You are here: HomeNews2016 11 06Article 484128

Akufo-Addo will destool Chiefs - Omane Boamah backs Mahama

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Like an elephant, Nana Addo never forgets and never forgives, however he pretends now! Chiefs should remember what Nana did to his party's elected National Chairman and General Secretary. No wonder Oti Boateng is now scared t ...

• Last don 7 years ago

Aponkye ur moda

Oh that is why u can give the state to one person to chop. See how corrupt u are so u r afraid yourself. How is ur V8 and the innumerable filling stations in the expense of the nation greedy man. The whole world will see y ...

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

This your name fits you and your thoughts paaaaaa

• K. B 7 years ago

No wonder your name is aponkye. A goat like you, Nana Addo has never sacked Afoko but rather NEC of which Nana is only a member and not the chairman of that commitee.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC KNOW NANA ADDI CAN NEVER SUSPEND PARTY CHAIRMAN, THEY NDCs ARE JUST PLAYING PROPAGANDA, DONT MIND THEM THEIR TIME IS UP

• OPAM 7 years ago

Aboa aponkye paaa ne wo. I think you're a dead goat. That's why you speak like one.
    Anyway that's your thought.

• Elorm 7 years ago

Yes i will vote any day for a man who I vengeful enough to realize that ppl like mahama,dzifa ativor,omane boamah n co are corrupt and deserve to serve time in jail. I will stand by a man who never forgets and doesnt forgive ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NANA ADDOs MIND WOULD BE ON NDC LOOTERS, DJIFA ATIVOR HAS ACCEPTED THIS, THAT IF NANA COMES HE WILL JAIL HER AND OTHER NDC THIEVES, SO THAT IS A GOOD POINT FOR NANA THAN TO DESTOOL CHIEFS

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Mahama is not an Akan person so he will never understand how chieftaincy issues are dealt with in the Akan jurisdiction. He is talking more of what is common in the North of which he belongs. I mean Yaanah and co...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

This is the reason why I'm going to vote against the NDC. The make pedestrian arguments to drive the reasons why people should vote for them. How feasible is it for any president to destool a chief in present day Ghana?
    Was ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Go ahead Nana will still lose

• Elorm 7 years ago

Ndc is always relying on the uneducated and undiscerning minds to vote them into power but they forget that they are tens of radio stations now in local languages and so people are more discerning than they were years ago. I ...

LISTEN TO ALL LOGICS OF NDC, ACESS THEIR ARGUMENTS, NO SENSE, HOW CAN SUCH PARTY GOVERN US? ITS DISGRACE TO GHANA

YES ANY CORRUPT NDC LIKE OMANE BOAMA WILL BE JAILED BY NANA NOT DISTOOLMENT OF CHIEFS, AS DJIFA ATIVOR AND NDC BIATENG HAS ADMITTED THAT NDC IS VERY CORRUPT, THE JUSTICE MAN NANA ADDO WILL SEEK FOR JUSTICE INSHAH ALLAH

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Animal talk be that,Boamah.Craze talk be that

• papa J. 7 years ago

Foolish and desperate talk by both president and omane boamah.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHERE THIS OMANE BOAMAH COME FROM BUT I CAN NOT BELIEVE HE IS AN EDUCATED FOOL. IS HE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE A PHYSICIAN? HOPEFULLY HE WILL NOT PRACTICE MEDICINE AGAIN WHEN HE IS DONE. HE IS SO STUPID AND IGNORANT OF ...

• Ben 7 years ago

oo Omane Sharp Teeth I pity you. you are a disgrace to your parents.

• Gg 7 years ago

All these guys are ministers steering the affairs of this country and you expect progress. Not suprise though,even the president himself has never made sense to me. Back and forth people.

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Hard ...

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• THE NOTHING TO OFFER PARTY 7 years ago

THE DIFFERENCE IS SO CLEAR: AT A PERIOD IN TIME WHEN CHINA, INDIA, KENYA AND OTHER NATIONS ARE WORKING SO HARD TO ADVANCE THE LOT OF THEIR PEOPLE, GHANAIANS HAVE NOTHING TO EXPECT FROM NDC BUT CONCERT, PATAPAA, KALABULE AND W ...

