2016-11-14 16:40:25
Comment to:
AKOMEAH WE KNOW NANA ADDO DONT LIKE YOU
Kwasea if you have nothing to say keep your mouth shut
Comment to Article
11-13 12:51
Thief president
Mahama is stealing,his brother Ibrahim stealing and all his friends are also stealing. Akronfour awudifour! 419 president!
(click to comment on this comment)
Bobby, Denmark
11-13 12:53
NDC OMANE BOAMA IS WOYOME'S LAWYER! ABA!
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-13 12:53
MONTIE RADIO STATION JUDGE KILLER!!!!!!
ON WHAT GROUNDS DID MAHAMA RELEASE THESE CRIMINALS??? LOOK!! OTI BLESS WHO SHOULD HAVE ALSO GONE TO JAIL IS NOW A MINISTER !! ABA!! MAHAMA °°
11-13 13:00
Banana Republic
59 years of so-called independence and we are still behaving like our ancestors did during the stone age era. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, wicked, liars, lazy, thieves and hypocrites Her ladyship the chief
Anonymous Coward
11-13 14:28
ASSASSINATION ATTEMPT
Think of this. There have been many,many keep fit walks in Nima by both NDC and NPP.Everyone in Nima knows Nana Addo's house, which is directly opposite the Nima Police Station. If NDC supporters were not looking to harm Nana
Moses Wangara
11-13 15:55
NPP LIES
This is a FALSE STORY and as usual only JoyFM would engage in this mischief. Nothing of the sort happened; I was there. It was NPP that started the conflict and turn the story upside down. If this is true, where is the video?
Jonathann
11-13 16:39
NPP LIES
NPP ARE SO DESPRATE THAT THEY WILL MAKE UP SUCH A STORY TO GAIN SYMPATHY. WHY IS IT THAT WHEN WE ASK FOR THE VIDEOS, THEY REFUSE TO RELEASE THEM. WHAT OF THE FACT THAT ONE OF THEIR PEOPLE REPORTEDLY STARTED SHOOTING INTO THE
PEPENI
11-15 18:19
WHY DID MAHAMA FREE THIS CRIMINAL THUG?
NOW WE KNOW WHY PRES MAHAMA FREED THE POTENTIAL MURDERER AND CONVICTED CRIMINAL THUG CALLED AKO GUNN. HE WANTS HIM TO ASSAINATE NANA ADDO AND RAPE MRS ADDO LIKE THEY THREATENED TO DO TO THE CHIEF JUSTICE
DR TRUTH
11-13 13:00
TOGOLESE AKO GUNN
Why did Mahama free him you asked? ANSWER To carry on such criminal assignments for him but this dirty Ako Gunn or Gun will run to Togo soon.
SARPONG
11-13 13:16
Kwasia tell your Fulani
Gyimi, when it suits you, call someone names. Aboaba, its your running mate wife that is certified Fulani with no origin in Ghana. Kwasia b))l).
BribeheneweeAddo
11-13 14:14
Re: TOGOLESE AKO GUNN
The maiden name of Akko Gunn's mother is Beatrice Tuffuor. Does that sound Togolese?
Sam
11-13 15:17
Hey! fool she can be anything who cares
Tuffuors I knew will never have products as that idiot criminal prisoner who is a treat to human society. That incompetent president freed that criminal for these kind of dirty work for him. No amount of violence will chang
LG.
11-13 15:36
CALM DOWN!
ABA! THE HATRED OF EVERYTHING MAHAMA IS TOO MUCH IN SOME OF YOU. IT IS NOT GOOD FOR YOUR HEALTH OR THE COUNTRY. CALM DOWN. DOES NANA EVEN KNOW YOU? MAYBE YOU ARE JUST A NOBODY LIKE ME HERE. LET US NOT TAKE THIS THING TOO FAR.
PEPENI
11-15 18:22
O. BEMPAH PROPHESIED ATTEMPT 2 KILL NANA
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THIS ATTEMPT ON NANA ADDO'S LIFE BY NDC. WE HAVE WITNESSED IT AT NANA'S DOOR STEP. THEY HAVE ALSO HIT HIM WITH A STONE AT RALLY. OWUSU BEMPAH URGED US TO PRAY. I BELIEVE OUR PRAYERS ARE WORKING!!!!
