You are here: HomeNews2016 11 05Article 483993

Akufo-Addo will lose if there is a run-off - Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (187)

• ######## 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY, AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT EVEN WIN IN THE FIRST ROUND. WE ARE RETIRING HIM IN DECEMBER, PERIOD.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Are You going to retire Nana with NDC/ Wayome stolen money? Even the Volta Region has turned its back on the NDC criminals.

• SAUDIQ 7 years ago

Tail or Head Nana Akuffo Addo will still lose so what is the worry about.? He's simply not destined to rule Ghana. Ghana has had two very unlikely Presidents in Attah Mills and John Mahama, that's enough message that he has b ...

• facts 7 years ago

If the NDC gets the courage to pick the all die be die mantra Ghanaians will now tell them they know what Nana Addo meant and it will be to the disadvantage of the NDC. This adage is indeed a sage saying of patriots who are i ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NANA IS NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Owusu 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up, you son of a bitch.... Are you God to determine someone s destiny? Primitive thinking maggot infested head like you. May your path be rough as you continue to wish people's downfall. Wish him bad and God wil ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Fool. If Mahama did not kill Attah Mills, will he be president. You have no training that's why you support a murderer like Mahama. Or have you killed before too. Get it straight, Nana is coming and fools like you will pay fo ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

still the worst of mahama is the best of nana addo we ghanaians learn very fast. nigerians voted for buhari and old man brought back from retirement buhari and his party promised nigerians every good on earth except the truth ...

• gq 7 years ago

you've displayed the typical ewe foolish pride in voting for ndc all this while yet living in abject poverty! you are worse than animals! no wonder ndc targets your foolish region for cheap votes! animals seem to be more usef ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Continue to follow your own even when what they are doing would wreck the mation and think it would be business as usual always. One You realize that, it is your region you were underdeveloping. And not any other region sure, ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

THIS ADVICE IS VERY CONTRADICTORY AND MUDDLED. MAHAMA IS ATTACKING NANA AND HE CLAIMS THAT WILL STICK BUT NANA SHOULD NOT RESPOND. WHO CARRIES MORE NEGATIVE AND DIRTY BAGGAGE? MY TAKE IS THAT MAHAMA'S SIKADICIOUS CREATE, LOO ...

• Okra 7 years ago

Don't mind that foolish lecturer, if I had a child being taught by him I would have removed him or her from the school. He is an NDC man......he is just trying to do a psychological campaign for NDC. We are smarter than him. ...

• king solomon 7 years ago

exactly.God bless u

• Kwaku Monkra 7 years ago

Have you forgotten hotel Kufour, Ghana at 50, IFC loan saga, sale of Ga lands and state bungalowas?? If I were in the NPP, I will never talk about corruption against anyone. You have marketed the idea that Mahama is corrupt b ...

Idiot, get it straight Nana is coming so get ready with your NDC thieves, prison is waiting for you all.

• ASIKO 7 years ago

nana addo will win with 57% votes in the first round.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

He just need a technical blow from the first round to floor him for good.

• peace 7 years ago

The attitude and position taken by the EC will rather work to the advantage of NPP and Nana Addo should the elections go into a second round.From the unfolding events, it's obvious that the EC disqualified some of the preside ...

• Asare 7 years ago

This lecturer should be demoted immediately to Teaching Assistant. There is no way Paa Kwesi Ndum and Nana konadu will vote for NDC should there be a secound round. Its only Akua Donkor and Ayariga who between the 2 of them w ...

• Kay 7 years ago

The lecturer is even lying abt the effect of 'all die be die' in 2008 because the statement was made after the 2008 election. The lying lecturer should go fuck himself.

• lrn 7 years ago

keep toying with your destiny by voting for ndc! the level of foolishness in Ghana is too high so no wonder some idiots here are still hoping npp will loose!

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

And only sensible Npp will stay in opposition for life with their insults.

• joe 7 years ago

righly my brother, they should keep it up.

• Mikel George 7 years ago

Just shut up asshole!

• bomba 7 years ago

u think the npp can change the foolishness when n if they ever win.keep dreaming foool

• gq 7 years ago

what foolishness! when npp is talking about serious business idiots like you are still endorsing mediocrity, corruption, theft and incompetence! how have the lives of Ghanaians changed since ndc hijacked this nation? Gyimifuo ...

