Read Comments Comments (23)

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

INFRASTRUCTURES ALONE CANNOT REDUCE POVERTY
    If infrastructures alone can reduce poverty in developing countries Nigeria would have been heaven on earth but go and see the level of abject poverty prevailing in that oil rich ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

i said it all along , this mafia criminal is Mossi from Burkina Faso like his brother Collins Dauda and they together with minorities like ayigbe and Gas under the cover of darkness have colonized Ghana for the exploitation a ...

• Alias 7 years ago

your submission lack facts! its not true! with the right infrastructure in place, poverty will be reduced! cos how can pple earn good income if they are not educated to occupy positions availabe or go about their activities a ...

If university graduates cannot get jobs how much less a mere SHS graduate. Does Ghana have more SHS per capita than Nigeria? Please stop displaying your ignorance.

• felix 7 years ago

infrastructure expands the economy and creates jobs! you illiterate! Go and find a job and pay your bills! government is not going to put money into you idiots pocket!

Please, explain to me why magnificent infrastructure did not help Nigeria.

• Kaleawo 7 years ago

Don't trickle yourselves. NDC built no single infrastructure unless Ghanaians don't understand the meaning of economic infrastructure. The 8 out of 200 school buildings? The rural roads? In fact what is the infrastructure tha ...

• Alias 7 years ago

this is purely selective ommission for propaganda purpose!a total of 123 of the community day SHS will be completed by end of this year! The circle interchange project is due for opening to traffic on Minday! the komenda suga ...

• kere 7 years ago

Amiiiiiiiiii

• BRA K 7 years ago

Woy3 KWASIAAA PAAAA

• ALI 7 years ago

There is nothing to write home about NDC. Only stupid and senseless things. Any one who after all these still vote for NDC might be out of his senses. They have reduced the people of Ghana into rich but poor and ignorant begg ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote massively to retain JM come Dec 7! Ghanaians have not been subjected to any hardship in the country! salaries have been increased by 10% across board! electricity tariffs too have been reduced drastically! ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

BOTH NDC AND NPP HAVE TAKEN US FOR GRANTED....THE PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY MUST BE AWAKE NOW...RISE UP AND CHANGE THIS NPP NDC BUSINESS

• kere 7 years ago

There are some individuals even when you correct their sight they will never see.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Don't go mr man is pure insults to we the northerns no party we do us good unless Good.

• Peter 7 years ago

Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom has seen the filth around his neighbours house without looking at his own backyard.The economic conditions of the 3 Northern Regions arebin way worse than the Central Region.Buruli Ulcer is devastating the ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS

• Alias 7 years ago

its not true cos every promise made by the NDC gov't has been delivered on! NDC promised to solve dumsor and they have done just that by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid! corruption is also being exposed and ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Costs of projects highly OVERBLOATED that's why JOHNMAHAMA is unable to display the costs of the individual projects.. .. .. Hugely borrowed monies largely ended up in NDC private pockets.. ........ . So we're having few ...

• j20 7 years ago

stop dissing and sell your party? what can you, npp or the other parties do for Ghana tell the people, Mahama is not doing a bad job and hasn't taken anyone for granted.

• Thunder 7 years ago

Bafoon. Are you the one to tell northerners? If your claim is true are you suggesting you are the only one aware of that and that northerners are so daft they wouldn't unless you tell them?

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

That is 100% true