11-13 16:21
OHENE FIREMPONG, STOP THE NAME CALLING
Why should every NDC supporter be a "Togolese"? By the way, it is these same "Togolese" that our NPP is now begging for votes from. Don't be surprised if they refuse to vote for the NPP. At a point the name calling must s
KWAME
11-13 17:55
Re: TOGOLESE AKO GUNN
Ghanaians are so stupid and naive that, they believe in any information these crooks put out there. Is it because of illiteracy or sheer foolishness?
Kofi Seth
11-14 01:43
Rubbish
This rubbish from npp will take you no where.
ben
11-13 13:42
Think Ghana first
Please be a gentleman and say no to any bad thing that can potentially bring mayhem and carnage.If it is against any citizen it should be condemned
Nana God bless you
11-13 13:50
Stupid!!!!!
He is very right in telling the Npp what they are doing is rubbish. ... Total Rubbish!!!! When u orchestrate things to get ur own news who do u think should b blamed for it? Bomb throwers
sam Y
11-13 19:07
Re: Think Ghana first
Be a gentleman and tell the Npp to refrain from this kind of dirty politics.... He is very right in telling the Npp what they are doing is rubbish. ... Total Rubbish!!!! When u orchestrate things to get ur own news who do u t
sam Y
11-13 19:11
BEN USE YOUR HEAD
WHY IS THIS RUBBISH. YOU NEED TO USE YOUR HEAD. WAS AKUFO-ADDO'S HOUSE ATTACKED? YOU CAN SEE FOR YOUR SELF THE ROCKS AND BOTTLES IN THE PICTURES. THE POLICE ALSO SAID THE HOUSE WAS BESIEGED. SO WHY IS THAT RUBBISH. IF YOU DIE
Kofi-USA
11-13 13:59
NDC Fuck
Ben talk like some1 who eat in the plate which I is the rubbish u r talking about was Nana not in his hse when ur so call full soldiers went n attacked him masa let's b honest 2 ourselves jxt 4 once don't let politics control
UNI
11-13 20:05
akomea
Akomea trying to get back to the campaign trail after being ignored by npp mafia.tweeaa it wont wash
ben
11-13 13:43
TYRANT NANA ADDO SAID ALL DIE BI DIE
NANA ADDO is a warmonger and number one public enemy.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
11-13 13:47
So are you reacting to whatever he said
Kwasia, is this how you should react to whatever he said? Now, I, an independent, believe if Nana Addo said "All Die Die", he was very right knowing how you guys were going to act today.
Kanawu
11-13 14:22
AKOMEAH WE KNOW NANA ADDO DONT LIKE YOU
TOO KNOWN AKOMEA TALK LIKE GHANA IS FOR HIM AND NPP,WE WILL TEACH HIM A LESSON,EVEN AT RADIO STATION AKOMEA DONT WANT ANYBODY TO TALK.
COMMON SENSE
11-13 14:38
Re: AKOMEAH WE KNOW NANA ADDO DONT LIKE YOU
Maame Grace.
11-14 16:40
Re: Thief president
Folks,I can guarantee you that, at the rate at which peace council,Christian council and civil council are mute on this disgusting barbaric coward hooliganism unprovoked at on Nana Ado residence without any press conference t
Mr Bond
11-13 18:03
Re: Montie’s Ako Gunn led attacks against NPP – Na
Mahama just go quietly you have failed miserably.THIEF.
Bbb
11-13 12:54
These are clear signs of a dying and defeat of the clueless and failed NDC party and government in power.Obvious symtoms of panic and desperation.End time signals to the corrupt regime of NDC.NDC BANZA, MUGUN party.Bye, bye,
peace
11-13 13:06
Anna's statement
Cowards, chickens, childish lying adults playing the victim and whining always, just like my ex wife: grow up, campaign, genuinely court the support of the masses, stop lying about the ruling government, whose delivery on inf
Kk
11-13 12:55
Re: Anna's statement
Another idiot
koo
11-13 13:13
Nana Addo is sick in head. He is mad man
Only fools will vote nana kalypo addo.
