You are here: HomeNews2016 11 05Article 483974

I will not abuse Ghanaians as president - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (33)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTR ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense like you humm...

• Kwame Ekyi 7 years ago

NDC only constructed the Agona Nkwanta Asxim ilroad, but they let it look like they have constructed all the roads in western region. Just go to Esiama to Anyinase road, passing through Keane Nkrumah's village and you will se ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU HAVE BLOCKED THE CHANCES OF GOOD MEN WHO COULD HAVE BROUGHT NPP TO POWER.WHAT HAVE DONE POSITIVE IN THIS COUNTRY THAT WE SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU. DENY IT IF YOU DID NOT ISSUE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO COCAINE DEALERS TO BOOST T ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Let us all say a big tweeeeeaaaaaa to this promise.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Keep dreaming old man...

• Tahoe 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't be trusted. He is so arrogant and proud. Ghanaians can't sleep with the eyes closed with Akuffo-Addo in charge. He is vindictive and full of malice and division.

• ######## 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT, AKUFFO THE MURDERER, SO STOP ANNOYING US WITH THE TRASH YOU SPEWING OUT DAILY. YOU ARE NOT GOING NO WHERE. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Truth 7 years ago

Ghanaians should know that Akufo Addo and his NPP who says they are not coming to steal money is a big fat lie. They are coming to steal money.
    During the 2000 elections was it not NPP who said they are already rich and do ...

• moron mahama 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID, AND A BUNCH FOOLS, TO HAVE ALLOWED A STUPID PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMAH, TO INSULT THEM THAT THEY HAVE SHORT MEMORIES. GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID THAT THEY DID NOT GO ON MASSIVE DEMONSTRATION TO COMPEL STUP ...

• PKK 7 years ago

Liar! You have always been a tyrant even in your party. You are a born dictator, you can't change. You have not demonstrated to populace enough that you can be a peace maker, you are only pretending. Allen Cash for 2020

• DIXCOVEBA 7 years ago

WHY IS THIS SICKLER WASTING THE SMALL
    ENERGY THAT,HE HAS LEFT WITH,THIS FELLOW
    WHO HAS EVEN DIVIDED HIS OWN PARTY INTO
    GROUPS,

• DIXCOVEBA 7 years ago

THIS FELLOW HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY
    HIS PARENTS PROPERTIES,HE IS THE ONE,WHO
    CAN NOT TAKES GOOD CARE OF ANYTHING,THAT
    HE SHALL BE TRUSTED WITH

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Infact u are a very stupid man, i don't think u have a job useless man, good for nothing.

• INNO 7 years ago

Ur past n current record differ from de promise u given us. Looking @ hw u abusing your own party members, who disagree wit u. Those who wanted to fight corruption in the party ave been suspended/sacked from de party.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

BOSHEBA SOUNDS INCREASINGLY FRANTIC.NOW ITS ONE SPEECH ONE PROMISE.PETTY LITTLE DICTATOR WHO HAS DAMAGED HIS PARTY.OF COURSE U WILL U SICKLER.BUT NO WAY FOR UR KANZO .JDM AKA BAAKO

• all die be die 7 years ago

basket mouth keep talking nonsense shot man devil

• Koliko 7 years ago

Nana pls take ur desperate soul somewhere. Ghanaians don't need u

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I don't understand why some of you guys always create an insult where there's not place for that. The man had a dream that he would be a president .i don't see that wrong.is all because some of the NPP boys use to insult.for ...

• JIM 7 years ago

SO IN NPP NO MORE PEOPLE AGAIN AFTER JOHN KUFFOUR.NANA ADDO IS BLOCKING MANY CHANCES.THIS 2016 IS ANOTHER BIG LOOSE AS THIS NANA ADDO IS ON THE RUN .NPP CAN NEVER COME TO POWER UNDER NANA ADDO. IT IS A BIG BLOW AGAIN. NANA AD ...

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

"BUT THAT DOES NOT PREVENT ME FROM SACKING PEOPLE WHO WILL NOT WORSHIP ME!" Thus says HE WHO MUST BE OBEYED, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo! Nana, unfortunately your posture in your Party and your records as a Member of Parliame ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

do Akuffu Addo think we ghanains are all short minded people to deceive?

how do you as a party leader gave justice to your own political party elected chairman and His secretary?
    The injustice meted to the elected off ...

• joe 7 years ago

And how did you think you could have done that? with ghanaians help or ur own?

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

This man is suffering 'Small Power wey e wan chop' with fake humility. Tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Ino go bi da 'Ebano Tafiakwa! Short man Devil.

• Attajk 7 years ago

Questionable policy on factories???? did you guys not close down all our textile factories and handed over our textile patterns to the .Chinese and then turned around to become the sole wholesalers for the Chinese?

• Kwesi Ofei 7 years ago

And what did you say when Kronfo Kufuor insulted Ghanaians by describing them as lazy and 'Asa B' asked us to eat 'kokonte'- face the' wall? Nana action speaks louder than words.And in your position as a senior minister in th ...

• th 7 years ago

I believe in aged because they have massive experience like nana to rule ghana.nana don't mine these hipocritics you are winning.

• AB3N B3BOM 7 years ago

RE: DECEMBER 2008 WILL REPEAT ITSELF THIS YEAR

Iddi Muhayu-Deen Writes...

I have read on a number of social media platforms, a short message which was authored by one of the celebrated Ghanaian musicians of our time, B ...

• NOGOKPO-WOLF 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU AND APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Amoateng 7 years ago

You already knows that you are abuser,you are abuser indeed, there's no way you change. You are not the right choice for NPP you bribe your way through, remember it will not be well with you.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

I know Nana

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

You have already abused us by giving diplomatic passport to DRUG BARONS