You are here: HomeNews2016 11 12Article 486063

Number 3 is Mahama's victory sign - Chief of Staff

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

This fat fool called Debrah. Brainless mumu guy. Kronfour!

• Stoway 7 years ago

You know,NPP will no longer win in Eastern Region because Greenstreet and Ndoum will reode those 2012 gains by NDC. This means NDC will take that region; thanks to the infrastructural development.
    Ashati Region will be a blo ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

We are voting not on numbers but on corruption and incompetentcy.
    This election is not a number game,it is about do we want to sleep in the dark and have no food to eat and no jobs. That is why we are changing the NDC for th ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Why akuffo addo promise one house one generator

• Padmondo 7 years ago

I'm for Hi 5.Hi 5 for change.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

5 means Satan, Devil and Loser

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Adu gyimifour

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Bobby this is not the first time you are insulting me because I know you always comes here to insult people without sticking to issues. Well I can be fool as you may think but there is no way I can vote for an unemployed pres ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You'll smell pepper in NDC....
    JOHNMAHAMA and his team of dubious NDC will run away from the country when change comes and Ghanaian tax payers demand PROBITY, accountability and transparency.. ...

NDC armed robbers Ghan ...

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

foolishman,go away

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Contract sole sourcing is JOHNMAHAMAS tool for destroying Ghana and lining his pockets with our money.....

JOHNMAHAMA and his team of dubious NDC will run away from the country when change comes and Ghanaian tax payers de ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Chopping our money nyafunyafu.. ..
    JOHNMAHAMA and his team of dubious NDC will run away from the country when change comes and Ghanaian tax payers demand PROBITY, accountability and transparency.. ...

NDC armed robbers ...

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

Julius Debrah is kwasia panin paaaaa... They plan to rig the elections so they can continue to steal and keep Ghanaians as slaves.... May God forbid your evil intentions in Jesus mighty name

• Galbose 7 years ago

Hi 5 is the acceptable and proper way to greet. we pushing the ndc away. vote no 5 . vote for change

• Kobi 7 years ago

Give me 5 sounds good anyway.

• ASIKO 7 years ago

GIVE ME 5 ALL THE TIME

• Giant 7 years ago

So now number 3 has surpassed number one, how possible will this silly analysis stick to us mr idiot chief of staff. You are desperate to stay as chief of staff right. Thieves.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Pity Chief, Save what you've because nothing can save your Party. You keep dreaming in future Government? Stop eating BANKU and had a better dream in future. The Power has bypass you. You shall be in opposition next year.

• Kobi 7 years ago

GIVE ME 5

• Kusi 7 years ago

oh Kobi, hv u forgotten loose has 5 letters. hihihi

• Kusi 7 years ago

after that incompetent administration of npp,
    John Mill 2008
    John Mahama 2012
    And now, 2016 ...
    He is number three on the ballot sheet.
    John 3:16. God gave us a son.
    JM... toaso!

• Kobi 7 years ago

NPP STaYS IN NUMBER 5. FROM NOW ON IT'( GIVE ME 5)

• Stoway 7 years ago

Now the battle is no longer the Lord's right but for the EDINA (5 letters) gods. John 3:16 is more of the Lord's. The man is called John and in that Bible quotation God gave a son to be the way and lead. We are also in 2016 a ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

incompetent led us to hipc on 2000 and that was the npp administration.
    the number 5 stands for thief. u want come and chop our money.
    JM ... toaso

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Hey Kobi give me Five.

• wastyb.. 7 years ago

Please don't be ever decieved bu this incompetent NDC government and that juju king Julius Debra. That fat belly couldn't get down from his car to partake in the health walk they claim. They went all over new juabeng north an ...

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Mr. President keep it on the one touch victory is yours Mesi Toasuuuu!!!!!

• JJ 7 years ago

MAD COW HEAD CHIEF OF STAFF IS A THIEF. YOUR TIME IS CLOSER TO PRISON

• Faruku 7 years ago

Well done Debrah for letting the people to knw progrmme for the NDC is goin to be achievable

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

No wonder change is coming soon

• Charity Bawa-Adongo 7 years ago

Number 3. Not the best of numbers

• ASIKO 7 years ago

WHY DID NDC CANCEL THE MEDICAL DOCTORS 'POST RETIREMENT CONTRACT'? HAVE WE GOT ENOUGH DOCTORS IN GHANA NOW OR IS IT MONEY WAHALA AS USUAL? I THINK IT IS THE LATTER. VOTE MAHAMA NDC OUT, THEY ARE THERE ONLY TO DESTROY OUR LIVE ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

THE WAY WE ARE SUFFERING, UNLESS MAHAMA RIGS, WE ARE NOT FOOLS!!!!!!!

• INNO 7 years ago

Is all abt John 3:16, God has ordained JM for Ghana development. For Dr past 3yrs with all de distractions from death nation wreckers JM has develop GH marvelously.

• Ama 7 years ago

And l will get my visa because lm third in the queue!!. Number 5 means grace so Akuffo Addo has Gods grace on him. Nothing can be achieved without Gods grace so Mahama 3 is nothing unless 5 gives the order or allow s it.

• KOFI 7 years ago

ASHANTIS WILL STOP BEING CHRISTIANS IF JESUS COMES IN OTHER TRIBES EXCEPT AS ANASHANTI. THAT IS HOW TRIBALISTIC ASHANTES CAN BE .

• Baba 7 years ago

this is what NPP supporters will be here making unnecessary comments. for dem go out dere to campaign they are here wasting their time whileas NDC members are campaigning in villages n town. when are you going to grow in pol ...

• Nyator Prince 7 years ago

JM is doing good to Ghana and we need to show our appreciation by voting massively for him to continue his work. JM! Toaso.