• Nana Kwabena. 7 years ago

That is typical Omane Boamah at his best as a political ballboy.

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience and Disrespect.MAHAMA is on the Way OUT from office.! Vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Drive Mahama Out of Office.!

This government is too divisive.

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Just imagine the people who are leading this country...From top to toe you couldn't find a single wise person to boast of.And he pride himself as a 'doctor'whereas my grandmother who never went school and had never read the c ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Two empty-headed Fools displaying their ignorance Big way. Nana will come like Kakai.

• Baba Ali 7 years ago

POLITICS
    Two Fighting: Ghana’s President Mahama insults Obasanjo at African Investment Forum, London
    December 6, 2015 donresearcher Leave a comment
    All did not go as planned at the African Investment Forum in Westminis ...

• JP 7 years ago

Desperate NDC!

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Dr Momone Boama indeed.... very stinking

• Joe appiah 7 years ago

Hmmmm. A doctor really. Because of your stomach you are refusing to think properly. Well life will be difficult for omane without politics.

• H. G. Manuh 7 years ago

You and your president are all fools

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Omane Boama you are more arrogant than you think Nana Addo is.Do you look in a mirror daily? Your arrogance id showing. When on air the words you choose. DR banza. You are not a good Dr to tslk off. STupid man

• lucy 7 years ago

How can Nana de stool Chiefs. Shallow minds

• B. K 7 years ago

That's is the only radio station where such statement would be believed by short minded people. If the likes of Omane Boamah is advising the president what do you expect from our president. No wonder nothing is working in Gha ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Be careful when using the word short it could be misunderstood to mean someone

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC communicators and Mahama think chiefs are so naïve to see through their lies and deceptions. This is tantamount to belittling the intelligence of our chiefs!

• Hello 7 years ago

Agree with you, ndc must apologise to all Chiefs and people of Ghana...what of kind trying to knock heads of Chiefs with a political party...for power?
    maybe it worked for them last elections..so they think this time..it mig ...

• King 7 years ago

U are too irresponsible because of politics u biset your mouth and spill waste. Foolish talk

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

It would have been a surprise for Omane Boamah to have said something contrary to the unfortunate comment of the president. They have nothing more to say and so Just go about talking as if they own the nation

• Hello 7 years ago

ndc, please leave the respected Chiefs of Ghana, from politics.
    Ghanaians know you want to hide behind Chiefs to do anything...but no way again\
    If you want just tell the people your real fear is...NPP Government might put ...

• liteo 7 years ago

We don't a humble lion (John Dramani Mahama). A humble person can never be a good leader therefore Ghanaians are strongly behind Nana Addo. Most thieves in Ghana are very humble because of our dumb culture which has only brou ...

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

A SIGN OF HOPELESSNESS ?

Boring and we are bored of such a childish and tasteless comments.

• Giant 7 years ago

See human being mouth like a cow.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Emmak 7 years ago

These are the types of ministers that we have in Ghana under NDC. It is so sad. Mahama and this foolish minister to know that, as a President, you have no power to destool any chief in this country. Even you do not know our c ...

• liteo 7 years ago

We don't need a humble person as our leader. We need leader who can stand firm when making decions. A humble leader is like a toy who allows everybody to manipulate it. A humble lion and a thief like John Mahama cannot fool u ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a doctor. Quack doctor

Ugly mouth goes with ugly talk.You have reduced your votes by saying such things nobody believes that at all.Nana honestly honour and respect every chieftaincy.He comes from a royal family and has no power to interfere in suc ...

U are a failure a disgrace to the nation. God will punish all those who stole Ghana,s money will be punished by God, they will die in a disgrace manner

• ali ali 7 years ago

u don't have any message.quiet n go come dec7

• PAUL ASTRO 7 years ago

omane Boamah today or tomorrow you and your JM should go to church and ask forgiveness because no president can destool a chief . NDC what a lies and God is watching you.