DJ kofi
11-13 12:55
Gyimii
Gyimii 3ya! Ndc is full of fools.
Bobby, Denmark
11-13 13:01
Re: Gyimii
and is only stupid,foolish, idiot, hopeless and empty headed person like you will vote NDC kwasia like you
fat
11-13 14:36
Re: Nana Addo is sick in head. He is mad man
Why you all gimigimi tiwuefor Nana is coming
China
11-13 17:56
Corrupt and incompetent President
This corrupt and thief mahama and his NDC nkwaseafuo party must be very very careful. You can't win by intimidating npp members. We will fight back with everything we have.
Kanawu
11-13 12:56
JM toaso
Useless opposition party. Nana Akomea the homosexual with his boss Nana Addo a cocaine addict. This is a warning to you people. We shall with you well well
Kofi Gbagbladza
11-13 12:57
Kwasea
VP is a well known gay. Mahama is killer thief. He killed Mills just to steal from Ghanaians. Akronfour!
Bobby, Denmark
11-13 13:04
Re: JM toaso
Kofi Gbagbladza you are indeed a certified idiot with nothing in your skull to direct you thinking. An imbecile like you! Idiot!!!!
dynamic
11-13 13:08
Re: JM toaso
To say the list kofi gbagbladza is practically a moron
fat
11-13 14:38
Nsawam awaits radio Rwanda thug
Ako Gunn misses his jail cell. The next attorney general should oblige.
Sensay
11-13 13:06
Npp and Akomea.
My people have started throwing in the towel before the battle is started by sending coded messages for civil strife.
DAN MAMMAN
11-13 13:08
Re: Npp and Akomea.
Yes they can not stand the opening of the Kwami N krumah circle
Kojo
11-13 17:51
CONCOTED STORY.THERE WAS AN INCIDENT WAIT BUT WAIT FOR AN INVESTIGATION. YOU CAN CONDEM THE ACT BUT THIS REPORT OF YOURS IS CHILDISH
NANA PE PROMISE
11-13 13:12
Not even Military Regimes could take Ghanaians to randsome. Mahama and his criminal crooks should be warned that they can never take the Laws into their own hands.
Akwasi Nyame Adom
11-13 13:19
Npp you want lie it's not true
TVhm
11-13 13:27
NDC no match for blows and fight
We had marked Ako Gunn Asiedu Nkestia Collins Dauda and brother together with Nii Lante Vanderpuye for reprisal in the next few days all GHanaians must watch what will happen .
Kofi Nsiah
11-13 13:43
Idiot and a fool
We have also Mark you down.
Agyemang boye
11-13 14:16
Kofi Nsiah.NDC is no match
Foolish man. If you do not carry out your threat you will pay judgment debt for keeping us waiting.
eddie
11-13 15:42
Police & Military be aware of NPP thugs
Information trickling in indicates that some selected NPP thugs and invisible forces have been secretly flown to and trained in South Africa by the deported South African mercenaries. That these thugs and invisible forces ar
True Ghana Patriot.
11-13 13:44
GAY MAN NANA AKOMEA
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A 72 YEAR OLD GRANDPA AS PRESIDENT. JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAAAAAAAAA ?????????????????????
11-13 13:51
Jm taichinso toasoooooll
„Ako gun did nothing wrong stupid Akomea
Boss
11-13 13:55
These foolish NDC members should be warned
why did the security spear them?!. The security should have finished them with their guns to show the competency level of the security and the competency level of those foolish NDC members
The Miloboy_Garu
11-13 14:01
Mahama the killer
Mahama instructed them to go and kill Nana as he instructed them to killed Atta Mills
Nana sarfo germany.
11-13 14:03
Who cause am ? The president
That stupid guy . We should blame the president. He pardoned them.