• Addae 7 years ago

By thy fruits we shall know them,NPP is full of talkertives and empty barrels.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana sold almost all the properties his dad left for his family and invested into politics how is he going to get the money back. now is the idiot?

• acasia 7 years ago

ayigbeni Abooaaaa! Ghana must live separately from you demonic ewes! you can't reason beyond your pathetic tribe! and you see all Akans as your enemies due to your hatred and envy! Kwasiafuor! how I wish Ghana had all tribes ...

• NPP IS NOT WITH YOU 7 years ago

acasia,THIS IS AN OUTMODED NDC TRICK.IT DOESNT WORK AGAIN,GHANAIANS ARE AWARE OF NDC TRIBAL TRICKS.TELL YOUR.MAHAMA TO BUILD ROADS AND CREAT JOBS WAI.

• RR 7 years ago

so why can't you separate us from Ghana?why should ewes envy the akans?because of their foolishness,the truth is Nana will lose

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

acasia,THIS IS AN OUTMODED NDC TRICK.IT DOESNT WORK AGAIN,GHANAIANS ARE AWARE OF NDC TRIBAL TRICKS.TELL YOUR.MAHAMA TO BUILD ROADS AND CREAT JOBS WAI.

• torm 7 years ago

acasia gyimiii, acasia okwasia, acasia aboa,acasia onye soorrrrrr mli. stop the tribalism

• sam t 7 years ago

A low life useless party full of tribal bigots

• lmqv 7 years ago

sam t! since you are a fool, a typical ndc one at that we are not surprised you'll vote for more poverty, theft, corruption, incompetence and high tax! Kwasia! this is the reason we keep saying ndc is a party of dimwits! it's ...

• junior k 7 years ago

And what's your problem,the last time I checked,I find out that it is enshrined in our constitution that all and sundry have their freedom to join any association so go burn the sea

• junior k 7 years ago

Found

• James Akalga 7 years ago

VERY DANGEROUT AS NDC IS SOOO AFRAID OF NANA ADDO AND WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO AVOID GOING YO JAIL IF NANA ADDO WINS ...ALL GHANASIANS , NON CRIMINALS SHOULD VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA ADDO TO STOP THE MASSIVE NDC CORRUPTI ...

• MONOTHEIST 7 years ago

No matter what the Mahama led NDC w will propagate against Nana, Nana will win dis year's election.
    One touch victory for NPP with majority in parliament

• Togbega 7 years ago

Wayome will win the day for Nana Akufo Addo no matter how the NDC handles this delicate issue.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

WOYOME ISSUE IS DEAD AND BURIED.HE HAS BEEN TOLD TO PAY BACK THE MONEY. U IDIOTS SAID HE HAD NO CONTRACT BUT SC SAID NPP DID NOT TAKE THE CONTRACT TO PARLIAMENT IN 2006. SO CONTRACT UNCONST.NOW WE WILL USE DRILLSHIP SAGA

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

Wayo himself said he had no contract when interviewed on radio, not NPP

• Tusker 7 years ago

Mr. lecture, there is no way this violent and arrogant wee smoking dwarf can free himself from all Ghanaians, including you yourself about the facts we know about him. What has he to say about president Mahama? Nothing. The ...

• B.B. 7 years ago

There's no one as sensible as Nana Addo in your family.He is 72yrs and has lived his life well . No one in your family comes close. And no one ever will. When you Look at your own father , don't u feel ashamed ? Your father w ...

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

Tusker, just examine yourself and family well. what for you see?
    You see! my judgement is right.
    Nana has lived his life well and God has blessed him with long life.
    Nana's hands are clean.

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

Tusker, just examine yourself and family well.
    what do you see?
    You see! my judgement is right.
    Nana has lived his life well and God has blessed
    him with long life.
    Nana's hands are clean.

Tusker, you stink like shit straight from your mother's womb. Get it straight NANA is coming and you NDC criminals and fools like you Tusker will suffer for all the insults you hurled on President Nana Akufo Addo. Your Mahama ...

• Edmond Kwasi Darko 7 years ago

Points of correction, Nana Addo isn't a president please, let's vote finished okay brother.