• Agyemang Suanzy 7 years ago

Foolish team that leading us

• tk 7 years ago

Very pitiful way of soliciting votes indeed. Is that all you have to convince chiefs to vote for you? Pathetic?

• K. Nantwi 7 years ago

Can't we be a bit factual n serious as a nation? If u have such a person acting as a substantive minister of communication, then the country is in information crisis. Omane Boamah pls DISRUPT UP!!!

• Nana antwi 7 years ago

Dr should know better n don't be political blindness, Aa how can a whole doctor say dis

• Disgrace 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is a total disgrace, disgrace disgrace , disgrace , disgrace , disgrace, disgrace ,disgrace , A big SHAME , who is more arrogant than your corrupt master John MAHAMA? ??

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

Signals being picked from all over Ghana, strongly suggest that the All Die Be Die man will this time fall heavier than it happened in 2008 and 2012. The All Die Be Die statement has become a stigma on him. He forgot that the ...

• bill 7 years ago

You are a big fool.

• TM's 7 years ago

Below the belt blow.... very low class.....desperation over power.....full tym politicians are worried.....thinking of what they will be doing when power eluded them . Childish statement!

• steve 7 years ago

Non-entity like omane Boamah and mahama .If not politic ,both u can u compare urselves to Akufo Addo.What ve u done for mother Ghana. U do not know what u are talking about .U just bisect ur mouth anything that comes then u ...

• kk 7 years ago

Is did coming from a doctor too childish talk

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL !!!!

• skotsman 7 years ago

Hahahaha, I thought the NDC said they have a clear message to campaign on? What has happened to their message, is it finished? Has the president seen his smoothness level, as he was sitting in Accra and tauting himself with ...

• Nuke 7 years ago

These are some of the NDC party members JJ should weed out if the party loses in December. The cleaned new party will have responsible leaders devoid of corruption and wanton propaganda.

• bill 7 years ago

Omane boamah looks like someonewho is autistic.
    He is scared of going to jail next year.
    You and mahama the big thief are dangerous, divisive thieves.
    God will thwart and scatter your evil machinations.
    Nana Addo is here ...

• concern 7 years ago

Another baby with sharp teeth, a whole 'doctor' speaking like tis? And this people are ruling us, imagine.

• Great Dane 7 years ago

YOU SEE, PROPHET BAWUMIA SAID IT. THESE IDIOTS DON'T READ. I'LL PERSONALLY LIKE TO BUY AND READ THEM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION.
    LOOK ALSO AT THEIR MUCH TOUTED GREEN BOOK FULL SORRY MISTAKES.
    PLEASE STOP CAMPAIGNING AND GO AND R ...

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

If k'four was able to do it to Ya-na by killing him when he K'four came to office then how difficult would it be for Nana Addo ? Nana Addo will even kill all the chiefs who will dare him if he is a President of Ghana. They ar ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

What kind of logic is this Omene Boamah and his usless government is bringing into our politics?i always say that bringing in small boy into politic is what's affecting our political groth and this is a good example of that,h ...

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

Victory for Nana Addo is a victory for distractions,victory for Lucifer,victory for Anti-Christ and for Sodom and Gomorrah

• wiseman 7 years ago

Another idiot walking about as a minister. You have suspended 23 members of yours nobody is calling your party a divided party. You have lost the policy debate hence this old age tactics of yours. This time it won't fly...wat ...

• the one 7 years ago

foolish man

• gbevue 7 years ago

fool !!!joseph mahama.how can you embellish this miasma with such a toxic perfume.Nana to destool chiefs?how far can desperation cause a man to hallucinate. very quixotic piece from omane Boamah .it is indeed painful when you ...