Yaw china
11-13 14:07
NDC Are known
Drunkard Mahama is behind this assassin action attempt on Nana Akuffu-Addo
Kwadwo
11-13 14:10
NDC Are known
Drunkard Mahama is behind this assassin action attempt on Nana Akuffu-Addo
Kwadwo
NPP AND THEIR LIES. THEY KNOW VERY WELL THEY ARE LOSING THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS. SO IN COME PLAN B FOR SYMPATHY VOTES . IT WILL NOT WORK. WE CAN SEE THROUGH THE LIES. SHAME ON NPP AND THEIR LEADERS. JDM IS STILL WINNING ONE TO
########
Where were you when NPP supporters intimidating NDC supporters in the Volta region? I mean what did you say about it?
Zagzon creation
11-13 14:11
gay mam pls stop the gay and be born again. that's is important stop tagging people where are the invisible forces.
maka maka
11-13 14:11
NPP should take prophesy seriously..!!!
NPP leaders should keep Bishop Owusu Bempah's prophesy and advice about Nana Akufo-Addo's safety very seriously. Ghanaians cannot afford any casualties ahead of the December elections.
Victor A. Young
11-13 14:13
SO WHAT? ALWAYS DYING HIS HEAD
AKOMEA IS A JOKER
Kofi Adojie, UK
11-13 14:16
Montie FM's Ako Gunn led attacks on Nana Addo's ho
Let the police investigate the whole issue than playing blame game. One story has it that whenthe NDC supporters reached Nana area, the security men warned them that Nana Akufo Addo is asleep n instead for the NDC people to r
Tomorrow no dey
11-13 14:19
Npp is pathetic. So so so pathetic. Common sense shows that if ndc want to attack they will not do it in nana Addo's house. How stupid can ndc be?
crusader
11-13 14:21
fool
U are very stupid let them attack "even a worm can turn" u know u stupid fooool
Northerner
11-13 17:15
I blame the police if no arrest is made so far. How can this happen in broad daylight in the full glare of the police and yet they have not arrested any body. Is it because it's NDC? Don't fall into their trap, NPP. The battl
Koojam
11-13 14:21
Because it is a lie NPP planned it to have sympathy and to dampen the excitement around the Nkrumah Corcle opening
Kojo
11-13 17:57
gh media n politics
ghana media n politickn least said e better!!!
shalom
11-13 14:24
Mr prez womanizer just accept defeat coz No chance for you again. You are a complete looooooooser. NPP all the way nti jm twaso na si fam bokcccccccccccc
AkuaA serwaah
11-13 14:24
USE PHONE CAMERAS TO CAPTURE INFORMATION
Use phone cameras to capture information and evidence
ROSEMARY
11-13 14:27
FACT AND TRUTH, WHICH DEY?
FACT IS ADDO'S HOUSE WAS INVADED. THE TRUTH IS THAT THE MAY NOT HAVE BEEN INVADED BY NDC MEMBERS BUT THOSE WHO WANT US TO BELIEVE THE VILLAGE HEADMASTER MADE SO-called pastor predictor or god's own man.
Kwaku Acpoli
11-13 14:30
NPP is full of violence
Stupid propaganda,, we have all the videos of them shooting, NPP is full of violence, stop painting NDC black when you know you aint gonna win the election, animals
Bitches
11-13 14:31
We are sending a strong signal to the NPP that those lawless things they have been doing in their party,they should let those lawless remain within them and must never be deceived that Ghana is for them.Besides we are warning
Abdulai Mahamadu
11-13 14:34
You are a big, big fooooool... Kwaseato!
Nyebro
11-13 16:07
NPP's attack on the peaceful NDC is wron
Npp is quick at issuing false statements after doing their bad things. This unprovoked attack on the NDC by the npp is shameful and criminal. Ghana needs peace, NPP stop these foolish violece.
Sarah Atopeh
11-13 14:36
Sarah you are a stupid ndc idiot.
Ndc go to nana addo house and then you say npp attacking ndc. Do you think Ghana is as stupid as you ndc fools. Get real. You are just talking from you arse.
Sharp point
11-13 15:08
Sharp Point on so called npp atack
Sharp point. You are a chimpanzee.I am not surprise because you eat Akufo Addo's shit. Hot African shit so it has spoiled your brain. Why should you insult my sister Sarah?
eddie
11-13 18:09
IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY
This system though well intended may be coming to its limits. Politicians have abused democracy for their selfish gains. Just using concocted, exaggerated, and fabricated stories have created enough hatred already.