Tusker you and the NDC are fools. You say Akufo Addo smokes wee. I see. First it was cocaine and now wee. which is which. You see the stupidity of a fallen people like NDC. God is watching you all corrupt and foolish NDC supp ...

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

"he has lose it already paa"? "Criminal and violent" who you can't arrest and jail? What a fool and coward you are.

• subie 7 years ago

master you are not God, ndc will still lose whether run off or not.Go tell your paymasters that it will not work this time arround

• ..... 7 years ago

people honestly want ndc to leave Ghana for good! they've been nothing but bad omen for the nation!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Funny. Which people?

• mr amin 7 years ago

Kojo we Ghanaians of course.#JM TWASO.

• Strong man 7 years ago

Which people want ndc out?? Only persons aligned to npp are people. U see the way you think. Npp keeps saying... Ghanaians want npp in power. Which Ghanaians

• King Adjei 7 years ago

What ever the case may be Nana is the winner,either fist round or run off.NDC were in power in 2000 when they lost in the run off.ARE GHANIANS NOT SUFFERING UNDER THIS USELESS MAHAMA LED GOVERNMENT?

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

He's lost already. He's not a great leader.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Mahama is winning one touch.

• Joel 7 years ago

Kofi the day that Mahama will be declared winner will be the day that your life will be still.

You guys are still in darkness and are happy to be in darkness but I pray for you IJN THAT MAY YOU SEE THE LIGHT THAT IS COMING ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Who are you saying that, let me categorically tell every election NDC has won isn't genuine they always rig the election. Therefore don't let sound that NDC was choice and the will of the people of Ghana noway they always rig ...

• RA 7 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF STRATEGY CAN SAVE NANA ADDO. HE IS VERY VIOLENT AND TRIBALISTIC AND DIVISIVE. WE DONT NEED A LEADER LIKE THIS FOR THE PEACEFUL GHANA THAT JM IS BUILDING. JM HAS WON ALREADY IN A ONE TOUCH VICTORY. NO SECOND ROUND ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

In your world, I think you prefer the NDC or the same party to forever win every election even the country is going down. Why don't you put in place mechanism for the same party to win every election or simply, do away with t ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

The all die be die mantra the NDC purposely used it to win the 2012 elections over NPP has been off seted by the way Nana Akuffo Addo responded to the supreme court vedict against NPP during the epic court case which was gi ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS NO CREDIT ANYWHERE IN GHANA. APART FROM HIS OLD AGE WHICH IS ANOTHER DISADVANTAGE, HE HAS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. HE ISSUED DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO COCAINE DEALERS TO BOOST THEIR TRADE. VAT WAS RATHER INCREASED AFT ...

• Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

tell me now you believe NDC WON the 2012 election by using all die be die good then why are you the same person telling us the election was rigged you see another stupid fool who has no head than to incriminate his own party. ...

• Strong man 7 years ago

What other way could he had responded?? When the man was strong in 2008 he lost. It's now that he's been manged just to survive to the election date that you think he can win. Go and check his 2012 campaign videos and u wil ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

"Ghanaians he indicated are highly influenced by ethnicity, party affiliation, personality voting among others and these highlights were rift in the 2012 elections." May we all perish out of ignorance and stupidity

• James Congo 7 years ago

NPP has already lost the election in advance. We don't want Akufo-Addo as a president of Ghana.

• .. 7 years ago

this shows most Ghanaians are very foolish and lack discernment. folks like you are proof! you don't want him as president for what reason? is it what you've heard about based on ndc propaganda? Gyimifuor! Keep ndc thieves in ...

• Joel 7 years ago

Sorry you don't leave in Ghana you have NO idea what is going on in Ghana at the moment there is a wind that is blowing for a change you James can not stop it IN JESUS NAME.

The cry of Millions of Ghanaians is heard by God ...

• Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

oh masa you lie there's nothing like change of wind blowing here in Ghana we only know of a all die be die wind that we Well meaning Ghanaians and God fearing humble and positive minded people of Ghana are doing all best to d ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

If there is a run-off all Nkrumaists will vote for Mahama.I will use my pen to ceaselessly advise all CPP members to vote for Mahama.And Mahama will easily defeat the old man.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Just wait and see how even a run off will push people to stand behind npp and push for CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE CHANGE.... NDC thieves have robbed Ghana of billions of dollars...... Now cholera is killing us..... Psychiatric Hosp ...