• cartus 7 years ago

WO maame tw3

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Omane Boamah NDCs are afraid of Nana Addo,becos,Mahama Has Stolen Millions of $ € Cedis,Nana will ask them THIEVIES Mahama

• Fred 7 years ago

What's all this pettiness perpetuates from an incumbent government about? I'm tired of these NDC folks thinking every Ghanaian is foolish

• Adwoaba kojo 7 years ago

oh ndc you are going too Far

• Kojo 7 years ago

We all know Nana is violent and aggressive. He has been promoting the culture where NPP is always interested in chaos, war, confusion, bomb throwing, in fighting, out fighting, insults, character assassination, mega lies, sup ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Nana will by all means punished chiefs that have endorsed president Mahama if he wins the elections. Even if he doesn't distool the powerful chiefs, he will have nothing to do with them in his government. Even in his campaign ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

This can only happen on RADIO RWANDA.I perfer a strong rule of law President to a "STATE PLUNDER PRESIDENT".Mahama is simply an arm robber.

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Kwabena. 7 years ago

Can't you stop all this useless message,it will not work again.

• change is coming 7 years ago

when Nana addresses mahama, he says y3n man panyin mahama or president mahama. when mahama is addressing Nana, he says Opana or "he". such disrespect. Is dis guy de so called humble one. dog humility. chameleon. snake under ...

• Cyril k silas 7 years ago

Foolish illiterate minister.where is it found in the constitution that a president is mandated to destool chiefs? No wonder our economy has been jeopadise under mahama led government cos u hav this thing as a minister what do ...

• Rasputin 7 years ago

Dr Omane Boamah how can you and Prez. Mahama say with a straight face that Akuffo Addo will destool Chiefs.? No chief believes you.
    First , for you a commoner , Akuffo Addo as the grandson of the Great Akim Abuakwa King Na ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Speaking for a Party born out of violence, representing a Vice -President who will kill his sitting President for POWER this is nauseating.

• Idriss 7 years ago

Destool chiefs paa.. Ah my country Ghana.. I stop supporting ndc from today.. They ave Spoken alot of rubbish but this has reali put me off.. I was reali supporting a foolish leader.. I will not even dream of saying nana addo ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is nothing but a beast of a communication minister... Aboafunu!!!

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Wow, how can a sitting president and communication minister make such a looooose talk. Fucking disgraceful. FUCK !!!!!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghana is now being govern by the most useless and corrupt greedy bastards. Nonsense, no wonder Ghana is in this great mess. Ghanaians are still waiting for your sensible response to Dr. Alhaji Prophet Muhammadu Bawumia 's lec ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

A whole Minister is so naive of the provisions in our national Constitution that he opens his mouth wide without being mindful that flies could enter and tell us these infantile lies just to win votes. He may get the stupid o ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I share the same view with the President and the Communication Minister,because if Akufo Addo wins the December 7 polls,many towns and cities in Ghana will suffer chieftency crisis which could result war in the country.So Gha ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Ah this minister is a fooL

• Godwin 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa ndc still take ghanaians for granted..oh so you we are fools this is also one of your campaign promises? Our minds are set to vote against you ....fools

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC nkwaseafuo party led by an idiot, corrupt and thief person who calls himself president. Supported by stupid people.

• Ahmed Yipalana 7 years ago

Omane Boamah will support everything John Mahama says because he is one of the chief looters of state money .Their days are numbered,anyway.

• TT 7 years ago

This guy should know that neither do politicians enstool nor destool chiefs. It's only the kingsmen and women in the family, not a politician mr desperate minister. Shame on you.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is a bull. So this manic patient call himself a medical doctor. Brain dead Omane Boamah.

• champolee keta 7 years ago

foolishness talk from both president and his communication minister. you are totally desperate and you don't have anything to tell ghanaians so it's left with you with foolish talks

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians Ghanaians sitting down and look the people who are leading Ghanaians john mahama incompetent john mahama is incompetent criminal so all the people who following john mahama are all incompetent listening to another f ...

• Okro 7 years ago

U sucks omane boamah.

