You are here: HomeNews2016 11 15Article 487160

Ghanaians should 'worship' the Circle Interchange – Nii Lante Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (190)

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Circle has now become a symbol of all the corruption and bribe money that ended up in Dubai a manifestation of the rotten pepeni/ayigbe thievery and mismanagement. Not so different from Ceausescu 's palaces in Romania.We are ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

***NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CRE ...

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in the priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians; they are only interested in prestigious projects for the enjoyment of few ruling elites and deceive gullible ...

• Akora 7 years ago

Interchange to be a hub for tourist---such a lowlife

Akora

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS BELIEVED GHANA IS CURSED SINCE THE BIRTH OF JJR. HE BROUGHT ONTO US THIS EVIL AND CRUEL NDC. THE LATE ATTA MILLS SAID SOME OF HIS APPOINTEES WERE COMPROMISED IN DRUGS. PROF MADE NII LANTEY HIS TEA/ERRAND BOY. MR ...

• gretchy 7 years ago

election is near but lease people don't take notice of what those thieves are doing now.Sure plenty of workers are needed BUT will they ever get paid?

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

This is very shameful. First country in West Africa to obtain independence and call oursselves "The Black Star" of Africa and we are now seeing interchanges and this stupid of minister is so bold to come out to tell Ghanaians ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

circle interchange a mis placed priority. how can this inter change pay for it self how many ghanaians will benefit? build railways like buhari n not this propaganda.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder if formal education is necessary. If a minister of a Nation can pass such a comment, then what of my grandmother in the village say? Betty Mould is alleged to have said Mahama is handsome do we must vote fo ...

• Ata 7 years ago

If former President Kufour also did something like dis it would have been better. So u much appreciate it dat de President u ppl think is not good have sence dan de good ones u ppl thought u had

• the new Ghanaian 7 years ago

President Kuffour built 8 interchanges across the nation..check ur fact before u talk.

• Obiba E 7 years ago

Say it again ooh my brother ,has he been to Nigeria before even de third mainland bridge is like 10 times longer than dis circle one and he say is longest in West Africa aaahh is dis minister not ashamed of saying this .....

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Only in Ghana and Africa is an interchange being promoted as a tourist attraction site. This idiot of. Minister can worship that interchange because he has never seen one before.

Maybe if he sees five levels of interchange ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

Stupid empty - headed akans like you are enemies of development. just because the interchange is not constructed by akan crooks , is not good enough. All akans, except those few good ones in NDC,will die of anger, jealousy an ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

My friend,I also think we are making too much noise about this interchange as if we haven't seen anything like that before,saying interchange will attract tourism like he said is old school thought,I personally don't even thi ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

How can you open your idiotic illiterate mouth and call Akans as illiterates when you can't even construct simple sentence.

"Just because the interchange (is) not constructed". 'IS' is the wrong word. Should be WAS.

"St ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Berma kasa yie na wa gyimi dodo.Aboa wate,y insulting we Akans? Woho kankan wate,Suiafoc a, yene mote ghana ha

• Mary 7 years ago

Do you call yourself educated? Go back and read over what you wrote. You have low self-esteem and you need help.

• Shawn 7 years ago

I believe u r nt an Akan, if frm de north das y u talk shit lik dat.

• the new Ghanaian 7 years ago

And you will die from mediocrity...I've gone tru the comments and n one has said the interchange is not good... why do we have to settle for bones when the meat belongs to us

• I.G.P 7 years ago

Yes we are uneducated, but will not worship interchange unlike the ndc animals led by the dead goat mahama the most useless president in the world. The akans still remains the wisest tribe in Ghana believe it or not. Stupid f ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

AT NKRUMAH CIRCLE OH SHAME NOT FROM OVERSEAS. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE RULING GHANA IT A SHAME TO CALL THESE ASS AS GHANAIANS SO BACKWARD

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Christians in Ghana you heard NDC and Nii Lantey Vandapuree said he has made idol for you to worship and the Christian God law states thou shall have no other god before me and Mahama and Nii Lantey Vandapuree has made you a ...

