You are here: HomeNews2016 11 10Article 485505

Vote buying is corruption - Emile Short

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Old man, shut up.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Pepeni Mahama and NDC crooks can only buy votes to win.

Author:- Pat K .....
    Yes take Mahama's money becus after all is the tax payers money but tell him to stick it where the sun don't shine. Do not give ur vote to that thief and the NDC corrupt government . These bunch of shit ...

• Idris Pacas 7 years ago

Will you allow your vote to be bought? Why do you think somebody else will?

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    ***$$***NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GH ...

• Totronyo 7 years ago

They have a lot of stolen money to give. Double corruption meaning double life sentence in Nsawam after December 7

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Mahama, Nana Addo, Paa Kwesi Nduom, all are corrupt. The receivers are all corrupt. I have seen all the parties going round and sharing goodies and calling their opponents corrupt. Ghana is full of useless citizens.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

The unemployed youth following the political parties around are not even asking for employment. They are all asking for goodies.

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM AND CROOKS IN THE NDC SHOULD RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN MONIES BEFORE THE ELECTIONS. JDM SHOULD BOW HIS HEAD IN SHAME.

• Man 7 years ago

Giving gifts to people is not vote buying, and it is not corruption

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

MR EMILE SHORT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONCERN ABOUT CORRUPTION IN OUR COUNTRY. BUT DON'T INCLUDE CHRAJ IN THE INSTITUTIONS THAT SHOULD BE EMPOWERED TO EDUCATE PEOPLE ON CORRUPTION. DON'T YOU KNOW THE CURRENT CHRAJ CALLS BRIBE ...

• obi 7 years ago

u see when u say the truth they tell u to shut up