You are here: HomeNews2016 11 07Article 484394

Asiedu Nketia owes me $200 - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (171)

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a disgrace , with all this looting goinh on in government, he cant pay back a loan he took .This is very shameful.As for incompetent john mahama his time is up .

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

too corrupt

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 7 years ago

NANA SHORTINGO, PLEASE ARE YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AWARE OF THIS YOUR NO-BRIBE POLICY IN GOVERNMENT?????? MAYBE THAT WHY YOUR CAMPAIGN FUNDS HAVE REDUCED DUE TO A SMALL NUMBER OF YOUR DONORS BELIEVING THIS YOUR FAIRY TALE!!

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Ken is describing all the tactics he intends to use to steal money once Nana Addo comes to power. All these bullshit he is imagining and talking about are all in his dreams that he assumes people are current doing. Those are ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Ken you too. What is this? $200? Dont be cheap.

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

IF JOHN MAHAMA AND EC MAKE ANY STUPID MOVE AND RIGG THIS ELECTIONS, NO GHANAIAN APART FROM THOSE FOOLS WILL EVER SERVE JOHN MAHAMA

• berny 7 years ago

Can u for once talk somtin sensible to Ghanaians than always telling us how many house u have or howmany emplyoyees u have or how u want to buy a rose royce,or who owes u money.You have never told us how u got ur money until ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT ASIEDU NKETIA THINKING FOR GHANA? GHANAIANS ARE WE SO DUMB LIKE THAT? FOR ALLOWING THESE IDIOTS USING US TO BECOME MILLIONEERS? ARISE FOR CHANGE NOW

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

PEOPLE WAKE UP AND LETS RESCUE THIS DEAR NATION FROM ASIEDU NKETIA, THIS GREADY MAN COULD NOT HELP BRONGS AND EVEN HIS HOMETOWN SEIKWA

• Big Show 7 years ago

you can't even spell "greedy"?

What has Ken been smoking of late, is it weeds or agave. Every time Ken does his shit like he will expose secrets of his opponents, then after the stupor, realize that he made fool out of himself

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

I believe ken Agyapong is now sniffing his cocaine cos security is very tight at KIA. he cannot take it out side sell it and make money any longer, and am shock to see NPP supporters defending this lunant who make irresponsib ...

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong,describing himself in disguise,well done,I pray the nation is listening to this lunatic confession,

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

THIS KEN WILL CONTINUE TO SAY THE TRUTH EVEN AT GUN POINT, NDC SO THIS IS IT? LOOTING US LIKE THIS? THERE MUST BE A CHANGE NOW

• A.M.A 7 years ago

Am sorry you don't know who really Kennedy Agyapong is? How could what he is saying be possible? But anyway I don't blame you because there are always fools block head's out there to be deceived by someone like ken.

• Abena. 7 years ago

We need to take our country Back fox .

• Sam 7 years ago

Your country indeed!!! Nonsense.

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Its not her country? Unlike idiot like you she weep for her country,, Stupid fool go back to your country nation wrecker

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This lunatic fringe, Ken Agyapong, whether Asiedu Nketia or Mahama owed you one million dollars or not,one thing is clear. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addict will Never, repeat, Never be president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Rene london 7 years ago

Nana Kuffuor of abeka, you dey lie bad ! Whether or not you are ready for the change, Nana Akuffo Addo WILL BE SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA ON THE SEVENTH OF JANUARY 2017! INSHAH ALLAH!! IN JESUS NAME!! MARK IT ON YOUR WALL ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

This is a personal issue. If you have any personal issue with Nketia pls treat it personal and stop using that to campaign. Who is not owing in this world. We all owe so what is wrong if Nketia owes u. After he did steal ur m ...

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

Ken is trying to expose how corrupt you NDC people are. Where did Asiedu get his money from. It is Ghana money, that's the truth and NDC people do not want hardworking Ghanaians to say it.

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Have you noticed that Kennedy does not appear with Nana Addo anymore. What was his real message at the Bawku rally. What did he say NPP will do for the people of Bawku. Collect $200 from Mosquito, arrest Ibrahim and his mothe ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Not a loan

• Big Show 7 years ago

only fools will believe this foolish liar! please tell reasonable lies.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

He owes you 200 cedis and so what? Go and collect it from him? Shame!!!

