Print This
Comment: Re: Queenmother of Asante Kingdom dies at 109
Author:
Hanson
Date:
2016-11-15 20:27:34
Comment to:
Re: Queenmother of Asante Kingdom dies at 109
Your comments smack of extreme hatred. You can make your point without insult, please.
Comment to Article
11-15 20:14
Rest peacefully forever.
(click to comment on this comment)
Bbb
11-15 20:16
RIPP QUEEN MUM
RIP
BEN
11-15 20:27
REST IN PERFECT PEACE NANA
Hede nyuie, Rest In Peace Nana
SEFAKOR
11-15 20:39
Sign of NDC winning December 7th
Is good she passed away. Is a big sign of NDC winning the upcoming election. In other words, NPP is dead. The next will be kuffour the giant corrupt president.
Shamu
11-15 21:39
Re: Sign of NDC winning December 7th
next is your mother...kwasea kwa
kk
11-15 21:48
next is ur mother...kwasea ara kwa
kk
11-15 21:49
you are the next to dead in my gods name.fool
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 21:53
foolish man
I said I will see one foolish NDC man rejoicing and playing politics whiles others are mourning and it's true.
martin
11-15 21:57
its not politics
U are a big fool, u are uncivelize and above all a villager, vanish with ur NDC! Kwasea
Yaw Appiah
11-15 23:33
May bonsambuor come after you @ shamu!!
@ shamu bonsambuor may it come after you!! Aboa you will die before your time if you don't know ask of what that is!!
Who else
11-16 01:15
Nana Afia Kobi Ampem dies at 109 years
accursed person,you and your entire family will die before former President Kuffuor.may God punish you
Steve, Kumasi
11-16 03:11
Eii you talk papa what will politics do to you and where will it take you.. Think about your own life not others
Nana
11-16 03:26
writing or saying evil things, with or without ur identity, will have same effect on you, wherever you are.
Afisem
11-16 06:01
You are a disgrace to your family
KWADWO
11-16 07:27
You are a disgrace to your family and your party
KWADWO
11-16 07:28
Foolish talk
How can you be so blunt and stupid? A great woman is dead and you are talking politics. You fool too much!
Kojovi
11-16 07:31
Shamu
ei shamu. Hmmmm. De way ure talking?. Hmmmm
#Firstblow
11-16 07:31
SHAMU PLAYED ALL OF YOU
You fell for his rantings and now look at your reactions
OLD SOLDIER
11-16 07:34
Asantehemaa.
Are you crazy or stupid.
Truth.
11-16 07:39
You are using someone dead as a yardstick for politics. You are callous.
Yaa
11-16 07:45
At this time, what has this got to do with the election anyway?
K.K.
11-16 08:12
Rejoinder
Evil minded ediot who is more corrupt than your murderous mahama who is stealing and looting with his family and friends. You ndc people know you would loose but you are relying on harlot osei to rig the election for you anim
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nii amoo
11-16 11:54
Re: RIPP QUEEN MUM
Nanahemaa Rest In Absolute Peace
Fresco
11-16 00:32
PROPHET BEMPAH PROPHESICED IT
REV OWUSU BEMPAH IN ONE OF HIS NEW YEAR SERMONS SAID HE SAW THE WHOLE ASANTE KINGDOM MOURNING
DR TRUTH
11-15 21:02
WE MOURN THE PASSING OF OUR QUEEN.
WE THANK GOD FOR GIVING US OVER 30YEARS OF GLORIOUS RULE AND CARE.WE WILL MISS OUR DEAR QUEEN MOTHER VERY DEARLY.MAY SHE REST IN PERFECT PEACE.