OBOADIE
11-13 14:40
Unnecessary comments
I feel ghanaweb should stop publishing any comment that is an healthy for the consumption of the reader. Such as insult of people. It doesn't show respect
Doe
11-13 14:41
Mahama and his gang of lying thieves in the NDC and their riff-raff supporters are sensing ignoble defeat hence this stupid and cowardly provocation. Why is NDC so violent and murderous?
K Mensah
11-13 14:41
GO AHEAD AND DIE....
Go ahead and kill each other for Nana Ado or John Mahama. That is exactly what they want you to do so that they can live to enjoy with their families. NPP were in power for 8 years and they enriched themselves at your expense
KANTINKA
11-13 14:56
Where are the BNI and Peace Council ?
Are we safe in Ghana? Onyakopong ntua obonefo biara ka. We will always resist the oppressor's rule. Ye nim ko,yen nnim adwanie ooo
Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu
11-13 15:03
Funny NPP
Funny NPP within 30min their done with investigation and already know who caused it....,NPP grow up,Ghanaians know better.
Joe
11-13 15:04
Police do not look
Were the Police not aware of the health walk and what is the route they said they were going to pass and they sat down for them to pass infront of our flag bearers house. Is police conniving with them.
Ama Serwaa
11-13 15:13
What is NDC afraid for. Theives
Only unthinkable people will vote NDC again. God bless Ghana. Change is coming. No body can stop it.violent NDC will go forever even some must go to jail for stealing from mother Ghana.
Felix
11-13 15:16
RE: CONCOTED STORY: Look, whatever you call yourself, Get this into your bloody head,organizing a marching in front of your opposition leader's residence by the ruling government two weeks before this election with such high
Stephen Donkor New York.
THEY WANT TO KILL NANA ADDO !!!!
NPP SHOULD NOT BE NAIVE ; THE INTENTION WAS CREATE MAYHEM AND IF NANA ADDO WAS TO COME WILL BE SHOT AND THEN THE NDC WILL DENY ANY KNOWLEGDE : THE NAC HAVE HIRED AN ASSASSIN TO KILL NANA ADDO : NPP STOP MESSING AROUND WITH TH
Gringo
NPP NOW CRYING WOLF
'NPP NOW CRYING WOLF' YES, ESILY BLME OTHERS OR YOUR INCOMPETENCE, UNINTELLIGENCE AND CAUSING YOUR OWN PROBLEMS! ANOTHER TACTICS TO BLAME NDC. SOON IT WOULD BE CPP, PPP, NDP ETC. NPP NEVER ACCEPT THEIR FAULTS!
Kwesi NYAME
11-13 15:19
Nana Akuffo addo house attack
Only idiots will vote a thief like mahama
Nii
11-13 15:28
Attack on nana Addo's house
I witnessed the mob action and I must say the police were nowhere around at 7.45 am . I was surprised as the police station is just across yhe road from nana's residence ! What a shame !
Niniin
11-13 15:30
FEEBLE AND LAST KICKS OF A DYING REGIME
Our peaceful democratic credentials do not have to be sacrificed at the altar of anarchy and hooliganism. The President himself and the NDC party should come out to condemn this recklessly, senseless and violent act that thre
CHE
11-13 15:33
THE LONG WAR HAS STARTED
YOU WISH FOR WAR JOHN MAHAMA AND YOU WILL HAVE IT .YOU WILL END UP IN DEN HAAG, NO TWO WAYS ABOUT IT.
OWUSU BEMPAH
11-13 15:34
It's rather very disgusting .
This paid and hypocritical surrogates of the main opposition should stop this baseless accusations and coursing unnecessary panic in this country in a rap up to general elections .After all what had been their signif
Kwame
11-13 15:35
+++ Presidential pardon. +++
Godwin Ako Gunn wants to prove that he does deserve any presidential pardon for his untimely release from his Nsawam prison where he is supposed to be at this very moment. He is not satisfied with the little imprisonment he e
Michael K. Tettevi.
11-13 15:38
Attack
Thought NDC winning One Touch why this. Asem Bebaaa.
