GOOD MOVE

• GHANA 7 years ago

WHY NOT

• BEN 7 years ago

AKUA CAN ALSO GO TO COURT WITH INJUNCTION

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

To all gh idiots. T B predicted Hilary will win elections

• Seidu 7 years ago

BARAWO MAHAMA HAS NO BALLS TO CALL HIS VIOLENT MINISTERS AND FOOLSOLDIERS TO ORDER BECOS THAT IS PART OF THE PLAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. WITH HELP FROM ALREADY-BRIBED CHARLOTTE OSEI NDC PLANS TO SNATCH BALLOT BOXES, FILL THEM ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

INTELLIGENT,BRAVE YAA ASANTEWA(aka)AKUA DONKOR.
    PEOPLES CHOICE AND POWER.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Nana Addo and NPP are on 5th position on ballot paper.

This means;
    The 5th president of the 4th republic, they are ;
    1. J J Rawlings
    2. J A Kuffuor
    3. J E A Mills
    4. J D Mahama
    5. X
    find X
    X = Nana Add ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WOULD NOT EVEN BE PRESIDENTIAL IN A 5TH REPUBLIC.
    JDM TOASOO.THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

THIS ILLITERATE AKUA DONKOR SHOULD NOT BE ENTERTAINED. VERY DUMB AND SAYS DUMB THINGS. I DON'S KNOW WHY NDC FOLKS INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT ADORE HER. GOD HAVE MERCY. SHE IS AN EMPTY BARREL JUST MAKING THE MOST NOISE.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available ...

• Modibo Keita 7 years ago

Do I have to waste my time on this clown? No, hell no.

• GHANA 7 years ago

POWER FOR THE PEOPLE

• Torro 7 years ago

Please we the people in NDC are fortunate to have two candidates on the ballot paper that is John mahama and Rawling's wife Nana konadu so on the election day as we vote for mahama let's also vote for Nana konadu so that if o ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Go back to your farm,you came for card and houses, now you have been given much more by your dead goat partner so you can stop writing out ears,mind you we the masses shall probe you all by his Grace.

• rich 7 years ago

just keep quite now you see mahama and his ndc could not save you next you will respec the law

• Odikro 7 years ago

I wonder if she used the word "injunction". She couldn't have understood it. How do you say it in Akan?

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

Illiterate woman! You're a poodle for NDC! Just a nuisance and a shame in the body politic!

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• #ChangeIsComing 7 years ago

The problem of closed minded person like Akua Donkor is that her mouth is always opened. She just comes out with nonsense yet a president like JDM will take her as an Advisor to an Agricultural Seminar in Italy. What a Shame.

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Look at her fucky bloated face and flattened nose . Has this lady got any sense at all. In fact it is only in Ghana that this can happen. I don't blame her but rather Corrupt Mahama. Soon all these will be over.

• John Goodwill 7 years ago

Nana Akua Donkor how did you know your forms were not vetted the second time?
    You have failed to do the right thing

• John Goodwill 7 years ago

You have failed to do the right thing

• Morris 7 years ago

Is it Not these same woman who chastised Paa Kwesi Ndoum is it Not these same Man who paved way for her Akua DONKOR to ammend her forms. What words did she not use against Paa kwesi Ndoum double standard. Now she says she is ...

• Salami Raimi 7 years ago

Akua Donkor provides the comic interlude we clearly need in this turbulent period !

Nonsense .

• Wasik 7 years ago

Sorry Akua, but this is not like you have been mistreated or something like that. It is the law. Good luck next time!

• Old Player. 7 years ago

Hello, can you please SPELL
    AN INJUCTION? U want to be president

• Kwam 7 years ago

concert

• change is coming 7 years ago

AKUA donkor, when u go pls place an injunction too on mahamas stealing practice. we honestly need a court injunction on his wanton thievery. the NDC gang can't stop him. JSC Atuguba can

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Is dis woman ok. Dnt she huv educated children t advice her. Huh! Tot she said earlier she wil vote for mahama bcz she wz disqualified. She shd go ahead n vote for him. Whts her wahala agn? mtcheeew