• Vovo 7 years ago

You are the most ignorant uneducated fool who continues to live in your dream. Wake up!! You are such a racist, tribalistic person within your core without knowing. Ppl like you sold us to slavery. Am just purely ashamed of y ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

A moron like you is a disgrace to your parent.Even a lunatic or an imbecile walking on the streets of Accra is far move better and import than you and I don't respond to useless fool who even your parents are shamed that they ...

• izzy 7 years ago

Don't be deceived. This is a an NDC person pretending to be NPP only provoking tribal and religious intolerance to make the npp look bad.
    Ndc r really desperate indeed.

• TT 7 years ago

Only dumb President Mahama can make this monkey a Minister.

Hehe herh akoa wei we gyimi oo hehe

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay for mobile phones, tv, cars, fridge, washing machine, fashion, laptop, tablet, cars

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Hagyie 7 years ago

What a bush man

Big fool. Have you traveled before?

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

Worship. NDC members talking about Nkrumah Circle is if it only started 8 years ago should be out of their mind.
    It tooks years and years planning as far as Liman time.
    If NDC and John Mahama think they can plan a road like ...

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE WORSHIP SOMETHING CREATED BY MAN. THAT'S IDOLATRY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER-ILLUMINATI AND FREE MASON GROUP. YOU TIME IS UP. MOA Y3 LATE WATI ANAA

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

NDC can turn the commissioned interchange into their voodoo idols and worship it; kwaseator.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Useless man. I tell u mahama do appoint idiots as ministers.

Do u think ur blasphemous statements are all good for God? U will die like an ant where no one will even see u. Foolish sports minister

• Kojo 7 years ago

You NPP guys are always insulting others once you disagree with them. That is so bad!

• PAA SOLO. 7 years ago

IDIOTIC BEAST DON'T YOU KNOW THAT WHAT THIS OF YOUR TYPE SAID IS MORE THAN AN INSULT?.SHAMEFUL IDIOT AND BAD LUCK SPORTS MINISTER.IT WAS HIS BAD LUCK THAT LED TO BLACK STAR'S DEFEAT.

• abc 7 years ago

cheap mediocre infrastructure! this is all done for votes! after the elections dumsor will be back, the interchange will be invaded by hawkers, there will be traffic everywhere, more businesses will collapse, etc, etc, etc...

• June 4th 7 years ago

you think we are fools. circle or no circle , we wouldn't vote for the NDC. 8 years is ok we need new ideas

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Look at his face.
    How come this guy is a minister.
    Aboa like that.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

EC THIEVES/LIARS=NDC THIEVES/LIARS

• rich 7 years ago

Blasthemy (satan nii lantey idoit vanderpuye) ghanains should worship circle interchange come to west east and other parts the world and see interchanges so these people should worship their interchanges? an abomination to s ...

• kwasi appau 7 years ago

this guy is so useless as a human being. what an idiot.

• Montana 7 years ago

This is an insult to Ghanaians from a politician. Come to German and see for yourself how health, education and good resources are all over. I want accept this from a useless being like him.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Does Vanderpuye Knows God? He wants Ghanaians to worship who/what?
    We will only worship God and nothing besides Him.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ofui I don't think you have traveled b4 if not you will never tell ghanians to worship circle interchange come to US nd see some for yourself you will know that it is nothing

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY KWESI PRAT WHO WILL DO THAT WORSHIPPING

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt guy is the most foolish n ugly person in Ghana

• Silas maner 7 years ago

Woaaa look and listen to this man! Why don't you start worshipping it first with your wife and children. Nonsense arrogance!

• My Opinion 7 years ago

So this Chimp is a Minister? I bet this retard drank from a Toilet Water Closet when he first saw one, thinking it's a Water Coolant. Anyway, Mahama gives appointments to people of his Peers; the Lowest IQS.