Kwadaso
11-15 23:26
FAREWELL NANA
RIP NANA
Barimah Osei KWABENA USA
11-15 21:32
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED IT
Ghanaians should not take Prophet Owusu Bempah for granted. He prophesied that Asantes will mourn the death of a great person, and it has come to pass
E. A. ADU GYAMFI
11-15 22:04
SHE DIED LAST YEAR
DON'T DECEIVE YOURSELF. SHE DIED LAST YEAR. IT IS NOW BEING ANNOUNCED IN ACCORDANCE WITH CUSTOM.
Boakye
11-15 23:06
Lies
endorsed Nana Addo only last month. How could she be dead last year?
Kokuvi Da Togolese
11-16 01:18
To what effect ?
We should stop this idiocy with this prophecy stuff, could he prevent the occurrence? This is a waste of our time and mind.
Fuzie
11-16 01:35
@ Boakye, He did not die last year
Were you not in this country when Akuffo Addo's wife paid her a visit at the Manhyia Palace about 2weeks ago, and lavished her with several gifts, and the Queen, possibly in a happy mood blessed the NPP, and wished victory fo
E. A. ADU GYAMFI
11-16 05:28
Re: OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED IT
U must change in the way U use your brain. Superstition will take U nowhere. Learn to ask questions and demand answers. (what shall we remember her for?) What things in our culture have to change? Why is the land and its res
T and T
11-16 13:33
This is a great shock to the Asante Kingdom and Asanteman.Nana demerifa due.
Akwasi Twum
11-15 22:06
Dying at 109 is a great shock?

11-17 12:49
R.I.P OHENMAA, DEMERIFA DUE! DEMIREFA DUE!
Seidu
11-15 20:17
cCondolences to Asantehene and Asantes
Sad to hear that an Akuffo-Addo'endorser' has died.Condolences to Asantehene and all asantes.May she rest in peace.
omanba
11-15 20:17
Your mother is next fool
Why would you bring politics to this. Have you lost your respect and culture to the extent like this
Jack B
11-15 20:21
You moron
Have a respect for the deceased.
Fabu
11-15 21:19
Idiot
Very stupid to bring politics here. Grow up, kwasea!
No nonsense
11-15 22:24
OUR PRAYERS ARE WITH THE FAMILY OF KINGD
Our prayer at is time is with the family of the Asante Kingdom. She did keep the peace the her Son "THE KING". SORRY.
DONBOLI
11-15 23:18
Re: Condolences to Asantehene and ......
Omanba you see how the Queenmother's linguist faked/lied about Nana Addo's endorsement whilst the old lady was bedridden. Chai hmmm Dec 7 come quick for all to see the smoothness level of some politicians.
CAST-THEFIRST-STONE
11-16 00:10
Great Ashanti
Nana demirifa due. May your soul rest in perfect peace.
J.D. Mahama
11-15 20:18
May her soul rest in peace
Kojo
11-15 20:18
A great Tree has fallen
Mother, Damirifa due. May Nananom guard your way. You are the greatest of all Oyoko. You will not be forgotten because you will continue to live in our thoughts and hearts. Maame, Rest in Peace. Please convey our felicitation
OYOKOBA
11-15 20:19
queenmother dies at 109
May her soul rest in peace.
I.G.P
11-15 20:20
BUFFOONS AT GRAPHIC.COM.GH
Is there a kingdom in the Republic of Ghana? You idiots at Graphic.com.gh should know better!!!
Kwabena Yeboah
Re: BUFFOONS AT GRAPHIC.COM.GH
Yes there is my dear.
Bentil
11-15 21:08
INDEED!!!
To the uninitiated Bentil, there is!
Kwabena Yeboah
11-16 00:33
Yes my brother there is and the fact that you don't recognize it is of no relevance at all.So please dont worry ok.Ofui.
The don
11-15 22:42
You must be intelligent in order to be my brother, bozo! There are no dunderheads in my fraternity.
Kwabena Yeboah
11-16 00:30
GHANA
IGNORANT FOOL. GO AND READ YOUR HISTORY BOOKS AGAIN. GHANA IS A COMPOSITE COUNTRY. IT IS MADE UP OF NORTHERN TERRITORY, ASHANTI KINGDOM, CROWN COLONY AND TRANS VOLTA TOGOLAND.
