You are here: HomeNews2016 11 07Article 484375

NDC officials caught distributing cash?

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Ayivor 7 years ago

What a country?

This is quite disturbing! What kind of country is this????

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the DDay that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead a ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Insight to the bone,dude I'm proud Akan but your kind of misconception analysis here spew heartless mean.pls some of your words are mischievous and inhuman... dough we want change but hay I bet to differ ?

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP will propagate lies about the NDC but i will never work. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

The man in the said video is joseph yamin
    He posted it on his Facebook page and he was only distributing t-shirts not money .if it were money he wouldn't post it on his own Facebook page .
    Ghanaweb is up to something and w ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Massa stop ? the gyimiiii no .photo too u r trying to deny it . Stupid fool soldier . U will die in poverty while they enrich themselves.kwasia

• HamiltonF1 7 years ago

What is it that yamin fears? You paa

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

Why would people queue just for T'shirts? By the way, I dont see any T'shirts.

• Owass 7 years ago

Mohammed just check the 4 picture u'll realised it just T-shirt. fire burn ghanaweb

• NO FEARS 7 years ago

YES REMOVE THE POLITICAL WOODEN SPECTACLE TO SEE THE REALITIES OF LIFE. JDM HAS FAILED AS ALL.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

We are sometimes so stupid we believe everything any fool who calls him/herself a journalist writes; there are 4pictures displayed here, can any of you vulnerable fools point to a single currency note being given to somebody? ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

oh ghana paaaa nnieeee

• Africans are trush 7 years ago

Africans are animals

• You 7 years ago

i can see u are a pig for saying that .aboa

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

It is ur mama that's an animal.gyimiii kwasea

• NO FEARS 7 years ago

I THINK U ARE A STUPID ANIMAL, INFACT FOOLISH ONE, U MAY BE A PIG TO SAY THAT. LEARN SENSE FROM YOUR ANIMAL PARENTS.

Is this a new thing, this is not news, NDC has been distributing frebbies and cash, but they will lose, this will not help them.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is winning this elections hands down. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• Boateng 7 years ago

Who intiated MASLOC? NPP started it in 2006. Check your facts and know who is truly going to help the country to move if masloc is a good initiative on which you want to vote, the your choice is NPP. Read to know your facts a ...

• naro 7 years ago

This is sad, this shows how the country needs a change of leadership . very shameful act!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening in Ghana under the leadership of Mahama. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbishe ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

I think those of you who continue to shower praises on this non performing government need real psychiatric evaluation....something is not quite right with you guys.

• mark 7 years ago

I don't see cash

• YAB's 7 years ago

You will never see cash as long as you are blind

• mark 7 years ago

Yab's
    Wake up from ur hallucination.

• $$$$boy 7 years ago

Nana Addo wife dash car in volta region and the People rejected it.

• jabo 7 years ago

IT IS OUR MONEY, NOTHING WILL EVER HAPPEN TO U, JUST TAKE AND VOTE AGAINST THE CORRPUT NDC-period.

• YAB's 7 years ago

Simple!!!

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is not sharing cash. they are winning this elections. Meanwhile, JM is changing Lives. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• Bones 7 years ago

Where is the cash? Can't see it.

• Justice 7 years ago

where is the evidence of the money shared? Show us the money b'cos i can see anything.

• yoo 7 years ago

Than eye are not good shurt up

• LION 7 years ago

What are the names of the so called NDC officials sharing the money? You don't just publish any rubbish without giving us any detail of who the culprits are and when and where the incident occurred. In this day and time anybo ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Does it pain you?Nana went to bribe all the chiefs in the Ashanti Region.Nduom is bribing DKM customers with the promise of refunding their cash to them if they vote for him.Is he going to use state money or what?

• Nana Osei Owusu 7 years ago

Hold on, I just see people trying to wear party t-shirt given to them. check photo no.4. This reportage is poor.

• fusion 7 years ago

I am surprised at Ghana web, where is the money in these photos you published? or you also have an agenda against the NDC? As a media house you have to give we the readers clear evidence and not this daylight propaganda. sham ...

• Jay Joe wyse 7 years ago

We live in a country where by criminals, thieves, incompetent and murderers are the heads of state,with atrocities and self ambitious. ..killing people for for power, damaging other people's reputations. ..Ghana needs change, ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana needs NDC to transform this country.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• DRAM 7 years ago

writing too,u dey stammer? the propaganda is too much. u see urself?