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Observers are worried still the battle is the Lord's change is coming

• come again 7 years ago

All Die be Die was not said in 2008. come again Mr "Lecturer"

• EFO 7 years ago

Lecturer I think ur analysis was a bit shallow even though I respect ur views.first of all in a round off, the two major politica parties need the support of smaller ones.this the npp started working on it when it sent a soli ...

• B.B. 7 years ago

The man who calls himself a lecturer actually knows nothing. I wonder what he lectures in class . He doesn't even read

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Ma guy thanks errr

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Ghanaian r descerning now, n dey r not going to vote according to personality attack, dey will according to de severe hardship n corruption de ndc has brot on Gh,sada,suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare,world cup 2014, bus rebranding ...

• Frank 7 years ago

What is governance? The people are suffering because of bad governance. We need to try somebody else. We cannot continue to suffer under thus government. If you love Ghana, come again with your analysis. Let us deal with the ...

• RA 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT SUFFERING MEANS. TRAVEL AND YOU WILL CHERISH GHANA UNDER JM TILL YOUR DEATH. DONT BELIEVE THE LIES OF THE ELEPHANT GROUP. JM TOASO TILL 2020. NO SIZE

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Siaaa travel to where. . Masa we have been traveling ooo Na stop that bullshit...

• joe 7 years ago

He had already-not he wil, people now new what they want, its not about politics.

• Effo 7 years ago

Haha,,, we are even praying for run off victory for nana Addo,,? Haven't u witnesse run off in this nation. The opposition always win, so pls don't worry wai

• RA 7 years ago

SORRY BUT YOU ARE WRONG. ALL OPPOSITIONS ARE THE SAME. THE NDC AND THE SMALLER PARTIES HAVE A LOT IN COMMON ALL AGAINST THE NPP. THE NPP ARE THE ELITIST AND DO NOT SIT WELL WITH PARY, THEY ARE ALL ALONE.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Tickle your self n laugh

• paparazi 7 years ago

Irn, if u insult us 1million times, its still JM toaso.

• George paa 7 years ago

God is in control this time round Nana Addo is Ghana's President no matters what happened the crown for npp.

• George paa 7 years ago

This time round NDC will lose and will never win elections in Ghana .God will deal with them

• JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

What a bunch of mumbo jumbo. Akufo Addo has proven to all across the world nobody can associate violence with him.
    The Supreme Court even uses him as an example of a non-violent person and listen to what this lecturer is say ...

• joe 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer.Your analysis are fake.If your are a political lecturer at the university then you are you are polluting your students with fake and accake information from old books.All smaller parties are talking of change ...

• Don shiro 7 years ago

Very foolish people in ndc. Even the Lecturer himself. God will fight for us mr foolish lecturer

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

Fake lectures in Ghana. People with PhDs are assistant researchers elsewhere. In Ghana, Mr.s with no PhD qualifications are full lectures and they make bold statements about important issues. That man has put forward a very h ...

• steve 7 years ago

Now ,Ghanaians are decerning,no amount of propaganda NDC do about nana ,he will win .it is clear that nana addo is wining .please do not mind so call lecturer with unscientific analysis .change is coming.

• Sabik iddrisu 7 years ago

Y always talking of loose and all die be die.may be is your wish he looses but God has already spoken.Nana is wining this election without any run off

• Kofi frm LA 7 years ago

Mr lecturer is not true, it depends on the party who is having majority in parliament Pls

• Tee 7 years ago

Insults, personality attack will not hold water.
    What matters most is the suffering Ghanaians are going through: high utility bills, lack of energy to power our films, escalating rate of unemployment. Divide and rule, ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

good,i,m praying that donald trump wins and stop all western donors to african corrupt countries like ghana and see where their stand will be,because trump hates corruption.let mahama and ndc win and trump too wins and see t ...

• UKPARA OGBLOGUDU 7 years ago

HE SHOULD GIVES US A BREAK, HIS FACE IS TOOOOOO SCARY HUHHHH!!!!