• John,Tema 7 years ago

You're perfectly right he shd have collected a promissory note from Asiedu Nketia hahahaaaaaaaa.NDC for you,they were broke like church mouse before coming to power,now they can talk bcos they have stolen a lot.

• bill 7 years ago

You are a big fool.
    You do not read like your thief mahama.
    He said 200 dollars and not cedis.
    Fool.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

DO YOU NEED TO BE EXPLAINED? SO YOU FIND IT SO NORMAL FOR SOMEBODY WHO BORROWED $200 TO MEET ENDS NEED, AND WITHIN 6YRS IN POLITICAL POWER TURNED A MILLIONEER? ONLY IDIOTS LIKE YOU ARE SPOILING OUR NATION

• Slyster 7 years ago

You are a verh big fool. You just open up your mouth and talk trash.

• Pee God 7 years ago

There is no sucess without history

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Do you call Asiedu Nketia a successful person?How would you describe Mobutu Seseko & General Abacha?

• 21st century 7 years ago

Both really ex dictators
    Ghana is ruled democratically even if it's not the perfect one we still have peace.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

I am talking about the monies Asiedu Nketia has made from politics which Pee God is talking about not their style of leadership.By the way how do compare our democracy to that of Rwanda,Cape Verde & Botswana?

• Politrics stories 7 years ago

Add ex president kuffour because Harruna Aseku said kuffour gets all the kickbacks.

• quajo oppong 7 years ago

You call this ill gotten wealth success. He and his party is enriching themselves with the tax payers money and u aa calling it success. The Good Book says a good is better than riches.

• nii 7 years ago

Kennedy Act along is no different from the people he's accusing. Tell Ghanaians how you made your wealth. Idiot drug dealer like you

• Abonze 7 years ago

Nii thanks alot. It seems this man smokes wee before his daily activities. I don't know what is wrong with this foolish fool whose mouth looks like dust pan.

• OSEI 7 years ago

WE MAY NOT LIKE KEN BUT HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING. THE WHOLE GHANA DID NOT KNOW OF WHAT WOYOMI WAS DOING TILL HE GOT INVOLVED WITH KEN. KEN HAS HIS FACTS, MAN.

• Kosi 7 years ago

INCLUDING FACTS ABOUT HIS DRUG DEALINGS?

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• Balla 7 years ago

Foolish MP ..go ad take yr moni back from him Kwaasia Agyapong

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Hon preach on.... they are all foooools and will voted out exactly a month today. Change is a must

• junior k 7 years ago

You mean opposition is permanent?

• The Future Force 7 years ago

This is the most loose talker i have ever come across.

• JOHN 7 years ago

JUST IMAGINE HOW THIS IDIOT WILL BEHAVE SHOULD NANA ADDO WINS. HE HAS SOME POWERS OVER NANA ADDO HENCE HE NANA ALLOWING THIS IDIOT TO FOOL AROUND WITHOUT SAYING NOTHING. KEN DIDNT BEHAVE LIKE THIS DURING KUFFOUR TIME. I AM SA ...

• Nii 7 years ago

For the information of readers, Ibrahim's mum was a dye in the wool NPP member and Ibrahim was supporting them till his brother came on the scene. So is it a confirmation that, NPP is a party that protects drug barons? Hmmm ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Hi Hon ghanaians are proud of you go on with your good work.bless uuuuuuuuuu

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are in debt and can't pay their electricity built so if they hear that General too is owing what is the news. So far no one has called him or the NPP cociane dealers in this election so where does this personal ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

As usual, Ken,does not say anything....

• Abena. 7 years ago

That charlotey Bitch !! Greedy Bastards!!

• razak seini 7 years ago

Oh ken paaa...u r too big for this pedestran talk. Whats wrong if u helped a friend in need. Peoples circumstances will always change... Either for good or bad. Be very savvy

• BR 7 years ago

Loss talk what does someone oweing u becomes a campaign message. How much is $200 . just 794 cedis yawaaah is not even up to his fuel money. Please I just fine another message for the people. There is no one has never taking ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the 200 usd was it part payment from your cocain business? before you open your toilet of a mouth to anyone first tell us how many bastard you have out their adwoa sarfo has come out to tell us her side out the fail relation ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Oh my brother this is the message your giving to Ghanians? And so what please use your common sense this is a chicken talking where did you learn your politics please please please

• Powerful 7 years ago

Petty minded bigot. What is 200 dollars after doing drugs. I only blame those who allow such a foul mouth to represent them in parliament

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

Foolish politician kennedy Agyapong.Were u also not a cocain dealer in npp regime?Kwasia man ,Afia Shwar will get u again big fool

• Abena. 7 years ago

So why are you talking now? Is this also part of politics?

