF!!!

• 1day 7 years ago

Just go and pay thief

• Enyonam 7 years ago

Did mr.woyome paying the money with interest or not.let all be factual that this man can use this money for investment such as treasure bills and gain almost equal within some few years.He need to pay with n ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

On second-thought, my friend, pay the money n be free. Who did u spend all that money with? You must have deposited some of it in the local banks. Naniama.

• POTO 7 years ago

Woyome, is mad. ..who is against you.. .Give us our money

• JJ 7 years ago

foolish man. thief. talking about persecution. kwasia

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The money of you which you spend by the given to you which is wrong payment to you ,the masses of ghanians are demanding this and you suppose to pay any moment from now to the state coffers to devolope another thing in our gh ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Even Aka Blay will envy your cons artistry. Ali Baba of the century. Shut up and pay up!

• prof 7 years ago

Why wait till election b4 pretending persecuting him. They are lying and fooling us. They are lying.
    Oh politicians are fast and tricky. THEY ARE LYING.

• Queen 7 years ago

STUPID, IDIOTIC FOOL. MAY GOD PUNISH YOU FOR STEALING FROM MOTHER GHANA.

• Kee 7 years ago

There is fire on the mountain run, run run, big men will be men, men will be boys and boys will be girls. For the women they will be like children. Wow can't wait to see drama in court. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• Akompreko 7 years ago

Bravo Mr Amidu let the thief vomit the stolen money.

• Ric 7 years ago

Bro. you have to play smart here ,spill the names and be free. If you don't they will go scot free and you alone will pay. Spill it now or forever hold your peace. Remember, it is better to share the blame with others than to ...

• baba tunde 7 years ago

the funny thing is he said majority of the silent Ghanaians are with him on this lol who is deceiving this guy..man you either pay the money or rot in jail

• RAY RAY SOMLATOR FROM SOGAKOPE 7 years ago

WOYOME AND HIS BROTHER USED IT TO BUY CLOTHES TO ELECTORATE DURING PRIMARIES IN SOUTH TONGU

• Haruna Iddrisu 7 years ago

Woyome you are shameless, to think that you are even paying back without interest is shocking.You will pay for your sins.fire burn you

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

AFTER COLLECTING ILLEGAL 419 MONIES FACILITATED BY BETTY "LADY JULOR" MOULD AND BARTON "B3L3" ODRO YOU ARE SAYING U ARE BEING PERSECUTED BY SUPREME COURT. FIAFITO WOYOME AND HIS FIAFITO PARTY AND ROBBERS. HOW CAN A WOMAN LI ...