Boakye
11-15 23:19
WOW!!!
Whew!! Boakye! July 1 of every year is a holiday in Ghana, and you stay home or perhaps take your ridiculously obese girl friend/wife to the beech and you do not know why every July 1 is a holiday? Hahahahaha. You Ghanaian
Kwabena Yeboah
11-16 00:17
Oh KWABENA ask and ask again. It seems to create the impression that we are in reality not as learned as we claim to be. Yes there can never be a kingdom in a REPUBLICAN SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT SUCH AS GHANA'S.IT ID THEREFORE E
Pasco
11-16 03:34
koshe po!
Ashewo papa! One kingdom pe! Asante shall Rule 4ever! Go burn the sea..if u so wish!
Afisem
11-16 06:07
She is not the queen mother of Ashanti kingdom as there is no kingdom now only crooks kingdom
Nana Acheampong
Hanson
11-15 20:27
Jealousy
J.H
11-15 20:31
Foolish bole man
Jealousy and hatred can never destroy THE GREAT ASHANT KINGDOM. FOOLS ARE IDIOT
Ndcman
11-15 20:44
You fool you will dead without closing your eye
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 21:55
Ohhhhh.... R. I. P GRANNY...
Atweraaa nana
11-15 20:22
WHERE'S HER BIRTH CERTIFICATE?
Just wondering. May she rest in perfect peace.
Odikro
11-15 20:25
Re: WHERE'S HER BIRTH CERTIFICATE?
You're very funny to ask about her birth certificate. They don't have it. That generation only rely on some remarkable events in the past to reference their age. You'll be surprised to know that even today an 18 year old may
Hanson
11-15 20:33
That's due to ingnorance.
Ignorance is the problem.
J0eY l0nD0n
11-15 21:56
President Mahama had sex with your daugh
The foolishness of the Ashanti king has caused pres mahama to have sex with the daughter. Shame on you.
Kof Adams
11-15 22:25
Damrifa due
My thoughts with the bereaved family
Gumbihini Atika Atika
11-15 20:30
Asantehemaa dies.
All shall pass,great and small,rich and poor. I rather have Jesus than to be a king of a vast domain. Kudos to Billy Graham.
Kokote Asamoah
11-15 20:32
Stupid African.
You will prefer to worship a Jew than your own ancestors. Arabs have their religion. Asians are budhits or shintos. Indians worship Hindu. And you stupid african has lost your religion and following a religion the jews have r
Mends The Lone Ranger.
11-15 21:18
Re: Stupid African.
You are right.
Yaa
11-15 21:52
wait till you have no oxygen!
Oxygen.
J0eY l0nD0n
11-15 21:58
learn
Hahaha. Israel is a small country. If everyone were following a religion based on ancestory, then Christianity wouldn't be the largest religion now. Be informed that even the Jews don't have Jesus as their lead; a fact Jesus
okwan
11-16 05:52
Bible is blacks history.
Mends,Christianity is black man's history and Jew is one of the family out of 12 tribes called Hebrews.we from the west Saharan Africa are mostly Hebrews and some from central Africa as well ,because we have fail to research
Aj
11-16 10:12
The great queen mother.
Rest in peace queen mother of Ashanti kingdom..my condolences to the people of Ashanti kingdom and the Ashanti king.
KK
11-15 20:37
FARE THEE WELL
Odupon atutu . Nana Nante yie! We love you True AFRICAN culture. RIP
BUSUMURU
11-15 20:40
hede nyuie
mamaga .dzidzor le nutifafa me .
vugaaaa
11-15 20:49
NANA DA YIE.
ASANTEHENE DUE OH DUE.