• Agama. 7 years ago

Go to court for ur money and stop making noise, what shows that indeed he took such money from u? Fool can u Kennedy say u don't owed anybody?

• Balghatignai 7 years ago

He owes you $200 he will pay you when he gets money. Remember he didn't steal ,borrowed from a rich man.

• Adams 7 years ago

Cheap n propaganda politic. How is 200USD that Asiedu cannot afford. Only in Ghana that useless n senseless Ken can become an MP.

• NADIM 7 years ago

In Ghana, everyone owes some body, but we don't go about announcing to the whole world. Some time ago, the same MP alleged that he was paying the school fees of pupils in his constituency and sponsoring others. Mustwe publici ...

• ASEM 7 years ago

When this guy gives you something, refuse. Even Churches must never incite him for any donation. He keeps a dairy of all the help he has extended to people to keep such people in check in case they oppose him in any way.

• Balghatignai 7 years ago

Ken remember you owe me five cedis you borrowed for your transport during our school days. You might have forgotten, anybody can borrow.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ken is telling us lies

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Month of damage control! Some guys are dropping down from south Africa to claim the parternity of their children which no one but John Mahama. Watch out it coming out soon.

• fabio1# 7 years ago

wen has it become wrong 2 gv birth in dis our Ghanaian society?.... aponkye u aa d foolish fool, twerp, nincompoop & no wonda u aa called aponkye...kwasiato...gyimiii!

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Mosquito should call me to give 1000 dollars to the broke ken

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

THAT STUPID ASIEDU SHOULD PAY HIM BECAUSE HE HAS STOLEN A LOT FROM OUR COFFERS.THIS IS NOT THE TIME KEN HAVE SAID THIS.THIS KWASEA PANIN ASIEDU NKETIAH KNOWS NO SHAME,HE BOUGHT MY COCOA AT WENCHI SOME YEARS AND NEVER PAID ME ...

• General 7 years ago

If you are in Bawku, and kennedy is insulting villagers and you are happy and laughing about it, ohoo, that is your foolishness. who doesnt know the lies of this man.

• BOZZY 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong must understand that this $200 can never attract votes.I have studied Ken for a long time and have seen him not to be a good politician/MP.This is his only style.
    NPP should guide and direct him else he may make ...

• GM 7 years ago

I have never seen gyimie gyimie politician like Kennedy Agyapong in my life before. What kind of MP, is this?? So in this deviant views, nobody have to be successful apart from him?? Kennedy, at least Asiedu Nketsia did not s ...

• GM 7 years ago

KEN, have you pay all the money you owe your DRUG, partners in Columbia and America?

• Joe Abugri 7 years ago

Kenneth Agyapong, Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Wontumi etc are all disgrace to the human race. You are all uncultured human beings. Meaning you deserve to live with your peers--animals in the bush.

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

Master Asiedu pay your debts before you start bluffing

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he is 72yrs with 2yrs old childs mind

• babs 7 years ago

Akufo addo is ugly, but his ugly is handsom than all ur family. . Fool

• dd 7 years ago

he is a fool like your mother aboa!!!!

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

NPP WATCH OUT! NPP WATCH OUT!! The only solution left for EC to RIG the elecations is E-TRANSMISSION and BLOCKING OF SOCIAL MEDIA. Make sure it doesn't happened please

• No nonsense TV 7 years ago

Ken, you are not ashame for for calling some one's mother a cocain dealer.
    Tell the whole world how you got your money, you fool, is't not your sister cocain you stold to sell, the woman you are saying she's cocain dealer is ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Only $200 or $2 Million I ask this because I read many times that they speak about millions US dollars.

• babs 7 years ago

Dat foolish imbecile kenedy agyapong has started his envy life again.. now u are on ibrahim... dont take ur rubish talks unto ib?ahim, because ibrahim is more than u far in everythin.. hav u even finishe brushing that ur roug ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

“Politics is cheap in this country. If not, what was a villager doing in Germany in his wife’s winter coat?”.

