I'll break glass ceiling for women - Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BB 7 years ago

4 more years for mahama!!!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Give back the $5 million and the Adoagyiri lands

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

You may not even vote for yourself woman, you could have supported the poor and needy with the money you wasted in registering.

• BAWA 7 years ago

The Americans have rejected any monarchy in any form, by first rejecting Jeff Bush, son and brother of former presidents, and also rejected Hillary Clinton, wife of a former president. Nana Konadu your path has been blocked j ...

• Mennis Silverstream 7 years ago

With all the stolen money you and your husband has swindled from Ghana don't you think the glass ceiling is already broken?

• Addae 7 years ago

Selfish woman and her husband.shaaaaaaaame.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

this is to mrs rawlings.i met you at a funeral in osudoku.i danced with you.mike gizo was there and gave me hands.you see,mrs rawlings,your husband and you were pillars in the ndc.ndc knows this.please use your party to close ...

• JORDAN 7 years ago

SORRY,NO WOMAN IS WAITING FOR YOU TO DO ANYTHING FOR HER.RETURN THE STOLEN LANDS.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You have already done at the opposite ,render your stollen wealth,Nsawam can, Gntc buidings and that fake judgement debt.don't forget the Abrui lands.We the masses shall probe you all by his grace.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

That Konadu will now be on the ballot paper is good news because the whole world will now see her "smoothness level'' for once.
    She and her husband are long past champions yet they are not smart enough to know. Even if she ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Konadu the arsonist. Why isn't Rawlings campaigning for you? Hello!

• Tony Kokutse 7 years ago

please you are not near Hilary Clinton. sit your ass some where and rest.

• Dada P.K 7 years ago

Maame when you 'll be start campaign on Volta? Voltalians we are waiting for you. Be bould dis yr is for N.D.P change is coming N.D.P all de way

• Nyansapow 7 years ago

This woman too ooooh. What you dey search again? JM toaso!

Break your own glass of arrogance and maybe we can talk

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

good pace setting. Younger women are inspired

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Konadu is a big failure and disgrace to her noble husband. Very power drunk like Jezebel.