• pkofi 7 years ago

I think is true. lf he is able to manipulate the removal of the his party's chair, Secretary, and all other gurus that challenge him then he is capable of removing chiefs.

• frank 7 years ago

I don't think this NDC guys are serious all how can u make the comment what do guys think.Is better u stop lying to Ghanaians.

• True talk 7 years ago

President Mahamah humbleness and his soon call peace loving does not put food on the table for my family,it only feeds himself and his family,the truth is We are suffering,you are chopping money and you're asking as to vote f ...

• True talk 7 years ago

No wonder president Mahamah is crying his performance is being block by some people,look what Omani Boamah is saying when given opportunity to talk to Ghanaians,like master like employee.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

You are talking of Mahama as humble and peace loving not talking about his corruption, greed and womanising and caring for only family are friends poor people can't afford school fees teacher training and nursing allowance sc ...

• Dk 7 years ago

Make Nans win..it means u pp has no good message...N the only think is to attack nana with any foolish talk...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

What about your party founder Rawlings complaining of you paying people to tarnish his reputation and the 23 sacked parliamentary aspirants is there absolute peace in ndc. really ndc has no campaign message only to tarnish pe ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 7 years ago

Is this young man Omane sick? Stick to issues, issues and issues. He needs to read the constitution.

• Jay 7 years ago

What stupid propaganda. I can't think FAR? Tell us where our money is and stop the stupid talk. Corrupt president with a corrupt party

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

This man called himself a Dr.and you think like someone who only did communication at the University I was thinking you are more sensible than your boss but not know birds with the same feathers........ Koo gyemi,

• ZACH 7 years ago

How many chiefs have Mahama destooled?
    If you answered zero,you are correct.
    Presidents do not appoint or make chiefs,therefore,do not destool chiefs either.

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish look at this ugly bitch omane any probaganda against nana will wash away mahama ndc will lose n papa jj will take his party fools mahama will seen no more mmoa what can nana destool chiefs mmoa bi saa no nfui ndc maha ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

Dr. Thief

• Sam 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is foolish and do not deserve to be a minister in government for the country Ghana. how can a minister suppose to know more support the idea that Nana Addo will distooled chief s. this is foolish and lose talk fr ...

• bill 7 years ago

The death of atta mills will be investigated to the last thread.
    Mahama strangled stupid atta mills who made a thief and killer his vice.
    Who killed atta mills ?

• The lost girl 7 years ago

You have no charisma, very ugly man like you. Looking at your past photos will tell Ghanaians that, you are a professional thief. Don't even know if a woman will fall in love with you. You look like a gorilla. I will like ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

you see how u people are? u think all of us are ignorant as ur followers. how can a President destool a chief unlike Mahama assassinating chiefs u think we are not aware your time will come soon.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth

• chief one 7 years ago

The inconpetencies they dont read how can ghana move forward God save ghana is bellow the belt.

• Paa Naa 7 years ago

Dr Omane Boamah should stop insulting the intelligence of our chiefs. Why has the NDC sacked their MPs who are standing independent and chasing them to return party vehicles? Please let us stop cheap propaganda and focus on i ...

Madamfo how dare u remark like that. Go and respond to the allegations of Aboronye and stop throwing sand into ppl eyes. He said President Mahama has masterminded the assassination of some chiefs defend that. that will rath ...

• Steve 7 years ago

It is very true that ndc don't read

• Kwakwo 7 years ago

Edward Omane Boamah you're big fool! Okurase nii boy. You will vomit your I'll gotten stolen wealth come dember 8,

• ABUBAKAR ABDUL SAMAD 7 years ago

I think NDC has nothing to Ghanaians then properganda.deciet and broad day lies. I think Ghanaians chiefs should be worry of NDC of thier chieftency politics. They are pulling to a disgraceful ends.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Another fool. What do you know about stools. Do presidents do stooling or enstoolment. Ignorant twits.

• Igp 7 years ago

Ah Omane Boamah, corruption has really warped your thinking. What a cheap talk? Just look what has become of mahama in Kumasi; unleashing dogs to attack a bystander using mere verbal communication to express his desire for a ...

