You are here: HomeNews2016 11 14Article 486736

NPP pretending to be development oriented - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (32)

• KB 7 years ago

is this all that you can say?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If infrastructures alone can reduce poverty in developing countries Nigeria would have been heaven on earth but go and see the level of abject poverty prevailing in that oil rich country. Since the oil boom in the 70s, subse ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

When we talk of infrastructure,you must know exactly what the country wants.Kwame Nkrumah built Akosombo dam for energy safety before spreading factories across the country.You can't just wake up one good morning and say I'll ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Infrastructure without good quality policy becomes a White Elephant Project.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Infrastructure is part of good policies as a matter of fact because you can't just wake up and start putting up one district one factory when they are not viable.If you want to build factories then the first thing to do is to ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THAT AGBESI IS VERY STUPID.INFRASTRUCTURE BUILD LAS VEGAS.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur your government is corrupt and incompetent and will be voted out.

• GhanaBa 7 years ago

Compare prices in Ghana before you buy

www.PriceDrummer.com.gh

• lqmv 7 years ago

what projects are you initiating that is benefitting the suffering masses of Ghana? all the cheap infrastructures you are putting up like that circle interchange and a few schools and roads are not going to improve the liveli ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

PAA KWESI 'WABON' TOO MUCH

• Kobi 7 years ago

Answer Bawumia and stop running away.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Who is Bawumia?The fake prophet or Dr Pinksheet or the fake Togolese EC?Thank you.

• Kofi ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Where are your responses to Bawumia's 170 questions. ?After you demonstrate that you have the mental and intellectual acuity to respond to those questions then you can talk. Until then you are just an empty brass bereft of an ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The useless gay buffoon is always lying and spewing rotten garbage from his stinking mouth. This useless message is of no relevance to suffering Ghanaians. Answer Bawumiah's questions. IDIOT.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I just want to know how many factories did Kuffour build in 8 years of power?That's the reason why I find Nana Addo's "1 district 1 factory"promise as bogus.Looking at the current energy crisis it will be impossible to opera ...

• abc 7 years ago

how are these foolish mediocre ndc projects going to do for all the millions of unemployed graduates? how is it going to benefit your foolish families? is it going to curb the problem of street hawkers and homeless people? no ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I would like to know how many factories Kuffour built during his 8 years in power.If you have no idea just go sit down somewhere,my friend.Thank you.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Npp is far better than ndc the notorious party. Ndc is better in doing evil things.

• little 7 years ago

Mr. Amissah -Arthur i wonder how you've been wasting platform given you. Do you reason at all? If i were you i should be ashamed of myself. You speak as a child speaking out of ignorance. Plse plse whenever you are given ...

• JJ 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST NOT LISTEN TO THAT GAY KING. ONLY NDC FOOLS WILL LISTEN TO HIM

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

J.A.Kuffour govern Ghana for 8 years and I want somebody to show me the factories that he built.Thank you.

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Please the economic Dr Bawumia is in your home town demanding answers to his questions

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Mr Amissah-Arthur is very ugly. His face doesn't look cheerful and encouragement. I haven't seen such ugly nfanti man like him. It makes me vomit whenever I see him on platform campaigning. I'm NDC supporter but I hate seen h ...

• Mahaman(have worried the nation) 7 years ago

For the past 19yrs you were holed at the slaves dungeon,the castle,but now see where you are house,the jubilee house.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Stupid if u have the plan why itdidnt work and people suffering?is sad to hear these shit

• kobby koby 7 years ago

IN SCHOOL HE CHOPPED MEN'S TRUMU//KWASEA

• Bompetu 7 years ago

Baeumia is in your home town looking for you to answer 170 questions he posed. Until then please shut up

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Answer the questions from Dr Bawumia

• Ibn Mubarak 7 years ago

Kindly respond to Bawumia's 170 questions and tell us what your god forbid next government can do and leave the NPP alone

• Akawe 7 years ago

I thought you knew this all the time.

• Kofi Avohe 7 years ago

What is the "GAY MAN" ("TRUMU - TRUMU") saying? He is always wearing "PAMPERS" so he talks foolishly with his ugly face and lips.

• Prince adum Bawuah 7 years ago

Tell us what ur party can do and stop blackmailing