You are here: HomeNews2016 11 16Article 487419

Woyome speaks after Supreme Court ruling

Read Comments Comments (50)

• lqmv 7 years ago

this idiotic ayigbe thief can only belong to ndc! ewes are the cause of our woes! they are disturbing the peace of Ghanaians with their tribalism, one-way voting and hatred for all non-ewes!

• Saahene Kodie 7 years ago

STUPID, YOU SPEAK LIKE A STREET CHILD WITHOUT PARENTS. WHY DON'T YOU WRITE YOUR NAME IF THERE IS ANY SENSE IN YOUR WRITE-UP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

You can run..........but you can't hide any more. You grabbed the cash, doled some out to the people who were waiting for you to bring the campaign funds, and you took your share. Maybe you have even already spent your share ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

The end time of NDC has come now. Every intelligent person in Ghana knows that Wayome collected this money to help John Dramani Mahama and NDC gurus to win 2012 General elections.
    But thanks be to the Almighty God who has p ...

• keny 7 years ago

you are a fool. your mother. useless animal excreter eater. wo maame twe wate!

• .......... 7 years ago

you are a bigger Kwasia for supporting thievery, tribalism and theft of the evil ndc party! Kwasia! why can't some fools in Ghana reason up a little?

• YAWK 7 years ago

Who started the tribal sentiments,fool think b4 u act okay?this is hypocrisy on ur part,this hatred for Ewes will take u and your cronies anywhere,your ignorance fanned by political mediocrity will take u to hell.

• change is coming 7 years ago

yourself ewe

• Ato Spy 7 years ago

Please leave ewes from this nonense and allow the law to deal with criminal

• Pasco 7 years ago

You are an idiot. An ignoramus fool to speak about Ewes in this rude manner. The behaviour of one person does not colour a whole tribe. Why don't you get some education and improve your economic situation. Imbecile!! Twat!! T ...

• Ap. 7 years ago

Mehn shut up and pay the money due

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

WHAT A GOOD DAY IN GHANA. THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND NDC FOLKS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. OF COURSE THEY KNOW NO SHAME

• lrn 7 years ago

they've brought all this mess to Ghana! the earlier we stood up against the evil pepefuor/ayigbe anti-Akan ndc party the better!

• keny 7 years ago

your anti pepefuor-ayigbe party will forever remain in opposition gyimii

• Fire 7 years ago

It hard to believe that someone like you still speak shallowly in this modern era.woyome and you have the balls to brand the Ewes together without any sense of thinking.this has been the divisive nature of NPP and it leaders. ...

• abc 7 years ago

as a matter of fact you should all go back to togo! Ghana is fed up with your primitive evil tribe which thinks and behaves one-way! it's about ewe tribe and nothing else! what sort of primitive attitude is this in this moder ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Stay away from tribalism asap.

• Issifu D 7 years ago

Those talking about EWES are not from NPP. Nana wants everybody no matter where they come from. This is another propaganda to create hatred between nana and ewes and also akans.

• Pasco 7 years ago

Repeated for your benefit.

You are an idiot. An ignoramus fool to speak about Ewes in this rude manner. The behaviour of one person does not colour a whole tribe. Why don't you get some education and improve your economic ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Another Greedy Bastard look at his criminal face .Fire burn you for defrauding Ghana.Create, loot and share john mahama government.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Sam, Michigan 7 years ago

The evil that men do certainly lives after them.

• Dr Wilson, WILLINTON HOSPITAL 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. Nana akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. Akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. Akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. Akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. Akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. Akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. Akufu addo is gyimi gyimi. ...

• Atta K 7 years ago

Mr. Wayomi, you will be a fool if you allowed yourself to be used as a scape goat. mentioned names if you think the whole amount is not with you. Tell the court what you know .May be your account will freed Ghana forever.

• Tt 7 years ago

Please stop making useless comments about ewes. If someone has committed an offence is it the fault of ewes. If the Ashanti change their voting the Ewes will do the same. Ghana is for all of us. Stop the tribal insult. Woyom ...

