George Andah has 'sunk deep into the sewer' - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Pee 7 years ago

HE MAY BE A SEWER RAT JUST CHASE HIM OUT
    THIS ARE THE MEN NPP IS BOSTING ABOUT?
    NPP WE GOT THE "

• HAS PRATT BEEN LIVING IN GHANA? 7 years ago

IDIOT .....WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THESE YEARS WHEN NDC POLITICIANS AND ACTIVISTS HAVE BEEN INSULTING OPPONENTS? WHERE IS HER HUSBAND? OR MAHAMA IS SERVICING?

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY IRRELEVANT AND NOBODY LISTENS TO YOUR VIEWS ANYMORE. WHY IS THIS YOUR FIGHT? WHY DONT YOU ADMONISH THOSE NDC GUYS WHO HAVE BEEN CALLING PEOPLE NAMES. THE PRESIDENT JUST SAID NANA ADDO IS IGNORANT. WHAT HAVE YOU S ...

• Mike 7 years ago

He has been in ur mother's pussy ...u fool...stupid junks calld npp

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Please, stop using abusive words on social media. it does not make our party look good in the eyes of the public. Do you want to confirm what our opponents are using against us, that we are abusive and violent, no ok.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Fucking idiot. What about snyidoho,nketia and the other ndc fucktards. Pratt you are thief and liar. Nobody should listen to this bitch

• MAAME F 7 years ago

Give us a break Pratt. What did he do wrong. Tell me. Tell Hannah to deal with issue and not insult the handsome gentleman. She is scared she will loose.. and that is true. WE are too wise now to be decieved with Mahama paper ...

• Mike 7 years ago

see anoda stupid gal ...smh u npp ppl Neva learn ..hehe we shall see...get a life u stupid girl to benefit ur foolish mother n useless father

• Mike 7 years ago

see u illetrate girl...wer u from ..how silly tell ur useless fada n foolish mum to fuck dem selves

• MR GHANA 7 years ago

This is so disgusting. Why such analogy by a man who is supposed to know much or is just a way of making news and become popular. This is extremely below the belt. This is dirty politics.Come again Mr Andah.This is really una ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

Pratt the stomach journalist, u only see wrong in what NPP says but if it were NDC u would have pretended u did not hear. learn from Kweku Baaku. Hanna Tehteh must show example to the community and a divorcee as she is is not ...

• Atuguba 7 years ago

Kwesi, I know her ex husband. Her ex husband was a friend of mine at St
    Johns School. She drove Chris crazy nd he almost lost his mind. This woman is egocentric and an egomaniac who is afflicted with the light skin superio ...

• Tina 7 years ago

Wait till you are being addressed publicly as irresponsible because you see nothing wrong with one side of people wai.what is wrong about what he said am irresponsible because I can't keep a job yet am responsible enough to h ...

• Sommmy in Bantama 7 years ago

you I'll continue to b in opposition for a long time with kind of attitudes,since your flug Berra notted on that,one day stupid person I'll like you I'll also insult your moda the same, n I'll kn how painful it's to insult so ...

• Pepeni 7 years ago

All this woman can do for me is to suck my d__c like she did to John Incompetent Ford and I understand she's not even good at that. Just hopeless

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Her mouth is too small for my big dick. She might choke

• Amoateng 7 years ago

All the women ,especially the single mothers should stand up and vote against him , for insulting them to , he doesn't show any respect to them.

• BB 7 years ago

What is the insult in asking her to show who her husband is? Mediocrity at its best. Going by your bogus argument, will it be tight to also say that all married women with kids (not single mothers) should vote for him because ...

• Pee 7 years ago

What respect! He is saying the truth

Fuck off brat.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

KWASIPRATT UR POOR FANTIS ARE SUFFERING EXCRUCIATING POVERTY WHILST ALL U DO IS TO SIT ON TV GOLD AND PRAISE AND WORSHIP NDC BCOS OF UR STOMACH...WOYOME IS CHOPPING,BARTON ODRO IS CHOPPING, BETTYMOULD IS CHOPPING....BUSREBRAN ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A mother was walking down the hall when she heard a humming sound coming from her daughter's bedroom When she opened the door she found her daughter naked on the bed with a vibrator. "What are you doing?" She exclaimed. The d ...

• CLIFFORD BRIGHT BRUCE- DOLLAR 7 years ago

common sense is very far away from you FOOL. GOD HAVE MERCY ON U.

• Kweks 7 years ago

Kwesi you are on point. He is a sewer man. George showed signs of bad character and integrity the way and manner became a candidate. Was a founding member of deceptive nonpartisan Occupyghana. Meanwhile its a politic org. Lie ...

• Andrea 7 years ago

Worry not, he has lost the election already. He has not got what it takes to be an MP. A man who has 5 jobs in 6 years as a result of his allegedly being sacked, cannot lead a constituency as an MP. He was an NDC but allegedl ...