One should take a close look at the picture with the houses in the background and if people can't reason and are satisfied with such appalling conditions they live in to collect peanuts as freebies to prop up this vile govern ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is transforming this country. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• JM 7 years ago

This is unfortunate Ghanaweb. Joseph Yamin was sharing party T-shirts and Cap. Go to his Facebook page "Joseph Yamin" and watch the video. False news everyday. No matter what you do Mahama will win.

• S. Moorgan 7 years ago

Poor Reportage. They were sharing T-shirts. In the forth Picture I can see 3 ladies about to wear the T-shirts.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Na Sika no wo hene. I cant see far I cant see any money. hahaha. propaganda paa nie.

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

Take the money but don't vote them. This money can not last you, they are criminals vote them out. If you vote themyou will next exchange your children for money to use them for Sakawa and get their money back from you.

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana needs Mahama to continue changing lives. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

It'sGhanas money so they don't care?.if they have thought a little of the poor patiants in our assylums espectially in Accra.? Gas think?ls this happening in bole?unfotunately most of these are from the north,the kayas and th ...

• CHN 7 years ago

Corrupt Bastards!

• Mensah 7 years ago

These NDC guys think we are fools. This is an insult. So they keep us poor so that they keep us poor so that they can dash us pittance to vote for them?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

This photo coverage is incomplete; there's another important picture showing a heap of cash (Ghana Cedis) loaded in the car boot of Joseph Yamin in bundles of "Green Ghana Cedi Notes" that he used as bribe for votes. I wonder ...

• Dav 7 years ago

How do you guys come to that conclusion that the person is an NDC man

• JJ 7 years ago

DISGRACE BRONI PETE SHARING MONEY FOR VOTES. TAKE THE MONEY AND VOTE AGAINST THE PERSON

• Facts 7 years ago

Ohhh...illiteracy is a curse.....No wonder why they are living in a shit hole

• ghanani 7 years ago

Oh! money is not seen there!

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Ask Bawumia and TB Damba who are sharing money among Muslim chiefs in Accra. Damba is the lead distributor and NPP people did not trust each other any palace or home of a chief that Damba and two others went the said chief ha ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

So Joseph Yamin and the NDC are boldly and fearlessly sharing tax payers money for votes? This is criminal..!!!

• Teye 7 years ago

Do you know what cash is??

• papa yaw 7 years ago

It's happens among all the political party's so this is no news Ghana web .

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Ntafo) party mmoa

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

Collect the money it is your own money but vote against them

• M Mandeiya 7 years ago

very very pathetic

• Okessey 7 years ago

Ei,is it NDC t-shirts that people queue for in Kumasi? Wonders shall never end. Does it tell of things to come? Our me tweeeee.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the unprecedented " gift " rebecca addo distributed in manhia palace in kumasi was WHAT, do you think we are stupid or what. chameleon NPP

• frempong 7 years ago

What is the problem about it ? Akufo Addo and his wife too is doing more dn that .

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Mahama have borrow over 40 billion dollars and yet still people are still suffering,so what is all this money been used for.Woyome was giving 51 million dollars for free. Ghana Ghana Ghana is very sad

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Asawam prison will be full when npp comes into power

• Hayford 7 years ago

Yes I support you Africans rare really animals

• Cowboy 7 years ago

THE PICTURE LOOKS VERY CLEAR AND APPEARS TO BE JOSEPH YAMMIN, A FORMER ASHANTI REGION DEP. MINISTER BEING HECKLED FOR WHAT EVER IT IS.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

I want to see the money not people struggling for only God knows what.

• Blexys 7 years ago

Elizabeth ohene also shares money at Ho west years ago I say with my naked eyes so what's wrong of it today

• NA 7 years ago

the NDC IS Wasting Ghana money and u are saying what God punish you all saying this Nonosense words and comments.

• Odikro 7 years ago

And look at the homes from which they emerged to collect the pittances.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Ndc in trouble. They will even sell their father or mother to stay in power. Eiiii

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

WHERE IS MY SHAREOOOOOOOO. e bi ghana money. A bi ghanaman so wheer mai shear naow. RFLOL

• HamiltonF1 7 years ago

Hmmm, when a country so being ruled by insensitive fools and witches that the results of our sorry state as a nation. These monies are meant for the development of the community yet this sacked Ashanti regional minister has m ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless opposition party. Bloody fools. Didn't we see Nana Addict Addo's wife taking gifts to people including Asantehene? Didn't we see Bawumia the mutum banza giving out money to people. Bloody scoundrels of a party. Useles ...