KK
11-13 15:39
THIS WILL TURN OUT TO BE WRONG
THIS IS THE WORK OF THE DIVISIVE NPP. WHY WILL NDC SUPPORTERS BESIEGE NANA ADDO HOUSE?. FOR WHAT REASON?. NANA ADDO HOUSE IS NEAR POLICE HEADQUARTERS. POLICE MUST FIND OUT THE TRUTH
JOHN
11-13 15:54
+++ Presidential pardon. +++
Godwin Ako Gunn wants to prove that he doesn't deserve any presidential pardon for his untimely release from his Nsawam prison where he is supposed to be at this very moment. He is not satisfied with the little imprisonment h
Michael K. Tettevi.
11-13 15:51
Nana Akomiah I'm sorry but I don't like your style of communication. These people are violent and the only language they think they understand is violence be gat violence so why do you bring in Peace council headed by ndc pai
METWEEEEW
11-13 15:54
Montie FM's Ako Gunn led attacks on Nana
Lying party how can the supporters of NDC who are on health walk out of nothing attack the residence of Nana Addo? It's your usual behaviour when you misbehaved you turn around to blame your opponent in order to gain support
Gomda Abdul Hafiz
11-13 16:09
THE REASON FOR THE PARDON IS NOW CLEAR
The role of Ako Gunn in this dastardly attack must be the reason why Mahama pardoned the Mountie 3. The attack was planned.
AMA GHANA
11-13 16:13
ignore violent john mahama
That ex-convict will soon regret his actions .Another greedy bastard .
kokui Ayivo
11-13 16:19
Ako Gunn will be Sacrifice
Remember Amartey Kwei , Ako Gunn must read his History Lesson .
Nana Ama
11-13 16:22
a letter to mahama
pls Yaa mahama I am sad for doing this to us wit dumso why and prayer to God that you will win this election or else if you didn't win this election you and your family will all fired by gun okay foolish and stupid president
Edward akuffo osei tutu
11-13 16:40
Ako Gunn if u can cut nana addo's head for us self just do it.we re tired of their noise in this country
Dzifa
11-13 16:41
mahama has already won
these npp idiots like making noise too much....malice....massa what is happening in my community is different from ghanaweb messages....people are bad to retain mahama
abiola
11-13 16:44
nana farewell
let Me tell these npp idiots....there is no polling station at ghanaweb ,radio stations or Ghana courts....50o/o of Ghanaian voters are illiterates.... the vote wat the see...if the see roads, hospitals, schools, markets, the
abiola
11-13 16:52
Incompetent back door president
This can not win you president incompetent John back door mahama,your cup is full John mahama,ndc Party Full of rags
Serious
11-13 16:54
STONE NANA, AND WE WILL GUN DOWN MAHAMA
THESE MONTIE 3 WANT TO DIE SOON AND THEY WILL GET SHOT WITH GUNS AND NOT STONES AND BOTTLES. IF NANA DIE TODAY, MAHAMA WILL MINUTES AFTER.
JJ
11-13 16:54
Nana B3ba no violence i stand for Peace.
If NDC and MAHAMA dont no they should go and uproot their forefathers graves and asked them what makes them dead if they are ready for war we awaited them. We Ashanti's wont tolerate any stupid action at Ashanti try and we wo
PeaceMaker
11-13 16:55
Poli tricians...all the way
I really dont believe in this kinds of report....these can all be orcestrated by the NPP themselves just to create a certain impresion.....thay the ruling govt is creating problems....In this last minutes politicians will cre
Nana
11-13 17:05
Not true. Its not Mr Gun. Nana Addo security started it. Anyway let's focus on NPP blue book. Its shameful. I saw it and its disgraceful. JM been book is a must see. Go and look at former Obra Spot. Its beautiful. JM and NDC
Johnson
11-13 17:32
Mahama is one of de best President i hav seen so far in Africa. Three (3)years nd Eight(8)months for al dis infrastructure, hospitals, roads,chip compounds etc. ABBA NPP cant u see al dis nd TOASO de man. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
Rashid Abdul Rahman umar
11-13 17:43
We all filled the news this morning so why this untruth dimension. NPP is just a lying and mayhem political party. They lie consciously or unconciosly at everything.