LET GHANAIANS THINK
11-15 21:01
Rip but let your gost hunt your son who has dubbed us of collecting gh4000 for giving us lease which he has absolutely refused to do such and most annoying he is not even saying a word. I heard he is now demading gh12000 bef
Charles
11-15 21:02
NANA KOBI REST IN PERFECT PEACE
NANA REST IN PEACE.SHUT YOUR WIDE PROTRUDING WATERLY MOUTH UP.GO TO HER SON AND TAKE YOUR MONEY FROM HIM.WHY CAN'T PACK AND GO BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE IF YOU ARE NOT ACCORD WITH THE DECISIONS HE MAKES?.EVEN YOU PEOPLE HAVE MADE
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER
11-15 23:03
Otumfuo
Such stupid idiot barstard the king don't want you in his land that is why he refused you the lease, fool
Tony
11-15 23:40
Nana Rest In Peace you were Humble Que
Nana Rest in peace. I remember when my late grand mother Nana Akosua Nantie took me to your palace to greet you when I returned from Germany 35 years ago.
Osbon
11-15 21:04
Damirifa Due Nana
Rest in perfect peace Nana...Damirifa due !! You will forever be rememberd .
Nana Boama Kwabi
11-15 21:06
RIP( MY GREAT GRANDMA )
Oh Nana Due Ne Amanehunu,Damirifa Due,Due
Nana Poku (london, UK)
11-15 21:07
Queen mother of asante
Nana rest in peace. Nana rest in peace Nana rest in peace. Ghanaians will miss you more. Your kingdom will forever miss you.Asantehemaa dayie.
Dennis
11-15 21:07
RIP
Johnson
11-15 21:09
Changing of the old order
Obaatanpa, damirifa due! Damirifa due. Asanteman, Otumfuo, yenyinaa yeyaakor. Obra twa owuo.
Kwasi Mensah Kyenkyehene, London
11-15 21:10
R.I.P
Great Mum, Rest In Peace.
George
11-15 21:17
May her soul rest in peace she joins the ancestors
Kabum Komfrafa
11-15 21:23
Beheadings galore
People are going to turn up missing, as the asante custom calls for beheading. Any relative of a missing person should know where his headless body, the asantehene's palace. It will be hard pressed to convince the asantes tha
Martin
11-15 21:27
Re: Beheadings galore
Feel your head, is it still there?
K.K.
11-16 08:24
@K.K
I don't live in Ghana
Martin
11-16 14:58
Re: Beheadings galore
Don't just be stupid.
Asantehene Nnomuahe
11-16 10:23
re: Don't be stupid
The truth hurts. For your family's sake, I hope you don't turn up missing.
Martin
11-16 15:00
stupid
Good .one stupid Ashanti is gone ....stupid people ....
minladder
11-15 21:35
Re: stupid
May Our Ancentors and gods in asante punish you, even it will be better they will kill you, butterfly
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 21:52
Empty barrels make the most noise.
Yaa
11-15 21:58
@minladder
May bonsambuor come after you and your family odwan!!
Who else
11-16 01:21
And one fuckibg fool is alive. Useless bastard at least she did not die like ur prostitute grandmother at het brothel
stephen
11-16 04:38
Rip nana
You are the stupid person, grow up OK everything shouldn't be politicise.
Maame
11-16 06:54
RIP.
What's wrong with you.You are just crazy.
Truth.
11-16 07:48
Rest in perfect peace Nana Hemaa
What a sad news, Queen Mum safe journey to God's bosom.
Kwasi Appiah
11-15 21:38
Ohemaa
ASANTE MOURNS
Yaw Bee
11-15 21:39
Queenmother of Asante dies at 109
please we have to be careful about our comments and condolences. It not good for Ghana Web to immediately mentioned it in public,unless The Great King come out to Confirm to Nananom And Asanteman Council. But it has already
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 21:41
Queenmother of Asante dies at 109
Nana, Da yie.