• Asem se be 7 years ago

I can't believe a political science lecturer can make such a weak analysis. Ghanaians are not just looking at Akuffo Addo s image but the economy and it's impact on their lives. What are you talking about? Your analysis is ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Mr lecturer a lot of factors led to Nanas defeat esp rigging in Volta region by the ndc. This time around things have including tightening up with electoral process by the help of the court. It is likely that rigging in Volta ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Nana Addo did not lose the 2008 and 2012 elections. They were stolen from him so the lecturer's analysis is way off the mark. (By the way the 'all die be die' did not came in 2012 and not 2008).

• EB 7 years ago

NDC..........lecturer please don't you see it written on the wall that JM twaso. Anyway thanks for your advice

• th 7 years ago

there is a violent people in every family.whether nana is violent or not we love him. he is patriotic citzen

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

This so called Political Science lecturer is a big fool and is being paid by the thieves to always say useless things about Nana Addo. Who in Ghana does not know that the NDC intentionally eliminated Atta Mills mysteriously t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Joe had suffered from really bad headaches for the last 20 years.
    He eventually decides to go and see a Doctor.
    The Doctor said, 'Joe, the good news is I can cure your headaches. The bad news is that it will require castrat ...

• ######## 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO'S FACE IS VERY SCARY INDEED.

• Kay 7 years ago

I's rather vote for Akua Donkor than an educated and a corrupt person ,JDM

• wiseman 7 years ago

What a stupid and basis interview, you do interview to malign a specific candidate?...dont worry Nana will win and all your propaganda will vanish

• KODAGWEN 7 years ago

If the good people of Ghana are discerning they would realise that anytime the NDC comes into power the economy does not do well and this tells that the NDC party in itself are ineptitude.

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

It is worrying when our media houses engage persons who are tagged as experts. Their so called advice seems petty n does not truly sits well as far as solutions to problems are concerned. Is lecturer not also aware that any ...

• Kay 7 years ago

U are spot on.All his publications are done in a Sudanese magazines .one if such magazines is the Alhasi magazine. He doesn't have a phd

• yaya 7 years ago

u dont really know wat u talkin about. u better zip off ur mouth

• Papa 7 years ago

Mahama will loose come Dec 7 and u know it. Spare us yr ignorance!
    Check Gh elections. 2nd round is always difficult for any incumbent, not- to talk abt totally corrupt ndc party. They will lose miserabily, mark my words.

• Kay 7 years ago

Why should I take this lecturer who does not have a PhD serous? All his publications are in Sudan Magazines , the Alhaki magazines
    don't mid him

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Adugyamfi are you God to talk like this?or you presum to be JesusChrist?shut up for tomorrow to speak.ABBA!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Why worry bombs is his name.

• bright 7 years ago

a whole lecturer analysing issues like this, tweeaaaa knowledge n wisdom re not intertwined

• The Unseen Tears Of Ghana 7 years ago

Mr Gyemfi hasn't Mahama in his pronouncements said more filthy things to the hearing of seasoned Ghanains? You have hatred for Nana Addo like any NDC man.

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

Are you GOD. DO YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR FAMILES AND PEOPLE IN GHANATHEIR SURFFERING. YOU SURE YOUR LECTURER FOR THE COUNTRY INTREST OR FOR YOUR STOMACH. DO YOU SUPPORT CORRUPT GOVERNMENT LIKE MAHAMA. GHANA NEEDS ALL DIE BE DIE ...

Very pedestrian analysis.weak and pointless

• jew guy 7 years ago

These are illiterate political science lecturers. His whole analysis makes no sense. By the way, who says the smaller parties will not support Nana Addi in the event of a run_off? They are contesting Mahama because they want ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

For every expert opinion there is an equal and opposite expert opinion,

• GRINGO 7 years ago

NOO DOUBT THE UNI OF GHANA AND KNUST ARE RATED THE 600th ranked UINIs in the world ranking how can a whole university lecturer who is suppose to know the facts churn such poor view of the political situation in Ghana ; if you ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Mr lecturer, I can also tell you that the year 2000 will repeat itself. There is no way NDC can win this election.

• Adam Solomon 7 years ago

Sure

• Angola 7 years ago

Country broke or country no broke we all dey inside

• change is coming 7 years ago

too many fake lecturers around. this one too has got students under him? why will PPP and NDP not vote for Nana if it goes to run off? why is omane boamah and EC fighting tooth n nail to prevent Nduom from contesting. Nana be ...