• cranker 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3""kwasia gyigyimii'nii lamptey vandipuye

• Kobi 7 years ago

Foolish and joker indeed, an idiotic and senseless man. How can you reject God and Worship Overhead Bridge? And you call this a Sports Minister? Ah! Or are you just pleasing your Maste? Mr Kuffour build the JUBILEE HOUSE wher ...

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Did Mahama use his own money?

• MAN 7 years ago

EC boss to check on double voting on election day.

Buulu.

• OPAM 7 years ago

It's foolishness for a minister to say that because of politics. The Bible forbids us to worship any other god apart from the almighty God.

May God forgive ???? the dirty mouth these words can.

• kofi kwame 7 years ago

common interchange and u want ghanaians to worship it for what sake.
    send your wife, your kids and your entire relatives to go and worship since they have no place to worship

• OPAM 7 years ago

It's foolishness for a minister to say that because of politics. The Bible forbids us to worship any other god apart from the almighty God.

May God forgive ???? the dirty mouth these words came from.

• Komla 7 years ago

Aboafun. What did he say again? These ndc guys should at least give Ghanaians a little respect. Ghanaians should worship an interchang? Hmmm. Arrogance be what?

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS OKURASENI. WORSHIP ROAD AND BRIDGES IS FOR NDC FOOLS AND NOT THE OTHERS. NDC CAN WORSHIP THE SEA AS WELL

• Abena 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder what is wrong with this my classmate he talks anyway, as someone said he hasn't travel b4. Nii Lante grow up.

• FACT 7 years ago

Flyover-a tourist attraction and worship the interchange???
    And Mahama too said it is the highest and longest???
    I'm not surprised Mahama is so desperate and violence has now become the only way he sees as his path to the p ...

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

Mr sports minister, I believe you've heard the phrase 'travel and see'. Stop and retract your disgraceful comments about the interchange. No wonder...

Ghanaians are above that and majority of them are not cheap and common as you thought.adwee monkey.

• vic 7 years ago

bushman nii lante vanderpuye
    how does one worship a thing like this
    foolish senegalese goat

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

stupid have you travelled to New york before ,even George Washington flyover we dont worship it ,then go and do that everyday ,its your God ,bushman ,thief

• Agbesi Gunu 7 years ago

Nii Lantey ur mother will worship the circle interchange. Idiot good for nothing man.

• Abiba Abba. 7 years ago

Borrow to do interchanged is a big achievement? What is wrong with you. Borrow? then I can be president. No wonder why Akua Donkor wanted to be president. Cheap president. Who will pay if Akufo Addo comes to power who will pa ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Concentrate on sorting out your differences with the GFA to get our national team back on track instead of tellomh Ghanaians to Worship the circle interchange ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Telling Ghanaians to Worship

• yaya 7 years ago

infact wagyimi sene wiase nnipa nyinaa

• Ayariga Frafra 7 years ago

Mahama is only rewarding his his boys in NDC by appointing them to high public offices, otherwise who is this fisher folk to be appointed a minister?

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

The most useless govt in the history of Ghana. How can a minister from this useless ndc party say that. Bushman. Moron as a minister.

• Opana 7 years ago

This guy came and destroy the Black Stars senior national team and he's talking trash your time will come within short time

• Liviti 7 years ago

Gyimmi gyimmi

• Nanagoygoggb 7 years ago

go and worship it with your family ,stupid man because its your God ,kwasea,okuraseni

• JOE 7 years ago

What? Ghanaians should worship interchange? for what? kurase nii nii lantey so this is your first time you see this makroni interchange. come to UNITED STATES and see better interchange on rivers. NDC bosom.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

waa look, a minister talking. the fool is considered as wise if he or she remains silent but the fool is known by his words. and this guy considers others as villagers because they do'nt have interchange in their local areas. ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This poorly designed interchanged is about the best Vanderpuye has ever seen.