Chelly
11-15 21:42
Rip
It's appointment for every men once to die after death judgment,RIP
Thomas
She's a witch. Stolen stole 4 her so.
This woman is a crook . She rigged for her son to become king . Burn in hell
Fadi
Re: She's a witch. Stolen stole 4 her so.
May our gods and Ancestors kill you too
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 21:49
Bam!!
Oyoko
11-15 22:53
May our gods and Ancestors kill you too. For what you just open your mouth to say.fool
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 21:50
@ fadi ofui!!
You will die before your time you wait!!
Nanaba
11-16 01:24
THE GREAT ASANTE KINGDOM QUEEN
REST IN PEACE
ASANTE KINGDOM
N
Nana da yie and my condolences to the Kingdom
K Baomah -- Durban, South Africa
11-15 21:43
Deluded corrupt Ashanti apes
One ape is gone. Julor kuffour next. Then the midget follows in that order of death.
Dog
11-15 21:44
Re: Deluded corrupt Ashanti apes
May our Ancestors and gods in Asante punish you to death, you are next fool
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 21:47
Re: Deluded corrupt Ashanti apes
Michelle Obama has been referred to as an ape by a white American this week. People are calling the person racist. You are an African supposedly and calling your fellow African an ape. It's sad really that you don't respect y
Mame
11-15 22:33
WHO LET THIS DOG OUT OF IT'S CAGE
NANA REST IN PEACE.FROM APONKYE TO DOG,BAGABIGA YOUR STUPID FATHER HAS WASTED HIS SPERM ON YOUR IDIOTIC PROSTITUTE MOTHER TO PRODUCE SUCH A DUMMY DOG LIKE YOU TO COME AND BARK AND DISTURB OUR EARS FOR NOTHING WHEN A PROMINENT
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER
11-15 23:17
@ dog ofui
You will die lik a dog!! Death is all we Ashanti's wish for you
Nanaba
11-16 01:26
RIP.
Why all these stupid comments. Grow up.
Truth.
11-16 07:57
Nana dammirefa due May your sour rest in perfect peace
Charlie new Jersey USA
11-15 21:54
Nana demerifa due, due ne amanehunu . May your perfect rest in peace.
kwabena
11-15 22:04
RIP Nana
Sarah
11-15 22:05
Cursing Anyone's who will to disgrace and Dishones
Please Follower's, if you not have any Condolences For our Dear great Queen mother's, don't try to say something Foolish, disrespectful, Notorious and Badness. Or else I will use River Antoa Nyama to curse anybody who's will
Ohenenana Kwabena Ampofu
11-15 22:13
we will miss u grandma
diamond
11-15 22:19
rebec show over the maidens will enjoy ur gifts
Rebecca addo have you seen you took pleeennnty money from you npp financiers to buy pleeennnty gift just to bribe this honorable woman. unfortunately for you God has decided that her work was over and the Almighty has just c
shine your eyes
11-15 22:32
RIP
REST IN PEACE
Bowe
11-15 22:35
POOR ARTWORK
Whoever did the artwork is not a good artist.
NII GA
11-15 22:36
Please can we just mourn with nananom and stop saying disrespectful attitude. Suppose she was your granny, mum or relative
Oyerepa Serwaa
11-15 22:41
Nana, Damirifadue.May your soul rest in perfect peace
simson
11-15 22:47
RIP
Kay
11-15 22:48
U would wish u were Asante tanii tese wo
Asantes
11-15 22:55
Inward looking people's phobias
You fools. Your comments proof how envious you are about the Great Ashantis. Don't be jealous about these people. Remember that whatever God has given unto you no man can take it from you. Look at how Great the Isrealites
Ton-Ton Markus
11-15 22:58
Awww, RIPP Nana Hemaa
Christi
11-15 23:04
gka
gka
kyere
11-15 23:10
Queenmother of Asante Kingdom dies at 10
Oooh what a sad news. Nana damirefa due due due Nana wone Onyame nko.