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Psychatric nurses r on strike. No logistics to cater for patients n u waste d money. God wil punish u alll.

• mendy merd 7 years ago

This is stupid at the highest pick, Africa is doom with wicked leaders and corrupts officials at the helm of affairs in the country. This people does not deserve to be in governance. Change is a must at all costs

• Nii 7 years ago

Where is the evidence

• Sammy 7 years ago

John mahama

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

It will have been the best in africa if the twits in government have not ruin it they had no clue to get it going. They came and met the system in full swing only for the clueless, omane boama and co. Sugesting foolishness ie ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

NDC all the way to2017

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Oh! Ghanaweb, now u have gone down too low to this extent, where is the cash?don't try to disgrace a person who has taken years to build his reputation with this ur stupidity n nonsense, Ghanaians are fed up with u, give us a ...

• Amos Awinzor 7 years ago

This is a super_imposed head on a different head. The complexion of the head is different from the hand purported to be removing money from the pocket. This is another desperate move from a desperate. " all die be die" pe ...

• joe yart 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with this money sharing. As long as the money doesn't come from nana addo's pocket, why should npp worry. Granted the money is from government coffers, those receiving the money are they from Afghan ...

• Rengay 7 years ago

Fools will buy into this. Watch well and you will realize the man is wearing halidus t_shirt and holding that suppose shirt plus 20gh given by ndc. Apoooooo next time play smart. Come and ndc will teach u how to do it. K3333s ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

This is serious! Lost of words! God save this country!

• Issifu D 7 years ago

please do not vote for him. chop the money free and vote against him. he is making you fools buying you

• Hello 7 years ago

collect the money, but donot vote for ndc. where did they get the money from? all belong to Ghanaians. ..collect all the freebies, but show ndc the red card on election day. period

• FT 7 years ago

Giv NDC a brk, even if it money dey ar distributing what be your big deal as if de political color you ar supporting don't do it.
    Jesus said he who says he has no sin shd throw the first stone,not a single soul was able to. ...

• meme 7 years ago

that is better than being caught stealing money and/or mobile phone from Nana. I have not mentioned any name o.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

As for ghanaweb any foolish news then they post it,what shows that he is sharing money

• Citizen 7 years ago

This has taken the living daylight out of me. WHERE DOES NDC GET THE MONEY FROM!?

• The man 7 years ago

Why do u write such articles when u can't provide evidence to it cos this pics doesn't show exchange of money. Next time be sure before u come out with things like this ok.

• Daniel Kojo Budu Asante 7 years ago

Stop this asshole journalism. Where is the money being distributed. I have watched this on Facebook and yammin was distributing t-shirt not money. stop cursing yourself. Why are you so desperate for power. I would not vote fo ...

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief and foolish man

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

So is now that those ndc officials got to know that those people need people??? You only come to buy them during election and ran back to Accra with you wife and children after winning leaving those who voted you suffering. W ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

NPPGHANAWEB. JUST NAME ADOPT THIS NEW NAME NPPGHANAWEB.GUTTER JOURNALISM

• kk kumasi 7 years ago

what in this pic shows NDC is sharing money. oh GH. so everything now is being given a political twist. let's learn to tell the truth small. K

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC CAN NDC WASTING GHANAS MONEY

• Eric 7 years ago

Eeeee, aben be bom, everything has it beginning and it end. I pity my people and my Country, it's a shame in Ghana politics.Do we have elders at all in this Country? We must condemn this act in politics.

• woli Paul 7 years ago

shame to Ghana politics

• Prince 7 years ago

I wonder if Ghanaians actually know or understand what vote buying is. if someone gives out money during campaign we can't say per say that he is buying votes instead when a politician goes into a strict agreement with a vote ...

• Nkonim 7 years ago

hmmmm no problem, there' God ooo ndc should watch out Ghana's Donald Trump Akufo Addo is coming like Kakai

• abdul Kudus x.ray 7 years ago

hmmmmm ar we safe Ghana
    upon all dis wat we need is peaceful election

• Augustine Fordjour Nyarko 9 Novemb 7 years ago

They can even grave all the waayome but they wall lost NDC get dawn