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Only fools will believe this idiot claimes that Asiedu Nketia borrowed $200 form him to pay his light bill. Always going round telling lies and when he is taken on to prove he says it is just a joke.
    Only fools will take thi ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

Hon. Kennedy Agyapong, I don't agree with you to expose Gen. Mosquito on a campaign platform. He came to you in trust, and now you have betrayed him. This is not fair.

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

"Kennedy Agyapong, addressing a crowd about the same size of the multitude that stood in front of Hannah Tetteh at the Danduri Park, proposed four factories for every district and promised to lead the move himself under an NP ...

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

Watch out NPP! Watch out NPP!! The only solution left for EC and NDC is to BLOCKED social media on Election day and introduce E-TRANSMISSION which is a private Internet to COLLATE THE RESULTS. Please make sure this doe ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

U hear ooo ntafo) monsua nyansa

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

KENNEDY ADJAPONG IS REAL BUSH MAN,WHY SOME PEOPLE ALWAYS ASK MONEY FROM THIS VILLAGER,GHANAFUO NOT ONLY KENNEDY ADJAPONG GOT MONEY IN GHANA,YOU PEOPLE SHOULD NOT ASK ANY PENNY FROM THIS MAN,AAAAAAAAA.

• bigss 7 years ago

asiedu caricature nketia ,John incompetent ford mahama ur time is up change is a must

• Lor 7 years ago

We need a change ,Kennedy has said it all,his talk soo concise,seriously the NDC govt is only for family and friends....they are looting the country's confers....Kennedy dont have mercy on him,bring all out..now is d tym...mo ...

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

Ken go for it. This election is between incompetence and uselessness

• TK 7 years ago

If someone owes you is it wise to say it in the puplic?If Asiedu Nketia is a villager what about you and the people you are asking for vote?

• lala 7 years ago

is only 20. p for pure water go away focus on something DAT will let you win the election and stop this fool play

• KK 7 years ago

Ken, u are not serious!
    SHAME

• hab 7 years ago

if people like ken agyapong r in Ghana nd also a member of parliament. wallahi den ghana we hv a long way to go. cos sensible people don't talk dis way. u hv money so what? aren't dey ppl who hv more dan him nd hv kept quite ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

This is a personal issue. If you have any personal with Nketia pls treat personal. Who has not owe before, we are in debt. Play politics on fair ground and stop discussing personal issues

• emmak 7 years ago

there are some people when they gives life ,you dont to take especially ken.

• afua 7 years ago

Just shut up. He asked you for 200USD because he trusted you and now becos of politics you open your big mouth.

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

if I understand this idiot .it means we the villages are nothing. ok we shall see .he shld remember is 50 1%

• Marcol 7 years ago

ken, so when will you learn?
    when will you stop disgracing yourself?
    oooooohhhhhh kenedy!.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia left parliament about 16 years ago why now demanding your supposed $200.now? If he owes you why not report him to the police? Please stop this childish politics and behavior. Grow up please

• TACTICS 7 years ago

Are you sure??

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANAIAN PARLIAMENT AND YOUR CONSTITUENCY.
    I DON'T THINK YOU ONLY SELL DRUGS YOU LOOK LIKE A USER.

• mozato 7 years ago

Ken if he owes you go to court, u think your cocain money can buy all of us? KWASEA

How can such a human being become a law maker (MP) only in Ghana.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

This is a personal issue. If you have any personal with Nketia pls treat it personal. And stop using that to campaign. Who is not owing in this world. Please look for beta campaign message.

• truth 7 years ago

put aside INSULTS use brains to change things.Insulting Akuffo Addo,Mahama,ec is not a SOLUTION. Ghanafo contributors.

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This man only opens his mouth when he is out of d parliamentary chambers. He scarcely contribute to any debate in parliament. Some of us are waiting for him to come out soon to say he was only joking. Since that has been his ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

If the horse knew that the local musical instrument call the gonje was made with its tail,it wouldn't ve move let alone dance when it's being played,in otherwords if the people of the northern regions knew that it's their mon ...