• killer 7 years ago

Foolish man idiot you have not seen an interchange before even better once self they are not worshiping it Ass hole

• Me 7 years ago

u n ur family shd worship it

• OP. London 7 years ago

Why is Nii Lantey Vanderpoel so Stupid.
    They are on their way to Opposition.

• GH 7 years ago

You are such a stupid pig Mr Vanderpuye

• Kwabla.....Aflao VR 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    $1 a year.DONAL TRUMP refused a $400.000 a month salary.Who can be patriotic like him.We have one patriotic NANA ADDO.NANA refused salary for 8 ...

• NANA STONE- USA. 7 years ago

This Idiot should come to my village in the United States and see quadruple of that simple interchange.

• JIM 7 years ago

ONE THING IN LIFE IS THAT, YOUR ENEMY WILL NEVER PRAISE YOU, EVEN YOU WEAR DIAMOND OR GOLD CLOTH.WHAT MAHAMA HAS DONE IN CIRCLE ALONE IS A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT TO GHANA AND AFRICA.BUT THE ENEMY IS BLIND, AND WILL KEEP BLINDING ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Herr behave. . What achievement is that.. U borrow to build an interchange? ?? SMH. . Grow up ai.

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Continue ya nonsense. Don't worry ya will leave power soon

• Eagle 7 years ago

This is mediocre, how can a whole minister of youth and sports talk like this? No wonder we are in a lost land and retrogressing. Circle interchange becoming tourist attraction?
    Is it hanging in the air without any pillars? ...

• Dee dee 7 years ago

Continue ya nonsense. God is also waiting for yu . Don't worry ya will leave power soon.

• Mekameka Daa 7 years ago

Worship? Tourist destination?.....Nii Landry Vanderpuye you sound like a country ass man.

• Chinedu 7 years ago

There they go...!!! The NPP evil bunch. Offsprings of the devil. Detractors. Nation wreckers. Bomb throwers. See-no-good people. Tribalists. Nkrumah's killers. Power drunk, yet never knowing how to win the masses. Elitist peo ...

• KK 7 years ago

I didn't know Nii Lanteh is such a backward villager. Accra burger, just go to Abidjan and see.

• uncle Otay. 7 years ago

Fool,a commentator becoming a minister to get assets to Ghanaians money so you talk as you are making commentary.Stupid guy. U n ur family shd worship it, idiot.

• Naa 7 years ago

You are talkin foolish, u think you have given has God

Its this failed sports minister serious?

• wallah 7 years ago

u are such a big village man,did u use your money or borrowed money ,how many yrs have pndc nd ndc be in power ,aben be boom

• ktz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are being led by cheap and mediocre leaders

Idoit and foolish, where have u gone that we should worship interchange, is it God, after stealing Ghana money, now there is no money to pay worker, nurses are on strike, and labour unions will begin their own strike, where i ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Worship interchange?????? You got to be kidding you must be out of your mind. Mahama can build up to heaven he is still a loser

• Kofi K 7 years ago

What is so Great About the Circle IC with dust, filth and hawkers all around? Really, Ghanaians behave like bushmen.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

What kind of politicians do Ghana have? Ad3n koraa? Are we cursed or what? Worship this overpriced overpass?

• truth 7 years ago

This guy lack wisdom.

• Totobi 7 years ago

What? Worship the interchange? You cannot be serious! Which tourist would travel from say USA, UK, JAPAN, SOUTH AFRICA or BRAZIL only to see this flyover?
    By the way, where does the President go next to inaugurate/commissi ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

SUCH AN IDIOT, THESE FOOLS ARE RUNNING THE AFFIRS OF THE COUNTRY AND RUINING IT,

• okoto 7 years ago

A tipical GA man he only knows chorkor

• mr amin 7 years ago

What is the holistic benefit to the Ghanaians this interchange is a misplaced priority,prez Buhari of nigeria built a railway line between abuja n kaduna at a cost of $180m mahama built the circle interchange at a cost close ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Asshole instead finding ways and means of the national team to qualify to 2018 World Cup you here talking of interchange,nonsense to the highest degree,fire burn you all

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

How can these primitive minded people run our country? What a fool!