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Times have changed and Ghanaian politics is now about issues and not propaganda.

• Kolowawa 7 years ago

Mr Lecturer, your assumption and prediction is unfounded. Are you following Nana campaign message or you are one of NDC's social commentators? Excuse Nana Addo because your comments will not WASH

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

Mr. lecturer, to hell with your analysis.

• otuo 7 years ago

Mr lecturer stop that ldiot, are you God. we are tired of ur prophecies

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

NANA WILL LOSE AGAIN NO TWO WAY
    J.M TOASO SAAAA

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

The battle still remains that of the Lords and hope by the end of the game Nana Addo will be decleared the winner.mahama besi fam bokcccc. Change is a must jm twaso oooo twaso

• owusu paul 7 years ago

he is even going to loose in the first run not run off

• owusu paul 7 years ago

he is even loosing in the first run

• lmqv 7 years ago

Aboooaaaa! keep supporting a party that even hates you for being Akan! Gyimi! no Akan in his right senses will side with a ndc a party filled with third class citizens!

• Ahmed Yipalana 7 years ago

This analysis is hotch-potch,not worthy of that of a serious university political scientist.

• Hayford 7 years ago

This is Akans.Insult is their wiseness

• Seth 7 years ago

2016 election is going to be a repeat of the 2000 election. After ghana had been in hipc the people realized it was time for pisitive change and it was through that Ghana bounce back to a middle income nation. I remember when ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How can Nana Addo be defeated because of "all die be die"?I think this is not enough reason to turn floating voters away.To begin with,NPP still believes that Nana Addo won the 2012 presidential élections but EC rigged it f ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

who are u to determine who will win or loose,de battle is still de Lord's

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Mr lecturer B)k)) de3. If the smaller parties where OK with the present would they contest to take the power from NDC. Shallow analysis. Wei wo se Dr. Apuuu.. All parties aside NDC want a change in government so if its run ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has already lost and has thrown in the towel.

• Sammy Agyemang 7 years ago

Who do u refer to as idiots ? NANA Addo has no chance in this election he is wasting our time and the resources of well meaning Ghanaians WHO are aligned to Npp.

• Moses 7 years ago

Keep your stomach advice, foolish man , are u God . People are suffering and because of small chop chop they give it to u , u start talking foolishly , is this a lecturer. What about Prof Mills who lost two times and won the ...

• Atoa 7 years ago

This political whatever is not serious. Round off at where? Do u think Ghanaians are fools? Allthat the President has achieved? It is a one touch victory for the President. 52.9%. Mark my words

• Kk 7 years ago

It is not Nana Add alone that gives lose talks. His supporters and sympathisers are all victims of insults, arrogance and pride as can be confirmed from the ensuing comments. Ghanaians are watching and they will advise the ...

• COOL 7 years ago

Adu,go back to school

• Capito 7 years ago

Are u afraid to say nana will lose this election

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Irn you and ur entire family who are fools and will vote for nana addo. Insane family

• lrn 7 years ago

Kwasia Nana Akufo Addo the great patriot is far better than the whole of ndc and all the ndc years of governing combined! Gyimifuor! You despise Nana Akuffo-Addo yet use his name! you ndc morons are simply subhumans!

• Buadu 7 years ago

History doesn't support your argument anywhere in the world. It is rather the other way round. Check the trend.

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

this man is not a Lectural he is a pupils teacher from KG2.no round off this time Nana will win one touch. Nana God bless u . Afe yi de3 y3 re se sa mu.mahama may God punish you . Nana b3 ba oooo

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Our forefathers told Kwame Nkrumah to bring these burkina people and voltarians to gh an now c we dey reap his stupid sow by them deciding the true people of gh fate

• lmqv 7 years ago

What you said is absolutely right! We've been saying it all this while that ewes are a thorn in our flesh and they were brought to us to hinder the progress of Akans and Ghana in general! now we are stuck with this demonic ew ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Nana will win one touch

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahama must go

• Pops 7 years ago

There will not be a run-off.

• kooob 7 years ago

2012 election prez. Mahama was saying one touch. Now we don't hear abut that anymore. Something missing?

