You are here: HomeNews2016 11 12Article 486155

‘Desperate’ and ‘confused’ NPP want return of dumsor – Kofi Buah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

DONT INSUT THE INTEGRITY OF GHANAIANS. STOP THIS NONSENSE AND FOOLISH TALK. GHANAIANS WILL KNOW IT THERE IS DUMSOR. NPP DOES NOT HAVE TO TELL THEM. NDC HAS BEEN UNDER PERFORMING AND NOW THEY ARE AFRAID THEY ARE LOSING THE ELE ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Even you kofi,you are desperate and confused.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Confused and dazed NPP wish Akufu ado dead. Their criminal acts will be scrutinised. NDC THIEVES

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

see him more confused than anything mtcheeeww!!!

Tell Kofi Buah that he is a fraudster.

Tell Mahama that he is also a fraudster.

Their lids will be blown off soon the Miura Corporation Oil Block deal.

Do you remember Charles Andoh?

Kofi Buah actually signed the ...

CONFUSED AND DAZED NDC WANT AKUFO ADO DEAD.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Another Stupid Kofi buah ,how come aboa

• ASA 7 years ago

her speak like person.

• God son 7 years ago

see that stupid man
    give us a break

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid postboy made minister because fanti chieves have demanded.is this not nonsense? And now look at us kwaamena stop talking from your undernith.foolish incompitent idiots and crooks,don't come to London aft ...

• Kaku 7 years ago

He is Nzema of social science background managing the Energy Ministry. A joke of a country!

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Shut up you ignoramus and crook. You were bringing mail to my house in the snow as a postman and now you call yourself a power expert
    We are aware of the illegal land deals with your brother , the inflated price of the gas ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NOW ITS BACK TO WOYOME AND YEBRE AS IF THEY CAN SOLVE THE SUFFERING WHEN THEY HAD 8 YRS AND FAILED.WOYOME HAS PAID 4 MILLION GHANA SO NOW BOSHEPAPA AND KT HAMMOND THE DRILLSHIP THIEVES START PAYING AS WELL.

• concern 7 years ago

We will not allow you to tell us that we have short memory this time again Wai, Mr buah #changeIscoming

• INNO 7 years ago

Npp is always looking to see this country failing, to their advantage. Smtimes wen I listen to Dr. Nkrumah audios I feel hw evil n satanic npp n deir forefather's r.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

YOU'RE ARE A CREDIBLE STATESMAN NEVER IN THE ETHNICS OF GHANA'S POLITICS SEEN

STAY THE COURSE , THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATE SHALL BURY AKUFFO ADDO

• yaa yaa 7 years ago

On last Thursday, I heard Kofi Buah insult the opposition, as he put it on radio. That is a bid shame and disappointing and calls for his resignation. Big shame to you. Your are a minus and a disgrace to NDC and Ghana. Repent ...

• jod 7 years ago

so dat NDC b in power for 12 yrs Abi?so dat it will certify dat Ghanaians r fools ryt?sia man u tink we wash our faces from down 2 top isn't it?odwan m333,it will neva hpn under dis b3l3 b3l3 mahama...wat mistake did we commi ...

• cee 7 years ago

this is 419 it come back if ndc wins

• cee 7 years ago

it will come back if ndc retains power

• Abu 7 years ago

Foolish man who is confused more than u and ur incompetent judgment debt manager and a homosexual call mahama. u can't fixe it idiot

• kkwam 7 years ago

TRUMP WILL DEPORT YOU SOON ! BE THERE AND TALK ALL THE NONSENSE TO YOUR FELLOW BROTHER AND A MINISTER. ABAA YE DI BO TETSI NO, YE DI BE BO BAA

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

The situation has normalized?

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

What is the point of supplying power to Togo and Benin when u depend on Ivory Coast for power. This is an example of sheer incompetency Npp has accused the government of always.

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN,GO AWAY

• Agyeman 7 years ago

These mediocre trotro ministers. Isn't he embarrassing this nation. He is a candidate for jail. Thank God he will even lose his seat.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

nONSSNSE

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Who is this fool? trying to brainwash who?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Kofi Buah is a big disgrace to Ghana.

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

Mr minister you are alier and you continued tell lies until you will. Do you knows how times part of Volta region had light a week ? How can NDC been put dusts in eye of Ghanaians? We going to exposed NDC before December 7.he ...

• Koo 7 years ago

wow,only in Ghana that this guy will be a cabinet minister.