• NII 7 years ago

hahahahahah CLOWNS!!!!!

• Nike 7 years ago

A big fool, how can we worship this

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Even if NDC dances on water, NPP will accuse it of raising dust. Yes we will worship and maintain it. We are all coming to Accra as local tourists.

• kwame 7 years ago

Those from the jungle they can even lick it.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Yea ooo go AI..

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Yoo this guy is soo dump yoo

• Citizen 7 years ago

This guy is really a fool. I don't think he has traveled before. What does he take Ghanaians for? Shallow minded people ruling Ghana. It's a shame. I pass there just yesterday and the traffic there was crazy. Who ever des ...

• sobo s. Blay 7 years ago

hahahahaaa this man is a joker indeed that we should worship the inflated circle interchange. Mr minister u can pack ur luggages and move to settle there with ur family.
    in fact, only a typical villager will talk like this. ...

• yaw 7 years ago

What a stupidity

• Omega 7 years ago

Nii Lantey,you are a very stupid unscrupulous man.How on earth can you open your dirty mouth and tell is to worship that thing,God punish you and your people.Say AMEN to that

• Alicia 7 years ago

Listen to this moron called Hon minister! Go there with your families and worship that interchange. You are talking as if you don't travel! Those countries with better and beautiful interchanges don't worship them.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

KWASIAMPANI WORSHIP FLYOVER YOU A BIG FOOL WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

Nii Lantey Vanderpuye, wo ye kwasea paa,gimigimii Okora se Nii hahaha na wofri hen ?

• Mortious 7 years ago

Another biggest stupid man

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

In Ghana we only worship God/Allah! No human, edifice, or force will be worshipped other than Almighty God!

• big joe Dontoh dunkwa offin 7 years ago

U're a big fool like u'r master.how do we worship an interchange? Something made by man.all dis people call themselves ministers.dIs happens only mahama's administration bunch of fool's n criminals

• Saint 7 years ago

Did you say worship.
    This guy paaaaaa. May God forgive you

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

YES U ARE REAL FOOL TO WORSHIP WHAT USELESS

• Queen 7 years ago

FOOL

• ICK 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE VILLAGERS TO WORSHIP THE CIRCLE INTERCHANGE,DO YOU KNOW MANY CITIZENS OF GHANA,BETTER THAN THIS OUTSIDE OF THE COUNTRY,STOP YOUR NONSENSE TALK,YOUR BAD LUCK HAVE BLACKSTARS PERFORMANCE,YOUR ARE STUP ...

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Ah look at this fool ooooo

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Apart from the fact that the interchange facilities movement from one point of the city to other,it serves as tourists attraction as it beautify the city.It has also save much life unlike previously when people were reported ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Mr. Nii Van ;where did u schooled;am sadden by you assertion;
    Is a fly over one of the wonders in this well ;to the extent of asking Ghanaians to worship that. Upon all your experiences; you are still a boot licker .a syco ...

• emma 7 years ago

mr president, dont lie ghanaians. go to nigeria a 45 minutes flight. and you will see flyovers, mainland briges streching kilometers. is nigeria not a west african country ? master gives us a break with this multiple lies. wh ...

• plenplen 7 years ago

Masa thing of black star loosing n stop ur stupid talk. Ur days are numbered

• Matthew Tieku 7 years ago

This is the most irresponsible statement I have ever held from a Minister,do u go to church?,worship a flyover ? my goodness go ask for forgiveness before God kills you before December 7.no wonder you are a violent person,eve ...