Kojo
11-13 17:46
DON'T TRUST ANYTHING NPP SAYS
I don't trust a thing that comes out of the NPP and Akomea. They are liars and lie about everything. I just don't trust them, period!
Peniz Chopper
11-13 17:49
We all saw the eight years of NPP thievery big time thievery and cocaino
Kojo
11-13 17:52
LAWLESSNESS CASTING ITS SHADOW
If what we are reading and hearing about this attack is true, then NDC guys must understand that it is very easy from their actions to trigger a more serious issue in Ghana. It constitute serious provocation in the current po
OBJECTIVE OBSERVER
11-13 17:58
WHAT IS THE PRESIDENT SAYING ABOUT THIS?
Mr. President, one of the criminals you pardoned has led an attack on the residence of your main opponent, Nana Akufo Addo, flagbearer of the NPP. What are you saying about this since you say you are for peace before, during
ONLY ASKING
11-13 18:16
Shame npp.
Bobby, Bbb etc. Let me tell u npp has also been in power before we are all in ghana we know what they did.mostly nana addo did not perform well when even given a ministerial position. Can u swear that npp regime they did not
Capito kumasi
11-13 18:16
Ako Gunn has Bravado 2 incite violence!
Now the Supreme Court that found the MuntieFM3 of contempt and sentenced them to jail has been vindicated. Ako Gunn is capable of inciting violence after all . This is contrary to what BNI assessed. All Ghanaians must condem
RASPUTIN
11-13 18:19
Bobby npp.
Bobby how did you get to the U.S. because you and ur entire family who are fools and mad people.sensible people are lookin to stay in U.S. look at this insane guy call him self Bobby. Fool
Bobby U.S.A
11-13 18:22
NDC dangerous party in Ghana
The results of making a wicked,cunning and criminal person your leader are what we are witnessing in Ghana now.Why is John Mahama with his dangerous NDC afraiad of Nana Addo becoming the president of Ghana? Hmmm, there is som
Ghanaba
11-13 18:27
Ghanaians must protect their country
As I have been saying all the time, Ghanaians do not want to destroy their country but rather foreigners have the intent to destroy Ghana and then run away to their countries after they have put Ghana into Flames. How can
NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA
11-13 18:33
Were you there?
Nana Akomea were you at Mama's residence that morning to see Ako Gunn lead the attack on Mama's house or you were told? or you suspect the man,? Please let's be real and factual. Don't say anything about situations you are no
SON OF GOD
11-13 18:47
Akomea is a liar
the npp is seeking for mercy from Ghanaian voters , cox all indications shows Akomea is lying but this is cheap politics
Jz
11-13 19:31
stop these lies
Godwin Akogun was not there this morning oo don't try to hang the guy by the neck you pig
Dr A A sudaise
11-13 20:06
Npp in NDC T-shirts,
Investigate n deal with the attackers drastically, I know npp is behind the attack those ppl not even be allowed to vote. Npp ppl Are heartless, they were responsible for burning markets just to make JM look evil , God will p
Boatemaa
11-13 20:27
Poor Political Strategy
Oh, NDC, This is indeed an eye saw. This nasty at this time of the year, month and the day. Oh, Ghana. So,the democracy we're developing is all about violence. May God himself see us thruogh.NDC shame!!!! Desist from dirty
Amoani Francis
11-13 20:47
Fake press release
Disclaimer! November 13, 2016 My attention has been drawn to a fake Press statement, that has gone viral on most social media platforms, and same attributed to me as condemning a seeming attack at the home of the Presid
Kyc
11-13 21:07
Keep fit with Guns? Shame! losers
VIllage politics
ghanani
11-13 21:11
You will die and leave politics #We want peace
please cnt these leaders do they politics without insulting each other please we the youth and the young ones coming up with are they teaching us,we all came to met these politics and will die and leave it so those with that
Priscy baby
11-13 21:36
Why on earth did NDC go for a health walk near Nana Akufo Addo's residence. It smacks of provocation. We're tired of this.....