• Yakubu l brahim 7 years ago

Ken should tell us how his life started. U think we dont know your history

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Please this is not serious matter General did not steals the money but borrows it. So Kend should not talk like a child I respect him.

• watara 7 years ago

so what should we do u also owes let rest

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Listen to this Donald Trump of Ghana. What an alarmist. Leave us alone Mr know all Agyepong. Idiot.

• kwame kusasi 7 years ago

you said Northerners only know how to rear cattle,now you want their votes

I've now been convinced beyond reasonable doubt that this man is really a fool.

• Lordson 7 years ago

So this half man mean we from BA are villagers?May God use BA people to punish him n his party

• jake 7 years ago

THIS MORON HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS.I CRY FOR GHANA.YOU CALL THIS MAN HONORABLE?

• Hamidú Yahaya 7 years ago

Allah I pray that you show your powers to people like Kennedy Agyepong that you are the only one who created this Earth and Heaven.If Asiedu Nketia owes you is that what will let the people of Bawku vote for your candidate?

• BE SMART 7 years ago

This man Kennedy is really going mad.Npp should not be surprise when the loose again.Going about attacking peoples personality without sayng any sensible thing is madness.The parliamentary should bow down in shame and know t ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Their days are numbered, very soon they will be out of the system.

• Truth 7 years ago

I am amazed that some Ghanaians believe every crape that comes out of the month of Kennedy Agyepong.
    This man who has no sense of morality and know no shame
    Four weeks ago l met Kennedy Agyepong at the Vodafone office loca ...

• Kamil 7 years ago

Foolish MP. Asiedu Nketia is much educated than that shameless MP. He will later apologize to Ibrahim Mahama for talking loosely

• Politrics stories 7 years ago

Look at this useless cocaine baron who call himself mp.This guy is a disgrace to Ghana parliament,I don't really know if he powdered his face 24/7 this monkey face is making too much noise all in the name of politics.please c ...

• Prof 7 years ago

Ahhhh never answer a fool according to his folly

• Achintir jibril 7 years ago

Agyapong.is my pleasure keep on please.expose them all for Ghanaians.

• Kyc 7 years ago

Foolish mp

• TUJ 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong you are a disgrace, thank God you did not say he stole it ,as for borrowing every body owns somebody maybe bec he is fast progressing you jealous otherwise why now May God bless Aseidu Nkatia may God bles ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is an impulsive liar and a glorified idiot. In fact he has stretched idiocy to unimaginable limit by telling the whole world that Asiedu Nketia owes him money.If that was a campaign message then he misfired. ...

See this nppig dog always fooling. If politics is not cheap how would this fool b in paliament. Gyimieni aboa. Empty barron

• Willie 7 years ago

Where is your prove Mr?

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Ken you keep making statements like "I will expose, I will expose", but you have never exposed anybody. If you are a relaible person and true to your word, go ahead and expose the President's brother and any other personality ...

• Edwin 7 years ago

Kennedy behaves like a 2 year old boy.This is childish

• sober from tadi 7 years ago

ken can u prove it and what shows that u gave him that money .pls stop your political talk plssss .both NDC and NPP are corrupt

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

The most stupid politician on the scene in Ghana. I don`t know how the good people of Assin could select such a scumbag. He is a complete disgrace to Ghana. Never ever in this country has another legislator poured out so many ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong tepid lunatic is fund of talking rubbish. Talking trash and fermenting lies is the order of the day for him the stupid fool Agyapong.

Where do you want it deposited; do you want cash, money orders, etc? Tell me and how much interest you wish to charge on it.

• Barnes 7 years ago

Oh, a whole general Secretary of a ruling Governing NDC is owing $200 dollars and can't pay and NPP always tell us NDC party have been stealing our money what a double standard mouth. So what is he doing with his part f stoll ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Kennedy is a political maggot lost all his credibility. If this man happened to my father, I will have disowned him. Rubbish man..

• PV 7 years ago

By plugging your products and services into tripleclicks
    -We take you global!Reach millions of potential customers worldwide on one of the fastest growing,international e-commerce sites on the web
    -We put the marketing musc ...

• OSHIWFO 7 years ago

i think ken Agyepong is the biggest fool to have been elected to parliament i wonder if he represents monkeys otherwise i expect his constituents to remove him from the august house

• A B 7 years ago

You talk too much, what is your problem Kennedy.