• Lor 7 years ago

Nana projects very succinct messages,as compared to Prez Mahama and so I think he shouldn't in anyway respond to any personal attack frm Mr prez and his scandalous pple...and to woyome we the Ewes have turned our backs on him ...

• Livingstone 7 years ago

Some people cannot give their submission without insulting, why? God is our saviour.

• search 7 years ago

confused lecturer

• Kwaku Charles 7 years ago

I completely disagree with the learned lecturer. If Akufo-Addo was to be violent, he would have exhibited that after the 2012 election. In respect of the suspension of the three officers, two of them went to court and the cou ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Masa he is not learned Biaaa.

• Arthur Mills 7 years ago

I can assure lecturer Adj Gyemfi that those false propaganda won't work this time around.

Ghanaians are wide awake and I can tell u this election will be different from all previous ones. The NDC is sending danger because ...

• Kverse 7 years ago

Masa, if u fear telling truth the get out!! The elections was rigged n this time roun it will nt happen! Nonsense!!!!

• junior 7 years ago

Idiot n.d.c people I don't respect you that is why I used small words for n.d.c

• Sethoo 7 years ago

We gonna retire Mahama in his early days

• JOE 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW THE ELECTION RESULT WILL LOOK LIKE : JOHN MAHAMA- 56.7%, NANA ADDO- 41.5%, OTHERS- 1.8%

• jtetty 7 years ago

THOSE NDC MEMBERS WITH HOPE NANA ADDO AND NPP WILL LOSE BELIEVE IN THEIR RIGGING PLAN. AFTER JJ RAWLIMGS HIS SUCCESSORS IGNORED DEMOCRACY BUT LOOT AND SHARE, CORRUPTION AND STEALING IS THEIR TEA CUP. THEY ARE NO WHERE TO WIN ...

• The Saint 7 years ago

The 2016 result NDC 56 % , NPP 41 % & THE REST 3 %

• Gabriel 7 years ago

If you are idiot vote ndc again no problem.

• Atombo francis 7 years ago

If President mahama does not win this year then NDC will be in opposition for 12 years

• Gabriel opoku 7 years ago

If One man squandered GHC51million and walk free and you people still want to vote for the ndc go ahead.Have you think about the future of your children and grandchildren?fools go to the ant for advice.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; “AND WE KNOW THAT ALL THINGS WORK TOGETHER FOR GOOD, TO THEM THAT LOVE GOD; TO THEM WHO ARE THE CALLED ACCORDING TO HIS PURPOSED ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Most stupid and idiots lecturer, painted his face with ndc colours. You think Ghanaians are fools like you do. Aboa go and tell your family's to vote for that thief, idiots, and incompetent mahama,. Kwaasiakwa mahama will los ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

You see, the insults and arrogance of NPP members is their dawn fall. Anyone who does not go their way or doesn't agree with them mist be attacked. they have forgotten that it is the people you are calling idiot are the same ...

• Demba Ntiti Mabole 7 years ago

I am pretty sure this so-called political science lecturer has his own agenda. He needs to go back to his data and re-analyze it. Even the fact that he is using a comment made by Nana eight years ago as the basis of his analy ...

• Demba Ntiti Mabole 7 years ago

This so-called political science lecturer may be in possession of a fake certificate. I am sure he does not even know how to use common trend analysis to arrive at his conclusions. If he has any hidden agenda, he ought to kno ...

• Kwaku Monkra 7 years ago

NPP sold Ghana Airways and shared the assets of the airline to themselves and their cronies. Do you remember the ministry of foreign affairs lands that were shared? Corruption and looting is the hallmark of NPP. Nana Addo wil ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Forget about a run-off. Desperate NPP and its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again in December.

• nana kwame Asare odofoba 7 years ago

NANA WILL STILL LOSE EVEN IF NO RUN-OFF.

• Jay Say 7 years ago

Even thief are in government let alone Nana who is humble and hardworking. A man with high integrity. The lecturer is a hired one to speak this way in favor of the NDC, God will work it for the good of Nana.

• Alex 7 years ago

In all elections all over the world, if the incumbent fails to win in the first round, he/she loses the second as all opposition gang against him/her.What is this lecturer talking about? Bogus lecturer.