Theo
11-15 23:15
Queen mother of Ashanti Kingdom dies
Nana Damirifa Due wo ne Nyame nko.
RR Baiden
11-15 23:16
Her Royal Majesty
Her Royal Majesty Rest In Peace!
ADU
11-15 23:26
Oh Nana Damirifa due, onyame mfa wo nsie, Da yie!
Yaw Appiah
11-15 23:29
NANA RIP
Great queen
Batique Jones
11-15 23:30
Owusu Bempa did not ,she said ASANTE HENE would die,not the 109 years queen who has achieved all what he wants.
Kingsley Agyei
11-15 23:38
message of condolence.
once somthing has a beginning, it definitely has an end. even though this is rather a sad end and a big blow to our brothers Asante, I pray that God grant them the courage to swallow the bitter pill and be able to move and
sobinyadanga
11-15 23:56
Re: message of condolence.
Thank you my brother for your condolences to us.your a wise man brother. God bless
Akwasi Diasempa
11-16 01:13
Re: message of condolence.
God bless you, bless Dagbon and Ashanti so that we remain as brothers always.
K.K.
11-16 08:38
To Asanteman
Nana Asantehemaa da asomdwe mu. Asanteman da w'ase wo sompa wode som ye. Awurade mfa wo nsie yie.
Baffour Kwame Agyemang
11-16 00:03
You may RIP and condolance to the family.
Ekow Samuel.
11-16 00:13
nana hemaa da yie till we meet agian
barristar
11-16 00:57
SHE ENDORSED AKUFO ADDO AND NOW...
KWAME
11-16 01:12
RIP Nana Hemaa
Rest in perfect peace Nana Hemaa.
Kokuvi Da Togolese
11-16 01:17
Rip
Really sad,I wish Nana well in paradise
Eric
11-16 01:20
Ohemaa.....Due ne Owuo
Owuo de dom b3k) Baamo) Wuo kuta ade3 ...Nkwa ntumi ngye. Odomankoma b)) ade3... .b)) Owuo maa Owuo faano. Damirifa Due ooooo. Due ne amanehunu. AsanteHemaa Nana Afua Kobi Serwaa Ampem. Wo na wo woo Sikadwa kofi
Kojo Ankrah - Germany
11-16 01:21
ooooooh my qunmather r i p
Osei Bonsu Accra
11-16 01:40
Warped mind
Someone has died and you've reduced it to petty politics. You have a dark soul. May you repent from your ways
Kofi akosah
11-16 02:12
You served your people well!
R.I.P OHENMAA, DEMERIFA DUE! DEMIREFA DUE!
Steve
11-16 02:21
"ODUPONG KESI ETUTU" BUT GOD IN CONTROL
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; OF A TRUTH; “ODUPON KESI ETTUTU”: THE MIGHTY HAVE FALLEN BUT BEHOLD ; ‘WHEN THE JUST FALLS SEVEN TIME, THEY SHALL ARISE. YEA
TRC; BRO DAN
11-16 03:12
Nana Hamaa due ne amane hunu.
Johny
11-16 04:03
The death of the Asante Queenmother
The so called shamu the Northern slave to the Ashantes who used to go to school free due to puverthy . shut your beak this is not politics.Northern broot.
Afro
11-16 04:09
damirifa due
We love you queen mother, God be with you where ever you are
Stanley seth sarpong
11-16 05:09
Asante Great Queen
Nana you have done a lot for the Asante's God bless you.Rest in peace
S.Owusu Ansah
11-16 06:40
RIP QUEEN MUM
Rest forever in peace!
ghanaman
11-16 06:48
Queen mother rest in perfect peace.
Comfort Osei -bonsu.