• RAS K 7 years ago

ITS VERY PATHETIC TO READ SOME OF THE NEWS HERE,THESE SO CALLED HONOURABLES ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA'S DEMOCRACY,SOME TALK LIKE THEY ARE IN KINDERGARTEN,I MEAN LETS BE HONEST TO OURSELVES WHAT IS THE LEGACY OF KUFFOUR'S 8 YEAR ...

• SAFOWAAA 7 years ago

AS FOR THIS DISHONOURABLE SO CALL MP- KENEDY AGYEPONG WHO NEVER TALK SENSE.AS FOR HIM BECAUSE OF POLITICS EVERYONE OWNS HIM, EVEN JESUS CHRIST BEFORE HIS DEATH HE AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY MEMBERS RIGHT MOTHER MARY AND JOSEPH BOR ...

• Ago 7 years ago

Ken is a big fool. He owes $200 and so what. At least Aseidu Nketia is no dealing in illicit drugs. Oh Oman Ghana why do you allow stupid men to represent you at the parliament.

• BRAGO 7 years ago

IS THIS IDIOT ALSO A PARLIAMENTARIAN IN GHANA? LORD HAVE MERCY.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Monkey. Idiot. Fool. NPP is evil. Ken Agyapong is the devil himself.

• Kofi Nyamekye 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia, more are coming you refused to pay for doing some work in his house

• Ben 7 years ago

was it not this same Ibrahim who bought Nana Ama's wedding pictures in 'atitirew' magazine for $15000?

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THIS THTHIS CONTRACTT WAS SIGNED BETWEEN ONLY YOU,AND HIM
    WHY HAVE YOU THIS TO HIM,BY MAKING ITS PUBLICLY WORLD-
    WIDE?

• John Coffie 7 years ago

Plssss don't insult anybody next month by this time,the one who fit the Presidency will expose himself. Think twice and vote well but don't depend on the the politicians fight for your life.????

• John Coffie 7 years ago

Plssss don't insult anybody next month by this time,the one who fit the Presidency will expose himself. Think twice and vote well but don't depend on the the politicians fight for your life.????

• Yaa 7 years ago

Kennedy you are very cheap. Anytime you do something for someone the whole world should hear of it.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei could not go to court, can Ibrahim Mahama go to court and how soon?

• Nonsense 7 years ago

How about the women whof owes u

• NSEM H.H. 7 years ago

You guys are wasting your time with all these comments?. Ain't you seeing what your politicians are? Everyone of them is corrupted even before gaining power. Do still hear and believe what they say?. Use your heads my people.

• Sandra Yeduwaa 7 years ago

Are you sure Johnson Nketia owes that amount of money

• Rengay 7 years ago

Ken is just myiopic and infertile. Does he talk in Parliament. Can people like him become my in some countries. Hmmm stupid useless buffoon

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Ken is going mad i can think so his disgrace his family with his laying oh villager Ken oh look at what u were saying who will believe u for this can of stupid word shame on to you.

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Stupid man

• attaks 7 years ago

PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY KEN KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING. DOES IT MEAN WHEN HE SAID FRM PRESIDENT WAS BEHIND THE KIlLING OF OF NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMAN IS ALSO TRUE?

• Nana osei Addo kingsley 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah is small thief, is how he is

• Nana ama 7 years ago

Ken u are a real villager, so u pick a car to bawku just to talk about ur money. u r grown so don't behave like a fool. are u de only person who have money in Ghana? tell ghanaians your source of money. you talk like u can ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

let change them NANA all the way

• Williams Ko-Kofi 7 years ago

Am very much disappointed in Ken Agyapong ,when you were giving him ( Asiedu Nketia ) the money did the world hear of if. I thought you know the law court . You are disgrace to mother Ghana

• ok 7 years ago

So

• Abdul mumin 7 years ago

Go and collect ur money ee why are u telling us, do u tell us b4 giving to him? find a different campaign message wae.

• BOEDI 7 years ago

asiedu is smater than you.you are a big foooooool.kwasia drug man

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

KENNEDY ADJAPONG STOP DISGRACING PEOPLE,GOD DON,T LIKE THAT,YOU PROMOTE YOURSELF TOO MUCH,GOD HATE ARROGANT PEOPLE.