• me 7 years ago

Go and make a shrine and worship it with your dump and thieving ndceivers.

• abedi 7 years ago

To worship it?God will kill u very soon for saying that

• kwame 7 years ago

Nii please travel a bit. Dont you hear the complaints from dirvers it has even made matters worse.There is till traffic jam.

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Your silver will perish in you for neglecting God almighty to be worshipped. God have mercy always on him.

• 99kwame 7 years ago

u be fool waaa . u too u are Ghanaian go and worship with ur foolish family. booshit

• Musa 7 years ago

Did your government even plan to put a mosque or church over there for worship

• Sky sports 7 years ago

Pure buffoonery

• Joachim 7 years ago

nii lantey let me remind you that president mahama said Ghanaians have short memory and so Ghanaians forgot the interchange immediately the commissioning was over.

• Fred 7 years ago

THIS IS SHAMEFUL AND DEHUMANIZING ,
    SO NOW THE INTERCHANGE IS AN IDOL OR god THAT GHANAIANS MUST WORSHIP ? WOW SO WHERE ARE ALL THE RELIGIOUS BODIES IN GHANA ? HOW CAN THIS BOZO ASK THE WHLOE NATION TO BOW AND WORSHIP AN INT ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Folish man without sense .bush man from village comes as minister buying some body certificate from ss.ABOA.

• Public Voice 7 years ago

Nii Lantey useless being if u don't have any better thing to say don't make noise

• Tolash 7 years ago

Haha hahaha haha haha Aow Ghana

• map 7 years ago

hypocrite u forget
    about God so soon n telling us to worship dis man made.u n ur family can worship it.
    i

• shinel 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Kris 7 years ago

we leave in a country where electricity is not stable but you've an extra mile to implement all this this just to excort monies from poor Ghanaians.. Bringing us huge lights bills and so on... God have mercy on ghana

• doggie 7 years ago

This guy is very idiot all this people are ministers. God have mercy such people always let people insult ga"s.Mr. minister you lives in a doom world that"s why you will worship inter change. How much money money was inflated ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

You idiots, watch the video clip.

• The don 7 years ago

A minister of state saying this nonsense on a national platform???
    These idiots have no shame at all.I now actually believe the president thinks the majority of the country are fools who don't know their left from right and ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

You fool, listen to the clip!

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama & Nii Lantey Says.,Ghanaians should worship the Circle lnterchange! NDCs Evils.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Listen to the the video clip before criticizing the minister you morons on ghanaweb forum. Ghanaweb should stop twisting the sources of their news to further their parochial agenda.

• J.K.Bingoma 7 years ago

Does this primitive politician believe he is the only one with brains to think ? Let him know from now that there are many with better qualifications and experience who are silently watching and thinking about their future. D ...

• Kofi Prince 7 years ago

Ah this man should assembly his family to worship it and pay tithe with some of his........money

• yaa 7 years ago

Shd we worship jux an interchange? Can it give us food? You ve dne nothing bro find urself somewhere

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Pls, not even the spaghetti junction in Manchester is worshipped. mind your language mr minister so that the Lord God will not be angry with you. We are to worship only God and not man made stones and iron. The interchange is ...

• No fears 7 years ago

Listen to this FOOL. Let me tell u, even year old child can do this COPY AND PASTE .NDC is a LOAN GOVERNMENT. they cannot generate money internally to execute projects. Everything is LOAN. the question is, do these guys thi ...

• Lamptey 7 years ago

Where from this useless FOOL as minister in Ghana? No wonder......such a fool is a minister.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

There we go Ghana: Now we are told to WORSHIP roads. That is it. We're doomed.
    Thank you J.J Rawlings, your AFRC/P/NDC fruit you planted for Ghana has matured!!

• Ghana 7 years ago

is the interchange God

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

This speak as if a villager what is so special about this interchange???