• IQ 7 years ago

OMANE=MOMONE, BOAMAH= BON...AAMA

DR. OMANE BOAMAH = MOMONE BON.

MOMONE BOAMAH Indeed very very very stinking

• NANA 7 years ago

Please Omane behave why lying?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMA CALLS HIMSELF A DOCTOR....HE DOES NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE WORD 'EVERYBODY'.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Where did this idiot get his doctorate degree? Doesn't he know that the President has no constitutional right to destool any chief. Omane Boama and NDC should stop the lies.

• qp 7 years ago

@aponkye why has NDC sacked twenty two members including sitting MPs. Why are you behaving like NDC is peaceful and united .
    Where are these people. Mr amidu
    Mr Josiah aryeh
    Nana kunadu Agyemang
    Dr obed asamoah
    You behav ...

• Boach 7 years ago

Mahama can't even retrieve our stolen money 4rm Wayomi but still wants 2 rule over us sayin unecessary things jus 2 win our votes. Tweaaaa

• Nii 7 years ago

Stupid talk from another bastards. Why can't this people make sense.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

VINDICTIVE MINDS AT WORK.

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

I am not sure this guy is from a home. His parents should bear in mind he's digging a wrong pit and the results is generational curse they shouldn't be blind his ill gotten riches

• Kayak yore Kwasi 7 years ago

You are a very STUPID Doctor please talk sense Don't insult the intelligence of Ghanaians We know the likes of you please talk sense in future

• bill joe 7 years ago

i always say all these ndc fellows are idiots. they make senseless statements . baseless. they are just people with no brains in their stupid skulls. see why they dragging ghana to the ditch. omane boamah you are a fool. grow ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo can cause suspensions of NPP officials without due process but he can't touch Chiefs in Ghana. Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bako ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Mahama is evil and a murderer and therefore Ghanaians will be better off without him. He killed uncle Atta and he has also silenced the spirits of his ministers hence they can't see his devious nature.

• Haj 7 years ago

When you don't have massage for Ghanaians you going round making false statements creating lies here and there buy when they call you incompetent you are crying....... Hmmmm

• Meshack 7 years ago

The NDC is...and has always been, a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots. The President and his Minister of Communications are very ignorant...how can we have such people governing the country...have they read and do the ...

Mahama has BLOOD on his hands. says Owusu Bempa. Mr President, is true or false? Why are you so quite on this?

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

Got it wrong. Nana Addo will rather imprison all corrupt, state-wreckers & incompetent people of ndc like you, omane boama. Useless minister.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH SHOULD BE GIVEN HOME TRAINING AND CHIEF'S AFFAIRS .PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DES TOOLED OFFINSO HENE BY SITTING IN HIS PLACE CHAIR.

• papa kwaku 7 years ago

Akufo

• Aban 7 years ago

Why should people allow politics to cloud their sense of judgment? Is omane boama sincere about what he is saying? Please be mindful that integrity is at stake

• Mine mine mine 7 years ago

Very very stupid.....oh Ghana politicians

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Mr Omane Boama, what has Pres. Mahama done to the 23 Ndc members the party has sacked. These people has been sacked. Not that they will be sack. Because ndc has done it, so you guys feel nana will do it too. But Nana has sa ...

• BB 7 years ago

hjj

• BB 7 years ago

you

• F.M 7 years ago

Stupidest comment

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

|And you call yourself a Communication Minister, with an incompetent administration. shame on you. You are an idiot Omane Boamah, you cant think far like your boss. Foolish thinking. Can someone destool a chief if he is n ...

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

YOU'VE GOT IT ALL WRONG. HE IS NOT GOING TO DESTOOL CHIEF BUT THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND YOU ALL THE THIEVES IN GOVERNMENT

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU WORRIED? ARE YOU A CHIEF? DO PRESIDENTS HAVE POWER TO DESTOOL CHIEFS?