11-16 06:48
Nana may your soul rest in peace. Nana damirifa due, Damirifa due, due Asanteman ahwere ade3
Nana Kwame
11-16 07:07
Asante Hemaa death
Nana damirifa due Asanteman ahwere ade3
Joseph Appiah
11-16 07:09
life
Rest in peace Mama
opi south africa
11-16 07:24
May the gods of our land protect you .We will fore
Great mother rest in peace
GODWIN BARNCE
11-16 07:40
Some people are true leaders
Still beautiful to the grave. Thank God for this life.
adiza
11-16 07:49
RIP Ohemaaa DAMIRIFA DUE DUE
DAMIRIFUA DUE
ghanani
11-16 07:58
We are in pains Asante kingdom
Due! Due!! Due!!! Asanteman Damirifa to all Asanteman God will see us through Amen.
Ohenenana prince
11-16 08:18
My condolences to Asanteman. RIPP !
My condolences to Asanteman/kingdom. May her soul rest in perfect peace
Amidini
11-16 08:33
Queen of Asante kingdom, may your soul rest in peace.
Benjamin owusu
11-16 08:39
Queenmother, may you rest in peace
Benjamin owusu
11-16 08:42
sad ooo to hear that. RIP
Patrick Osei
11-16 08:49
GOOD BLESS HER GENTLE SOUL QUEEN MUM DEATH SEE REST I
Rosebud
11-16 09:14
Our dear Queen mother should rest in peace.
BADU ENOCK
11-16 09:39
Very strong woman. May you. rest in peace mum
Asantehene Nnomuahe
11-16 10:18
RIP at the bottom of my heart
Ababio
11-16 10:38
rip
Write Queen but not Queen mother. Ohemaa papabi RIP!
Henry
11-16 10:42
Rest in perfect peace.
Paa Kwasi
11-16 10:46
REST IN PEACE NANA
May your her soul rest in peace
Cecilia Osei TuTu
11-16 11:08
A repository of Asante history is gone
And Ghana in general and Asanteman in particular has lost an esteemed historian. And, we are all poorer for it. Nana, damirifa due,
Nana Nkrumah
11-16 11:39
Nana Rest in Peace..You are a great woman..May de gud Lord grant you a gud place. Your children and ur grand children great grand children we will miss you very much. God knows best. Please Nana Rest in Perfect Peace.
Angela Bossoh
11-16 12:41
Otum
Whether there's indepence or republic the Asante kingdom is not going anywhere!! What s ur problem?
Georgina Serwaa Boateng
11-16 13:37
Queen mother of Ashanti Kingdom dies
Asanteman due!! Due due ne amanehunu!!!! May her soul rest in perfect peace!
Philemon Asante
11-16 15:00
de Passing on of Nana
Nana dayieoo, will be missing u and your entire good leadership to Asanteman.
K ofori, Pretoria.
11-16 18:58
died like kufour
shamu u aaa very stupid paaa how can you predict somebody's dead
ali wadrago
11-16 19:23
ohemaa RIP
sorry,you will not see the good things Nana addo will do for Ghana before you left u would v waited to vote for Nana addo
Kwadwo ,Nigeria
11-16 19:27
damirifadua
May ur soul rest in peace
prince adum bawuah
11-16 21:57
Rip
Gera
James Kwadwo Okyere
11-17 15:23
Rip
May her soul rest in peaceful
James Kwadwo Okyere
11-17 15:25
Damirifa due, Asante ! geratest of all
RIP
Kwame-US
11-17 17:54
No Ashanti Kingdom in Morden Ghana
Is there a Kingdom within a Republic or it's a guy name for a group of people who refuse to accept the fact that, a Kingdom once conquered by others seases to exist. I think what we have is a paramouncy and not a Kingdom
Sam, Bern
11-17 18:53
Why did they used this picture,she has more beautiful photographs,all the people in the world are seeing it and you used her very old age picture look at what has to her skin and her one eye.i will be happy if this picture wi
Nana Poku
11-18 13:07
What is her real age? 111 or 109?
BB
01-18 13:45
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,853)
Property