Uncle Sam
11-13 21:50
Common sence
What is wrong with NDC at all,look how big accra is and feel how tensions this elections are going why do they walk in front of your opponent house it will possible creat tensions please NDC USE YOUR HEADS AND STOP THIS CONFR
Chris CO2
11-13 22:23
Campy and stop childish NPP bc all your lies won't work this time
Dangata
11-13 23:05
Monte FM'S Ako Gunn.....
I'm not surprised at these NDC surppoters, they know they can break the law and not pay the price. Monte 3 were set free by Mahama so why not all NDC gang.
Ming
11-14 03:15
AKO GUNN IS A FOOL
IF YOU WERE PARDON FOR YOUR USELESS, SENSELESS AND FOOLISH TALKS BY THE PRESIDENT. DON'T EVER BRING YOUR ILLITERATE BEHAVIOR ON MR ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO. ELSE YOUR LIFE WILL BE IN DANGER. FOOL.
RANGER.
11-14 10:11
no gay talks sense,dogs and youngmen are ur interest,armchair communication director,fuckoff.
warman joe
11-14 10:55
Good job
In the last four years, we have • Completed the 800km Eastern Corridor Fibre Optic Project to serve over 120 communities along the route from Ho to Bawku, with a link from Yendi to Tamale; • Increased telephone subsc
Nancy Forson
11-14 12:45
AKO GUNN YOUR CUP WILL SURELY BE FULL
This Ako Gunn and his anti-Nana Addo stance will not end now after landing him in jail.
SOWEE
11-14 12:47
MEDIA AND POLITICIAN ARE WEAKED?
plz and plz brothers in Ghana we plead with you to live your live and forget about our politicien bcos they re not teaching us any good but violence later they go enjoying themself living us victime as well as the media is al
PHILIP ANDERSON,cameroun
11-14 12:52
Resit from media reportage they re SATAN
MEDIA IN GHANA CANNOT REPORT ANYTHING GOOD AND THAT CAN PROMOTE THE NATION RATHER WRONG AND ABOUT NPP NDC IS GHANA NOT BIGER THAN NDC AND NPP WHY RE U MEDIA KILLING US IN THIS COUNTRY WITH YOUR SO CALL MEDIA POLITIC.YOUR MESS
KOFFI
11-14 13:00
Nana Akufo Addo will never be a president in Ghana here.
Sulemana Amidu
11-14 16:34
A Negerian like u will not decide for us
If you want Ghana to become like Zongo then vote NDC. Stupid like you.
Kwame-US
11-14 19:01
Stop the insult
Please let us exercise maturity in our post the insult must stop.we must not disrespect the highest office of this country
Sem Evans
11-14 17:26
My take
Viewing tv3 yesterday I realised our media does not give a true reflection of whatsoever happens in this country. I have questions that needs answers.if a number of people throw stone will all the stone gather at a particula
Sem Evans kwame
11-14 17:36
Nima Zongo people are not Ghanaians
They are from Nigeria and Togo
Kwame-US
11-14 19:04
Zongo is well known to be violence
And they are NDC supporters.
Kwame-US
11-14 19:05
is true
Is true
Prince adum Bawuah
11-15 01:03
ATTACK ON NANA ADDO'S HOUSE?
THIS IS A LIE. NOBODY ENTERED NANA ADDO'S HOUSE. NPP IS COURTING SYMPATHY AND CHEAP POPULARITY. SHAME ON YOU GUYS
Van Pee
11-15 07:25
all die be die
mystic man
11-15 13:21
God bless mahama and ndc
mystic man
11-15 13:23
Nana akomeah is gay so what ever he said have no sense in it ,where were akomeah and what evidence did he have? Talk is cheap and he talks like fool
Wofa Atta
11-15 20:49
POINT OF INTEREST---CHANGE YOUR NAME.
WHY DO YOU STILL MAINTAIN THE NAME "GUNN" ? YOUR NAME IS "OTOO." THE WHITE MAN CHANGED IT TO GUNN, AND YOU ARE STILL STICKING TO IT. BE GHANAIAN ! HAVE AN IDENTITY. BE PROUD OF YOURSELF. IT IS STILL SUBJUGATION. YOU ARE STILL
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
11-16 03:49
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,366)
Property
(19,109)
Vehicles
(12,200)
Jobs
(842)