• Alhaji M 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt stupid propaganda wont stand. Bribed Prat is idiot and skunk. Did you hear what this lady said? If you don't want anybody to hurt do no not insult too. He did not insult women he insulted hanna because she insul ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Pratt is always an animal and an opportunist. Was he not the one who woke up to give live commentary of huge wee smoke rising from Akuffo Addo's residence? Was it part of politics?
    Hannah Tetteh, in the name of politics wa ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC and Pratt thinks they r faster in deceiving people, remember NDC said all women above 30 years who r not married are all prostitudes,Hannah is one, she even know insulted George Anddah first, shame on you Pratt the hypocr ...

• CHN 7 years ago

Fuck off !!!

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea pratt keep ur crab teeth shut

• Kutsii 7 years ago

How art thou fallen , George Andah. Go and wash your foolish face in the sea. You have disgraced your 'salifu' and smeared your unkempt face with DWARF shit. You are now not only smelling but u are stinking trumulous troglody ...

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

George Andah is the most stupid and narrow minded individual who because of politics , seeking to be election by women would by his stupid ideas try to look down upon his opponent.
    God will pay him dearly for boasting o ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I am really shocked by the utterances of George Andah, I thought he was enlightene.d

• Mike 7 years ago

oh george is a political joker

• Jojo 7 years ago

You compromised yourself a long time ago by collecting cash from NDC so no one cares about your views anymore. We need change. Your fiends in NDC have taken Ghana to new lows when it it comes to incompetence and corruption. I ...

• martin 7 years ago

These are people who want to rule this country;khakitocrats

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

How can you compare yourself with George, greedy and Belly politician?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

MAHAMA the so called president insults always .kwesi have you heard him?and what's the side of Hanna too?are you really cpp man?

• Dela 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is the most hypocrite human being in earth, Ghanaians should ignore him.Hannah Tetteh will lose. Who killed Atta Mills? Hannah Tetteh knows something about it yet she wants to rep central region again

• Mu Yarogu 7 years ago

People are using height and complexion as yardstick for political correctness, why not marital status? How many times have we not heard that if you cannot take care of a woman in marriage, you cannot be a rep in parliament. E ...

• Butler f 7 years ago

Ghana needs descent politicians. Mr Andah, is your wife the development that the people who voted you need? If yes, then NOTHING GOOD for em. May gods help you and your wife in your wicked programmed.

• Mike 7 years ago

Don't mind d fool...

• Amidini 7 years ago

How possible ? Can npp win power with such characters ?

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

HYPOCRITE KWASI PRATT. WHERE WERE U WHEN HANNAH SAID ANDAH WAS IRRESPONSIBLE?

• Sandra 7 years ago

that bootlicker Pratt has said time without number that he will do everything in his power to stop de NPP from coming into power hence the stupid things he is say.Pratt are u God hypocrite n sycophant

• Sheickh 7 years ago

Even Qur'an and Bible advice both women and men to be marriage so how can a woman has no husband to be considered as a woman who is doing good or have respect on people.
    You people always see something which is right but bec ...

• Mike 7 years ago

obviously... George is an idiot n wl not pass d test of being elected mp ..he is jux too small to challenge Hannah Tetteh

• Miriama adorku 7 years ago

Mike i feel so soorrryy for you honestly..Hanneh is nothing. What did she render to those who were deported from USA, whe did she do to the pople shes representing? nothing shes is just a lump of asshole gbammm

• afriyie 7 years ago

Pratt at his best. hypocrisy at its maximum. Did he not hear Hanna tetteh say George andah was irresponsible ,sleeps in hotels with younger women and a whole lot?? must women also b allowed to disrespect men in this political ...

• Addae 7 years ago

so in ghana if u don't start anything ,then u r wrong.when she said tje personis not responsible,ppl didn't talk .now that she was challenged to provide her husband ,ppl r on this man's neck.is it not equal to telling her als ...

• CHIEF JUSTICE 7 years ago

KWESI PRAT SHOULD SHUT UP..HE HAS NO MORAL RIGHTS TO CRITICISE ANYBODY IN THIS COUNTRY INCLUDING N.P.P. FAITHFULS.. HE IS GALIVANTING FROM ONE N.D.CRADIOS STATION TO THE OTHER FEEDING ON THE POCKET OF THE RULING PARTY.... HE ...

• Hamidú Yahaya 7 years ago

George Andah has sunk very deep into the sewer so that his body smells so much that it has engulfed his wife and his family.How can politics take away intellectualism from people who expect to lead.Any man whether he is marri ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

andah is irresponsible and naive.reminding me of my parents.i will vote against him and urge others against him.

• kobby rich 7 years ago

I think Kwesi Pratt is confused, what is he saying? has he listen or watch any of Hannah tettehs campaign videos, Kwesi Pratt is trying to be hypocrite. how on earth will someone who has been resign from office will be referr ...

• Vivian 7 years ago

Woyome moni u are not talking about that one because of ur stomach hmmmmmm, do u know God created hell for Africa leaders like u kwesi Pratt

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

George Andah's comment about Hannah Tetteh is completely offline. This is a complete assault on this noble woman's marital status which in the first place is not Andah'a business. He should bow his head in shame.