• abc 7 years ago

you morons! that's the issue with you barbaric ewes! any npp person to you is Asante! that's how foolish and unschooled most of you ewes behave! you somehow think npp is for only Asantes? why does the majority of your foolish ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are rather a cockroach, an Imbecile, a$$hole and your mother4ker to insult all ewes.

• Atta K 7 years ago

You guys must must stop insulting each other. We are all sharing ideas. Is all because of our mother Ghana. God bless you

• bargogo 7 years ago

This is not about Tribe. Wayome the thief and his cohorts Betty, Barton and Segbefia have stolen our money and they must pay back, simple and short. Any one who supports Wayome & Co is a Nation Wrecker.Period!

• bargogo 7 years ago

Very few Ashantis will make ill comments about Ewes and we shouldn't pay attention to the few stupid tribalists no matter which tribe they belong.

• ImaGhanaian 7 years ago

I dnt think if u r not tribalistic, u will talk tht way, he being an Ewe doesn't mke all Ewes so. We equally hv criminals who r Ga, Ashanti, Akuapems, Northeners etc. Tht doesn't make u or me criminal.
    This is de only place ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Man sentenced to 10 years for cultivating Marijuana .... Woyome's still a free man despite stealing millions from the state ..

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

We need our money now KWASEA HUNU!

• Boakye 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOSE BECAUSE GOD CAN'T ALLOW A MUSLIM TO RULE CHRISTIAN GHANA. AT AGE 72+ YEARS AKUFO ADDO WILL BE FORCED TO LEAVE MUCH OF THE WORK TO BAWUMIAH. NOBODY CAN CHEAT NATURE.

• Leanna Ebo 7 years ago

Shut up and pay the money

• qofi 7 years ago

U bush boy and a total non entity for such stupid and irresponsible comments that ewes and pepefuor.kwasia npanyin does Ghana belong to akans?..u akani aboa wai. U thief and school drop out try educate urself a bit.In Wat way ...

• Sure, Obuasi. 7 years ago

pepefuo and the subgroup will teach lesson. o
    n Dec.7

• nana 7 years ago

The evil men do lives after them ..I can not wait to see this case in court..God bless you Lawyer Martin Amidu.

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Asantis vote npp all the time but telling ewe people not to vote ndc.they want Akufo Addo to be president of ghana at the age of 72yr when he should be pension long ago.they don't mind if he paid him huge debt with ghana ...

• Double minds 7 years ago

U make me sick by trying to defend the indefensible,u had no contract with the government of gh so pay the money,u lucky u not in prison now because the ndc government is part of the scheme u created,looted and shared with th ...

• k Ralph 7 years ago

Pls Npp supports on this forum should not respond to any tribal comments cocerning the Ewe and the Northerner because it is the work of ndc trying to drive home with divide and conquor

• Keane 7 years ago

Court said pay money back
    So fuckin pay it back you ndc crook ...you have used the money for free for years ....crook

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

1person trying to rob a whole nation, your descendant will suffer

• Agya Ofui 7 years ago

I just listened to Woyome's tape. To turn on the SC because they are following the legal procedure to claim Ghana's money for us is completely reprehensible. Did you or did you not take the money you're not entitled to? I'm s ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

The supreme Court is not and has nothing against you just that they have ordered you to refund the money that you stole from Ghanaians. Just pay the money in full now and we will all stop talking about you.
    You know in your ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Mr Woyome, kindly never deceive yourself that a silent majority of this country are with you in this matter. In fact I did not get any logic in all these lengthy utterances of yours. The matter is so simple. The supreme court ...

• Ato Quaye 7 years ago

Where is the money? What was it used for? Can you account for the money? Forget your big big arguments. .... just answer the basic questions and let the truth be known. ....in my opinion you do sound like a crook creating a s ...

• Ato Quaye 7 years ago

You really sound like a crook trying to create a smokescreen to hide the truth. Where is the money? Why was it paid to you? Can you account for the money? Why would you want to make an arrangement to pay it back unless really ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

WAYOME, YOU ARE A FRAUSTER, A THIEF AND WHATEVER WE CAN DESCRIBE YOU TO BE. SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH UP. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE INNOCENT ? NOBODY SYMPATHISES WITH YOU. YOU FOOL !