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp insults will not change the good worknof JM and the NDC. You can insult all you want but JM will do good everywhere he goes. Even Jesus was insulted like that. Its still JM toaso. No abaabas33

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Such interchanges and overhead bridges have existed in Lagos,Nigeria, since the late 1970s and you describe it as the first of its kind in West Africa, my goodness. Lagos is only 40 minutes away(by air) from Accra. Nii Lante, ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

AIMLESS, STUPID, SWINE, INCOMPETENT, USELESS AND NOKOFIIOO FFUUUULLLIIIISSSHHH BULLSHIT TALKS FOR THIS PROPAGANDIST MINISTER.

• Agyaaku USA. 7 years ago

Is the interchange Ghana's priority over electricity, water, healthcare, and food production? It is sad.What's strange with this construction that demands worship. Travel and see. Shameful utterances.

• one k 7 years ago

Stupid big fool. u worship that incompetent and unwise MAHAMA u called president so u have gone too low to worship a mortar artefact. no wonder they call u devil incarnate

• Jdm 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa, this man is a villager, what!!. No wonder you exhibit such a senseless character at odododiodio. Eeii Ghanaians should travel on empty stomach to come and watch your stolen money's structure? May God forgive you ...

• anna 7 years ago

Lpok at he face likr an idiot

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET: 1 & 2 ENSUITE BEDROOMS WITH AC., P.O.P.CEILING FANS,BATH WATER HEATERS, SATELLITE/CABLE TV.LINKS.
    FOR BOTH SHORT/LONG RENTALS ON TANTRA HIILS.

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS BOTH NEW AND HOME USED AT LOW PRICES.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• PEE 7 years ago

Please watch your language,we don’t worship objects ,if you do that's up to you. You are bringing too many problems to the party.

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

In as much as we appreciate the Kwame Nkrumah Interchange, we Worship God Almighty only. Don't ever forget that, Sir!!

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

circle become God to worship . one way government. great positive change is coming.

• Duah George 7 years ago

Look at this foolish minister. Wat ever he sald does not make sense. Big fool.

• nene 7 years ago

Give us a break mr MP/minister.what the hell u mean by worship....like say the inetrchange be God? Did likes of your fathers ever tell you to worship Kwame Nkrumah? so why you tell us to worship an interchange in his name...a ...

• Y B 7 years ago

Nii you are a fool, have you seen interchange in USA?Travel and see.

• aziz 7 years ago

foolish man calling himself a minister

who to worship interchange?? stupid fool

• Billy 7 years ago

Am very disappointed in you that upon all your education which has brought you to this level that you are,you are now telling Ghanaians to worship the circle interchange,you are more than useless and a big fool for you to mak ...

• danito 7 years ago

foolish talk
    rude man like you nii lantey vanpee if you will this parliamentary election In odododioodoo I will burst my testes.

• Vinss 7 years ago

HOW DOES MAHAMA APPOINT MINISTERS? IS A PROBLEM,THE SPORTS MINISTER AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY MUST WORSHIP THAT FLYOVERS JUST THIS ndc isBOASTING?TRAVEL AND SEE,OH MOTHER GHANA.

• Agyewodin Barima KOFI Takyi 7 years ago

You are a fool, to talk like that to Ghanaians

• Kk London 7 years ago

Nkrumah circle I s not God. Pls tell him he should worship it by himself

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

How can mahama put somebody soo idioot to be a minister?has he ever travel abroud to see how tourism brings money to the economy?Check from net and see how much it cost a 3star hotel in thailand and Ghana,and cost of living ? ...

• dan 7 years ago

I have never seen a minister very stupid in this time?

• Amegashie 7 years ago

Am so surprise to hear this words coming out from a minister's mouth. Infrastructural development is the responsibility of every government so please lets be matured for once and stop giving ourselves up for mockery.

• adoley 7 years ago

Cheap bushman bragart. Even Bush high and Aburi road is not being worshiped not to talk about an inflated project like Nkrumah circle.