Luck dog,fat ass hannah tetteh called George Andah an irresponsible man...hmmm and you dont see anything wrong with that insult abiiii

• Anna's 7 years ago

npp needs to be educated, bcos on platform will end them down

• Anna's 7 years ago

bcos insult on platform will put them down

• Pee 7 years ago

Anna's or what shame unto u???????? change is coming

• Adepa 7 years ago

But who says she is single. Do you know what we know?

• kondada 7 years ago

KWESI pratt must watch the video and listen to what Mr Andah said instead of talking anyhow

• Anfuh Nichola. 7 years ago

It cool this is. GHANA'S .Polictis.

• Quophy Danso 7 years ago

so Mr Pratt are you saying tgat what Hannah said to Andah is right?? no wonder u such a hypocrite

• Karim Iddrisu . 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is big fool, an NDC foodian and a stomach politician .

• ghonaghona malami 7 years ago

Hanna Tettah should respect herself first

• kwadwo asamoah Lawson 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt see everything wrong coming from NPP and Nana Akufo-Addo but same time see those issues Coming from NDC and John Mahama as Gospel truth. Pratt you can not stop the win of change

• kwadwo asamoah Lawson 7 years ago

You are a big fool why too much condom leakages in the NDC fools

• shaney. 7 years ago

This stupid fool, what preceded this comments, why can't you be neutral for once.

• Nhyiraba Maame 7 years ago

In politics, if you live in a glass house you don't throw stones, its bad for Mr. Andah to have said that but Hon. Hanna to shouldn't have started what she did.

George Andah my father in-law..i love you so much

• shewn 7 years ago

nothing is perfect than to be with the perfect much kwasi prett shd listen both case before commenting mr. andah won't wake one in the morning and go to political platform and make such comment if u advise mr.andah advise mrs ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Kwasi this one nkoaa de3 I agree with u a 1000%.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

ARE YOU NOW THE SPOKESMAN OF THE FOREIGN MINISTER, KWESI PRATT? LET HANNAH TETTEH REPLY GEORGE ANDAH THAT SHE IS A DIVORCED WIFE..SIMPLE. SHE CAN EVEN TELL US WHY AND HOW SHE GOT DIVORCED. THAT IS NOT YOUR BUSINESS AGYA KWE ...

• small tee kumasi 7 years ago

lessons Pratt should give us a break hypocrisy at the highest level

• Vanderpuye 7 years ago

idiot. what about you?
    stomach journalist.
    where is the v8

• joseph Baidoo 7 years ago

kwesi pratt you are a stupid man

• peter 7 years ago

Mr. Pratt is better you put NDC tack in your neck, Andah all the way with Nana

• CHAKULE JAMES 7 years ago

she should be fr given n correct

• dzifa terkpor 7 years ago

aww kwasi pratt!disappointed cpp/ndc journalist.u were jailed so many times by ndc cos u were informant.God will punish u! your Hannah Tetteh started n gentle George relpied her.she is really irresponsible cos she can't even ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

if Andah has sunk deep into de gutter, then kwesi Pratt has sunk deeper in a Cesspit. u enjoy the crumbs falling from the table of ur paymasters. you shd be shocked at urself. traitor who wanted kweku baako assassinated

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Yeah! Kwesi Pratt, Mr.know it all! I think you will clap for your political opponents when they call you irresponsible. In our society we all know what it means to say a man is irresponsible and here George Andah has come on ...

• ugene 7 years ago

My brother's kwesi Pratt is ever right and that is your opinion and mind your self by insult you your self are not perfect

• Alhassan Suleiman 7 years ago

we are watching we are hearing let see where it will end.

• Angry Lion Accra 7 years ago

Oh Kwasi the stomach politician,remove the cotton in your eyes.Where were you when your pay masters boys insulted the Chief Justice.Kwasi I fell ashamed for you anytime you opened your mouth with the axe teeth.No wonder You a ...

• Esnocy 7 years ago

This George guy will lose the election mark it. We can't let this stupid foolish man like this go to parliament with this attitude Wen u lose next time you learn how to campaign.

• Koo 7 years ago

Hmm Ghana, I don't think this guy will just mount a platform to demand husband of his opponent, there must be more to it,probably Hannah throw the first punch, any way you guys must do descent politics after all were are one ...

• FADA JOE 7 years ago

Eii kwasi Pratt de innocent Soul please give us a break we know dis woman very well even her own small family she can't control them we all hear when her child ve open sex in campus, today she has divorce because of arrogant ...

• joyceee 7 years ago

Kwesi pratt close that your stinking mouth, who are you? When Hannah Tetteh said Mr Andah was irresponsible where were you hah? When those useless NDC talk nobody hears, but when NPP replies back then those stomach politician ...

• Arise 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, you are worse than George And ah . You have sold your conscience for a bowl of Koko , shame on you. I can't believe you of all people is pointing fingers. You have sunk deep into a cesspool of no return.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

It is shameful, to say the least.

• Asante Williams 7 years ago

attention!! Attention!!! Attention
    Please comrades those who are close to some of the leaders of NPP should tel them that THERE ARE ABOUT 217 BALLOT BOXES WITH AN ALREADY FILLED and THUMB PRINTED BALLOT PAPERS which are been ...